skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star cute and comfy

By gramma katie from South Texas on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

1 year old enjoyed wearing this - the green version is cute for both a boy or girl. Nice sun coverage of shoulders, tops of legs and arms while still offering free movement for a wild child. Fit seemed generous - not too tight but still not baggy. The one-piece style is much better than her top-only rash guard which tended to ride up and leave her exposed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Spoti Infant sun suitk

By Grandma Gi Gi from Appleton WI on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

The vibrant colors and material is fabulous. This is sun protection in style


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ Paradise Stripe Colorblock S/S Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ Paradise Stripe Colorblock S/S Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves this shirt

By Sarah from Milford, OH on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

The shirt is soft and appears to be made well. It’s long enough and true to size. The colors are as pictured which was nice. Coordinates well with the swim pants. My fair haired little one will be able to stay in the sun a bit longer without me worrying.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very cute sun suit

By Cj from Hawaii on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

It is true to size. My child is 9 months old and the 6 to 9 month size fit perfectly. The garment is very light weight and quite easy to don and doff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Teal/Purple/Blue - 7/8,

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Teal/Purple/Blue - 7/8,

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warm but zipper bad

By Katie from Portland, OR on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

It is a good fit and the thickness helps keep my kids warm but it is a challenge to get the zipper to work correctly. If I can get it zipped it will stay zipped but the mechanism does not work well so getting it zipped without the zipper separating is difficult. If it weren’t for the zipper it would be 5 stars


More Reviews on this item

Limeapple Girls' Love In Color Full Length Leggings (Big Kid, Little Kid)

Limeapple Girls' Love In Color Full Length Leggings (Big Kid, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By Pat from Palm Springs, CA on 7/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This product is well made and almost fit. I am desperate for leg sleeves for biking in the desert sun. Tired of slathering sunblock on my legs. I am 5'3" and very thin (94 lbs.). I can wear size 14 children's tops but the leggings were too long (not a problem) but too tight in the legs to pedal for any amt. of time. Too bad. Had to send them back. Typical adult leg sleeves are too big at the thigh to stay up. Same with the arms.


More Reviews on this item

Snapper Rock Girls' Lemon Floral One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6)

Snapper Rock Girls' Lemon Floral One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute with great fit

By RM from Rogers, AR on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

Cute pattern with good fit. Good quality suit


More Reviews on this item

Splendid Girls' Breaking Plaid One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Splendid Girls' Breaking Plaid One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we expected

By Jen from Minneapolis, MN on 6/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

The sizing was perfect and true based on measurements listed. Good coverage. The quality is excellent. It's my daughters new favorite suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these suits for the beach

By Leppi from Washington DC on 6/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought one of these for my 10 year old and 4 year old for a week at the beach. I bought them for sun coverage rather than wetsuit qualities. The center part of the suit is a thin wetsuit material, the arms and the legs are swimsuit/rash guard material. We are on day 5 of pretty much constant use (two trips per day to the beach, and showering/rinsing in between), and I am very happy with the suits. We only have to apply sunscreen to their faces, necks, hands, and legs instead of their entire bodies. The quality seems good - no loose threads or signs of wear yet.

Sizing: My 4 year old is big for her age, and typically wears a 5T or 6x. I ordered the 6 and it's great. Perhaps a little loose in some areas but I would not want it to be tighter on her. My 10 year old is slim and typically wears an 8-10 and I got her the 9/10 and it is also a bit loose in some places, but I'm happy with the fit. Since they're not using them as wetsuits, I don't need them to be skin tight.

You can beat the sun coverage for the price, I would definitely recommend and definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Active Contrast Solid Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Active Contrast Solid Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Swim Mom from Wisconsin on 6/6/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I also found that this suit runs very small. The price was great for the high quality of the fabric and construction, but despite using the size chart and measuring my child, the suit that I ordered (which should have been perfect according to the size chart) was tiny.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ Paradise Stripe Colorblock S/S Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ Paradise Stripe Colorblock S/S Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard

By Janice from St. Louis Missouri on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

This fit with a swimming suit that I bought to go with it for Abby did not fit. If I can’t find a swimming suit to match the rash guard I will be returning it also.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Girls' Sweet Summer One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Seafolly Girls' Sweet Summer One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and correct fit

By Nana from Houston, TX on 4/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit a five year old perfectly and she loves the color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ Paradise Stripe Colorblock S/S Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ Paradise Stripe Colorblock S/S Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Grand daughter loved it, fit great.

By Kathy from CA on 4/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

granddaughter loved it, the size was a true fit.


More Reviews on this item

Splendid Girls' Long Lines Ruffle One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Splendid Girls' Long Lines Ruffle One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Bostonana from Boston, MA on 3/26/2020

Fit: NA

Beautifully made & just the right style for a modest preteen.


