skip to main content

Latest Girls' Swim Vests Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Leisure Kids' Deluxe Swim Trainer Vest with Collar

Aqua Leisure Kids' Deluxe Swim Trainer Vest with Collar

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not impressed

By Lee from Rhode Island on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

I will give this 3 stars because it is lightweight, good material, and comfortable. However, I cant use it. It pulls my son forward face down and he does not like that. I was hoping to find a life vest that just kept him afloat but that he could move to his own liking, that is not the case with this vest.It also rises to his chin and the tighter you make the strap to keep it down, the more it wedges into their private part. I also ordered water shoes here that I was not impressed with. I wont be using this company for anymore items.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Konfidence Floatsuit

By Babs from Pensacola, FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Suit works but needs a row of floaters below the existing row perhaps horizontal ! Suit rides up and does not support butt!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trainer--

By Granny Kathy from Malvern, Arkansas on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

My great grandson feels very safe and confident when he wears the float suit. I feel safe while he is wearing the suit and also see that he has more freedom to actually learn the proper movements and skills required for swimming and water safety without the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Youth Swim Vest (Big Kid)

Konfidence Youth Swim Vest (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Cheryl from Grain Valley, Mo on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

This was very exactly what I was looking for. Very secure for my autistic son to wear. Strong velcro that is double secured. And a zipper that is heavy duty and zips easily.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Puddle Jumper® Basic Kids USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Puddle Jumper® Basic Kids USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star love it

By e keck from indianapolis on 7/4/2019

It is easy to use, easy to adjust to size of the child, it does not restrict their movement.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By GOT TO HAVE from California on 6/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my 2 year old grandson. He is 36 pounds and the fit for his age was perfect. He loves the swim suit and is confident in the pool with us by his side because it keeps him upright. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star 1-2 yrs old

By Dixie03 from Texas on 4/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

Best thing ever! My son swims around the pool no problem in this suit. Make sure and use arm floaties with it too


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Grandma from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 9/19/2018

Fit: NA

Perfect suit for a toddler learning to swim. Excellent quality!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Progressive Swim Aid

TYR Kids' Progressive Swim Aid

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Shoulder straps

By Adele from Eatontown,NJ on 8/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great item. But the shoulders are too big on my 2 year old so had to shorten the straps to keep her mouth above water


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Wonderful!

By Rachel from Florida on 6/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my two year old son who has been wanting to swim on his own for awhile but he would not wear any of the traditional child floaties. He absolutely loved this suit and is now able to jump in the pool and swim all over it without me having to worry about him going under. Of course he still needs supervision but it has really helped him to get confidence to swim. Amazing product. I would definitely recommend this to any body with younger children learning to swim.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Youth Swim Vest

Konfidence Youth Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Swimming Vest

By Ray from Honolulu on 6/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

This swimming vest fit perfectly and securely on my 7 year old son. My son's fear of water disappeared as he played in the water and practiced his swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Youth Swim Vest

Konfidence Youth Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great swim vest

By Special Olypmics Flame from Rapid City SD on 4/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

We bought these for Special Olympics Aquatic's. They have been great for our athletes. They stay snug and do not ride up like regular life vests. They allow the athlete to learn the proper stroke development without being hampered by the vest. We also like being able to adjust them to the level of support that each individual athlete needs. We can remove floats as the athlete progresses or add more if they need more support. We found that the sizes have a good range, we bought 8-10, 10-12 and 12-14 size (Which fit all of our larger athletes). I would highly recommend these to any one teaching a child or young adult to swim that needs that extra support. They are much more secure than wings and float belts. The only complaint we have is the amount of time it takes for them to dry. We had them in a tote with holes but they did not dry in a weeks time. We will need to use a laundry basket.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Puddle Jumpers Nylon Shark Kids USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Puddle Jumpers Nylon Shark Kids USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice puddler jumper

By Katie from St. Paul on 2/10/2017

Does the job. Great purchase, price is awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I Needed

