skip to main content

Latest Girls' Sandals Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My son loves them.

By Bobby from Montréal Canada on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Classic Lined Clog (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Classic Lined Clog (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Everything goes well

By Daria from Elk Grove Village IL on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great product, fast shipping, love it


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter loves them...especially because they are purple!!

By Mimi Barb from Springfield, OR on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Was so excited to find purple Keens. They are the quintessential summer shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By BrewCat3 from Manhattan, KS on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

These are perfect warm weather shoes for kids. They are good quality, clean up well and SwimOutlet offered them at a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit !!

By Lolo from West Virginia on 5/31/2020

Fit: NA

He puts them on without any complaints ..Wears them all day long.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE

By JGonz from Nj on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

These are my go to summer shoe for my 3 year old. We had our first pair of keens at 8 months and loved them! Worth the money!

Easy to get on and off
Wide shoe
Solid shoe for outdoor wear and tear
Don't show dirt easily
Made to get wet!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star My 5yr old daughter LOVES these shoes!!

By Danielle from Elverson on 5/28/2020

Fit: NA

She doesn’t wear any other pair. Super comfy and if they get wet, who cares! I believe I will be gtg another pair for her maybe in a different pattern!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Cute, functional shoes

By dogey18 from Salt Lake City, UT on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

These shoes are perfect for my daughter. They are sturdy and comfortable, but she can wear them to get wet. One thing to note is they do run a little small. We had to get her a size larger than she wears in other footwear.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Shoes!

By Sara from Hot Springs, AR on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

I bought the Keen Newport H2 for my 3yr old to go hiking and to the river. It arrived so fast and they are perfect! My daughter loves them and so do I.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Riverside II Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Girls' Riverside II Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Erica from Eugene, OR on 5/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves these. I order her a pair every year.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect summer shoe!

By JennE from Tulsa, OK on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

I love that my kids can play outside all day in these shoes and their feet stay dry and comfy. Plus, if they get dirt you can throw them in the wash, and they dry outside like new. Best summer shoe, ever!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Toddler

By Toddler Life from Hoover, AL on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

Love swimoutlet prices. These Keens were a great price & fit my child's chubby little feet perfectly. I bought the grey color with glow in the dark sole.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star When Zappos couldn’t Swim Outlet could!

By Mike from Missouri on 5/22/2020

Fit: NA

First off my daughter loves these shoes. Easy on/off, comfortable and cool. I’m normally a Zappos customer, and typically one day “free” shipping is their policy, they couldn’t even get it out in one week, which would have put it late for my daughter’s birthday party, when I asked if they could expedite the order they declined. Swim Outlet had them in stock, shipped them out same day [OPENBRK]I ordered late afternoon[CLOSEBRK] and overnighted them, AND even with the overnight charge, the order was cheaper than Zappos.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star My son loves them!

By Emily from Oneida, NY on 5/21/2020

Fit: NA

My 4 year old loves his new “rainbow” shoes. He picked out the tie dye ones and we love new keens! I love these sandals they keep his toes protected and allow air flow and have a great sole on them for running and jumping and all things kids to.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kid's CrocsFunLab Clog

Crocs Kid's CrocsFunLab Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star She loved them!!

By Nonnie from Dixon, KY on 5/16/2020

Fit: NA

Easy for her to put on. Plenty of room to grow.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!!

By Andre from El Paso TX on 5/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves her crocs, cant live without them :)


More Reviews on this item

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoe Jackpot

By DonnaB from Shamokin, PA on 4/23/2020

Fit: NA

It was hard to find the right size for my granddaughter. These are built well and fit her perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Flojos Kid's Brody Flip Flop

Flojos Kid's Brody Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizes run small

By CSM from Webster, TX on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

The flip flop was nice but the size ran about one size too small.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Girls' Classic Ombre Glitter Clog (Toddler, Little Kid)

Crocs Girls' Classic Ombre Glitter Clog (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfy

By KK2020 from Seminole, TX on 4/15/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves these shoes. Her feet are always hot, but these help a lot. They shipped fast and met expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Girls' Classic Ombre Glitter Clog (Toddler, Little Kid)

Crocs Girls' Classic Ombre Glitter Clog (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Tiff from North Carolina on 4/14/2020

Fit: NA

These are perfect and the price is amazing! My daughter loves them!...she calls them her “Flip Flops” haha


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By Kynn from Texas on 3/31/2020

Fit: NA

Cute & comfy for my daughter, but runs 1/2-1 size too big. Shipped quick and received them in a little over a week!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star The perfect summer shoe

By Gbleigh from Indianapolis, IN on 3/30/2020

Fit: NA

I buy keens every summer for my kids. They are great in water and sturdy enough for a hike. Love the covered toe. Kids want to wear them and never complain of discomfort.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Pitch Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Body Glove Girls' Pitch Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Can someone tell me about the arrow on top of the flip flop between the big toe

By Sheilrrr from Arnaudville La on 3/25/2020

Fit: NA

I love the fit and comfort


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Riverside II Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Girls' Riverside II Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By These Fit Well from Undisclosed on 3/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Daughter says they are so comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Pitch Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Body Glove Girls' Pitch Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Patro from Richmond Virginia on 3/22/2020

Fit: NA

These flip flops are wonderful. My granddaughter loved them


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Vista II Flip Flop (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Roxy Girls' Vista II Flip Flop (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality and great price. Seem to run small. I should have ordered up a size

By Patro from Richmond va on 3/22/2020

Fit: NA

Sized very small


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Keen toddler's newport h2 water shoes

By Gator from Del Ray Beach, FL on 2/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very cute on, size is true to form, wears like iron.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the bright colors in the Rainbow Tie Dye!

