skip to main content

Latest Infant Girls' Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Girls' Printed Snap One Piece Swimsuit (Baby, Toddler)

Speedo Girls' Printed Snap One Piece Swimsuit (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable!

By Kelly Battipaglia from Pennsylvania on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is really cute and love that it has snaps for diaper changes for my almost 2 year old. I prefer suits to be a little big so I ordered a 3T and there is plenty of room. It’s bigger than other 3T suits we have, which is a positive for me!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Flamingos One Piece Swimsuit w/Built-in Swim Diaper (Baby, Toddler)

iPlay Girls' Flamingos One Piece Swimsuit w/Built-in Swim Diaper (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute & Functional

By Nana from Florida on 7/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

Swim diaper portion of the suit has been put to the test in the pool by an active 21 month old & NO leakage! The swimsuit also looks very cute on our toddler. I only wish more prints were offered so I could purchase another for our water baby.


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Rosalita Skirted Peplum One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Rosalita Skirted Peplum One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Toddler swimsuit with 2 rows of snaps on the bottom

By Anne Busch from Willoughby, Ohio on 7/12/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Excellent bathing suit. So much easier with snaps on bottom of suit


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, and love the snaps

By Jenn from Idaho on 12/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Cute swimsuit, seems to be very well made, and the snaps at the bottom are great for the swim diaper.


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By RedmomTX from Amarillo Texas on 6/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

This bathing suit is wonderful. My daughter is tall for her age and very thin. I was Afraid it wouldn’t fit right around the bottom and would be too wide on her body. She is such a tall 6 year old that I bought the 7/8. It is a hair too long but not so big it sags when she’s wet. She loves it so much and I do Too because she is red headed and this protects so much of her skin. She’s growing fast so I’m glad it’s just a hair long. Because there are two rows of snaps to close it, it is easy for her to go to the bathroom without tanking up a wet suit. And she will probably get two years of swim season because that will adjust the length a bit also. Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit

By nanaloves5 from Haverhill, MA on 10/9/2017

Fit: NA

This is the second bathing suit I purchased from swimoutlet for my granddaughters.
I could not be more pleased. They are great quality and are adorable. I will not hesitate to order again.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Australia Girls' Flamingo Dance Skirted One Piece Swimsuit (6mos-8)

Platypus Australia Girls' Flamingo Dance Skirted One Piece Swimsuit (6mos-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star She loves it!!!

By Leela from Yuma, AZ on 9/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

Her birthday was around flamingos so the swimsuit was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Very Cherry Skirted Peplum One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Very Cherry Skirted Peplum One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Elsa from New Haven CT on 7/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

This is a definite hit: it looked adorable on my granddaughter and it arrived quickly! Very satisfied


More Reviews on this item