skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Girls' Brandello Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Girls' Brandello Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Andee from Gainesville, Florida on 2/23/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

A great suit for kids. A better sizing guide would be helpful. I measured my 8 year old (in size 8) and ordered a 24 according to the measurement table. Too small but if fit my 6 year old (in size 7) perfectly. I'd request Swimoutlet emphasize that for this style (competitive, tighter fit) to order up a size if you don't want a tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great quality. Will buy it again.

By J.W from Framingham, MA on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality. Will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, runs small

By Winston from the South on 6/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought for swim team competitions. It's a great looking and durable suit, but it runs small. I followed the instructions to measure my kid, and the measurements suggested a size 26 would work. Thankfully, I ordered a 26 and 28 just in case because she just barely fits in the 28. A size 30 may also have worked. So I recommend sizing up if you're unsure. Note that, in normal clothes, my kid can still wear youth size 12 but is on the cusp of moving up to a 14. Hope that helps.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Nova Spark Fastback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Girls' Nova Spark Fastback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Get swim suit

By Swimmer of club from New castle, Indiana on 3/5/2020

Fit: NA

Good deal


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Shockwave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Polyester Shockwave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By RJS from Timonium, MD on 3/1/2020

Fit: NA

Great customer service to help with sizing. Fits exactly as described.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Girls' Daisy Dots Racerback Two Piece Bikini Set

Funkita Girls' Daisy Dots Racerback Two Piece Bikini Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star i like it

By eunkyoung l. from seoul, MA on 2/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

i like it


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Master MaxLife Thin Strap Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Master MaxLife Thin Strap Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Go-To Swimsuit

By Swimmer’s Mom from Guam on 1/20/2020

Fit: NA

Daughter is a year-round swimmer, swimming 2 hours a day, 5 times a week. She hates suits that cut into her skin. This suit does not cut into her shoulders/neck, and does not leave pressure marks from the straps. We’ve tried other swim brands and styles however, she prefers this because of the straps.

We have purchase other Arena brand styles as well as other brands; however, none of them worked out. She owns 5 in this brand & style. Alternates 4 for practice, and reserves 1 for meets.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Crypsis Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Girls' Crypsis Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter loves it!

By Katie from Charlotte NC on 1/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit is well made and colors are vibrant. This will work great for any type of swimming activity.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Youth Reliance Sonic DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Youth Reliance Sonic DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Dolphin Suits

By Swim mom from Georgia on 1/1/2020

Fit: NA

Love color. May run a little small. Perfect for swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girl's Wavy Water Light Drop One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girl's Wavy Water Light Drop One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star TOO SMALL

By SIERRA I. from CHARLOTTE, NC on 11/26/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

SUIT WAS TOO SMALL... COULD BE OUR PROBLEM FOR ORDERING THE WRONG SIZE... IDK.. BUT MY DAUGHTER GOT SO EXCITED SHE CUT OFF THE TAGS AND SO WE CANT RETURN IT... SWEET $50


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Mermaid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Mermaid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Val from WI on 11/24/2019

Fit: NA

Suit is great, a little bigger than expected, but room for my daughter to grow into it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance+ Girls' Cyclone Strong One Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance+ Girls' Cyclone Strong One Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Suit

By MISWIMMOM from Sault Ste. Marie, MI on 10/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

Although the suit fit my daughter in most areas the one I was surprised about what is the rear end. It kind of bubbles a bit in the center but not along the seams. We ordered the smallest size they had and my daughter is petite at almost 10 (she is 52" and 60lbs). the seems are all very tight to the skin and I don't think she will have issues with drag from the suit. She has worn it once and it has taken some getting used to but she loves the thin straps rather than having a cross/v-back that seems to inhibit her from pulling on her Breaststrokes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Youth Swimsuit Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Youth Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Newfmomma from Roseville, CA on 10/3/2019

Fit: NA

Bought this suit for my granddaughter. She is 7 and the size 8 fits perfectly. She loves the style as it helps her swim better without worrying that it will shift in the water. It had to be embroidered but it arrived weeks later on the very day we needed it! Phew!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful fit

By New swim mom from New York on 9/16/2019

Fit: NA

Great quality, amazing fit, brilliant color and super comfortable. Will be ordering more of these.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Master MaxLife Thin Strap Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Master MaxLife Thin Strap Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Wrong size

By Vanessa from Fernandina Beach, FL on 9/15/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered several sizes for my daughter who is 11. The youth size 28 was too tight around the legs and groin for her. The adult 28 worked better for her, but is a little too long in the body. Hopefully she will grow into it.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Toddler Girls' Party Pieces One Piece Swimsuit

Funkita Toddler Girls' Party Pieces One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!

