skip to main content

Latest Girls' U12 Racing Suits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Women's Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I like it a lot!!!

By Addison from no thanks on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I it great, I have used it for around 10 sessions at meets so far and it is holding up well. After reading the other reviews, I was not so sure about this purchase but I got it because my friends say it is nice. It sheds water noticeably like the color block parkas. I like the comfort straps, it takes less effort to get them on as compared to the thresher kneeskin.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Suit

By Di from Maryland on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

This product was easier to put on than I thought the instructions mentioned. I did get the largest measurement of my body for my size. So far I am very pleased with the suit, after 9 one hour swim workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girl's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Girl's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star The suit was in used condition

By Dolphin from CA on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

The suit is good but it looks like in a used condition. It comes without any price intact and the protective hygienic liner. Also, the box was broken. I think it was a return product and I was so disappointed at swimoutlet that I think they should not give their customers the return suit instead of a new one.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By Liz from Houston, TX on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

A little information about myself: I am not on a swim team or participating in competitions. I am simply in my 30s, and need to train for my line of work and need a bathing suit for work. Although I have an athletic body, I do not have body-builder muscular thighs or buns that look good in the regular one piece. I do not want to stress over having a perfect bikini area if I unexpectedly get called in for work. Also, I am on the modest side. My line of work has me in a bathing suit with a bunch of guys, and I want to be a bit more covered to put everyone at ease.

This bathing suit may be on the pricey side for recreational swimming, but I love it. I bought two (all black and blue/black) while they were on sale, and I have zero regrets. I have have swam approximately 15-25 times in the blue/black suit and I do not see any signs of wear. I rotated to the black and I have swam approximately 5-10 times in it. I did make the user error of getting in a hot-tub with the blue/black approximately 15 times after my swims, and the blue color has started to fade; I'm pretty sure the suit is not designed for strong hot-tub chemicals (my fault, not the suit).

I don't think the suit is intended to be used for training, but it works brilliantly for me. I expect the suit to last a long time. I wish Speedo came out with a similar design for training use (more durable and cheaper price).

The fit is perfect. I ordered a size 30, and I am 5'8" and 130 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, except leg openings

By Lizzie from on 4/20/2021

Fit: N/A

My 11 year old is really tall and super thin, so finding a suit for her is always difficult. She has figured out speedo is best for her because of the straps, which are great on this suit. The worst thing about the suit is the leg openings are so tight and she has the smallest knees/thighs. So then the seam started coming out of that area and then this weekend, there was a string hanging from the crotch - which obviously is not a place you want to risk a hole! Coming from a regular tech suit prior to the ban, this is so comfortable, she’s not even anxious to get it off after the meet. I’d say it runs big except for the leg openings


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By Ella from Elk Grove CA on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit was alright overall, good for racing. But, I wore it at a meet for about 2-3 hours and the Speedo logo was already falling off.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Lovd it!

By Sam from Chapel HJill NC on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Snud fit and great compression. Will buy another in another color. I feel faster already.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suite

By SwimmerBee from UT on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loved her suite, she said that it felt great to swim in, she said the water flowed beautifully over the suite when swimming. The only thing that I am unsatisfied with is the shipping. SwimOutlet is so quick to get the orders fulfilled and shipped once it gets into the tracking of FedEx [OPENBRK]smart ship[CLOSEBRK] then it sits in your local USPS facility for a week and a half before receiving your purchase. I ordered this suit on the 1st of April and received it on the 14th of April. Why should it take this long to receive and item that was shipped out the same day you ordered it?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit/Nice fabric

By Dorothy M from Lexington Kentucky on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

My new suit fits me perfectly! No sagging around the legs or bust area. I would purchase this brand again. I recommend this brand.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star This has become our perennial team suit

By Richard from Kelso, WA on 4/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

We have been using this suit, and in different colors, as our team suit for several years now. It is sturdy enough to hold up to high school kids use over many meets, fast enough to make them feel faster, without the mortgage breaking price of some other tech suits. I appreciate the wider straps for the girls, alleviating the need to wear straps off their shoulders as often happens with tight, thin straps. Colors hold up with reasonable care for an entire season so meet days always look good. My parents also appreciate that the suits have a modern enough cut while still providing appropriate coverage for youngsters, and clearly meeting all association guidelines. And because they are defined as a "tech" suit, the kids just feel faster.
I will mention that while we really like the suits, and SwimOutlet is always easy and quick to work with, ships amazingly fast, delivery this time has been more of an issue. Delivery on my last 3 shipments through FedEx have each been delayed, from different sources, but same result, missed delivery days, non-deliveries, and a finicky to non-workable tracking website system. Disappointing as I had always felt the FedEx was the "gold standard." Not so much now. I do not know what is up with them, but their past consistent great service is now becoming a consistently unreliable disappointment. I hope this is just a temporary glitch, as it may begin to color our choice of vendor.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Thresher Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Thresher Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star This is a tough product. I don’t worry about putting my fingers through it. Comp

By JHackett from The Villages, Fl on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

