skip to main content

Latest Gifts Under $50 For Her Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star So good

By Maria Nelson from Antioch on 6/13/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

To the pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star My Second Purchase

By ImChiquita from Kedalbe City on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Went to a combined swim-fitness class yesterday: lots of women, various sizes and ages. Most wore t-shirts and leggings, or swimsuits ill-fitted for a fitness class. A young woman in her 20s complimented my Sporti suit (tankini and skort), and asked where I got them.

"SwimOutletdotcom" I replied proudly.

She asked if it was comfortable. YES.
And asked if it fit (true to size). YES

"It's difficult to find something nice AND comfortable AND covers everything."

I agree, but search no more. Here's the answer: Sporti Tankini Top (Active High Neck). HIGHLY recommend, especially in black so that the foam pads don't show through the yellow.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Burner Fins 2.0

TYR Burner Fins 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Felt the difference

By Still kicking from Tampa, FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm 65 female working out in pool to try an keep fit w/o injuring myself. I had the long fins which were good to start out with but I noticed they put too much pressure on my ankles and knees. I bought these looking to help me concentrate on my thighs. I felt the difference! Not severe, but definitively helped to engage the thigh area and took the stress off the ankles and knees. They feel well made, not flimsy or too thin. Glad I bought them. I wear a 7-7.5 shoe. I bought the yellow fins and they work great. I believe they would still work for those who wear size 8 as well.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By NEXPAT from Boise on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to get on/off, fits well, and serves my purposes well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Polarized Performance Goggle

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Polarized Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Too Large for Female Face

By SwimInTheSea from VIENNA, VA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are advertised as “femme” size, but the Un adjustable nose piece is TOO WIDE for most female faces. The eye pieces pressed on my eyelids. I passed them around to female friends who all had the same complaint. One male friend tried on another identical pair Id purchased and lived them. He bought them off me as the fit for him was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Glitz Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Glitz Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute suit, great fit

By Lori from Albuquerque on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Super cute pattern, love the sparkly foil detail. I’m 5’3” and 95 lbs and a size 30 fit perfectly, not too tight. Doesn’t reveal too much bum, comfortable to swim in. Don’t know if that foil will peel after a while, but for the price it’s a fun suit even if it just lasts for the summer. Also have the ‘mermaid’ pattern and get lots of compliments. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bella Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Bella Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit

By CindyGold from Falcon, CO on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a beautiful suit - well made and fits well. It just doesn't look good on this old body - not the right style for me. It would be very flattering on the right person. Don't hesitate to purchase if you like the style and shape.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Hoodie

By Michelle from Johnstown, Pa on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter just became a certified lifeguard so of course she needs the clothing. She loves the fit and comfort and it arrived very quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Bullet Head Swim Snorkel

Speedo Bullet Head Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Snorkle

By Mike from Santa Clara, CA on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Should have purchased nose plug at same time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit that Runs SMALL

By Colleen from MIAMI, FL on 6/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Based on size guides we ordered a 30 & 32 for my 12yo, 5', 100pounds, medium build & trim. Both sizes were way too small. We next ordered a 36 and 38. The 36 fits well with a tiny amount of room, and we kept the 38 because I am sure in a few months she will outgrow the 36. The 38 she thought would be too big for her to swim comfortably now. She swims a lot but does not compete.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 517 customer reviews


rating star Allows me to focus on form

By Cindy H. from Decatur, IN on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

I hit a wall on distance, so decided to back up and work on form. The swim snorkel allows me to focus on form before I add back breathing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Works great, good price

By Shawn from Georgia on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter had worn the girl version of this swimsuit for several years for swim meets and it fit well and held up. Only thing we don’t like is the woman version is cut higher on the thighs - but it is still more modest than many others. My daughter and I both like the racer back - it is out of her shoulders way when swimming but is not flimsy, and she likes the sporty stripes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By Jane from Lowell. MA on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is very comfortable and fits well. I do wish the shelf bra had a but of padding, though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Hooded sweatshirt

