skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Girls' Breeze Kids 2

O'Neill Girls' Breeze Kids 2" Boardshort (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Baggies

By Schram from Delray Beach, FL on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Buy them if you can. Companies are no longer making 2T so if you have little shredders they need these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Keep my feet from getting scratched

By Mrs. Learey from Mill Valley, CA on 10/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my 11yo son. He likes that his feet get less sandy and less scraped up while playing at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not true size

By Marissa from Florida on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

My son is a size 8, I ordered all sizes from 8-16 and nine of them fit!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking but runs small

By Jill F. from STERLING, VA on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

Had to return


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Girls' Coryn Two Piece Bikini Set (Little Kid, Big Kid)

O'Neill Girls' Coryn Two Piece Bikini Set (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as pictured

By Elirosefly from Washington on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

This bikini is great quality. The colors are vibrant. Only negative would be that the straps are a little bit long.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Maribelle Hernandez from New York on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

The shirt is as shown. Great quality. Beautiful color.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 2MM Reactor II Short Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

O'Neill Youth 2MM Reactor II Short Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect For Surfing/Swimming In The Waves

By Big B from Narragansett, RI on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Our Daughter Loves Wearing This Suit. Comfy, Easy to Get On, and Keeps Her Nice And Warm In 60 Degree Temps.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my 2 year old

By Denise from Los Angeles CA on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Love the colors, easy to take off and put on with room to grow 👍


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Girls' Batik Floral Two Piece Bikini Set (Little Kid, Big Kid)

O'Neill Girls' Batik Floral Two Piece Bikini Set (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super soft material

By M Clark from Osterburg ,PA on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

This was the perfect fit for my granddaughter. She has had allergic reactions to others bathing suits but none at all with this one.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shoes

By Maine mom from Maine on 5/14/2020

Fit: NA

Love these! Was higher quality than the ones from the big box stores. I ordered up a size based on the other reviews and it worked! The size 3-4 fit my son who normally wears a size 2. They do also run a bit wide. But I love them & so does he!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star girl's wetsuit

By Cindi from Tucson, AZ on 5/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

very comfortable and warm, perfect for my daughter


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Girls' Prism One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid, Big Kid)

O'Neill Girls' Prism One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Style + Fit + Print

By Trina from Hawaii on 1/29/2020

Fit: NA

Sizing was right on for my daughter and comfortable to wear for her.
She was sold on the print !


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star LuvingMum!

By LuvingMum20! from Princeton, NJ on 1/25/2020

Fit: NA

Nice product but I think it was incorrectly sized. It was way too tight!!
We also purchased the long sleeve in the same size and it fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By LuvingMum20! from Princeton, NJ on 1/25/2020

Fit: NA

Nice product! Great Price! Fits well


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 2MM Reactor II Short Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

O'Neill Youth 2MM Reactor II Short Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Michelle from FAIRHAVEN. Ma on 12/27/2019

Fit: NA

My daughter is 5’1” and 106 lbs. a size small fit her great.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Highly Recommended

By Surfpunk from Stinson Beach, CA on 12/15/2019

Fit: NA

I bought one of these [OPENBRK]size 3[CLOSEBRK] for my oldest niece a few years ago. It kept her warm enough to learn to boogie board in Northern California and she used it in the pool over the winters [OPENBRK]I know, I’d never put my wetsuit in a chlorinated pool, but kids are gonna do kid things[CLOSEBRK]. It held up well against saltwater, chlorine, and potential sun damage and looks brand new on her little sister. They both [OPENBRK]now ages 7 and 3[CLOSEBRK] swear this wetsuit is as comfortable as their swimsuits and don’t beg for help getting it off when they’re done in the water. The 3 year old would wear it to preschool if they’d let her!
I just bought another one [OPENBRK]size 6[CLOSEBRK] and I’m confident both will last through all three nieces. There are less expensive kids wetsuits out there but many will fall apart before they’re outgrown [OPENBRK]this surfing family has had our fair share of cheap wetsuits- seams come loose, zippers break, the material becomes brittle and deteriorates[CLOSEBRK].
This is a well made product and not just some toy. Even if yours doesn’t need to last through three kids, it’ll be in great shape for passing on or reselling when it no longer fits your little one.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Child USCG Vest

