skip to main content

Latest Girls' Swimwear & Clothing Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Suit is great looking

By TriBabe Deb from Milwaukee,WI. on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is too small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By AF from NC on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

True to size. Comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for me

By Orion39 from Cameron Park, CA on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

This suit fits so well. I’m 5’4 and 120 lbs. I ordered the 34 as recommended in previous comments. Love the navy color. Moves well with my during my swims. No riding up and straps stay in place. Great suit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Parka

By Liz K from Atlanta, GA on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Very warm. Dries quickly. If it was Woman's sizing I would have ordered Large. Ordered Men's Medium & it's fine. I'm 5'6" & wish it was a bit longer...below knee.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Em from Florida on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a youth medium for my son. He’s 8 and about 55” tall and it hits him mid calf. Sleeves are a little long, but it’s fine because this will last him a few years [OPENBRK]hopefully[CLOSEBRK]. The inside is nice and soft too! Overall I’m happy with the purchase and my son loves it too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Warm and cozy but short

By Virginia from VA on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

a warm and cozy jacket, not as long in the body as i had hoped and a little heavy but otherwise a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great suit! Fun design.

By Eryn from Alaska on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit! Fun design. Daughter loves it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but runs small

By cyclegirl7 from SF Suburbs on 1/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Compared to other Tyr competition swim suits, this one runs very small in the booty.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka for kid

By Sdbec from San Diego, CA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Fits 7 yr old well, keeps him warm on chilly nights. Only downfall is the zipper is difficult for a kid to use.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Pant

Speedo Youth Team Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, long enough and warm!

By CLHou from Houston, TX on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

These pants fit my daughter great. She loves them. Pants are often too short for her but these were a perfect length.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Solid Racerback One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Nike Girls' Solid Racerback One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By Looshan from Saint Lucia on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

I'm not too impressed with the quality of this swimsuit. The material is thin and unlined. The front is also a bit baggy on my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Print Block One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid)

Speedo Girls' Print Block One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Looshan from Saint Lucia on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

I love the quality of this swimsuit and the design is gorgeous. However it fits my 4 year old daughter a little too exact.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit; met my expectations

By Sheri from Colorado on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loved her purple parka for Christmas!! Her name was embroidered nicely on the front [OPENBRK]Although for some reason I thought it would be on the back...[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Leda206 from San Diego on 1/1/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Too small and stiff for me to wear. I wear a size 4-6 in pants, but ordered a size Large in this suit because I prefer a comfortable fit. Very surprised that it's too small.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Quality and Embroidery

By Mark from Plymouth on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Name came great and the jacket looked amazing! When getting this jacket embroidered, the stitching is applied to the left breast opposite the speedo emblem, FYI.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Great Everyday Workout Gear

By shannon from Chicago on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is constructed well and the colors are fun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Comfy cozy!

By Swim Mom/Coach from Virginia on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

8 yr old daughter loves it. Really warm on cold swim days. Could have gone with a youth medium, but not much difference between the two sizes in measurements.
Great value for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Love it. It is warm, comfortable and nice looking.

By Donna from Long Beach, CA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Love it. It is warm, comfortable and nice looking.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Tim from Jamestown, nd on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves it, especially that we customized it with her name


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Team Parka

By Msayres from PA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered this for my 12 yr old son to wear before/after practice and during meets. He is 5’1 and ordered the XS, the sleeves are a bit long on him but we wanted to make sure he has some room to grow in to this since it’s a more expensive item. He loves its, great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Kids won’t take them off

By MacJackAttack from MD on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased three of these. Adult size large for my 13 year old 5’11” 150lb daughter. She probably could have used an adult medium but they were out of stock. She’s happy with it.
I also purchased two for my twins, size kids medium, they’re age 8 and 61” and 64”. The smaller one is swimming (ha) in his, it fits the taller one perfectly. They have barely taken them off Since Christmas and our pool isn’t even open for swimming at the moment.
They’re heavy and warm. The littles get a bit grumpy about the zips occasionally.
But they were a hit so I’m happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Parka

By Andrea from Calgary, Alberta, Canada on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

What a great swim parka and the custom embroidery is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Wisdom Y. from FREDERIKSTED, VI on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this suit for a present. So when my niece opened it she was really happy until she tried to try it on. She is very small in build and we had to fit to get it up her legs ,which at that point she said aunty this is too small. Loved the color but it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star The only exercise suit I wear!