By Melissa from Cleveland, Oh on 12/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit was perfect for my son! He is currently in swim lessons and is working on learning the backstroke. He has the concept down, but does not weigh enough (due to medical reasons) to stay afloat while perfecting the stroke. I have adjusted the foam pieces in the suit so he has a little help with remaining afloat. He still has to work at keeping his stomach up, but can focus a little more on arm movements/kicking. I will be removing the remaining pieces as he improves. Despite having the pieces in to aid with backstroke, he is still able to swim freestyle without any impact on his stroke. His swim instructor indicated this is exactly what he needs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Floatation Device Swim Vest

Speedo Girls' Floatation Device Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim vest

By Unhappymom from Chicago,Il on 11/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I gave it a 1 star because of sizing I thought that I was purchasing swim vest for my 10 & 13 daughters. They are just learning to swim however the beautiful vest that we received were for toddlers. The girls were so disappointed. I Need to return them for the right size! The vest appear to be well made indeed! I would like to return them for the right size!


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Puddle Jumper® Basic Kids USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Puddle Jumper® Basic Kids USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Cruising Nana from Fort Washington, MD on 10/3/2016

These puddle jumpers were purchased for a pair of small 3 yr olds. Although we had to pull the attachment straps as tight as possible, they still fit great and the girls were extremely comfortable in them. They worked exactly as advertised. I would recommend this for anyone that has small children who can't swim yet or are learning.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Puddle Jumper® Basic Kids USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Puddle Jumper® Basic Kids USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star the kid loves it!!!!!!

By Brigitte L. from SCHENECTADY, NY on 8/31/2016

so easy, so fun, so practical and Cam loves it!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Puddle Jumper® Basic Kids USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Puddle Jumper® Basic Kids USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Such a great option for children's lifejackets!

By What a fabulous invention for kids! from Lake of the Ozarks, MO on 8/15/2016

Worked great to keep my 15 month old grandson above water while jumping off our lake swim dock into his Mom's arms. He really disliked wearing a life jacket but had no complaints with this Puddle Jumper.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star My 6 year old loves it AND my 2 year old too!

By Wvmom from Morgantown, WV on 7/5/2016

My 6yr old is 48inches tall and weighs 46lbs; this holds her very well and she loves it.
My 2yr old weighs 31lbs and it fits her very well (although I'm not brave enough yet to let her go completely free of my hands) but I do have a a lot of confidence in this life jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Nylon Shark USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Nylon Shark USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Independent Pool Play

By LibrarianMama from Vermont on 5/24/2016

I absolutely love this product and would strongly recommend to parents of toddlers. I had bought another product but it was too bulky and my son didn't enjoy wearing it. This one he loves and asks to have it put on. Even though he has taken swimming lessons, he's only 2 so this life jacket keeps him safe while enabling him to be independent. He can happily jump off the side of the pool and we have no worries because he pops right back up laughing. It's helping him to be a better swimmer too because he's happy to try floating on his back now. I would strongly recommend this product although it's important to note that it's not really a life-saving device. You need to still be in the water with your kids but this enables them to jump in and float around on their own. It's like a more play-friendly version of a life jacket because there is no vest part to it there are no bulky parts.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star The best flotation suit!!!

By Danielle from FL on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit has helped tremendously!! My 20 month old was confident in the suit abilities after only his 3rd time in the pool with it. He can swim around us with ease, and can even sit still while it will continue to keep him afloat. I absolutely love this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Nylon Shark USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Nylon Shark USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Grandson loves this

By Nana karen from Galesburg il on 8/10/2015

This is he best swim aid ever


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Item!