O'Neill Child USCG Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star The best kids life vest

By AKL from Chicago IL on 9/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

Material is comfortable and doesn't bother my son. Straps are easy to adjust.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star great sun shirt

By dgladdis from Chicago on 9/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

love the brand for my son, and myself. this shirt is awesome on beach. when wet "grows" a little, so dry is tighter. very strechy, so better tighter. pretty true to fit, maybe a little small, so size up.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Genny from La,ca on 12/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Thank you


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Does run small

By Chocochau from Round Rock, TX on 8/24/2018

Fit: NA

I'm glad I read the comments and decided to buy up in size. My son is 6, but he's small for his age, so he usually wears 4T/5T or XS. I picked up a size 8 for him and it fits him perfectly. Outside of the size being off, the shirt is great. Feels and looks durable, and since it's white, it matches all of his swimming trunks.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, definitely runs small.

By Julie K. from San Diego, CA on 8/7/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is nice and thick. We’ll see if it captures sand like most other rash guards, especially the white ones. My son is 8, is very skinny and generally wears clothing size 7-8. I ordered size 12 and it is still a little roomy, but will likely last through next summer (and maybe the next, depending on how much he grows. Definitely size up!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits & holds-up as described.

By LovetheCoast from Portland, ME on 7/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

Rugged for kids in the water and on the rocky coast.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great skin protection

By DebD from Silicon Valley on 7/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

Whether to protect from sun or itchy things in the ocean, this shirt is great fit and price, order also filled quickly. We don’t use for warmth, just protection in FL warm ocean. Fits great. My son is 5 ft., 85 lbs. he is very thin and this is a snug fit, which we wanted to protect skin. Very happy also with service.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Shay from Palo Alto, CA on 7/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good suit, fits nicly


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, color but way to small

By swimmermom from Northern CA on 4/23/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The size is so misleading. I would recommend you order 2-4 size up and order multiple and return the ones that don't fit. They are well made, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 2MM Reactor II Short Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

O'Neill Youth 2MM Reactor II Short Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Qualifty

By LGRETH from Frisco, TX on 3/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very good quality and durability. This is the fourth one of this style I've ordered. As the kids have grown, I've ordered up the next size. The previous ones have lasted and are able to be used by younger kids.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Yes, runs small

By Momof3 from St. Paul, MN on 3/5/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

We really like these and I purchased a few years ago as well. But, kids outgrew the previously purchased, so just bought new ones. Kids usually wear size 8. I ordered 10 based on other reviews. 10 might only fit one season. It does stretch when wearing (vs. images of it looking so small/short). Definitely order a size or two up.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Child USCG Vest

O'Neill Child USCG Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Vest is good, but not the color shown.

By LT130TH from TX on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered the powder-pink & white vest pictured on the website, but the vest received is the dark pink & purple version. Customer service tried to help by checking with the warehouse & shipping a second one, however, the second vest I received was the same as the first. Aside from not getting the color I ordered, the vest is the same & will still do the job.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By TriangleSwimMom from Durham on 4/16/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

This was too small. Arms too short. Torso too short. Overall too tight, despite size measurements being well within the range listed. This just wasn't going to work.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Size up

By TriangleSwimMom from Durham on 4/16/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

This was too small. Arms too short. Torso too short. Overall too tight, despite size measurements being well within the range listed. This just wasn't going to work.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Small size

By Jill from Manasquan nj on 8/24/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I purchased a size 14 for my son who normally wears a 8/10. It just fit him. I wish I purchased a few sizes bigger.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great but Runs VERY Small

By SamSam from Margate City, NJ on 8/3/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

My son loves these rash guards. However, the 12 we ordered ran about 2 sizes too small. Beware and order up for fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good but small

By Daly from NJ on 8/1/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great shirt and all but runs super small.... I had to give it to a friend.... He loves it !


