skip to main content

Latest Girls' Swim Vests Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Leisure Kids' Deluxe Swim Trainer Vest with Collar

Aqua Leisure Kids' Deluxe Swim Trainer Vest with Collar

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not impressed

By Lee from Rhode Island on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

I will give this 3 stars because it is lightweight, good material, and comfortable. However, I cant use it. It pulls my son forward face down and he does not like that. I was hoping to find a life vest that just kept him afloat but that he could move to his own liking, that is not the case with this vest.It also rises to his chin and the tighter you make the strap to keep it down, the more it wedges into their private part. I also ordered water shoes here that I was not impressed with. I wont be using this company for anymore items.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Progressive Swim Aid

TYR Kids' Progressive Swim Aid

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Shoulder straps

By Adele from Eatontown,NJ on 8/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great item. But the shoulders are too big on my 2 year old so had to shorten the straps to keep her mouth above water


More Reviews on this item

Splash About Go Splash Float Vest (1-6 years)

Splash About Go Splash Float Vest (1-6 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Noelle from Cibolo, TX on 6/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

The 1-6yr size fit my 5yr old son very well. We were previously using a Puddle Jumper floatie. The Splash About vest is superior in allowing freedom of movement.


More Reviews on this item

Splash About Go Splash Float Vest (1-6 years)

Splash About Go Splash Float Vest (1-6 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Noelle from Cibolo, TX on 6/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits my 3yr old perfectly. Does not ride up. She has naturally progressed from water exploration, being timid to paddling with hands and kicking with her feet during play.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Learn To Swim Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Speedo Girls' Learn To Swim Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star These 2 Cute Mermaid Swim Vest for my Twin Grand-daughters are Wonderful!!!

By Rose from Voorhees, N.J. on 5/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

The Quality of these Swim Vest is Outstanding! It keeps my Twin Girls A-Float!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Floatation Device Swim Vest

Speedo Girls' Floatation Device Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim vest

By Unhappymom from Chicago,Il on 11/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I gave it a 1 star because of sizing I thought that I was purchasing swim vest for my 10 & 13 daughters. They are just learning to swim however the beautiful vest that we received were for toddlers. The girls were so disappointed. I Need to return them for the right size! The vest appear to be well made indeed! I would like to return them for the right size!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Speedo Girls' Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit.

By JRB from Metro Detroit, MI. on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fit like a glove & very nice looking. Durable, well made, safe..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Speedo Girls' Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it!

By Marisabel from PA on 6/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

It's much easier to swim for little ones.


More Reviews on this item