By Marilyn L. from Wadsworth, OH on 2/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Vibrant colors, just as pictured online. Bought for my 2 year old granddaughter to wear this summer, which is still about 4 months away. Couldn’t pass up the great sale price even if she can’t wear them yet. I have a pair of Keen sandals myself that I love for their durability and comfort, and I trust that these will be the same for her!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandal

By teddyballgame24 from Massachusetts on 1/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son loves these. Great fit and great shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Maisie Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Girls' Maisie Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute sandal

By Mel F from Missouri on 7/30/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Cute sandals. Seems easy for 20 mo old to walk in them. The sandals seem to be sturdy but have not been worn much yet. Sandals seem to run small. Toddler just went from size 4 to size 5 & we are hoping these will do for the next month or so.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Mom of 3 boys from Nova Scotia, Canada on 7/20/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

These flip flops are the best I have found for my boys! They are extremely durable and super comfortable! I am trying to find more for the next sizes and have looked everywhere! If anyone can help me out, that would be awesome! Would also buy the exact same ones for myself. They are amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By katb from Billings, MT on 5/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love these sandal;very cool looking and comfortable too; good toe protection and I can wear them at work because toes are covered. I am a lady but got the boys ones at a great price and because someone else said they were more comfortable than the ladys ones. I have small wide feet and the fit is great


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Best ever

By Mamabear from kansas on 4/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

These shoes are amazing for my toddler. They are solid and cute and can be washed easily.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome and durable shoe

By Mo from New Mexico on 4/11/2019

Fit: NA

This shoe is very durable and well built. My granddaughter will be able to pass it down to siblings and cousins for years to come. It will be perfect for this summer while hiking, trekking through rivers, playing in the sand, and enjoying the great outdoors.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and comfort

By Shorty from Columbus, Ohio on 11/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

These Keen sandals run true to size and the molded footbed has great support. I am an adult with a very small and wide foot. These Keen sandals are shaped like a foot with a roomy toe box. An added plus is the grey/glow color that I purchased has a sole and toggle closure that glows in the dark after being in the sunlight. The party starts when the lights go out!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great summer sandal

By Doplhin from White plains,ny on 9/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter love the shoe and fit great.
Tad on small side


More Reviews on this item

Igor Star Sandals (Infant, Toddler, Little Kid)

Igor Star Sandals (Infant, Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes but runs large

By DivaE from Pittsburgh on 6/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

My 6 yo wears a 1, so I purchased a 32. However, I had to send it back because she had too much extra room in them. I would purchase again in a smaller size. The construction was solid and good quality. Didn’t feel like it would fall apart on her with typical use.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Croc

By Grdmaof4 from Logan, Utah on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice croc, great color selection. Grandson was thrilled.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Exsqueese Me Flow Sandal

Speedo Kids' Exsqueese Me Flow Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cheap and comfy!!

By Starr from Wisconsin on 10/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

Slip on easy and comfortable! My daughter's love them!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids' Captain Toey Water K Shoes - Bright Royal/Black/Bold Orange - 3

Adidas Kids' Captain Toey Water K Shoes - Bright Royal/Black/Bold Orange - 3

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe for Kids!

By Heather Lindberg from West Fargo, ND on 8/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

The shoes worked great at the water park! Very comfortable to walk in too!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent pair of water shoes and can be used for woody areas

By Amber from Bronx,New on 7/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these keen Youth Newport H2 Water shoes for my oldest son about two summers ago and at that bought them a little bigger in size. After wearing them all summer at daycamp and at the park those shoes stood in great shape. He was able to re-use the same water shoes the following summer. In the past,I would buy a few of the cheap shoes and spend more money. Thereafter, I started buying these pricy water shoes on a few different occasions because I realized it was worth the money. Lastly, this year I decided to buy a pair for my youngest son. I want to add that the quality is awesome. These water shoes dry pretty quickly and one should clean them every other day and allow them to air dry.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Jaime from LA, CA on 7/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

My son loves it! Perfect for the summer. No breaking in required. It's comfortable and it gives support for my toddler.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Will from Bronx, NY on 7/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

Best swim we've purchased.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Matthew O. from New York on 1/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves them and they are very light


More Reviews on this item

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A bit on the small size, but great if you "buy up".

By Jennifer F. from Barrington, RI on 9/16/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

Cute sandals, great price. They seem to run a bit small though. My daughter wears 3 1/2, so we bought the size 4-5, which are actually 4 1/2. They fit her fine, with only a small fit to grow into.


More Reviews on this item