By Janet from WV on 8/3/2015

My little one loves the face on this and wears it without a fuss. she is able to swim around and I feel safer knowing she has this on. It also allows freedom for them to practice swimming skills.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Creates Confidence

By InDayton from Dayton, KY on 7/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

We purchased this swimsuit for our grandson because our daughter had one similar when she was 2 years old and was swimming without the inserts by the time she was 3 years old. This swimsuit was the reason she felt so sure of herself in our pool. It gave her confidence, and we had confidence in having her around the pool. Our grandson, while only 18 months old, is slowly becoming a little swimmer. The swimsuit is a winner!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Puts child FACE DOWN in water, NOT for safety

By Mmp from Houston, TX on 7/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this believing it was a floatation device for if my two-year-old fell in at a pool party. Upon receipt, the tag clearly states that it does NOT keep child's head above water but the opposite; it puts child face down in water. I did not understand this when I ordered it.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline USCG Approved Infant Vest (up to 30lbs)

Swimline USCG Approved Infant Vest (up to 30lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By Retail Store from Ohio on 7/6/2015

I actually manage 3 retail stores and all of which sell Swimline merchandise. At this point in the year its hard for me to order 1 of 2 of an item so I found and ordered these. They came quick and in new, packaged for retail condition! If need be, I would definitely order these again. Great business transaction!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Youth Jacket

Konfidence Youth Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Not Bulky

By Michael from Zephyrhills, Fl on 7/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Easy to secure youth jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star True confidence builder

By Grandma from Columbia MD on 6/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought 2 suits for my grandchildren. The size 2-3 fit my almost 3 year old 30 lb grandson very well. After about 15 minutes of getting used to the floats, he was able to have us just hold his hands or his arms and I think by the time he has used the suit a few times, he will be able to balance himself so he won't need us to hold on. The size 1 suit was a little too big for my almost 1 year old 26 lb granddaughter because it was too long. I twisted the shoulders and put rubber bands around them and that was fine. Of course, we couldn't let go of her, but the suit kept her up so we it was easier to play with her and have her enjoy being in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Floaties for granddaughters

By Grandma Lorraine from Upstate NY on 6/1/2015

Fit: NA

Had to return the 2-3 and get the 4-5 (granddaughters wear 3/4). They are great, very comfortable for the girls to wear and they are great for them in the kiddie pool and at the edge of the lake water playing.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this but ....

By Sheri from Vero beach fl on 5/27/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

The only issue with this item is that the opening to get into suit is very small and I have stitching coming undone at the back below the zipper after having it less than a week . Also I think too much material between floats and neck line .. One other thing is the zipper at neck folds in onto child's neck . Not very comfortable I have to roll it over


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Item - My Grand daughter will be swimming in no time !

By Peter G from South Florida on 4/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Works great . My grand daughter will be swimming in no time. Many thanks !


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star four year old swimming with float suit

By toni from florida on 4/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

It is great for teaching your child how to swim it doesn't totally keep them above water but really helps teach them to swim and have confidence doing it, helps prevent them from staying under water too.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Looks adorable and practical

By Linda 44 from Lincoln, NE on 4/12/2015

Fit: NA

We live on a lake so the navy boy's suit ooks like it will something to put on in the morning and wear all day, along with sunscreen and shirt, to insure our 2-year grandson will be safe at all times. Too early in the season to know whether he will be comfortable in it.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice but runs large

By Suettang from Outer Banks, NC on 4/11/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

This is too large for a size one, my 15 month old grand daughter turns over on her face if I let go of her. She weighs 20 lbs. and is 30" tall. it would probably work great for a two year old. It is too long and wide right now. I am going to sew a tuck under the floats all the way around to make it shorter waisted, hopefully that will help her until she is bigger. It is made very well and if your child weighs more and is taller than 32" it might work. I wish they made a separate size one and didn't try to combine size 1 and 2.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Chloe from El Cajon on 4/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Loved!

By Jo from Denver, CO on 3/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

The kids were more relaxed in the water with these suits on (3 and 2 years). The suits are good quality, adorable, and really do their job. If you're looking for something that won't be in th kids faces (life jackets) or prevent them from putting their arms down (floaties), this is perfect. Size-wise, go with the age and don't worry about the weights posted. My kids are tiny and even though the suits were loose around the waist that made no difference with performance, and they were just right from shoulder to hip.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Suit works great!

