skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Just a rash guard

By CSPOEK from Beverly Hills, CA on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Not thermal or warming


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Aaron K from Kentucky on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

Phelps Girls' Stingray Short Sleeve Thermal Suit

Phelps Girls' Stingray Short Sleeve Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keeps granddaughter warm

By Janet H. from COLUMBUS, OH on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Keeps granddaughter warm and is Easy for her to put on and takeoff. Product as well made and we might get another years where out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Girls' Lido Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Cressi Girls' Lido Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice fit good fabric

By Shan from Texas on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

most wetsuits have a high collar that my 4 year old cant stand. this one has a low neck in the front which she loved. the fit is solid and the material is high quality.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Girls Med X Shorty 2.5mm

Cressi Girls Med X Shorty 2.5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing guide is way off

By Matt from Colorado on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

Bought a large for my 5 year old per the sizing guide provided. The wetsuit is way to big for her. It says its a large on the tag and it says 10 to 12 years right on it. The sizing guide says a large for a 6 year old. Sizing guide is way off.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

By SYH from Bethesda, MD on 4/11/2021

Fit: NA

I read moderately negative comments that this wetsuit does not have ankle zippers. Mine does. The suit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Girls' Long Sleeve Spring Suit

Cressi Girls' Long Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Third one I’ve purchased

By D from Chicago on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

Great for protecting kids from the sun at the beach and pool. She wears it all the time.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 2MM Reactor II Short Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

O'Neill Youth 2MM Reactor II Short Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star O’Neil wet suit

By Rik from Benton KY on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

True to size, fits good


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we wanted

By Mary Ann from Indiana on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

We wanted a high quality full wetsuit for our grandson and this one is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Keep my feet from getting scratched

By Mrs. Learey from Mill Valley, CA on 10/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my 11yo son. He likes that his feet get less sandy and less scraped up while playing at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great suits

By Nadia from San Mateo,CA on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

My twin 7 year olds use these as their main swimsuits. They love them, and I like that it keeps them warm


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Sally from San Jose, ca on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

My little one is 4 years old , thin and a bit tall for his age. The 5-6 fit tight around the arms left red marks. So I am getting next size Up. They are great suits! Kept it -as he needed it and will use it next year for 2 year old. I ordered a size 4 for my 2yr old and it fit great. Kids are tall


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit to Extend the Summer

By Pat from Wisconsin on 7/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

The wetsuit is high quality and the kids love the way they can be comfortable in the water two months longer. Extends the summer on both ends!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star great. fits a bit small

By mom from forest hills NY on 7/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

size 7/8 fit my size 6 kid.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 2MM Reactor II Short Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

O'Neill Youth 2MM Reactor II Short Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect For Surfing/Swimming In The Waves

By Big B from Narragansett, RI on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Our Daughter Loves Wearing This Suit. Comfy, Easy to Get On, and Keeps Her Nice And Warm In 60 Degree Temps.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my 2 year old

By Denise from Los Angeles CA on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Love the colors, easy to take off and put on with room to grow 👍


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Merrye from Katy, TX on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

My grandson is a small 9 year old. This item [OPENBRK]9-10[CLOSEBRK] does not fit him. Will need to order a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Girls' Lido Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Cressi Girls' Lido Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Youth Wetsuit

By Tom C. from Florida on 5/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This wetsuit follows the adult version. The front zipper makes it easy to get in and out. You don't have to search for the zipper cord and put yourself in any contortion. Cressi has a great product. I bought this a little large for my granddaughter, but it will give her several good years of wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Better quality than expected!

By Mfrank from Killeen, TX on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fit is as expected on both boy and girl. Quality of the suit is awesome. I was hesitant because the price seemed too good to be true but it’s better than I had hoped. It’s an actual thermal wetsuit not just the light weight material. Arrived on time. Have already recommended it to family members who are just as thrilled after buying them


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love this rash guard!My son is 2 1/2 around 30lbs and the small fits him perfect

By Allena from Oregon on 5/14/2020

Fit: NA

Love this rash guard!My son is 2 1/2 around 30lbs and the small fits him perfect with some growing room. Perfect color yellow, wanted the brightest color so they stick out like a sore thumb to keep a eye out for.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shoes

