skip to main content

Latest Girl's Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Geeat Suit

By Whitney from TX on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter was really happy with the swim suit, but it was too small and we needed to get one size larger because she is tall for her build. Otherwise, this was a great pattern. Have not gotten and change to wear it in a meet yet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Print Block One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid)

Speedo Girls' Print Block One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Looshan from Saint Lucia on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

I love the quality of this swimsuit and the design is gorgeous. However it fits my 4 year old daughter a little too exact.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Wisdom Y. from FREDERIKSTED, VI on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this suit for a present. So when my niece opened it she was really happy until she tried to try it on. She is very small in build and we had to fit to get it up her legs ,which at that point she said aunty this is too small. Loved the color but it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Just what I'd been looking for!

By Diana from Richmond, CA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

At the outset I was thinking I wanted a suit to keep me a tiny bit warmer in the winter for outdoor pool swimming. What I got, and realized that I really wanted, was a racing suit that better accommodated my type of swimming. This suit is terrific. The video they send to learn how to get into the suit is really helpful even though that one instructs for a two-suit version. The one I bought does not need a second suit.

If I have any concerns it might be that I bought one size too big since it is a little loose. And yet, it is snug, so this is a gamble I'm okay with.

I really like this suit and doubt I'll go back to a traditional bathing suit. The snugness around the thighs and hips is terrific and the top is great for all strokes--I felt the freedom of movement yet with just the amount of upper body close fit that was simply divine.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Techsuit

By Zelmasmom from Cody, WY on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter was so excited when the package arrived!! She tore into it and wiggled her way into the suit with a little assist from mom. She made sure I knew not to use my nails!! She said it was a perfect fit. We used your sizing guide!! She can't wait for her next swim season!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Rachel from Nashville, TN on 11/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is true to size, easier to put on than anticipated, my daughter loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By WarEagleMom from Auburn Al on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

This is my daughter’s favorite racing suit. Fits perfectly. This is the 3rd Arena tech suit she has bought. Doesn’t wear any other brand of tech suit


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Tech suit

By CB2 from Grand Rapids MI on 11/8/2020

Fit: NA

Straps comfortable and great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great looking and feeling suit

By Ana from Illinois on 11/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

My girls are 9 and 12 and I bought two of different color. They are very nice looking and fit very well on both of them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star New Suit!

By G from CA on 11/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Can depend on Speedo to deliver a classic suit. Very pleased


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star satisfied

By Joyce from LA on 10/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like the fit, I went down a size from the first one I purchased and the fit is better if you have large thighs the suit is tight but I expect this because I have this problem with all the suits. For the price I am satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Tech suit

By LaQuise M. from Mobile, AL on 10/21/2020

Fit: NA

Too big


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Very well fit🙌

By LaQuise from Mobile,Al on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is on point


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Love my new suit

By DG from Huntington Beach, Ca on 9/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the long legs


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Emoji Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Emoji Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fun suit

By Jackie from Bismarck, ND on 9/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loved it and thinks its fun to wear to practice


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Well-made, but doesn't fit

By Pat from Austin, Texas on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

I have been wearing Speedo Ultraback swim suits for over twenty years. I buy them in batches, so it has been a long time since I've purchased suits. These were a disappointment. They are still well-made, but the cut has changed. The suit was too long, the rear was baggy and the legs were loose and flapping. Needless to say, I returned the suit, and am looking for a new brand or style.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Tight fit, great for racing.

By PJSwimMom from Milwaukee, WI on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

Arrived quickly, true to size. We purchased a size smaller for racing. Repelled water. Excellence performance.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star GREAT QUALITY

By CAE CAE from Gulfport, MS on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a very well made swimsuit. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great for the money

By Elizabeth from Michigan on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCT

By jcksnjd79 from Gulfport, MS on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves this swim suit and it fits like a glove!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Waiting for swim meets again!

By Meredith from NJ on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

A great, not expensive tech suit. I am a 64 yo competitive swimmer. I need a tech suit to compress my non 20 yo skin. This is a great suit for intermediate level meets, save the bonded seam ones for the Nationals! When they start up again 😕....


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Affordable & Flattering

By GiaA from Los Angeles on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great beginner training suit for the money!!!! Fit is accurate & flattering.
Highly recommend. Thank You Swimoutlet


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, style, and value

By Kris from Hawaii on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

Fairly priced and normal sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, style, and value

By Kris from Hawaii on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

Fairly priced with normal sizing.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Best value on a tech suit, great fit

By jlm from Arkansas on 7/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

My two daughters both qualified to swim at the State meet & asked me to buy them tech suits. I was so nervous to order them, as I had never spent that much money on a swimsuit! We took their measurements multiple times, and double-checked the size chart several times. Complicating matters was the fact that the suits would arrive the day after they had traveled to the city where the state meet would be! I took the suits with me when I traveled to the State meet, and the girls tried them on the night before the meet. They both fit!!

Wearing the tech suits gave my girls extra confidence, and they both performed well at the State meet. One of my girls got a medal & the other earned some points. Overall, our girls Swim team WON the meet! I am very proud!