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star love it. Perfect fit

By kate from Wolcott CT on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

It fit my 9 Year old perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great item but very very small

By RSC from Rockville, MD on 6/19/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got a size 16 for my daughter. She wears a 8-10 at Old Navy, for example, and on occasion a size 10-12. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Lovely, my grandson is super pleased

By Dodo from Malta on 6/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

The size can be misleading, you have to go up by a size or even two but the quality is outstanding


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Will be able to see LIME from great distance.

By Mo from ASHVILLE, AL on 4/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Does run slightly small. LIME color is fantastic. I up-sized for growing boy but will probably only fit one summer.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super Slim fitting, great style

By Classical Cajun from Louisiana on 12/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this in 2 sizes, 12 and 14, in the graphite color for my sons, both slim built and short. (They normally wear sizes M (10/12) and Lg (12/14) in brands like Columbia, Nike and Marmot). Our intended use was for weekly swim practice in a pool, not in open water.

Pros:
The fabric has an excellent degree of stretch and thickness (not too thin or thick)
Great seams for a perfect sleek, surfer fit/ not baggy
Excellent length overall (stays put below the waist)
Sleeves were the perfect length as well - not too short like so many shirts can be
The red logo looked great on the graphite color

Cons:
Too tight for swim practice (my boys are super slender, and they said these are too snug, especially under the arms)

I ordered both a 12 and 14 for my younger son who wears a size 10/12 usually, but he could have used 2 sizes larger: a size 16 would have been a little more forgiving with some room to grow.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Way Too Small

By FSinRI from Rhode Island on 12/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice material, but way too small.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By BB from St.Petersburg Florida on 11/18/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a nice quality swim shirt for my 3 year old grandson who takes lessons year round in a heated pool.It is made to fit snug against the body and he typically wears a size 4 but I purchased the size 6 and I am glad I did as it is a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star very small for its size

By Kirsten Daigle from South Padre Island, TX on 9/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I would go up at least 4 sizes and we are slim people, average hight etc


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Natmote from Charlottesville, Va on 9/14/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Keeps my daughter covered and looks great! No problems at the beach for a week.
I ordered a 12 hoping my daughter would get two seasons of wear but it fits her perfectly so I would order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Watermelon for Girls

By m from Alexandria, VA on 8/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great quality. I intended this for my son (8) but when I received the shirt it fit my daughter (5) better. Sizes run very small. Also I was under the impression "watermelon" was going to be more orange-red when in actuality the shirt was more pink-magenta.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By PDN from TX on 8/4/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Material is good


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star O'NEILL YOUTH BASIC SKINS L/S CREW RASHGUARD

By PATK from MD on 4/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

GREAT MATERIAL AND SIZE!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Built VERY Small.. but well made

By David A- from Stamford, CT on 3/12/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

My daughter wears a size 12 normally. We bought a size 16 and it was so tight that it hurt under the armpits.

With that said, It was very nicely made and the quality was very good and she LOVED the color. Too bad they don't make a size 20!

I know that they are suppose to be well fit, but this is sized at least 4 points too small.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great rashguard

By Michelle C. from Melbourne, FL on 4/22/2013

Fit: TRUE

I bought this rash guard for my daughter. It has quality construction and fits her nicely. I love the color and the fact that it has sun protection. I would recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star runs very small

By Brian E. from Rockville centre, NY on 3/20/2013

Fit: TOOSMALL

The color is very nice but the skin runs very very small. I have a just turned 10yr old who weights about 64 pounds and is about 54 inches tall He wears a size 8 shirt in everyday clothes. I purchased the red in size 14. As soon as i saw the skin it looked small and when I tired it on him, it was a bit of a tasked to get him in and out of it. He could of used at least a size 16. It's not worth the effort to return in so he will wear it but there is no chance to get any more time out of it then the trip we are about to take. His 6yr old sibling will wear it I guess.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Nice.

By Littlemermaid from Florida on 10/6/2012

Fit: TOOSMALL

For kids is better to get 2 bigger sizes than normal shirt size for comfort. Glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Enlighten from San Diego, CA on 9/20/2012

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great rash guard. But be advised that you need to buy at least 2 sizes up. My children are very thin and I even had to buy 2-3 sizes up for them. Other than that, the rash guard itself is very good.


More Reviews on this item