skip to main content

Latest Girls' Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Suit better than expectations

By Swimmer’s mom from Huntington, NY on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

The suit came well packaged. The suit fit perfectly. If you don’t like a tight fit size up. The suit even has “grips” to prevent ride up which minimizes tugging on bottom of suit. Very happy with purchase will be purchasing a second suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Pant

Speedo Youth Team Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, long enough and warm!

By CLHou from Houston, TX on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

These pants fit my daughter great. She loves them. Pants are often too short for her but these were a perfect length.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Solid Racerback One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Nike Girls' Solid Racerback One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By Looshan from Saint Lucia on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

I'm not too impressed with the quality of this swimsuit. The material is thin and unlined. The front is also a bit baggy on my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Print Block One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid)

Speedo Girls' Print Block One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Looshan from Saint Lucia on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

I love the quality of this swimsuit and the design is gorgeous. However it fits my 4 year old daughter a little too exact.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Girls' Breeze Kids 2

O'Neill Girls' Breeze Kids 2" Boardshort (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Baggies

By Schram from Delray Beach, FL on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Buy them if you can. Companies are no longer making 2T so if you have little shredders they need these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice hoodie but too small

By Chris from Michigan on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice hoodie but was too small for our grand daughter. Had to return for larger size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very cute sun suit

By Cj from Hawaii on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

It is true to size. My child is 9 months old and the 6 to 9 month size fit perfectly. The garment is very light weight and quite easy to don and doff.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star New Suit!

By G from CA on 11/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Can depend on Speedo to deliver a classic suit. Very pleased


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Well-made, but doesn't fit

By Pat from Austin, Texas on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

I have been wearing Speedo Ultraback swim suits for over twenty years. I buy them in batches, so it has been a long time since I've purchased suits. These were a disappointment. They are still well-made, but the cut has changed. The suit was too long, the rear was baggy and the legs were loose and flapping. Needless to say, I returned the suit, and am looking for a new brand or style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Nice rash guard. Runs big

By Caroline from IN on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Straight forward rash guard. My daughter didn't care for the high neck. Ran larger. Great sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Reusable Face Mask (Set of Two)

Sporti Youth Reusable Face Mask (Set of Two)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this Mask

By Alexander from CA on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Awesome fit and design!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Cute Suit - Runs small

By HickChick from Utah on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

I read The reviews about sizing issues. Since my daughter was in desperate need of a suit for swim team I decided To order two different sizes so one would fit. She is a size 10/12 so I ordered Her a 12 and also a size 14. The 12 was extremely small. The 14 fit perfectly. I figured I could return the other swim suit but nope. When I went to print the shipping label it said that I couldn’t return it with no explanation as to why. Now I am Stuck with a 50.00 suit. That disappoints me. Just beware that the suit runs small and if you get the wrong size you might not be able to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Girls' Logo Stripes One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Adidas Girls' Logo Stripes One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Faith from NV on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

The product was everything I expected except for the size! My daughter is in transition from girls size to juniors. I guess I overestimated the big kid description.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the lake

By rebekah from Monmouth, OR on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

My son wore this under his lifejacket and just playing around. Helped make sure he didn’t get sunburnt and stayed warm. It also helped the lifejacket not rub. My son is a skinny 11 yr old and it fit just perfect, though it was a little short in the arms for me, which wasn’t a big deal at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Lynne C from Windsor, ON, Canada on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great quality rash guard shirt for my son. Fit is perfect and material is of good quality. Fast, easy shipping.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Girls' Coryn Two Piece Bikini Set (Little Kid, Big Kid)

O'Neill Girls' Coryn Two Piece Bikini Set (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as pictured

By Elirosefly from Washington on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

This bikini is great quality. The colors are vibrant. Only negative would be that the straps are a little bit long.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Practical with a good, snug fit

By Gordon from North Port, FL on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

My 12 year old daughter loves this swimsuit. With no fussy extra straps, it is quick for her to put on & it fits her average sized frame perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By kjc from Orange County, CA on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

This style of Arena suit fits my daughter so well and, in my opinion, the fabric on this suit is better that the competitors. It holds up and keeps it shape for a longer period of time. This is the second Arena suit I have bought and it will not be my last.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By LISA P. from Laguna Niguel, CA on 7/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this suit for my 10 year old who typically wears a size 10. I purchased a 12 and it was much too small. I should have gotten a 14. I recommend going 2 sizes up for an average sized kiddo. Other than that, quality and comfort are great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Cut Very Small

By LISA P. from Laguna Niguel, CA on 7/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this suit for my 10 year old who typically wears a size 10. I purchased a 12 and it was much too small. I should have gotten a 14. I recommend going 2 sizes up for an average sized kiddo.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Too Small!