This is a tough product. Comfortable to swim and feels like the right compression. Slick in the water! I’m 5’7”/135 pounds. Bought 34. Good fit. Sent 32 back - wasn’t interested in taking so long to get it on.
Found I had to play with the lining so it didn’t buckle.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Lisa from CA on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was worried this suit would be too tight, but it fits great and is relatively comfortable. The leg is fairly high, and I wish it was a bit lower, but that's just a personal preference and not indicative of the quality of the suit. I plan to use this one for competitions - it feels just a tad faster than my other suits!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit - No Shoulder Digging

By JSK from Denver, CO on 3/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the Shoulder Straps - daughter didn't have the complaints about digging and cutting into her shoulders the way other suits have done while still keeping a snug fit for competition


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Stream Ace Thick Strap Race Cut Tech Suit Swimsuit

Mizuno Women's Stream Ace Thick Strap Race Cut Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for longer torso, Size Down,

By Antsy Mom from California on 3/24/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

My almost 11 yo trains in size 24 suit and we ordered the size 22 in this suit. It fits, but a size 20 would have been better. This MIzuno suit is great for bodies with longer torso. The leg opening is cut high which we really liked. Lots of freedom to move those legs. Despite the high cut on the legs, the back side has moderate coverage. The material is nice, not too thin compared to my daughter's old tech suit (Arena REV-O). I can't comment on how my daughter feels with it in the water - we will update when she uses it in her next meet (which we hope isn't canceled due to pandemic).


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's FirstStrike Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Dolfin Women's FirstStrike Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Melster from Wisconsin on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

My daughters legs weren’t long enough!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star its ok...

By Ellie from USA on 3/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

It was good but the legs are so short.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star great 12 & under championship suit!

By competitive swim mom and coach from Grand Rapids, MI on 3/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

This was my 11 year old's first "tech" suit and it was perfect. A couple sizing notes, I measured her according to the instructions and ordered right on what was recommended which was a 22 (she is 5' tall and very skinny (80 lbs.). Based on my experience with other brands I was expecting it to have a little wiggle room in it but I was pleasantly surprised that the suit was VERY tight which was great for her championship meet. The leg openings do not have a "sticky" band to hold them in place but rather an incredibly tight elastic which is different than another brand that my older daughter has.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star 12u tech suit replacement

By Swim mom from Conroe, TX on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit! My 10 yr old daughter really liked this suit since she can no longer wear a true tech suit with the new 12u rule. We ordered same suit in blue and red...blue for prelims & red for finals at the state swim [OPENBRK]TAGs[CLOSEBRK]. Red one has a second layer/liner on the inside that made it fit a little differently but still dropped time in finals.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker with Comfort Strap Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker with Comfort Strap Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star She loves it....

By Sarah from Buffalo, NY on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

Thought fit. Awesome suit. Hope to use it soon.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By SC swim from SC on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit for a younger swimmer- fit is great!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's FirstStrike Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Dolfin Women's FirstStrike Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By May from Louisiana on 3/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love this Suit. Great Fit!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fits well.

By Taylor from Florida on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit- girl's sizing!

By Awesome 12 & Under Tech Suit...runs small from SLC, UT on 3/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great suit for 12 & Under competition. Be aware that it is a 'girls' suit so sizing runs small!!! I have a petite 12 yr old who practices in a 26. We ordered this in a 24 thinking we should size down for a tech suit. It was way too small. We should have ordered a 26.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great 12 & Under runs big

By Not 'girl' sizing from SLC, UT on 3/17/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This is a great 12 & Under competition suit. Although it's 12 & Under, be aware that it is a woman's suit so plan accordingly with size. My girl practices in a 26 and would need a 22 in this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Tech suit

By Sandee from Portland, Oregon on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

I like this suit because it’s comfortable and doesn’t move on my body after getting in the water. I swim several times a week and wanted a suit that had more coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great 12 & under suit

By Kim from NY on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit for my 12-year-old. Straps are very comfortable & the color is great!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star 5 star tech suit

By Alli from Southern IN on 3/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my 10 year old daughter. She’s 5’ tall and 96 lbs. We bought a women’s size 22 and it was perfect. It wasn’t too tight to where it limited her movement, but was compressing like it should be. There was no puckering at the top of the suit above the chest when she put her arms in a streamline position. There was no gap around the sides on the back where the opening is. She tried on 3 brands of 12 & under compliant kneeskin tech suits. The Arena was by far the most comfortable. The Speedo Vanquisher was comfortable everywhere except her legs where the leg openings are. They were too tight and no rubber grippers at the bottom. The TYR Thresher was comfortable except for the straps. They were the worst out of all of them that she tried on and there was a little gap around the sides on the back where the opening is. She was able to put the Arena suit on by herself in about 10 minutes. Be sure to rinse the suit with cold water after each use and let it air dry on a flat surface. Surprisingly, the suit took a while to dry completely. Be sure to clip your nails and use the pads of your fingers when moving the fabric up, not your fingertips. We were in a time crunch and did the overnight shipping. It was delivered the next day as promised. My daughter dropped 11 seconds in her 200 IM, 3 seconds in her 100 back, 2 seconds in her 100 free, 1 second in her 50 free and 1 second in her 100 breast. Not sure if it was a mental thing or the tech suit or both. Either way, she dropped time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star great tech suit

