skip to main content

Latest Girls' Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Daughter Loves It!

By Swim Mom from Texas on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

We bought one about a year ago, and after MANY wears to practice, it was time to replace. She wanted an exact replica, so we just received the second one and she loves it just as much.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great suit! Fun design.

By Eryn from Alaska on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit! Fun design. Daughter loves it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I thought I ordered an adult women’s small.

By Karen from Alexandria Virginia on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I thought I ordered an adult woman’s small. Now that I have given it to my granddaughter, I find it is a child small. I need to exchange it. But I have discarded the wrapping material. I need adult small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Wisdom Y. from FREDERIKSTED, VI on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this suit for a present. So when my niece opened it she was really happy until she tried to try it on. She is very small in build and we had to fit to get it up her legs ,which at that point she said aunty this is too small. Loved the color but it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great looking and feeling suit

By Ana from Illinois on 11/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

My girls are 9 and 12 and I bought two of different color. They are very nice looking and fit very well on both of them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star New Suit!

By G from CA on 11/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Can depend on Speedo to deliver a classic suit. Very pleased


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Emoji Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Emoji Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fun suit

By Jackie from Bismarck, ND on 9/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loved it and thinks its fun to wear to practice


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Well-made, but doesn't fit

By Pat from Austin, Texas on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

I have been wearing Speedo Ultraback swim suits for over twenty years. I buy them in batches, so it has been a long time since I've purchased suits. These were a disappointment. They are still well-made, but the cut has changed. The suit was too long, the rear was baggy and the legs were loose and flapping. Needless to say, I returned the suit, and am looking for a new brand or style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great for the money

By Elizabeth from Michigan on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, style, and value

By Kris from Hawaii on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

Fairly priced and normal sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, style, and value

By Kris from Hawaii on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

Fairly priced with normal sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tropic Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Tropic Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute print

By LilySwims from Staten Island on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

It is so hard to find a training suit with a nice print, and this suit is it! Fits well and looks nice. My daughter is on a swim team in the summer at our swim club, so she often keeps the same suit throughout the day and this Even looks nice with a pair of shorts if you have to run a few errands later too. Size is true to size - my daughter wears a kids 10 in regular clothes and the 26 fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs a touch big

By Lori from Charleston, SC on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Runs a touch big compared to other Sporti suits my daughter has. She will need to wait till she grows an inch taller and it will work out just fine. She tried on her sister’s suit in the size smaller and it fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great quality for the price. Fits well.

By Will from Virginia on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

We got this suit on sale for about $20!! Awesome value and it fits our 8 year old well. A touch big but she is slim/fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great bathing suit

By B from MA on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly and so adorable on my 10 year old for summer swim team!

By Kelly from Kernersville, NC on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Adorable suit!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By C S from GLOUCESTER, VA on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well
Quality is good
No complaints


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Toddler Girls' Solid One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6X)

Dolfin Toddler Girls' Solid One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6X)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good swimsuit for team practice

By swimmer from FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit feels well made and fit my daughter well. It is suitable for training, or of course fine for recreational swimming too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Learn To Swim Thin Strap One Piece  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Learn To Swim Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pink

By ivy1238 from Raleigh, NC on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves it. She swims often and so she just doesn't wear any kind of swim suit. But sporti always provides good suits and for the price, you can't beat it. She got a size 26 (although she still can fit a size 24). The 28 is way too big for her. She's going to be 8 in a few days. I think sporti's fit a size smaller than speedos.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unstoppable Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Unstoppable Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Momof3 from Baltimore, MD on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

Love this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Donut Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Spiffiez Donut Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cut very high

By Momof3 from Baltimore, MD on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

Cut high around legs and narrow in crotch


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flamingo Frenzy Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Flamingo Frenzy Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my 5 yr old daughter!

By Danielle Stark from Alabama on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

She was worried it’d be too tigh but this is a looser fit than the TYR we tried on for the same size in the store.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star FINALLY! A Basic swimsuit that fits correctly

By mommaofapickykid from Indiana, USA on 6/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter has been wanting a "basic black swimsuit that doesn't show my stomach" forever. I could not find them anywhere. The ones I did come across had ruffles or pink thrown in somewhere (she hates pink). So coming across your site and this bathing suit made her day. Sizing was perfect (she's a tall bean pole, so I worried about fit). The length was to size and the stomach area wasn't made for a child with a few extra pounds around their middle (another issue we run into often in one pieces). Anyway, she loves it and says it's comfortable. I love that she's happy. We'll likely be purchasing a size up again next year!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit!

By Wendy from CA on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Loved this one! My daughter wears it daily.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unstoppable Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Unstoppable Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Kat from Georgia on 5/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit my tall 8 year old perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Catalyst Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Catalyst Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Royce from Montreal, QC on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter is small for her age, so finding a suit that fits well has been a bit of a chore. She loves that it fits snugly around her bum and doesn't look like she is wearing a full diaper.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Varsity Blur Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Varsity Blur Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit needed a bit longer torso for my 13 year old

By Kimmiesue9 from Utah on 3/11/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great quality suit. My daughter is 13 and I wasn’t sure what size to get. The size fit great but the straps dig into her shoulders. Her torso is too long for youth swimsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Learn To Swim Thin Strap One Piece  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Learn To Swim Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By SwimMomofThree from Greensboro, NC on 3/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit was one of the few I could find in a size 22 for my 6 year old. Having been a swimmer, I was skeptical of the brand but it’s actually really well made and will definitely last a long time!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Nova Spark Fastback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Girls' Nova Spark Fastback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Get swim suit

By Swimmer of club from New castle, Indiana on 3/5/2020

Fit: NA

Good deal


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Shockwave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Polyester Shockwave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By RJS from Timonium, MD on 3/1/2020

Fit: NA

Great customer service to help with sizing. Fits exactly as described.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Hit or miss on grab bag suits

By Katie S. from Bristol, CT on 2/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

We've purchased several Sporti grab bag suits for our kids - one competitive swimmer and one still learning to swim. Unfortunately they seem to be hit-or-miss on fit.