I am glad I purchased these suits. They are a great value for the money, and they run true to the sizing chart. They gave my daughters the extra edge to excel in a big state swim meet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tropic Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Tropic Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute print

By LilySwims from Staten Island on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

It is so hard to find a training suit with a nice print, and this suit is it! Fits well and looks nice. My daughter is on a swim team in the summer at our swim club, so she often keeps the same suit throughout the day and this Even looks nice with a pair of shorts if you have to run a few errands later too. Size is true to size - my daughter wears a kids 10 in regular clothes and the 26 fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs a touch big

By Lori from Charleston, SC on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Runs a touch big compared to other Sporti suits my daughter has. She will need to wait till she grows an inch taller and it will work out just fine. She tried on her sister’s suit in the size smaller and it fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Practical with a good, snug fit

By Gordon from North Port, FL on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

My 12 year old daughter loves this swimsuit. With no fussy extra straps, it is quick for her to put on & it fits her average sized frame perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By kjc from Orange County, CA on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

This style of Arena suit fits my daughter so well and, in my opinion, the fabric on this suit is better that the competitors. It holds up and keeps it shape for a longer period of time. This is the second Arena suit I have bought and it will not be my last.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By LISA P. from Laguna Niguel, CA on 7/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this suit for my 10 year old who typically wears a size 10. I purchased a 12 and it was much too small. I should have gotten a 14. I recommend going 2 sizes up for an average sized kiddo. Other than that, quality and comfort are great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Cut Very Small

By LISA P. from Laguna Niguel, CA on 7/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this suit for my 10 year old who typically wears a size 10. I purchased a 12 and it was much too small. I should have gotten a 14. I recommend going 2 sizes up for an average sized kiddo.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great quality for the price. Fits well.

By Will from Virginia on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

We got this suit on sale for about $20!! Awesome value and it fits our 8 year old well. A touch big but she is slim/fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Speedo Logo One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Speedo Logo One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice bathing suit to small

By B from MA on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

This bathing suit looked great and I ordered the size my daughter wears normally. It was way to small. Sent back for a refund.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great bathing suit

By B from MA on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, true to size and pretty!

By Swimming Nana from Florida on 7/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great suit and it is true to the sizing!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly and so adorable on my 10 year old for summer swim team!

By Kelly from Kernersville, NC on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Adorable suit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Second one

By Coach Dana from Huntsville AL on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second Kneeskin Techsuit I’ve purchased...that’s how much I like this suit. I’m 5’ 6”; the legs are a little longBut, other than that, this is an excellent fitting suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great quality. Will buy it again.

By J.W from Framingham, MA on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality. Will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By C S from GLOUCESTER, VA on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well
Quality is good
No complaints


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Green from Florida on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size and made of good material.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Toddler Girls' Solid One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6X)

Dolfin Toddler Girls' Solid One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6X)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good swimsuit for team practice

By swimmer from FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit feels well made and fit my daughter well. It is suitable for training, or of course fine for recreational swimming too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Learn To Swim Thin Strap One Piece  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Learn To Swim Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pink

By ivy1238 from Raleigh, NC on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves it. She swims often and so she just doesn't wear any kind of swim suit. But sporti always provides good suits and for the price, you can't beat it. She got a size 26 (although she still can fit a size 24). The 28 is way too big for her. She's going to be 8 in a few days. I think sporti's fit a size smaller than speedos.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unstoppable Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Unstoppable Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Momof3 from Baltimore, MD on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

Love this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Donut Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Spiffiez Donut Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cut very high

By Momof3 from Baltimore, MD on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

Cut high around legs and narrow in crotch


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flamingo Frenzy Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Flamingo Frenzy Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my 5 yr old daughter!

By Danielle Stark from Alabama on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

She was worried it’d be too tigh but this is a looser fit than the TYR we tried on for the same size in the store.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star FINALLY! A Basic swimsuit that fits correctly

By mommaofapickykid from Indiana, USA on 6/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter has been wanting a "basic black swimsuit that doesn't show my stomach" forever. I could not find them anywhere. The ones I did come across had ruffles or pink thrown in somewhere (she hates pink). So coming across your site and this bathing suit made her day. Sizing was perfect (she's a tall bean pole, so I worried about fit). The length was to size and the stomach area wasn't made for a child with a few extra pounds around their middle (another issue we run into often in one pieces). Anyway, she loves it and says it's comfortable. I love that she's happy. We'll likely be purchasing a size up again next year!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good meet suit

By Swim13 from Ohio on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Got this on sale. Plan to wear for prelims at prelims/ finals meets. Size chart said size 22 I went with 24 because that's what was available at lowest price and reviews said it runs small. 24 was perfect fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, runs small

By Winston from the South on 6/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought for swim team competitions. It's a great looking and durable suit, but it runs small. I followed the instructions to measure my kid, and the measurements suggested a size 26 would work. Thankfully, I ordered a 26 and 28 just in case because she just barely fits in the 28. A size 30 may also have worked. So I recommend sizing up if you're unsure. Note that, in normal clothes, my kid can still wear youth size 12 but is on the cusp of moving up to a 14. Hope that helps.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Girls’ Mesh one piece big kid swimsui

By Ohio Grandma from Warren, OH on 6/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Ordered this suit for my granddaughter who is on a swim team. Fit is true to size and looks great! Washes beautifully. She likes it because it is comfortable and doesn’t ride up. Will buy again. Recommend highly for overall value, quality and look of the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great for my 13 year old

By Cool mom :[CLOSEBRK] from Rome, GA on 6/5/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter just turned 13 and it’s difficult to find a swim suit that is age appropriate that fits well. This one is great! She doesn’t feel too old for a kid swim suit because it’s not too frilly. This will be a good suit for the beach. She said there is some sort of extra elastic in the crotch area so it won’t ride up her behind, and she loved that feature. It’s comfortable and cute!


More Reviews on this item