skip to main content

Latest Girls' Deck Clothing Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Parka

By Liz K from Atlanta, GA on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Very warm. Dries quickly. If it was Woman's sizing I would have ordered Large. Ordered Men's Medium & it's fine. I'm 5'6" & wish it was a bit longer...below knee.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Em from Florida on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a youth medium for my son. He’s 8 and about 55” tall and it hits him mid calf. Sleeves are a little long, but it’s fine because this will last him a few years [OPENBRK]hopefully[CLOSEBRK]. The inside is nice and soft too! Overall I’m happy with the purchase and my son loves it too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Warm and cozy but short

By Virginia from VA on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

a warm and cozy jacket, not as long in the body as i had hoped and a little heavy but otherwise a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka for kid

By Sdbec from San Diego, CA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Fits 7 yr old well, keeps him warm on chilly nights. Only downfall is the zipper is difficult for a kid to use.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Pant

Speedo Youth Team Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, long enough and warm!

By CLHou from Houston, TX on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

These pants fit my daughter great. She loves them. Pants are often too short for her but these were a perfect length.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit; met my expectations

By Sheri from Colorado on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loved her purple parka for Christmas!! Her name was embroidered nicely on the front [OPENBRK]Although for some reason I thought it would be on the back...[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Quality and Embroidery

By Mark from Plymouth on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Name came great and the jacket looked amazing! When getting this jacket embroidered, the stitching is applied to the left breast opposite the speedo emblem, FYI.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Comfy cozy!

By Swim Mom/Coach from Virginia on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

8 yr old daughter loves it. Really warm on cold swim days. Could have gone with a youth medium, but not much difference between the two sizes in measurements.
Great value for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Love it. It is warm, comfortable and nice looking.

By Donna from Long Beach, CA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Love it. It is warm, comfortable and nice looking.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Tim from Jamestown, nd on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves it, especially that we customized it with her name


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Team Parka

By Msayres from PA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered this for my 12 yr old son to wear before/after practice and during meets. He is 5’1 and ordered the XS, the sleeves are a bit long on him but we wanted to make sure he has some room to grow in to this since it’s a more expensive item. He loves its, great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Kids won’t take them off

By MacJackAttack from MD on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased three of these. Adult size large for my 13 year old 5’11” 150lb daughter. She probably could have used an adult medium but they were out of stock. She’s happy with it.
I also purchased two for my twins, size kids medium, they’re age 8 and 61” and 64”. The smaller one is swimming (ha) in his, it fits the taller one perfectly. They have barely taken them off Since Christmas and our pool isn’t even open for swimming at the moment.
They’re heavy and warm. The littles get a bit grumpy about the zips occasionally.
But they were a hit so I’m happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Parka

By Andrea from Calgary, Alberta, Canada on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

What a great swim parka and the custom embroidery is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Nancy from New Smyrna Beach, FL on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

The parka make it easy for my swims when I get out of the 82 degree outside pool her in Florida.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Mmsch from Reno, NV on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

My child is 5.5 yrs. Wears size 6/6x or a Small in kids clothing for reference. I ordered the youth S. The parka is warm and looks like good quality although the zipper was a bit finicky. The parka is about 3 in too long in the arms and comes down to her feet when standing. She will grow into it, and I will try cuffing the sleeves. I was expecting it to be big but I feel like for the sizing it is bigger than I anticipated. Wish they offered. XS.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great for little swimmer

By Ksumek from San Diego, CA on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

warm, soft liner, thinner shell, great colors- blue and gold


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Not just for youths!

By SwimCat from Cincinnati, OH on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've increased my swimming to three times a week since C-19, and with winter here, decided to treat myself to this parka. For reference's sake, I am a woman about 110 lbs, 5'2", usually wear a size four. When I looked at the adult parkas and realized they were unisex sizing, I thought to look at the youth sizes. Fortunately other reviewers were women and I decided to give it a shot with the Youth L in royal blue. It's a great size for me! Definitely loose-ish comfortable, but not too large! The fleece inside is warm & cozy and very absorbent! It was a good purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Swim Parka from Wilmington, DE on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered the youth large for my 8 year old who is between a size 8-10, it fits perfect with some room for growth. I anticipate 2 winter seasons with this coat! Great quality!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Love the fleece interior

By Swimmermom from Cary,, NC on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Warm, cozy, well fitting, room to grow into


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice hoodie but too small

By Chris from Michigan on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice hoodie but was too small for our grand daughter. Had to return for larger size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Score

By Lauren from Lawrenceville GA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter is going to love this Christmas gift. It seems to be very well made and will be super warm to throw on after her evening practices. She is 8 and I ordered a medium to keep a little longer. She has been borrowing my robe for after practice so that should be fine lol.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By RC from So Cal on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

Just way too small and now that I’m trying to return it, it’s sad that I’m getting hit on a few for that. Speedo the company doesn’t do which I’m shocked that this company does that


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Parka

By Mister G. from Walnut Creek, CA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Keeps you warm for those early morning work outs!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Love the fleece lined parka

By Swimmer mom from Apex, NC on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

My 6 year old loves his parka [OPENBRK]size YS[CLOSEBRK]. It’s warm and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Swim parka

By Jcw from San jose on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent warmth
Pretty true to size
Dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Very nice warm parka

By Winenut from Portola Valley, Ca on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

Satisfies all my needs
- warm
- light weight
- quick dry


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Perfect !