2 out of 3 grab bag suits for our tall. slim 9 year old (26Y) have been great, with good fit and solid durability. The 3rd grab bag suit has a slightly different cut and the fabric seems thin; she has to frequently tug/adjust to feel comfortable.

The one grab bag suit we bought for our 6 year old was a total waste of money. She has a non-grab bag Sporti suit in a 22Y, so we ordered that size in the grab bag. It was a fun Halloween print, but the cut/fit was so atrocious that we couldn't actually get her fully into the suit!

Generally speaking, these make decent cheap practice suits. You get what you pay for, though - don't expect a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Didn’t fit

By Momto3girls from Calais Maine has on 2/24/2020

Fit: NA

We had to go a size up from the chart because this wasn’t true to size. We ordered a 30 and it fit perfect, but according to the measurements she should be a 28


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My son loves it

By Lynn from Los Angeles on 2/16/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered the youth medium for my 9 year old son, thinking of sizing up. It actually fits him perfectly, meaning smaller than I expected ^_^. The outside looks a little bit different from the same brand his teammate has. But you know what, my son said he loves it!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Varsity Blur Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Varsity Blur Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Mom from WI on 1/23/2020

Fit: NA

First swim team suit for 8 year old daughter. Size 22 good fit. Slightly loose at neck but not an issue.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Master MaxLife Thin Strap Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Master MaxLife Thin Strap Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Go-To Swimsuit

By Swimmer’s Mom from Guam on 1/20/2020

Fit: NA

Daughter is a year-round swimmer, swimming 2 hours a day, 5 times a week. She hates suits that cut into her skin. This suit does not cut into her shoulders/neck, and does not leave pressure marks from the straps. We’ve tried other swim brands and styles however, she prefers this because of the straps.

We have purchase other Arena brand styles as well as other brands; however, none of them worked out. She owns 5 in this brand & style. Alternates 4 for practice, and reserves 1 for meets.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Crypsis Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Girls' Crypsis Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter loves it!

By Katie from Charlotte NC on 1/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit is well made and colors are vibrant. This will work great for any type of swimming activity.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful swim suit!

By Katherine from Calgary, AB on 1/4/2020

Fit: NA

This fit my daughter who wears a size 8 beautifully. The colour is vibrant, and the straps don’t slip at all. The legs are a little higher cut than expected, but overall, this is a great little suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Swimmer's Dream

By LIV from NJ on 1/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect Style
Perfect Color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Swimmer's Dream

By Liv from NJ on 1/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful Product
Perfect Color


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Youth Reliance Sonic DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Youth Reliance Sonic DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Dolphin Suits

By Swim mom from Georgia on 1/1/2020

Fit: NA

Love color. May run a little small. Perfect for swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great parka

By Flyboys from Boston on 12/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

Well made, durable parka that keeps my 7 and 10 yr old swimmers warm. Pricey, but waited for the sales. Worth the investment in the end.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin R-EVO Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin R-EVO Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By AlliZ from Buford, GA on 12/17/2019

Fit: NA

I bought this for my 9 year old competitive swimmers State Meet. Took a few tries to get the right size but once we did it fits great. She wears it super tight and is pretty small for her age. It is unlined - lightweight - to reduce drag. She loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By True Believer from Manitowoc, WI on 12/16/2019

Fit: NA

I was a little nervous, because I’ve never had to buy a swimsuit that I had to measure my daughter for, but the swimsuit fits perfectly! My 12-year-old daughter is a little on the shorter side, so a Size 28 fit her well. She is new to her swim team and just loves her new swimsuit. She even says she feels like a “real swimmer” now. Thank you so much!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka

By Maria Y. from Providence, RI on 12/15/2019

Fit: NA

IMy daughter love it . great for her swim meets


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Lisa from Rock Hill SC on 12/14/2019

Fit: NA

It fits really good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Full body bathing suit

By asilsweet from RockHill SC on 12/1/2019

Fit: NA

My daughter loves how it feels on her!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Shattered Glass Challenge MaxLife Thin Strap Open Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Shattered Glass Challenge MaxLife Thin Strap Open Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Arena Size 22

By Size 22 from Oroville on 11/30/2019

Fit: NA

I purchased the arena size 22 for my 6 year old daughter. The swim suit is amazing however it feels more like a cotton suit unfortunately. The 22 was a little big on her. She needed a 20 if it was available.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin R-EVO Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin R-EVO Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great competition suit

By SWAT MOM from Buford, Ga on 11/29/2019

Fit: NA

With the new USA Swimming tech suit policy - this is a great option for 12U swimmers. We love Arena suits & this one did not disappoint. Quality material - with no lining- reduces drag. Order a size down for an ideal snug tech suit type fit.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Varsity Blur Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Varsity Blur Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Brittany from Canton, Oh on 11/27/2019

Fit: NA

Ordered this suit for my daughter. Shipped quickly and it is the perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girl's Wavy Water Light Drop One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girl's Wavy Water Light Drop One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star TOO SMALL

By SIERRA I. from CHARLOTTE, NC on 11/26/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

SUIT WAS TOO SMALL... COULD BE OUR PROBLEM FOR ORDERING THE WRONG SIZE... IDK.. BUT MY DAUGHTER GOT SO EXCITED SHE CUT OFF THE TAGS AND SO WE CANT RETURN IT... SWEET $50


More Reviews on this item