By Marianne from Lafayette, IN on 1/4/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

We bought this suit for our 2 year old grandson to wear around the water on a recent Florida visit. It works great! It's not too bulky to take away from the swimming experience and kept his head out of the water. A bonus, when you're all done, just remove the float sticks and throw it in the washer.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years) - Navy/Breton - 4-5 Years

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years) - Navy/Breton - 4-5 Years

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Just right for young swimmer

By Laurence Mercilliott from Daleville, AL on 12/5/2014

Fit: TRUE

The 1-3 was too small for grandson who is at the big end of 3. This one fit perfectly for him.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Konfidence Floatsuit

By SINOI H. from Murrieta, CA on 8/14/2014

Fit: TOOBIG

Had this suit for my daughter years ago and have tried to find it again in stores but with no luck. ...I absolutely love this swimsuit for my lil one now. ..she's already kicking her feet and turning in the water like a pro...she's 17 months and it won't be long before she incorporates her arms into the swim motion...the cool thing about it is that she's doing it naturally and instinctively. As she progresses and get stronger I'll start removing the floats. :-)


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Best invention ever!!!

By Angel's momma from Brooklyn, NY on 8/6/2014

We purchased this for our 6 year old son. He was determined to learn how to swim on our summer vacation. This device not only kept him buoyant but built his confidence while learning to doggie paddle. By the end of the week, we couldn't get him out of the pool!


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Maria from Miami, Fl on 7/28/2014

Excelente product. My grandchild gives confidence and security


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Love it!! Perfect for our two-year old

By jenny from west virginia on 7/18/2014

This keeps our little guy's head out of the water far better than the vest-style PFD we were using. He can easily get around in it, likes wearing it, and we feel he's very safe.

We have used it for swimming and on a stand-up paddleboard (off which he fell into the water once. he went under but came up quickly and his face was out of the water plenty enough to keep him safe).


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Lauren''s Mom from San Marcos, CA on 7/10/2014

What I like: 1. It is easy for an adult to put on and take off. 2. It keeps her afloat. 3. I don't have worry about it fitting her body length, like the floatie swimsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star LOVE

By bsams from Alabama on 6/23/2014

This is a great product for toddlers learning how to swim! Love that there are many color options to choose from.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product!

By Barbara Pucci from Southington, CT on 5/31/2014

I purchased this to use as a training tool to teach my 2 year old Grandson to swim.
I brought him into the pool using this and it worked great. It holds him upright and gives him the security to become active in the water. I would recommend this to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Glory from Indianapolis, in. on 5/8/2014

Fit: TRUE

It's for my 18 month old grandson. Haven't used yet but had a similar one for other grandchildren. Going to order 2 more.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Puddle Jumper okay but fit is important

By Karen from Colorado on 5/2/2014

I purchased this for my grandson and after it arrived, my son needed to order the other life jacket since this did not fit my grandson very well. He is around 25 pounds so be certain of the size of the child to ensure a good fit and that they cannot get out of the jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Original Jacket

Konfidence Original Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star vest

By Ric . from POINT ROBERTS, WA on 1/13/2014

Fit: TRUE

very happy


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star swim suit trainer

By jean from thermopolis, Wy on 1/6/2014

Fit: TRUE

we swim at our pool every week. my four year old out grew his brothers old suit. ordered a new one for him. love these suits. they keep little ones afloat and upright. they can still practice swimming with their face in the water or on their back. my little ones have loved using them and are very comfortable in the water and I don't have to worry when they jump in since they bob right back up to the surface with their heads up.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Original Jacket - Nautical Wave - 6-7 yrs

Konfidence Original Jacket - Nautical Wave - 6-7 yrs

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Increased confidence

By Tauna G. from ben lomond, CA on 10/30/2013

Fit: TRUE

Just purchased this for our 7yo. It was a bit too chilly for the pool, but he tried it out in the hot tub this weekend. For the first time he was able to float on his back, and he had a lot more confidence in the water. It seems to fit a tad bit looser than I believe it's supposed to, but he's a skinny, slight kid. I'm hopeful that with some more time in the water, this is going to help him get swimming in a way that swim lessons never did!


More Reviews on this item