By Maine mom from Maine on 5/14/2020

Fit: NA

Love these! Was higher quality than the ones from the big box stores. I ordered up a size based on the other reviews and it worked! The size 3-4 fit my son who normally wears a size 2. They do also run a bit wide. But I love them & so does he!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star girl's wetsuit

By Cindi from Tucson, AZ on 5/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

very comfortable and warm, perfect for my daughter


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Girls' Ocean Ramsey Axis 2MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Springsuit

Xcel Girls' Ocean Ramsey Axis 2MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great springsuits for my daughter

By Lynsey from Sacramento, ca on 4/28/2020

Fit: NA

thick 2mm wetsuit material on whole suit including arms. my 7 yr old is 52 inches, 55 lbs. normally wears a 7/8 so I got her an 8. fits perfectly now, hoping it will fit 9 months from now on our trip. I should have ordered up one size, a 10.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Girls' Long Sleeve Spring Suit

Cressi Girls' Long Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star okay for the price

By Lynsey from Sacramento, CA on 4/28/2020

Fit: NA

this springsuits is cute and the medium fits my 3 yr old perfectly. However, the arms and pink portion are thin dryfit material as opposed to the 2mm thick wetsuit material. Not what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Size up

By Kathy from North Carolina on 2/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fantastic suit. It keeps the little ones warm enough to relax and enjoy the water at our indoor pool that can be a bit chilly. Consider going up a size as these run small.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great outfit, works well and made well.

By Barb from Los Angeles on 2/6/2020

Fit: NA

First time the zipper broke. But a little hooting and whining and swim outlet replaced it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves it

By Bob from Providence RI on 2/4/2020

Fit: NA

Quick drying

Keeps her warm.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 2MM Reactor II Short Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

O'Neill Youth 2MM Reactor II Short Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Michelle from FAIRHAVEN. Ma on 12/27/2019

Fit: NA

My daughter is 5’1” and 106 lbs. a size small fit her great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my tall/skinny swimmer!

By Mel from Toronto on 12/18/2019

Fit: NA

Love this product for my son, it keeps him very warm in the pool. Suit moved with him great for practicing strokes. It does fine in the wash machine and I love that the zipper is on the front so he can get changed independently. Great product 👍🏽


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Highly Recommended

By Surfpunk from Stinson Beach, CA on 12/15/2019

Fit: NA

I bought one of these [OPENBRK]size 3[CLOSEBRK] for my oldest niece a few years ago. It kept her warm enough to learn to boogie board in Northern California and she used it in the pool over the winters [OPENBRK]I know, I’d never put my wetsuit in a chlorinated pool, but kids are gonna do kid things[CLOSEBRK]. It held up well against saltwater, chlorine, and potential sun damage and looks brand new on her little sister. They both [OPENBRK]now ages 7 and 3[CLOSEBRK] swear this wetsuit is as comfortable as their swimsuits and don’t beg for help getting it off when they’re done in the water. The 3 year old would wear it to preschool if they’d let her!
I just bought another one [OPENBRK]size 6[CLOSEBRK] and I’m confident both will last through all three nieces. There are less expensive kids wetsuits out there but many will fall apart before they’re outgrown [OPENBRK]this surfing family has had our fair share of cheap wetsuits- seams come loose, zippers break, the material becomes brittle and deteriorates[CLOSEBRK].
This is a well made product and not just some toy. Even if yours doesn’t need to last through three kids, it’ll be in great shape for passing on or reselling when it no longer fits your little one.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star just the ticket!

By happy mom from Massachusetts on 11/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son would be shivering by the end of 1 hour swim team practice, and often got sick as a result. I got size 6, he is an exact average 6 year old for height/weight and it fit well with room to grow. He loves it. It works perfect for the intent, no shivers, and has not been sick either. The only reason it got 4 stars instead of 5 is the smell. Although the smell is slowly dissipating (washed it and used it about 10 times already) it is strong rubber smell. I think after another 10 uses it won't smell anymore. It is made well enough and certainly for the price it is just the ticket!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star My grandson loved it!

