skip to main content

Latest Little Girls' One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Girls' Print Block One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid)

Speedo Girls' Print Block One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Looshan from Saint Lucia on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

I love the quality of this swimsuit and the design is gorgeous. However it fits my 4 year old daughter a little too exact.


More Reviews on this item

Maaji Girls' Contortionist Show One Piece Swimsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Maaji Girls' Contortionist Show One Piece Swimsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By Adele from Gualala, Ca. on 8/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Was just what she needed, as she is red headed and very fair skinned.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Girls' Ray of Sunshine One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Billabong Girls' Ray of Sunshine One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Stacey A. from Watertown, MA on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Stylish with full coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Snapper Rock Girls' Lemon Floral One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6)

Snapper Rock Girls' Lemon Floral One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute with great fit

By RM from Rogers, AR on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

Cute pattern with good fit. Good quality suit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Ella Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Girls' Solid Ella Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected - runs small

By Kimberly from Mesa, AZ on 5/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The product itself was made well and showed up as expected however we order a 14/16 for my long and lean 13 year old and it was too short. I didn't want to pay to have it shipped back for a return so sold locally.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Girls' Sweet Summer One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Seafolly Girls' Sweet Summer One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and correct fit

By Nana from Houston, TX on 4/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit a five year old perfectly and she loves the color.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Australia Girls' Secret Garden Flounce One Piece Swimsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Platypus Australia Girls' Secret Garden Flounce One Piece Swimsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute SwimSuit

By Jessica N. from Waterford, MI on 3/5/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Supper cute swimsuit unfortunately I had to return and order the next size up. I went by the measurements on the website and the swimsuit should had been slightly large on my daughter, per the measurements, nope not so much, it was way too TIGHT. Hoping a size up will do the trick. It does have adjustable straps.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Girls' Prism One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid, Big Kid)

O'Neill Girls' Prism One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Style + Fit + Print

By Trina from Hawaii on 1/29/2020

Fit: NA

Sizing was right on for my daughter and comfortable to wear for her.
She was sold on the print !


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

TYR Girls' Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great

By EC from LAKE FOREST CA on 10/5/2019

Fit: NA

Great practice suit, fits as expected


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

TYR Girls' Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small!!

By Kimberly O. from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/17/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

While we never got a chance to use the swimsuit (had to return it) my review is based on size and the brief time I had with it (feel of material, etc.)

My daughter is 12 years old, about 100 lbs and 5 foot tall, solid build, not a skinny minny, but not overweight either and starting to get some curves, etc. I ordered a size 16 because I assumed it would at least fit her for a season! She normally wears a size 14/16 in clothes, more on the 14 side, sometimes the 16 side is too big for her, just depends. She couldn't even pull this swimsuit up over her chest to put it on it was sooo tight!! Had to return it and then PAY to return the damn thing! Ugh.

The feel of the swimsuit didn't feel like the best quality, in my opinion. I'm pretty sure this would be one of those suits that over time detaches from its inside material and leaves the outside material saggy. I mean, for the $20 price tag it's not a terrible buy but just be aware it's not a quality brand like Speedo or any of those so I wouldn't expect it to last, especially if you have a girl on a swim team.

I'm a bit disappointed that it didn't fit to size. Shame.


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Rosalita Skirted Peplum One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Rosalita Skirted Peplum One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Toddler swimsuit with 2 rows of snaps on the bottom

By Anne Busch from Willoughby, Ohio on 7/12/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Excellent bathing suit. So much easier with snaps on bottom of suit


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, and love the snaps

By Jenn from Idaho on 12/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Cute swimsuit, seems to be very well made, and the snaps at the bottom are great for the swim diaper.


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By RedmomTX from Amarillo Texas on 6/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

This bathing suit is wonderful. My daughter is tall for her age and very thin. I was Afraid it wouldn’t fit right around the bottom and would be too wide on her body. She is such a tall 6 year old that I bought the 7/8. It is a hair too long but not so big it sags when she’s wet. She loves it so much and I do Too because she is red headed and this protects so much of her skin. She’s growing fast so I’m glad it’s just a hair long. Because there are two rows of snaps to close it, it is easy for her to go to the bathroom without tanking up a wet suit. And she will probably get two years of swim season because that will adjust the length a bit also. Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Hula Star Girls' Swan Princess One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6X)

Hula Star Girls' Swan Princess One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6X)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Pam from Amherst, NH on 6/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this bathing suit for my granddaughter- it's true to size, looks adorable and the colors are vibrant even after being in chlorinated water and thru the washing machine


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit

By nanaloves5 from Haverhill, MA on 10/9/2017

Fit: NA

This is the second bathing suit I purchased from swimoutlet for my granddaughters.
I could not be more pleased. They are great quality and are adorable. I will not hesitate to order again.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Australia Girls' Flamingo Dance Skirted One Piece Swimsuit (6mos-8)

Platypus Australia Girls' Flamingo Dance Skirted One Piece Swimsuit (6mos-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star She loves it!!!

By Leela from Yuma, AZ on 9/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

Her birthday was around flamingos so the swimsuit was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

TYR Girls' Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Cherita from Salem, OR on 8/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

Good fit and confortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

TYR Girls' Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Swim team attire

By Tammy from Salem, OR on 7/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, held up well, and comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

TYR Girls' Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By MomOfThreeMermaids from Richmond, VA on 7/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great summer swim team suit! I bought a size 6/6x for my 6 year old (she's about 48 inches tall and 48 lbs.). It fit perfectly. She is slim and often complains about suits being too big on her bottom, and this fit her bottom area perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Very Cherry Skirted Peplum One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Very Cherry Skirted Peplum One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Elsa from New Haven CT on 7/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

This is a definite hit: it looked adorable on my granddaughter and it arrived quickly! Very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

TYR Girls' Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Just what we needed

By ES from Tucson, AZ on 6/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

Filled the bill for a swim team requirement, at a reasonable price. Ordering was easy and it arrived on time. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

TYR Girls' Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Kkb from Charlotte, NC on 5/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great purchase! Bought this for my almost 5 yo's swim team suit. She usually wears a 5-6 in clothes and is about 44 lbs. Fits perfectly and looks great. Great price and reasonable shipping too.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

TYR Girls' Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By tricia from san francisco on 5/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

price was excellent! the size 7-8 fit my tall 7 year old well -- just a tad short, so we stretched it before her meet. Fits beautifully. nice quality -- seems like it will last!


More Reviews on this item