By Crazyswimmomma from Tennessee on 7/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and the colors are so bright and cute!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Arena Girls' One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING

By Melanie F. from Cape Canaveral, FL on 6/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

I got this suit as a practice suit for my daughter who is doing summer swim team. WHAT AN AMAZING SUIT! I didn't want to sift through hundreds of suits to get something that was just for practice so I choose this as a way to make sure she had a good suit and the price was so great. I couldn't have picked a cuter suit if I had shopped at multiple stores!!! So cute! Great fit!!! SO HAPPY! Absolutely adorable and a perfect practice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Flux Fast Back Tank Youth Swimsuit

Nike Flux Fast Back Tank Youth Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome long-lasting suit

By Kelley Estes from Fort Worth, Texas on 3/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit. She wears it every day to swim practice. She has had it almost a year and it is just starting to wear out. Great fit. She is slim, and this suit fits her nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for competition

By M from Chicago on 1/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Exactly what I was looking to buy for my swimmer. Fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth PowerFlex Eco Laser Sticks Pulse Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Youth PowerFlex Eco Laser Sticks Pulse Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice fit. Used the dimension chart and it fit perfectly.

By Yolanda from New Jersey on 10/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit. Was worried about size. Used dimensions chart and it fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Greg from Trinidad and Tobago on 8/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great for everyday training...My daughter loves the snug fit...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth PowerPlus Bolt Splice Drill Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Youth PowerPlus Bolt Splice Drill Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A great suit for the price

By Swimmama from Seattle, WA on 7/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

It looks like a very high quality swimsuit. It is true to size but a snug competition fit. My 11 year old does not want the actual competition swim suits yet . She finds them too tight. She uses this one as her competition suit and it works great. The colors look very vibrant. The material is of a higher quality than the regular speedo suits. It hasn’t faded after 4 washes. Looks like it will stand up pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Mermaid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Mermaid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Nursj0nes from Okinawa, Japan on 6/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter wears this suit to swim practice. She is eight years old and wears a size 8 in children’s clothes and it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Swim mom from New Jersey on 6/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for swim competition


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Little Dolfins Cosmo Tankini Swimsuit Set

Dolfin Little Dolfins Cosmo Tankini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By Memmy from Texas on 6/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Got the swimsuit for my granddaughter. It is really good quality, fits good and is really cute on.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Little Dolfins Fauna Tankini Swimsuit Set

Dolfin Little Dolfins Fauna Tankini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By Memmy from Texas on 6/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the swimsuit. Bought for one of my granddaughters. Good quality, fits good and is really cute.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Little Dolfins Fauna Tankini Swimsuit Set

Dolfin Little Dolfins Fauna Tankini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Lisa from Georgia on 5/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a very well made little suit. My daughter loves it. Based on other reviews, I ordered a size larger than what I thought I needed, when it wasn’t really necessary. I’d say the sizing runs very true to size as you would expect. The bottoms have a drawstring. The materials used are a very high quality, and I expect we will probably wear this suit for two seasons. Excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, great price!

By Tigi from Reno,nv on 1/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and looks very nice! Ordered a 2nd in another color


More Reviews on this item

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star 11 years old , competitive swimmer loves it. Good fit. Right tight !

By Pat V from Albany ca on 10/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

Competitive swimmer
11 years old
Lean 4' 10"


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth PowerPlus Sprint Splice Free Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Youth PowerPlus Sprint Splice Free Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect for competition

By Sukey from california on 10/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

the size is accurate I used it for competition and felt very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Happy

By Mama Mil from Ohio on 10/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

My daughter has only worn this suit to practice once or twice so far, but it fits great and seems to be a big winner.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By juan borge from Cumming,Ga on 9/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

My daughter use fir her swim class she love


More Reviews on this item

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit, daughter likes, piping color not quite same red as suit red

By looneycoon from Santa Cruz, CA on 7/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

Trim color on suit not same color red as suit material. Otherwise happy with purchase, nice bathing suit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star My 7 years old girl likes it!

By Swimmer girl's mom from Hawaii on 5/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

Hi I hope my review help for everyone.
I bought Black color and the size is 26.
This is just her size!