By LISA P. from Laguna Niguel, CA on 7/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this in a size 14 for my 10 year old. She wears 10-12, so I thought I would be ok because I had noticed in reviews they were cut small. No luck - it was still small. The torso of the suit seems really short. If you order it, I suggest size up by 2.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THE SUIT, BUT CUT VERY SMALL!!

By LISA P. from Laguna Niguel, CA on 7/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this in a size 14 for my 10 year old. She wears 10-12, so I thought I would be ok because I had noticed in reviews they were cut small. No luck - it was still small. The torso of the suit seems really short. If you order it, I suggest size up by 2.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Speedo Logo One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Speedo Logo One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice bathing suit to small

By B from MA on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

This bathing suit looked great and I ordered the size my daughter wears normally. It was way to small. Sent back for a refund.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Teal/Purple/Blue - 7/8,

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Teal/Purple/Blue - 7/8,

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warm but zipper bad

By Katie from Portland, OR on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

It is a good fit and the thickness helps keep my kids warm but it is a challenge to get the zipper to work correctly. If I can get it zipped it will stay zipped but the mechanism does not work well so getting it zipped without the zipper separating is difficult. If it weren’t for the zipper it would be 5 stars


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)  - Black/White - 1 Little Kid

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid) - Black/White - 1 Little Kid

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By janenem13 from Herriman, UT on 7/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

These water shoes are so comfortable. They just slide on and they work great in and out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, true to size and pretty!

By Swimming Nana from Florida on 7/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great suit and it is true to the sizing!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great quality. Will buy it again.

By J.W from Framingham, MA on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality. Will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Green from Florida on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size and made of good material.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Toddler Girls' Solid One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6X)

Dolfin Toddler Girls' Solid One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6X)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good swimsuit for team practice

By swimmer from FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit feels well made and fit my daughter well. It is suitable for training, or of course fine for recreational swimming too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Printed Short Sleeve Rash Guard (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Printed Short Sleeve Rash Guard (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Bluebird from TX on 6/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Loved the fit. Ordered it a size up so she can wear next year also.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Rift Prism Sport Bikini Set (Big Kid)

Nike Girls' Rift Prism Sport Bikini Set (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Branisha from Mobile al on 6/15/2020

Fit: NA

It fits great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, runs small

By Winston from the South on 6/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought for swim team competitions. It's a great looking and durable suit, but it runs small. I followed the instructions to measure my kid, and the measurements suggested a size 26 would work. Thankfully, I ordered a 26 and 28 just in case because she just barely fits in the 28. A size 30 may also have worked. So I recommend sizing up if you're unsure. Note that, in normal clothes, my kid can still wear youth size 12 but is on the cusp of moving up to a 14. Hope that helps.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Girls’ Mesh one piece big kid swimsui

By Ohio Grandma from Warren, OH on 6/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Ordered this suit for my granddaughter who is on a swim team. Fit is true to size and looks great! Washes beautifully. She likes it because it is comfortable and doesn’t ride up. Will buy again. Recommend highly for overall value, quality and look of the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these suits for the beach

By Leppi from Washington DC on 6/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought one of these for my 10 year old and 4 year old for a week at the beach. I bought them for sun coverage rather than wetsuit qualities. The center part of the suit is a thin wetsuit material, the arms and the legs are swimsuit/rash guard material. We are on day 5 of pretty much constant use (two trips per day to the beach, and showering/rinsing in between), and I am very happy with the suits. We only have to apply sunscreen to their faces, necks, hands, and legs instead of their entire bodies. The quality seems good - no loose threads or signs of wear yet.