By Liza from RI on 3/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

I want to get a cheap and good tech suit for a championship swim meet I had it a just a great tech suit I love it and it very good quality easy to put on and take off


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Beth from Upper Sandusky ohio on 3/4/2021

Fit: NA

According to the measurements for arena suits a 22 should have fit her. We overnighted to get it in time and it was too small. We had to order the next size up overnight as well and the 24 was the one!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove

By Lizzme07 from Boulder, CO on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves this suit. It fits so well. She complains that other swimsuits fit her too large on the backside, this one is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Texture is quite advanced

By Tomedi from Santo Domingo on 2/28/2021

Fit: NA

Tight enough over kneels, waist and chest. Back is a bit loose for my daughter’s body.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove

By Ute from Eugene on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

It could be a placebo effect, but I did feel faster in the water. Time will tell ;-[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Thresher Baja Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Thresher Baja Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great beginner suit

By TJohnson from Iowa on 2/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is my daughter's first tech suit. She is 11, she is 5'2 and 100 lbs. We got the 26. Reminder... it's takes time (15ish minutes) to work the suit up and get it in place. I didn't think there was any way that we'd get it over her bottom/hips. She has worn it a few times, suit has kept its shape. Dries very quick. I did a lot of research before I bought this, I was worried by the reviews but can tell you that from our experience, this is a great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Montana Swimmer from Billings, MT on 2/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

My 13 year old daughter used this suit for the first time at a meet this weekend and she loved it. Good deal for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Rush1987 from Greenwood, IN on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

Got this for my 10 year old for competitions. Fits her perfectly! Beautiful color-she loves the way it fits.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for water sports!

By dmk from Naples Fl on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

Whether you like to lap swim, water ski or do water aerobics, this suit fits that need! Comfortable & stays in place. I’m 5’10” 150 lbs and got the 38.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Geeat Suit

By Whitney from TX on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter was really happy with the swim suit, but it was too small and we needed to get one size larger because she is tall for her build. Otherwise, this was a great pattern. Have not gotten and change to wear it in a meet yet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Just what I'd been looking for!

By Diana from Richmond, CA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

At the outset I was thinking I wanted a suit to keep me a tiny bit warmer in the winter for outdoor pool swimming. What I got, and realized that I really wanted, was a racing suit that better accommodated my type of swimming. This suit is terrific. The video they send to learn how to get into the suit is really helpful even though that one instructs for a two-suit version. The one I bought does not need a second suit.

If I have any concerns it might be that I bought one size too big since it is a little loose. And yet, it is snug, so this is a gamble I'm okay with.

I really like this suit and doubt I'll go back to a traditional bathing suit. The snugness around the thighs and hips is terrific and the top is great for all strokes--I felt the freedom of movement yet with just the amount of upper body close fit that was simply divine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Rachel from Nashville, TN on 11/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is true to size, easier to put on than anticipated, my daughter loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By WarEagleMom from Auburn Al on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

This is my daughter’s favorite racing suit. Fits perfectly. This is the 3rd Arena tech suit she has bought. Doesn’t wear any other brand of tech suit


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Tech suit

By CB2 from Grand Rapids MI on 11/8/2020

Fit: NA

Straps comfortable and great fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star satisfied

By Joyce from LA on 10/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like the fit, I went down a size from the first one I purchased and the fit is better if you have large thighs the suit is tight but I expect this because I have this problem with all the suits. For the price I am satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Very well fit🙌

By LaQuise from Mobile,Al on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is on point


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Tight fit, great for racing.

By PJSwimMom from Milwaukee, WI on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

Arrived quickly, true to size. We purchased a size smaller for racing. Repelled water. Excellence performance.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star GREAT QUALITY

By CAE CAE from Gulfport, MS on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a very well made swimsuit. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCT

By jcksnjd79 from Gulfport, MS on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves this swim suit and it fits like a glove!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Waiting for swim meets again!

By Meredith from NJ on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

A great, not expensive tech suit. I am a 64 yo competitive swimmer. I need a tech suit to compress my non 20 yo skin. This is a great suit for intermediate level meets, save the bonded seam ones for the Nationals! When they start up again 😕....


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Affordable & Flattering

By GiaA from Los Angeles on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great beginner training suit for the money!!!! Fit is accurate & flattering.
Highly recommend. Thank You Swimoutlet


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Second one

By Coach Dana from Huntsville AL on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second Kneeskin Techsuit I’ve purchased...that’s how much I like this suit. I’m 5’ 6”; the legs are a little longBut, other than that, this is an excellent fitting suit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good meet suit

By Swim13 from Ohio on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Got this on sale. Plan to wear for prelims at prelims/ finals meets. Size chart said size 22 I went with 24 because that's what was available at lowest price and reviews said it runs small. 24 was perfect fit for me.


More Reviews on this item