skip to main content

Top Reviewed Girls' Active Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great suits

By Nadia from San Mateo,CA on 9/26/2020

Size: NA

My twin 7 year olds use these as their main swimsuits. They love them, and I like that it keeps them warm


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit to Extend the Summer

By Pat from Wisconsin on 7/13/2020

Size: TRUE

The wetsuit is high quality and the kids love the way they can be comfortable in the water two months longer. Extends the summer on both ends!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for practice

By Sarah from Pittsburgh on 1/31/2021

Size: NA

Fits nicely. My daughter has an average torso and very long legs for her age. This suit fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Nice rash guard. Runs big

By Caroline from IN on 9/8/2020

Size: NA

Straight forward rash guard. My daughter didn't care for the high neck. Ran larger. Great sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the lake

By rebekah from Monmouth, OR on 8/1/2020

Size: NA

My son wore this under his lifejacket and just playing around. Helped make sure he didn’t get sunburnt and stayed warm. It also helped the lifejacket not rub. My son is a skinny 11 yr old and it fit just perfect, though it was a little short in the arms for me, which wasn’t a big deal at all.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star My grandson loved it!

By Christina from Montreal, CA on 8/10/2019

Size: TRUE

My grandson loved the black and blue design and wears it for his early morning swim lessons. Suit is as described, no disappointment and I would definitely recommend this swimsuit. Shipping was great as it arrived a week after purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shorts

By Grandpa from Clearwater, Fl on 4/8/2020

Size: TRUE

Worked well.Nice swim shorts for Granddaughter.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Miss order!! Thought for adult but wasn’t!

By Judy from Riverside, California on 2/21/2021

Size: NA

Immediately contacted company and tried to cancel. Even got on chat and had a Brittany show response but she never really responded to my cancel request !


More Reviews on this item