Sizing: My 4 year old is big for her age, and typically wears a 5T or 6x. I ordered the 6 and it's great. Perhaps a little loose in some areas but I would not want it to be tighter on her. My 10 year old is slim and typically wears an 8-10 and I got her the 9/10 and it is also a bit loose in some places, but I'm happy with the fit. Since they're not using them as wetsuits, I don't need them to be skin tight.

You can beat the sun coverage for the price, I would definitely recommend and definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Girls' Batik Floral Two Piece Bikini Set (Little Kid, Big Kid)

O'Neill Girls' Batik Floral Two Piece Bikini Set (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super soft material

By M Clark from Osterburg ,PA on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

This was the perfect fit for my granddaughter. She has had allergic reactions to others bathing suits but none at all with this one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Active Contrast Solid Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Active Contrast Solid Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Swim Mom from Wisconsin on 6/6/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I also found that this suit runs very small. The price was great for the high quality of the fabric and construction, but despite using the size chart and measuring my child, the suit that I ordered (which should have been perfect according to the size chart) was tiny.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great for my 13 year old

By Cool mom :[CLOSEBRK] from Rome, GA on 6/5/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter just turned 13 and it’s difficult to find a swim suit that is age appropriate that fits well. This one is great! She doesn’t feel too old for a kid swim suit because it’s not too frilly. This will be a good suit for the beach. She said there is some sort of extra elastic in the crotch area so it won’t ride up her behind, and she loved that feature. It’s comfortable and cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Sport Fit Rash Guard

By Purple Yam from Boise, ID on 6/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought two of these, one for my son and one for my daughter, ages 10 and 9, respectively, to wear in youth triathlons. This is a more frugal option as a racing top than a youth triathlon top that costs 3x more and the kids outgrow them after a season. Needed them to be fitted for the races. My children are both very slim. I bought a size 10 for my 10 year old and a size 8 for my 9 year old. Not fitted enough for racing with those respective sizes. My son tried on the size 8 and that had the desired fit and I ended buying a size 6 for my daughter. These are true to fit for regular water activities.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' JDI Crossback Two Piece Bikini Set (Big Kid)

Nike Girls' JDI Crossback Two Piece Bikini Set (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By just a mom from New Hampshire on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit. My daughter loves the fit and was fine with the basic black.Don't necessarily need the NIKE logo and name written on it but the quality and fit are good so we'll take it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Print Blocked Two Piece Set (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Print Blocked Two Piece Set (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star funky fit

By just a mom from Southern NH on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

The colors of this suit are great! Not too girly but still feminine. The bottom has a funky fit though...it's baggy up front and fits well in the back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ Paradise Stripe Colorblock S/S Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ Paradise Stripe Colorblock S/S Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard

By Janice from St. Louis Missouri on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

This fit with a swimming suit that I bought to go with it for Abby did not fit. If I can’t find a swimming suit to match the rash guard I will be returning it also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard

By Janice from St. Louis mo on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

This fit with a swimming suit that I bought to go with it for Abby did not fit. If I can’t find a swimming suit to match the rash guard I will be returning it also.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Print High Neck One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Print High Neck One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks even better on

By Keb from Destin FL on 5/8/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality and style, good value.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Keb from Destin FL on 5/8/2020

Fit: NA

As always, great quality and good value!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Ella Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Girls' Solid Ella Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected - runs small

By Kimberly from Mesa, AZ on 5/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The product itself was made well and showed up as expected however we order a 14/16 for my long and lean 13 year old and it was too short. I didn't want to pay to have it shipped back for a return so sold locally.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Nena from NY on 4/24/2020

Fit: NA

My little girl is very Happy and waiting to use it in a pool.
Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ Paradise Stripe Colorblock S/S Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ Paradise Stripe Colorblock S/S Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Grand daughter loved it, fit great.

By Kathy from CA on 4/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

granddaughter loved it, the size was a true fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Kevin from WISCONSIN on 4/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Shoes are Great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So Comfortable!

By Lynncie from Seattle on 3/30/2020

Fit: NA

This shoe fit great! Looks great! Feels great! Will buy another pair!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

TYR Girls' Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star It seems to run a little short.

By Maureen from Indiana on 3/19/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit itself is just fine. I bought it according to the sizing chart but it seems to run a little small or short for my granddaughter.


More Reviews on this item