skip to main content

Latest Girls' Float Suits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Floatation swimsuit

By Faylyne from Merigold ms on 7/18/2020

Fit: NA

My grandchild loved wearing this suit. Kept her afloat. She’s 2. Highly recommended this for kids


More Reviews on this item

Splash About Pink Blossom Float Suit (1-4 years)

Splash About Pink Blossom Float Suit (1-4 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this little suit

By Nana from Eastern Washington on 7/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fits great. The shoulder straps stay up. We love that we can take out the side foam so our baby can be more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Splash About Pink Blossom Float Suit (1-4 years)

Splash About Pink Blossom Float Suit (1-4 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Suit

By PattyCakes from MD on 7/9/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The perfect suit for a child. Well made and very effective. Does run small, so I think that a four year old would not be able to wear it. More like 1-3 years.


More Reviews on this item

Splash About Partial Arm and Leg UV FloatSuit (1-4 years)

Splash About Partial Arm and Leg UV FloatSuit (1-4 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Suit makes pool time more enjoyable for toddler and caregiver

By Sheila from Ohio on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

This is the best suit for my toddler!! It has made such a difference in pool time! The other vests and shirts I’ve tried for him slid up around his neck or had uncomfortable straps and made it hard to play in the pool. This suit stays in place and gives him freedom to move and play in the pool. It has made it much easier for me to hold him in the pool as he is much more comfortable in this suit than others. Pool time is more enjoyable


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Girls' Tahitian Floral Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Girls' Tahitian Floral Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best swimsuit EVER!

By Candace from Louisiana on 4/17/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves this swimsuit. This is the second one like this we've purchased. Only because she has outgrown the last one. These swimsuits have taken place of arm floaties or flotation belts for us. It is sturdy and doesn't wear out. Daily swimming for an entire season and multiple washes are nothing this swimsuit can't handle.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star adorable and just what was needed.

By LARAINA from IN on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

GREAT PRODUCT


More Reviews on this item

Splash About Pink Blossom Float Suit (1-4 years)

Splash About Pink Blossom Float Suit (1-4 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star splash about pink blossom float

By swim suit from Glendale,Az on 7/21/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Should have gotten the next size bigger great granddaughter said it's to tight & she asked not to wear it will order her a bigger size when she comes back next summer


More Reviews on this item

Splash About Pink Blossom Float Suit (1-4 years)

Splash About Pink Blossom Float Suit (1-4 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Remmi from Fresno California on 7/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

I loved it. It fit perfectly. This was for my Great Granddaughter


More Reviews on this item

Splash About Pink Blossom Float Suit (1-4 years)

Splash About Pink Blossom Float Suit (1-4 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By AK from Sacramento, CA on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

After lots of research, I ordered this flotation suit for my two yr old and I am very pleased. We needed it for a beach/ocean trip and to get her comfortable in the pool. Obviously she still needs to be supervised, but she is able to learn to kick and do superman hands and stay upright without me holding her. I will eventually start her swim lessons without it, but to get her comfortable with the water for the first time this works great. Weve been in the water now about 8 or 9 times and I'm just now starting to see some light fading at the top of where the foam pads are, otherwise I hand wash it and let it dry and its good to go. I have recommended it to several parents; very happy with this purchase


More Reviews on this item

Splash About Pink Blossom Float Suit (1-4 years)

Splash About Pink Blossom Float Suit (1-4 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit to train new little swimmers!

By Pam from Mooresville,NC on 7/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased a similar suit for my daughter, now 23 to help her learn to swim. This suit keeps them upright and leaves their arms and legs free to move. It is comfy and comes in cute colors and patterns. You will not be disappointed with this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Splash About Pink Blossom Float Suit (1-4 years)

Splash About Pink Blossom Float Suit (1-4 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Floatie for 2 yr. Old

By Float not so much from Davenport, Fl on 5/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Looks great and true to sizing. We thought this would really support our 2 year old granddaughter who's about 34 pounds right now, but it doesn't really provide alot if floatation. It keeps her afloat at neck level in calm situations, but any sudden moves or pool waves finds her mouth in the water.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Girls' Woody Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Girls' Woody Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really cute.

By Tab from Atlanta, ga on 11/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

It’s really cute but my 16 month old wouldn’t wear it. She screamed until I took it off. Hopefully she gets use to it this summer. She will be a little older. She’s just at a not so fun stage right now lll


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Girls' Tahitian Floral Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Girls' Tahitian Floral Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star suit for my 7 year old daughter

By JACKIE YOUNG from Matteson, Il on 8/6/2017

Fit: TRUE

I brought this suit for my granddaughter. It fit perfect. She loves it. She is finally learning how to swim because she is not as scared. If you have small children and you are around a pool a lot you should have this suit.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Girls' Tahitian Floral Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Girls' Tahitian Floral Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fading Fast

By Christy Maddox from Taylorsville, KY on 6/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

Ordered this suite a couple months ago for my granddaughter, ordered early in case I needed to exchange for size. The suite fits true to size. Being a pool owner and traveling with grandchildren, I did a lot of research before ordering. She loves her suite, she is able to move freely in the pool and she is more confident in the water. We have enjoyed watching her "swim" being only 4. However this is only her second week wearing the suite and it has faded terribly, to the point it is a pastel color. I have followed the instructions and rinsing it after each use. I am so disgusted with the way her suite looks, especially having a vacation coming soon. Last year she wore a cheap Wal Mart suite with a life vest, it was always hung up to dry after and still the same color as when purchased. I would love to give this suite 5 stars considering the love she has for it, but I am so angry at the look of it after only two weeks of swimming!!!! IT LOOKS HORRIBLE!!


More Reviews on this item