By Catherine V from Traverse City, MI on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

This is the 4th time I’ve ordered this suit. I love it! I swim on average 3 days a week and it usually lasts about 9 months with good washing care. I am 5’8” and 136 lbs with a 32 F bust [OPENBRK]I wear size 36[CLOSEBRK]. This suit is perfectly supportive as well as stylish and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Good quality for the price

By MN Swimmer from Lanesboro on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Suit fits to size and has a level of thickness that is very supportive.Love the color and style.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Nancy from New Smyrna Beach, FL on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

The parka make it easy for my swims when I get out of the 82 degree outside pool her in Florida.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Mmsch from Reno, NV on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

My child is 5.5 yrs. Wears size 6/6x or a Small in kids clothing for reference. I ordered the youth S. The parka is warm and looks like good quality although the zipper was a bit finicky. The parka is about 3 in too long in the arms and comes down to her feet when standing. She will grow into it, and I will try cuffing the sleeves. I was expecting it to be big but I feel like for the sizing it is bigger than I anticipated. Wish they offered. XS.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Girls' Breeze Kids 2

O'Neill Girls' Breeze Kids 2" Boardshort (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Baggies

By Schram from Delray Beach, FL on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Buy them if you can. Companies are no longer making 2T so if you have little shredders they need these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great for little swimmer

By Ksumek from San Diego, CA on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

warm, soft liner, thinner shell, great colors- blue and gold


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Not just for youths!

By SwimCat from Cincinnati, OH on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've increased my swimming to three times a week since C-19, and with winter here, decided to treat myself to this parka. For reference's sake, I am a woman about 110 lbs, 5'2", usually wear a size four. When I looked at the adult parkas and realized they were unisex sizing, I thought to look at the youth sizes. Fortunately other reviewers were women and I decided to give it a shot with the Youth L in royal blue. It's a great size for me! Definitely loose-ish comfortable, but not too large! The fleece inside is warm & cozy and very absorbent! It was a good purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Swim Parka from Wilmington, DE on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered the youth large for my 8 year old who is between a size 8-10, it fits perfect with some room for growth. I anticipate 2 winter seasons with this coat! Great quality!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Love the fleece interior

By Swimmermom from Cary,, NC on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Warm, cozy, well fitting, room to grow into


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Looks good, does the job

By Kath B from Cleveland OH on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well and looks good
holds colours under washing


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star love it!

By Jodi from MI on 12/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the bright vivid colors. Fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star TYR Perfection!

By Swim Girl from DC metro area on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great for lap swimming, flattering, durable, and comfortable.
Excellent quality. Have bought this brand for over 30 years!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice hoodie but too small

By Chris from Michigan on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice hoodie but was too small for our grand daughter. Had to return for larger size


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin lap suit

By suzanne Gallagher from New jersey on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Not as comfortable to me as Dolfin Uglies.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star NEVER RECEIVED THE ITEM!

By NEVER RECEIVED THE ITEM! from LAKE BLUFF, ILLINOIS on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

NEVER RECEIVED THE ITEM!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Supersonic One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Supersonic One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Michelle from Johnstown, Pa on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

Arrived on time. True to size fit. My daughter wears it for practice, she loves the fit, color. This is her third waterpro suit and has no complaints. Colors don't fade either.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Score

By Lauren from Lawrenceville GA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter is going to love this Christmas gift. It seems to be very well made and will be super warm to throw on after her evening practices. She is 8 and I ordered a medium to keep a little longer. She has been borrowing my robe for after practice so that should be fine lol.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very cute sun suit

By Cj from Hawaii on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

It is true to size. My child is 9 months old and the 6 to 9 month size fit perfectly. The garment is very light weight and quite easy to don and doff.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 283 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By srtarx from Tampa on 12/15/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought the same size as the Dolfin swimsuit I currently use and am trying to replace but it was say too small. I'll be returning it and sizing up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By RC from So Cal on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

Just way too small and now that I’m trying to return it, it’s sad that I’m getting hit on a few for that. Speedo the company doesn’t do which I’m shocked that this company does that


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Parka

By Mister G. from Walnut Creek, CA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Keeps you warm for those early morning work outs!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Youth Thermal Training Shirt

FINIS Youth Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and warm

By Heather from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

My so. Takes swim lessons at the local high school and in the winter during swim season, the pool is COLD! These thermal shirts keep him from shivering on the deck while he waits his turn to get in the water. Nice fit and very insulating


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Not good

By Yunhappy from Phila on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Opened up as soon as I got in water. The Velcro was totally ineffective


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!

By Rhakotis from Atlanta on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Wears very well. I don’t wear a “wide” but doing so allows for pool socks that keep my feet warm, even in freezing temps!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Love the fleece lined parka

By Swimmer mom from Apex, NC on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

My 6 year old loves his parka [OPENBRK]size YS[CLOSEBRK]. It’s warm and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Swim parka

By Jcw from San jose on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent warmth
Pretty true to size
Dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Very nice warm parka

By Winenut from Portola Valley, Ca on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

Satisfies all my needs
- warm
- light weight
- quick dry


More Reviews on this item