More Reviews on this item

Splendid Girls' Line Of Sight One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Splendid Girls' Line Of Sight One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 9 year old loves it

By JAinVA from Mid Atlantic on 3/19/2020

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly and very stylish. Daughter wanted a swimsuit with a halter neck tie. Size 10 fit my 70 pound 52 inch tall nine year old girl.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Active Paradise Stripe Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Active Paradise Stripe Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star straps are too long

By Allison from PA on 2/5/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The waistband and material is appropriate for the size listed, however the straps are proportionally too long. My daughter can still wear the swim suit but I need to tie the straps across her back with a rubber band. If I hadn't gotten these on clearance price I would have returned them, but for $8 I'll use the rubber band.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful bath suit

By Alicia from Miami on 1/7/2020

Fit: NA

Very beautiful ! But the sleeves are short, not near 3/4.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Girls' Versailles Santee Bikini Set (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Raisins Girls' Versailles Santee Bikini Set (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small.

By CO82 from Bloomfield Hills, MI on 9/4/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Swim Legging

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim legging

By Lee Korems from Minneapolis, MN on 7/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great Quality, Please with item.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Active Paradise Stripe Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set - Aqua Blue/Pink - X-Large

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Active Paradise Stripe Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set - Aqua Blue/Pink - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit, amazing quality, should size up.

By .Dee from Miami, FL on 6/4/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great swimsuit. Great price. Amazing quality. My daughter is normally a 8/10 or 10/12 in swimsuit, but felt that it was a bit small. Unfortunately, I am unable to get a bigger size than the XL . Otherwise a great purchase :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Swim Legging

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but tight

By M Westland from Stockton, CA on 9/5/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really wanted these swim pants for y daughter but she struggled to get them on and then they were very tight. My daughter wears a 'slim' in clothing so she should not have trouble wearing these. Unfortunately, we won't be using these swim pants.


More Reviews on this item

Snapper Rock Girls' Watermelon L/S One Piece Sunsuit (0mos-2T)

Snapper Rock Girls' Watermelon L/S One Piece Sunsuit (0mos-2T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Surfside Momma from Blue Mt. Beach, FL on 7/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

The size 2T fit our newly 2yr old granddaughter well.
It's well made and of good quality. It's easy to put on and take off.
It is a nice lightweight, comfortable fabric that doesn't overheat her when she's not wet, on hot, humid Florida summer days.
It keeps it's shape & is still comfy when wet and has also gone through several washings well.
It also does a great job of keeping her delicate skin from burning in the sun. She only requires sunscreen on her face, from her knees to feet and on her hands.
And she looks absolutely adorable in it!
She has gotten many compliments from other mommies while wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ Active Contrast Solid Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ Active Contrast Solid Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By Holly from Geneseo, IL on 7/3/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The material was nice and construction of the suit seemed good, however it ran quite small. I used their size chart and measured my child to be sure and she was well within the size chosen. When it arrived and she tried it on it was entirely too small.


More Reviews on this item

Hula Star Girls' Swan Princess One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6X)

Hula Star Girls' Swan Princess One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6X)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Pam from Amherst, NH on 6/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this bathing suit for my granddaughter- it's true to size, looks adorable and the colors are vibrant even after being in chlorinated water and thru the washing machine


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ S/S Rash Guard and Cover Up Skirt Set with Sun Hat (2T-5T)

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ S/S Rash Guard and Cover Up Skirt Set with Sun Hat (2T-5T)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Recommend

By T from Olympia wa on 6/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Well made! They have draw strings on waist for slimmer children and long enough for children with a long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ S/S Rash Guard and Cover Up Skirt Set with Sun Hat (2T-5T)

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ S/S Rash Guard and Cover Up Skirt Set with Sun Hat (2T-5T)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star As expected.

By Insania from Phoenix on 5/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

As described and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Lp from Long island ny on 2/23/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I just wish it ran a tad bigger being that the size spans 12-24 months, as opposed to 18-24. It just fits her but it has stretch to it so I'm hoping it will last the whole summer. My daughter is 15 months now.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Pink Seahorse One-Piece UV Zip Sunsuit (6mos-3yrs)

iPlay Girls' Pink Seahorse One-Piece UV Zip Sunsuit (6mos-3yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs very large

By SwimLessonsMom from Indianapolis, IN on 9/29/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

I actually really like this one piece. It's super cute and loved the coverage for my toddler; however, the other reviews are correct. This runs huge! Having read the other reviews, I ordered a 24 months, when in reality my daughter is wearing 3T, and it's still huge on her! We still wore it to our swim lessons, but it was hanging off quite a bit. This is more accurately a 3T-4T size, not 24 months.


More Reviews on this item