By Marthe from Palm Coast Fl on 12/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Exceeded our expectations. Quality product , attention to detail and prompt delivery.

Perfect gift for our 9 year old grandson !!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Jo Jo from San Francisco, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Thicker and cozier then expected. Fits great and will last us a long time!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By John from CO on 12/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for getting out of the pool on cold days!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Warm and comfy!

By Nana from Pasadena, CA on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

I have it ready for my granddaughter when she jumps out of the pool after her swim lesson. It’s a must have for winter swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Quality Parka

By Hil from Petaluma, Ca on 11/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Cozy well-made parka but a little tight around bottom in zipper area


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Well made with room to grow

By David K. from NJ on 11/27/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased an XS for my 9 yr old son. He's 4'7" so it's a pretty big on him, but that's what I wanted. The sleeves are a bit long for him, but that's ok since the cuffs are elastic. It comes down just below mid-calf. With COVID going on, there's no access to locker rooms and the kids have to go straight from the car to the pool and vice versa. This parka should give him plenty of coverage to keep him warm through the winter practices. In addition, it gives him plenty of room to grow in to.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Mi hijo lo ama

By karina74 from Mason, OH on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

Primero, el servicio al cliente es genial, ellos me ayudaron aplicando mi descuento de 10% después de haber hecho mi compra.
Segundo y más importante, mi hijo de 8 años ama esta parka, el es un niño mediano, así que le compre la mediana, le queda un poco grande en las mangas, pero seguro el próximo año le queda genial.
La recomiendo definitivamente y la volvería a comprar


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic! Great quality!

By Jodi from AZ on 11/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is great and the fabric inside and out is great quality and super soft.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Mik from Winter Park, FL on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

Cozy as can be and my daughter can’t wait for swimming in the cooler weather! I imagine the jacket is true to size typically but my daughter is 8 years old and very tall but youth size is oversized in her. Still a wonderful item and she will grow into it easily!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Sherry H from San Francisco, CA on 11/22/2020

Fit: NA

I bought medium for my 8 year old son and he loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Very thin

By Speedo jacket from Granite bay on 11/19/2020

Fit: NA

The jacket is very thin. It is not for warmth. It will simply dry you off. Returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great cover

By Karen from Louisiana on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

Woks well happy buy ,size good , good material. . And the most important keeps they cover now that we have cold weather.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it!

By Tracy from San Diego, CA on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

She wouldn’t have made it through the last swim meet without it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, looks nicer than pics

By Kaleo from OR on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality, looks nicer than pics


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Purple Lined Parka

By Heidi from Southern California on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

Size small was perfect for me. I am 5'10" 125 lbs. Hits right below knee. Not too thick. I have to wear a jacket underneath on mornings that are between 45 and 50 degrees F.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By Ivy D. from Eugene, OR on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered these for my twin daughters that are 12. They are about 5’0” and weigh around 80 lbs. fit great with room to grow. The customization felt like it took FOREVER. It finally shipped after over 2 weeks. Shipping took a little more than 2-6 days. Maybe took 7 or 8. The inside is super soft and the parka has all kinds of pockets. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Speedo unisex team parka

By jj from Sf, ca on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Parka

By Stephanie D. from Alexandria, MN on 10/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great investment


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swim practice

By Swim mom from Michigan on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

Great product. Heavy and warm. Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Jan from Pocahontas, Arkansas on 10/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

The swim parka looks great, fits really well and arrived quickly after ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic swimmer’s parka

By Kamalei from Chicago, IL on 10/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size, Keeps swimmer warm even my Chicago weather standards, durable and well made fabric. My daughter loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FOR FALL SWIMMING!!

By Patti S. from Panama City Beach, FL on 10/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This parka keeps me warm and dries quickly. Size was spot on. Inside pocket is great and keeps the outside pockets empty so my hands can get warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great quality.

By Nick from Rochester, NY on 10/13/2020

Fit: NA

Very good quality and the champ is warm before and after practice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka!!

By ET from Austin, Tx on 10/13/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered a medium for my 8 year old and it leave plenty of room for growth and years of warmth!


More Reviews on this item