By Christina from Montreal, CA on 8/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

My grandson loved the black and blue design and wears it for his early morning swim lessons. Suit is as described, no disappointment and I would definitely recommend this swimsuit. Shipping was great as it arrived a week after purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star OK for a rashguard

By Pink from Sunnyvale, CA on 8/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Good quality seems to run on the small side of the chart. We returned as needed something that would keep the kids warm in the pool during an early morning class. Would have kept if the class was at a later time as it provides enough coverage to skip sunblock in some parts of the body.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Kept My Kid Warm in a Pool

By Thin Kid's Mom from Cambridge, MA on 8/5/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

My son, who normally can't stand cooler water, didn't want to get out of a pool when wearing this! The only issue was that I actually did want to get out since my regular swimsuit didn't keep me warm enough! Maybe I should buy one, too! I found the fit a little loose, but he liked that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great Little Thermal Suit

By HartmanMCC from Lebanon, PA on 7/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great little thermal suit for my toddler who is in swim lessons. She doesn’t like to be cold and this keeps her body comfy so we can focus on skills.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swimwear for Cape Cod

By Jenni from St Petersburg,Fl on 7/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

These thermal suits are easy to put on and to take off. They keep your kid warm and sun-protected. I recommend them without hesitation.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Sealsuit!!!

By #2 Yooper Mermaid 🧜‍♀️ from Chassell on 6/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am 7 and like my suit a lot. You should wear a swimsuit underneath. It is my favorite colors! I think it is too tight but Gramma says it fits right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Sizing Information

By Sheila J. from Portland, OR on 1/9/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought a size 9/10 for my 7 year old 50lb, 50" child. It fits a little loose but I'm sure the the size lower would be too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Keeps them warm while doing swimming lessons

By Diane from Keene, NH on 12/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

Sleeves are lightweight and it really keeps them comfortable and warm while swimming. An excellent value.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Genny from La,ca on 12/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Purple/Pink - 7/8

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Purple/Pink - 7/8

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Eve Lim from Portland, OR on 10/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Product!

By John R. from Rumford, RI on 8/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Terrific high quality item that was exactly what we were looking for, we just got the size wrong...


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Kids' Thermal Suit

By ffhsb03 from FL on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 7 yr old son has always gotten extremely cold when swimming. I learned to pack a warm robe, hot chocolate, and extra towels. I decided to order this suit for him in case it might help. He loves it! He was in the pool for 2 hours last week. He can outlast his older sisters now at pool parties. It has been the best purchase of our summer!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By jk from Portland, OR on 8/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Easy to put on and fits well. It does the job it was bought for.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits & holds-up as described.

By LovetheCoast from Portland, ME on 7/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

Rugged for kids in the water and on the rocky coast.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Shay from Palo Alto, CA on 7/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good suit, fits nicly


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star HELP TEACH KIDS TO SWIM

By BIG FISH - LITTLE FISH from Albuquerque, NM on 6/13/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Excellent product! I have been using since my son was a baby and now he's 8 years old. The smaller ones have just straps and no sleeves, which I prefer for swimming performance, but the sleeves are nice for when we travel to the beach. This suit is extremely well made, does what it's supposed to, not overly warm - really just perfect. Keeps little ones from shaking in the water and focusing on what's important - swimming! Now, my son is wearing it during swim team warm-ups, and during breaks at swimming competition. Most of the younger kids are shivering and miserable, but my son is snug and happy. We just slip it off right before he competes. It does run a bit small. He is wearing an 11-12 in the wetsuit, but in clothes he wears either 7-8 or 9-10, depending on manufacturer. So sorry they don't make them bigger as they are a great value. I don't know what we are going to do when he outgrows it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star It’s awesome!

By Aunty S. from Louisiana on 6/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

It’s really hard to find the one piece suits for little ones! He’s only 3, so I love that it keeps him warm when the waters cold, and keeps him from sunburn as well..I got the yellow one and getting lots of compliments! He loves wearing it too..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great thermal suit

By Happy shopper from Quebec Canada on 5/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Easy to put on and confrotable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Works as expected

By Momof2inVA from Virginia on 5/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits my very skinny 11 year old great. Keeps her warmer in the pool which was why we bought it. The Velcro tabs can get stuck on the sleeves and snag the threading, so I don’t know how long it will last. The next spring suit I will purchase I will make sure the sleeves are also wetsuit material to prevent that problem.


More Reviews on this item