My daughter's body size:
Height = 126.5cm (4.15ft),
West = 60.5cm (23.81inch),
Weight = 24.49kg (54lb)

Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By SwimMom from SC on 4/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit for my 8 year old daughter. It fits well and has lasted way longer than any of the other sporti suits. I get the cheeper suits for practice and they never seem to last but since this one has polyester blend in it, it seems to last longer. I will definitely be ordering this suit again!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' One Piece Grab Bag Swimsuit

Arena Girls' One Piece Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Economical way to get a great suit

By Artmama from NYC on 2/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

Terrific suit for the price! Vibrant colors and a comfortable fit. My daughter uses it for laps, lessons and play.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Swimmer from New York on 1/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love this suit! Wish they had more sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth PowerPlus Mind Over Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Youth PowerPlus Mind Over Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Suit is awesome!

By Mary from Chicago on 1/20/2017

Fit: TRUE

Measurements matched the size chart and my daughter is loving how the suit performs in the water!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Salem Sharks Team Suit

By Brent from Salem OR on 12/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased a team suit for my niece for Christmas. I haven't asked her about it, but as long as I bought the correct size I am sure it is fine. She likes using the team suits for practice as well as meets. My main complaint was how it took to arrive. I'm not sure where they have to ship it from, but it took almost a month to get here. It is ridiculous for it to take that long in 2016. Most companies can send things in a week. I will hesitate to buy more items from Swim Outlet because it took so long.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit

By Lindsea from Michigan on 12/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought for my 7 year old swim teamer. Fits awesome! Doesn't ride up in the rear. Would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great 1st suit

By Heather Smith from Aberdeen, SD on 12/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size & my daughter loved the fit


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By LittleSwimmer's mama from New York on 11/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought two in a size 4t for my three year old daughter. It fits okay. It is a little long. I think it would be more comfortable for her if it was wider in the waist and chest. When I took her measurements and compared them to the size chart, I knew that would be the case. The size smaller would be too small. I actually originally bought two in a size bigger but they were way too big. Since they were so cute I saved them and ordered the 4t. She looks really cute in it!
She has worn them two or three times a week for a couple of months now. They have held up well. They dry quickly. So far they are good quality and we are pleased with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Nice overall

By DB from C'ville VA on 11/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, although it does ride a little low at the lower back.


More Reviews on this item

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Long Lasting Suit

By Andrew S. from Johnson City, TN on 10/27/2016

Fit: NA

My 10 year-old daughter has had this for a year swimming five times week (trading off with another suit). It has lasted well--she will out grow it before it wears out. She wears it for practice and meets, and likes the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Master Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Master Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it.

By Ray Jackson from Auburn, Alabama on 10/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits great. Great suit for swim meets


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful swimsuit.

By Miroslava from Miami, FL on 9/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful color and after 5 uses it's still impeccable. The blue navy is perfect and looks highly professional. The red though had some lint balls formed in the belly area after 3 uses that had me concerned about the quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous swimsuit but...

By Miroslava from Miami, FL on 9/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

The color is beautiful but unfortunately after three uses it looked worn down. Lint balls formed in the belly area which doesn't make sense because it's an area where there isn't much friction. This only happened to me with the red one because the navy blue is absolutely perfect and has gotten many compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for practice or lessons

By Dawnkp from Taylorsville, UT on 7/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is so great for such a low price! My 10 year old is so small and most practice suits I get her are big on her. I usually have to spend a lot on a nicer suit that comes in smaller sizes. She has worn this suit for meets, practice and to play in and we love it!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good value for the price

By Swim.mom.of.3 from Virginia on 7/6/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

My daughter loves this swimsuit and we use it 6 days a week. It still looks pretty new after 2 months. I will say the size felt a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Lovely suit

By LL from Billings, MT on 6/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am pleased with this suit. The accents on the sides make it look professional, and would be a great team suit. The color accents are just right, and they are a separate layer so the lining is still nice and smooth on the inside without any seams for rubbing their ribs. It fit pretty much to size with other TYR and Speedo suits we have of the same size (24). The navy is a little dark and almost looks black, so that's a bit of a bummer, but not a deal breaker. The straps sit nicely on her shoulders and she said it was very comfy to swim in. It also had good butt coverage...some of them are cut so high that on the little kid bodies they slide into their butt, being uncomfortable and not exactly classy to be yanking out on the blocks :) This stayed in place nicely on the legs.


More Reviews on this item