skip to main content

Latest Girls' Two Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Girls' Coryn Two Piece Bikini Set (Little Kid, Big Kid)

O'Neill Girls' Coryn Two Piece Bikini Set (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as pictured

By Elirosefly from Washington on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

This bikini is great quality. The colors are vibrant. Only negative would be that the straps are a little bit long.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Rift Prism Sport Bikini Set (Big Kid)

Nike Girls' Rift Prism Sport Bikini Set (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Branisha from Mobile al on 6/15/2020

Fit: NA

It fits great


More Reviews on this item

Snapper Rock Girls' Flamingo Social Reversible Two Piece Bikini Set (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Snapper Rock Girls' Flamingo Social Reversible Two Piece Bikini Set (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very good fit

By M Clark from Osterburg, PA on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit for my granddaughter. I love that for a pre teen the top has coverage! She loves that it is reversible too.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Girls' Batik Floral Two Piece Bikini Set (Little Kid, Big Kid)

O'Neill Girls' Batik Floral Two Piece Bikini Set (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super soft material

By M Clark from Osterburg ,PA on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

This was the perfect fit for my granddaughter. She has had allergic reactions to others bathing suits but none at all with this one.


More Reviews on this item

Snapper Rock Girls' Cheetah Spot One Shoulder Two Piece Bikini Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Snapper Rock Girls' Cheetah Spot One Shoulder Two Piece Bikini Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So adorable

By Jenn O from Hummelstown, PA on 6/9/2020

Fit: NA

Fit was perfect and it looks adorable on my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Active Contrast Solid Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Active Contrast Solid Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Swim Mom from Wisconsin on 6/6/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I also found that this suit runs very small. The price was great for the high quality of the fabric and construction, but despite using the size chart and measuring my child, the suit that I ordered (which should have been perfect according to the size chart) was tiny.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' JDI Crossback Two Piece Bikini Set (Big Kid)

Nike Girls' JDI Crossback Two Piece Bikini Set (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By just a mom from New Hampshire on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit. My daughter loves the fit and was fine with the basic black.Don't necessarily need the NIKE logo and name written on it but the quality and fit are good so we'll take it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Print Blocked Two Piece Set (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Print Blocked Two Piece Set (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star funky fit

By just a mom from Southern NH on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

The colors of this suit are great! Not too girly but still feminine. The bottom has a funky fit though...it's baggy up front and fits well in the back.


More Reviews on this item

Snapper Rock Girls' Lemon Sunsuit Swimsuit (Baby)

Snapper Rock Girls' Lemon Sunsuit Swimsuit (Baby)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Darling swimsuit

By teeny1 from Williams TWP, PA on 5/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit has a high SPF and is adorable to view.It was such fun to see a video of my 8 month old granddaughter frolicking in her back yard pool wearing this lemon decorated suit. they live in Columbia, MD, and the weather is warmer there than in my PA home.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Doodle T-back Bikini Set (Big Kid)

Nike Girls' Doodle T-back Bikini Set (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Lex from Houston, TX on 5/18/2020

Fit: NA

This swimming suit is just what my 12 year old was looking for. Fabric is soft and high quality, color are lovely. Couldn’t be happier !


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit; fits well

By Minette01 from CT on 4/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit fits well. My 11 year old daughter finds it very comfortable. Pattern is attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Active Paradise Stripe Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Active Paradise Stripe Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star straps are too long

By Allison from PA on 2/5/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The waistband and material is appropriate for the size listed, however the straps are proportionally too long. My daughter can still wear the swim suit but I need to tie the straps across her back with a rubber band. If I hadn't gotten these on clearance price I would have returned them, but for $8 I'll use the rubber band.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Girls' Versailles Santee Bikini Set (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Raisins Girls' Versailles Santee Bikini Set (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small.

By CO82 from Bloomfield Hills, MI on 9/4/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fine.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Solid Contrast Tankini Set (7-14)

Tidepools Girls' Solid Contrast Tankini Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star way too small!!

By Ann E from Mississippi on 7/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

had ordered for my daughters swimming party. fit about 2 sizes too small. disappointed, but hopefully the return process will be easy.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Super little suit

By Randy from MD on 7/3/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Cute look on both our daughters. We had to reorder to a smaller size so that it would fit (we kept the larger one as they'll get there in a year or so). I would say probably fits one size too big. Our 13yo is on the smaller size so we got size 12 but she actually fit in the size 10.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Solid Contrast Tankini Set (7-14)

Tidepools Girls' Solid Contrast Tankini Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Skimpy

By Jenn from Des Moines IA on 6/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

This was cute but skimpier than we expected. It fit my daughter well but felt the top was too short and bottoms were teeny tiny! Not what we were going for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Active Paradise Stripe Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set - Aqua Blue/Pink - X-Large

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Active Paradise Stripe Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set - Aqua Blue/Pink - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit, amazing quality, should size up.

By .Dee from Miami, FL on 6/4/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great swimsuit. Great price. Amazing quality. My daughter is normally a 8/10 or 10/12 in swimsuit, but felt that it was a bit small. Unfortunately, I am unable to get a bigger size than the XL . Otherwise a great purchase :)


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Well-made; colors last; beautiful!

