skip to main content

Top Reviewed Girls' (7-16)

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star great sun shirt

By dgladdis from Chicago on 9/7/2019

Size: TRUE

love the brand for my son, and myself. this shirt is awesome on beach. when wet "grows" a little, so dry is tighter. very strechy, so better tighter. pretty true to fit, maybe a little small, so size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Nice rash guard. Runs big

By Caroline from IN on 9/8/2020

Size: NA

Straight forward rash guard. My daughter didn't care for the high neck. Ran larger. Great sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the lake

By rebekah from Monmouth, OR on 8/1/2020

Size: NA

My son wore this under his lifejacket and just playing around. Helped make sure he didn’t get sunburnt and stayed warm. It also helped the lifejacket not rub. My son is a skinny 11 yr old and it fit just perfect, though it was a little short in the arms for me, which wasn’t a big deal at all.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking but runs small

By Jill F. from STERLING, VA on 9/10/2020

Size: NA

Had to return


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Long Sleeve Rashguard (Baby, Toddler)

i play. by Green Sprouts Long Sleeve Rashguard (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Nice sun protector T for kids

By Alicia from Miami on 1/7/2020

Size: NA

Nice, light, beautiful color [OPENBRK]bought in blue[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Short Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit to size perfect!

By Carrie from Rolla, MO on 6/29/2020

Size: NA

Great quality! Very impressed. Shipping was product were great.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By purplemom from Northern Colorado on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9yo daughter loves this top. The neck is not too tight, which she is sensitive to. The sleeves don't bind or rub at all. She's well covered, so no worries about sun or textured surfaces making her skin irritated. Great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By DeckDiva from TN on 2/8/2019

Size: TRUE

My daughter-in-law sent a video of my 6-year-old grandson in the swimming pool. The Bidy Glive rashguard fit perfectly and looked great on him. This shirt is not just for big boys!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Shoreline Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Baby, Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Shoreline Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Baby, Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sun proof !

By S Stone from Oregon on 6/4/2020

Size: TRUE

Great for kids who are in the water for hours ...
And who hate to have sunscreen put on.
Fit is snug but not overly tight and they kids love the bright colors, which are easy to spot from the dock or beach to keep an eye on the little ones.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Maribelle Hernandez from New York on 7/4/2020

Size: NA

The shirt is as shown. Great quality. Beautiful color.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Youth Thermal Training Shirt

FINIS Youth Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and warm

By Heather from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/14/2020

Size: NA

My so. Takes swim lessons at the local high school and in the winter during swim season, the pool is COLD! These thermal shirts keep him from shivering on the deck while he waits his turn to get in the water. Nice fit and very insulating


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Printed Short Sleeve Rash Guard (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Printed Short Sleeve Rash Guard (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Bluebird from TX on 6/24/2020

Size: TRUE

Loved the fit. Ordered it a size up so she can wear next year also.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not true size

By Marissa from Florida on 9/16/2020

Size: NA

My son is a size 8, I ordered all sizes from 8-16 and nine of them fit!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Girls' Ocean Ramsey Long Sleeve Rashguard - Gunmetal/Dolphin - 14

Xcel Girls' Ocean Ramsey Long Sleeve Rashguard - Gunmetal/Dolphin - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Standout Dolphin Print

By Patty from San Francisco, CA on 2/17/2021

Size: TOOSMALL

Great rashguard for teenagers. Great material. Bought size 14 for a 10 yrs old, 5''0 , about 100lbs. Definitely size up because it''s a snugged fit and kids tend to grow quickly.


More Reviews on this item