skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Youth Swimsuit Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Youth Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Newfmomma from Roseville, CA on 10/3/2019

Size: NA

Bought this suit for my granddaughter. She is 7 and the size 8 fits perfectly. She loves the style as it helps her swim better without worrying that it will shift in the water. It had to be embroidered but it arrived weeks later on the very day we needed it! Phew!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great quality. Will buy it again.

By J.W from Framingham, MA on 7/10/2020

Size: NA

Great quality. Will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star 11 years old , competitive swimmer loves it. Good fit. Right tight !

By Pat V from Albany ca on 10/29/2017

Size: TRUE

Competitive swimmer
11 years old
Lean 4' 10"


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fractal Point Flyback

Speedo Fractal Point Flyback

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting suit

By Luhoo from Midwest on 9/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought for 10 yr old who swims on a team. Great suit for racing. Doesn't ride up. She loves the gold/black pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Swimmer from New York on 1/28/2017

Size: TRUE

Love this suit! Wish they had more sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Master MaxLife Thin Strap Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Master MaxLife Thin Strap Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Go-To Swimsuit

By Swimmer’s Mom from Guam on 1/20/2020

Size: NA

Daughter is a year-round swimmer, swimming 2 hours a day, 5 times a week. She hates suits that cut into her skin. This suit does not cut into her shoulders/neck, and does not leave pressure marks from the straps. We’ve tried other swim brands and styles however, she prefers this because of the straps.

We have purchase other Arena brand styles as well as other brands; however, none of them worked out. She owns 5 in this brand & style. Alternates 4 for practice, and reserves 1 for meets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Primal Splash Flyback - Navy/Red/White - 28

Speedo Primal Splash Flyback - Navy/Red/White - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great swim team suit!

By Tricia from El Cajon, CA on 5/16/2014

Size: TRUE

My 10 year old daughter loves this suit, perfect snug fit, great for competition swimming.


More Reviews on this item

SwimAmerica Arena Girls' One Piece

SwimAmerica Arena Girls' One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By The Girls from Atlanta on 6/30/2014

Size: TRUE

My girls feel like champions


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, great price!

By Tigi from Reno,nv on 1/25/2018

Size: TRUE

Fits well and looks very nice! Ordered a 2nd in another color


More Reviews on this item

Make a Splash Arena Girls' One Piece Swimsuit

Make a Splash Arena Girls' One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!!

By Runner/Swimmer Mom from Indiana on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Arena is such a great brand! This suit feels very durable. My 9 year old is 54 inches tall, we purchased the 26Y and it fit great. Other Arena suits (graffiti youth suit) we had to get a 24 because they ran long. My daughter really likes this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Must Be It Youth Dropback Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Must Be It Youth Dropback Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable

By Baker Family of 5 from Gulf Coast, AL on 5/6/2016

Size: TRUE

I have two daughters, very different, but both agree this is their most comfortable suit. It covers everything that needs covering and pretty well stays put. The fabric still looks almost brand new after a year of wearing it two to three times a week.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Little Dolfins Fauna Tankini Swimsuit Set

Dolfin Little Dolfins Fauna Tankini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By Memmy from Texas on 6/4/2018

Size: TRUE

Love the swimsuit. Bought for one of my granddaughters. Good quality, fits good and is really cute.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Mermaid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Mermaid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Nursj0nes from Okinawa, Japan on 6/25/2018

Size: TRUE

My daughter wears this suit to swim practice. She is eight years old and wears a size 8 in children’s clothes and it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Arena Girls' One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING

By Melanie F. from Cape Canaveral, FL on 6/8/2019

Size: TRUE

I got this suit as a practice suit for my daughter who is doing summer swim team. WHAT AN AMAZING SUIT! I didn't want to sift through hundreds of suits to get something that was just for practice so I choose this as a way to make sure she had a good suit and the price was so great. I couldn't have picked a cuter suit if I had shopped at multiple stores!!! So cute! Great fit!!! SO HAPPY! Absolutely adorable and a perfect practice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth PowerPlus Bolt Splice Drill Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Youth PowerPlus Bolt Splice Drill Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A great suit for the price

By Swimmama from Seattle, WA on 7/22/2018

Size: TRUE

It looks like a very high quality swimsuit. It is true to size but a snug competition fit. My 11 year old does not want the actual competition swim suits yet . She finds them too tight. She uses this one as her competition suit and it works great. The colors look very vibrant. The material is of a higher quality than the regular speedo suits. It hasn’t faded after 4 washes. Looks like it will stand up pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Flux Fast Back Tank Youth Swimsuit

Nike Flux Fast Back Tank Youth Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome long-lasting suit

By Kelley Estes from Fort Worth, Texas on 3/2/2019

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit. She wears it every day to swim practice. She has had it almost a year and it is just starting to wear out. Great fit. She is slim, and this suit fits her nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Toddler Girls' Party Pieces One Piece Swimsuit

Funkita Toddler Girls' Party Pieces One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!

By Crazyswimmomma from Tennessee on 7/27/2019

Size: TRUE

Fits great and the colors are so bright and cute!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Youth Reliance Sonic DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Youth Reliance Sonic DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Dolphin Suits

By Swim mom from Georgia on 1/1/2020

Size: NA

Love color. May run a little small. Perfect for swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Crypsis Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Girls' Crypsis Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter loves it!

By Katie from Charlotte NC on 1/6/2020

Size: TRUE

The suit is well made and colors are vibrant. This will work great for any type of swimming activity.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Girls' Daisy Dots Racerback Two Piece Bikini Set

Funkita Girls' Daisy Dots Racerback Two Piece Bikini Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star i like it

By eunkyoung l. from seoul, MA on 2/26/2020

Size: TRUE

i like it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Shockwave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Polyester Shockwave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By RJS from Timonium, MD on 3/1/2020

Size: NA

Great customer service to help with sizing. Fits exactly as described.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Nova Spark Fastback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Girls' Nova Spark Fastback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Get swim suit

By Swimmer of club from New castle, Indiana on 3/5/2020

Size: NA

Good deal


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Brandello Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Girls' Brandello Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Andee from Gainesville, Florida on 2/23/2021

Size: TOOSMALL

A great suit for kids. A better sizing guide would be helpful. I measured my 8 year old (in size 8) and ordered a 24 according to the measurement table. Too small but if fit my 6 year old (in size 7) perfectly. I'd request Swimoutlet emphasize that for this style (competitive, tighter fit) to order up a size if you don't want a tight fit.


More Reviews on this item