By Linda the dancer from San Antonio, Texas on 10/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

I've actually purchased 3 of these suits for granddaughters! The first one lasted so well that I recently bought two more in other sizes for other granddaughters. The colors are vibrant and don't seem to fade.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ Active Contrast Solid Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ Active Contrast Solid Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By Holly from Geneseo, IL on 7/3/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The material was nice and construction of the suit seemed good, however it ran quite small. I used their size chart and measured my child to be sure and she was well within the size chosen. When it arrived and she tried it on it was entirely too small.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Little Dolfins Cosmo Tankini Swimsuit Set

Dolfin Little Dolfins Cosmo Tankini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By Memmy from Texas on 6/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Got the swimsuit for my granddaughter. It is really good quality, fits good and is really cute on.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Little Dolfins Fauna Tankini Swimsuit Set

Dolfin Little Dolfins Fauna Tankini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By Memmy from Texas on 6/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the swimsuit. Bought for one of my granddaughters. Good quality, fits good and is really cute.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Use size chart then DON’T size up

By Denise C. from FRANKLIN, IN on 5/18/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I used the size chart to measure my daughter. She fell between sizes. I listened to other reviewers who said it was tight so I went with the larger. Now I have a saggy bottom swim suit. A swim suit should be tight. These are swim bottoms, not loose shorts. Going to have to return. Also the seam in the crotch has the thinnest piece of gauzy fabric over it and it is a fat seam. I would not want that between my legs.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Little Dolfins Fauna Tankini Swimsuit Set

Dolfin Little Dolfins Fauna Tankini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Lisa from Georgia on 5/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a very well made little suit. My daughter loves it. Based on other reviews, I ordered a size larger than what I thought I needed, when it wasn’t really necessary. I’d say the sizing runs very true to size as you would expect. The bottoms have a drawstring. The materials used are a very high quality, and I expect we will probably wear this suit for two seasons. Excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Snapper Rock Girls' Cross Tie One Piece Swimsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Snapper Rock Girls' Cross Tie One Piece Swimsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Mandy M. from Los Angeles on 4/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a really nice suit and it is hard to find one piece suits for older girls. The mint ties cross in the back and give this suit a very classic look and feel. Very well made and very good fit. I highly recommend this suit and this brand.


More Reviews on this item

Snapper Rock Girls' Lemon Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Snapper Rock Girls' Lemon Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Gorgeous and Perfect Fit

By Boston Mom of 4 from Boston on 4/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is stunning! The picture does not do it justice. This print has a pale pink background which you really can't tell from the picture and we were so surprised when it arrived! I have three daughters and they were fighting to fit into this suit. I love the way it is made and the style is stunning.


More Reviews on this item

Snapper Rock Girls' Watercolor Hearts Tankini Set (3mos-3T)

Snapper Rock Girls' Watercolor Hearts Tankini Set (3mos-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable Hearty Swimsuit

By LSFamily from Moorestown, NJ on 4/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

The quality is amazing. I love the brand and I cannot believe I got it so much cheaper on your site. I am thrilled.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product and perfect transaction.

By Donna from Lex Indiana on 3/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

Worked awesome. Fit was good. No issues with the product or transaction.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very cute suit......

By Happy Pappy from Pittsburgh PA on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

The suit is very cute and looks even cuter on my granddaughter.....Nice fit and covers enough to keep Pappy and Daddy more than happy.....lol......Now we just have to wait until late May until she can enjoy it more.......


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Happy Swimmer

By Norma from LosAngeles, CA on 10/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

Baby was comfortable, it held all contents well. Washes up nicely. Great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star small

By kaschia from connecticut on 7/25/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Colors are gorgeous..fit is not. Very small fitting. Size up


More Reviews on this item

Coolibar Girls' UPF 50+ Ruffle Beach Bottom Cover (6mos-3T)

Coolibar Girls' UPF 50+ Ruffle Beach Bottom Cover (6mos-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A hit!

By Grandma Elsa from New Haven CT on 7/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

This suit bottom is cute and fit perfectly: my
Granddaughter is 14 months and chubby and I got 12-18 months. She uses it with a tee shirt to keep from getting burned. A winner!


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great, but runs small!

By Sharon S. from PORTLAND, OR on 6/29/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

So I ordered this for my niece and she loves it! But thank goodness I read the other reviews before picking a size. For reference the girl this suit is for us age 7 and a Speedo size 7 (she has a regular speedo from Costco and the size 7 fits her perfectly now). I had thought to order a size up so she'd have a change to "grow into" it/ not grow out of this new on so quickly. So I'd thought to get her a size 8, until reading the reviews. Then I thought best to first check the size charts for each brand (thankfully Swim Outlet makes those easy to find). Then based on that, the reviews, and the fact that the size 9 wasn't in stock- I ordered the size 10.

Well, it arrived today and I am breathing a sigh of relief the 9 wasn't in stock. The size 10 is perfect; not only can she wear it fine now, but it's loose enough she can handle a bit of growing and still use it.

Did I mention she only took it off when it was time to go to bed!!! She loved wearing it around (we got the version with shorts for bottoms instead of briefs).


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit!

By Missy from Houston, TX on 6/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loved the swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Blue Dreamer Gingham Bikini Set w/Free Goggles (4-6)

Jump N Splash Girls' Blue Dreamer Gingham Bikini Set w/Free Goggles (4-6)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Jeanine from NY on 2/21/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

I purchased this for my 5 year old daughter in a size 5 and it is way too big


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very cute, but smaller than advertised

By Claudia from Thrall, Texas on 7/25/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very cute swimsuit. Just to small for advertised size. I ordered a total of three different swimsuits and none of them fits. We pulled the tags so I don't think I can return it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By kavegirl77 from Arkansas on 7/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is our first time buying swin diapers. We really like it! Its a great quality and a great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Diaper Works Really Well!

By Mom from New Jersey on 6/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

The fit was great and true to size. This product really protects for long periods of time and they are so simple, stylish, and comfortable, that they can be worn under a swim suit or by themselves. They are also reusable. I love them. For us, this product is a must have.


More Reviews on this item