skip to main content

Latest Little Girls' Float Suits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Floatation swimsuit

By Faylyne from Merigold ms on 7/18/2020

Fit: NA

My grandchild loved wearing this suit. Kept her afloat. She’s 2. Highly recommended this for kids


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Konfidence Floatsuit

By Babs from Pensacola, FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Suit works but needs a row of floaters below the existing row perhaps horizontal ! Suit rides up and does not support butt!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trainer--

By Granny Kathy from Malvern, Arkansas on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

My great grandson feels very safe and confident when he wears the float suit. I feel safe while he is wearing the suit and also see that he has more freedom to actually learn the proper movements and skills required for swimming and water safety without the suit.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Girls' Metro Fish Skirted Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Girls' Metro Fish Skirted Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Patricia from MD on 4/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

We haven't tried it out yet, but the suit is really well made and the floatation devices look really capable.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star adorable and just what was needed.

By LARAINA from IN on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

GREAT PRODUCT


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star 1-2 yrs old

By Dixie03 from Texas on 4/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

Best thing ever! My son swims around the pool no problem in this suit. Make sure and use arm floaties with it too


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Girls' Metro Fish Skirted Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Girls' Metro Fish Skirted Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Great-Grandaughter!

By Great Gma B from Spokane, WA on 3/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Suit will keep little one’s head above water, giving Mama more confidence when at the lake. Well made, brightly colored, fun for little children.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Girls' Metro Fish Skirted Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Girls' Metro Fish Skirted Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star She’s swimming!

By Grammy Karen from Georgia on 7/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my two year old granddaughter. She is swimming like a fish now! Best way to teach swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Wonderful!

By Rachel from Florida on 6/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my two year old son who has been wanting to swim on his own for awhile but he would not wear any of the traditional child floaties. He absolutely loved this suit and is now able to jump in the pool and swim all over it without me having to worry about him going under. Of course he still needs supervision but it has really helped him to get confidence to swim. Amazing product. I would definitely recommend this to any body with younger children learning to swim.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star The best flotation suit!!!

By Danielle from FL on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit has helped tremendously!! My 20 month old was confident in the suit abilities after only his 3rd time in the pool with it. He can swim around us with ease, and can even sit still while it will continue to keep him afloat. I absolutely love this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Creates Confidence

By InDayton from Dayton, KY on 7/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

We purchased this swimsuit for our grandson because our daughter had one similar when she was 2 years old and was swimming without the inserts by the time she was 3 years old. This swimsuit was the reason she felt so sure of herself in our pool. It gave her confidence, and we had confidence in having her around the pool. Our grandson, while only 18 months old, is slowly becoming a little swimmer. The swimsuit is a winner!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star True confidence builder

By Grandma from Columbia MD on 6/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought 2 suits for my grandchildren. The size 2-3 fit my almost 3 year old 30 lb grandson very well. After about 15 minutes of getting used to the floats, he was able to have us just hold his hands or his arms and I think by the time he has used the suit a few times, he will be able to balance himself so he won't need us to hold on. The size 1 suit was a little too big for my almost 1 year old 26 lb granddaughter because it was too long. I twisted the shoulders and put rubber bands around them and that was fine. Of course, we couldn't let go of her, but the suit kept her up so we it was easier to play with her and have her enjoy being in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Floaties for granddaughters

By Grandma Lorraine from Upstate NY on 6/1/2015

Fit: NA

Had to return the 2-3 and get the 4-5 (granddaughters wear 3/4). They are great, very comfortable for the girls to wear and they are great for them in the kiddie pool and at the edge of the lake water playing.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Item - My Grand daughter will be swimming in no time !

By Peter G from South Florida on 4/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Works great . My grand daughter will be swimming in no time. Many thanks !


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star four year old swimming with float suit

By toni from florida on 4/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

It is great for teaching your child how to swim it doesn't totally keep them above water but really helps teach them to swim and have confidence doing it, helps prevent them from staying under water too.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Looks adorable and practical

By Linda 44 from Lincoln, NE on 4/12/2015

Fit: NA

We live on a lake so the navy boy's suit ooks like it will something to put on in the morning and wear all day, along with sunscreen and shirt, to insure our 2-year grandson will be safe at all times. Too early in the season to know whether he will be comfortable in it.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice but runs large

By Suettang from Outer Banks, NC on 4/11/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

This is too large for a size one, my 15 month old grand daughter turns over on her face if I let go of her. She weighs 20 lbs. and is 30" tall. it would probably work great for a two year old. It is too long and wide right now. I am going to sew a tuck under the floats all the way around to make it shorter waisted, hopefully that will help her until she is bigger. It is made very well and if your child weighs more and is taller than 32" it might work. I wish they made a separate size one and didn't try to combine size 1 and 2.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Chloe from El Cajon on 4/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Loved!

By Jo from Denver, CO on 3/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

The kids were more relaxed in the water with these suits on (3 and 2 years). The suits are good quality, adorable, and really do their job. If you're looking for something that won't be in th kids faces (life jackets) or prevent them from putting their arms down (floaties), this is perfect. Size-wise, go with the age and don't worry about the weights posted. My kids are tiny and even though the suits were loose around the waist that made no difference with performance, and they were just right from shoulder to hip.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years) - Navy/Breton - 4-5 Years

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years) - Navy/Breton - 4-5 Years

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Just right for young swimmer

By Laurence Mercilliott from Daleville, AL on 12/5/2014

Fit: TRUE

The 1-3 was too small for grandson who is at the big end of 3. This one fit perfectly for him.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Konfidence Floatsuit

By SINOI H. from Murrieta, CA on 8/14/2014

Fit: TOOBIG

Had this suit for my daughter years ago and have tried to find it again in stores but with no luck. ...I absolutely love this swimsuit for my lil one now. ..she's already kicking her feet and turning in the water like a pro...she's 17 months and it won't be long before she incorporates her arms into the swim motion...the cool thing about it is that she's doing it naturally and instinctively. As she progresses and get stronger I'll start removing the floats. :-)


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Glory from Indianapolis, in. on 5/8/2014

Fit: TRUE

It's for my 18 month old grandson. Haven't used yet but had a similar one for other grandchildren. Going to order 2 more.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star swim suit trainer

By jean from thermopolis, Wy on 1/6/2014

Fit: TRUE

we swim at our pool every week. my four year old out grew his brothers old suit. ordered a new one for him. love these suits. they keep little ones afloat and upright. they can still practice swimming with their face in the water or on their back. my little ones have loved using them and are very comfortable in the water and I don't have to worry when they jump in since they bob right back up to the surface with their heads up.


More Reviews on this item