By Jlh from Rhode Island on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered red and it is vibrant. This is for my stepson who just put in a in ground pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By Valerie from Austin, TX on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit to wear under a pink rashshirt (I have a melanoma on my back) and
it's fine for that. It is not particularly flattering (sort of loose around the stomach) and the raised seams are not attractive and better hidden under a shirt. A perfectly serviceable product, but nothing I want to show off.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Capri Crop 21

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Capri Crop 21"

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By Meagan C. from on 6/11/2021

Fit: N/A

They are soft, pass the squat test and have a really stabilizing high waist! Only thing not great is that they feel really cotton ish. Not good for running. But they’re great for yoga and hiking!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Carina Blossom Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Carina Blossom Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful colors

By Debbie from New Orleans on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I am satisfied with my purchase and the price couldn’t was the best ever. The picture online was true to the item and sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Piped Splice wide strap suit

By CHARLOTTE from Nebraska on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great team suit at a great price!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

By Aunty C from Oahu, Hawaii on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I normally wear a Polynesian Large Top and Large Bottom.
So I took a chance and ordered Medium for top and bottom and it fits great!!
Need more colors…I got Olive, Mustard and Blue !!


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 25

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 25"x12"

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Yogi from Mallets Bay Vt on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Worked as advertised


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfortable Fit

By Anna from Boston, MA on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Great for lap swimming. Fits so comfortably. Very easy care-- dries quickly overnight. It is light weight. Love the twist top -- very flattering. Like it so much I purchased 3. Only one criticism -- the sides of the suit chafe my arms slightly during freestyle swimming because the material is textured and a little rough.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Very excited to receive this One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

By Happy Swimmer from Hailey, ID on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Happy that the fit is just perfect. I swim in a high altitude state where the sun is very powerful and a problem. So having a swimming costume with extra coverage is important. One problem that I have to solve is that while swimming laps the crotch pulls up and is uncomfortable. I think i'll try to solve this next time by wearing tights underneath to prevent the pulling up during the arm strokes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Conservative Colorblock Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Conservative Colorblock Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Jodi from Quincy, Il on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is really nice and love the colors


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit

By Susan from Smyrna, GA on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits great. I wear it every day so it wears out quicker than a Speedo, but for the price it's great. I ordered two in different colors this time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Well made and perfect sizing

By Meg from Mo on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Great swimsuit for the price


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Elevated Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Elevated Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fun design with a cross

By Jo B. from on 6/10/2021

Fit: N/A

Fun design with a cross back, very soft fabric and a smooth fit, no readjustment needed. Wish I had pants to match. Great purchase


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By Daily Swimmer from Nebraska on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

It runs tight like others have said, but I expected tight for a competitive suit. Leg cut was a little higher than I expected, but that’s on me. I am 5’4” and weigh about 120lbs. I bought size 32.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Stryker Silicone Fin

TYR Stryker Silicone Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star High Quality

By SM from North Caroilina on 6/9/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Well made/good quality. Size ran a little small for me. I wear a 8.5 women's and ordered a medium. Large would have been suitable too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star It’s perfect! Long enough, the right weight, and exactly what I needed to and f

By Jekabe from Vancouver, wa on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Cozy


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Great Training Fins

By Crazyswimmer56 from New England on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

I wear a women’s 7 to 7.5 shoe, and the 6.5 - 7.5 fins fit perfectly. My big toes do stick out a little over the lip in the open area of the fin, which feels uncomfortable on land, but once in the water I can’t even tell. I’ve always had a hard time with fins because my feet are fairly narrow, so everything tends to either slip off when I sprint or be too tight lengthwise, giving me blisters. So far these have been both the most comfortable and best fitting fins I’ve tried [OPENBRK]and there have been many[CLOSEBRK]. Not a single slip or blister to date!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Tankini Top

By Sylvia from Wyoming on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I loved the color and it fit good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Tankini Top

By Sylvia from Wyoming on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

It was a good fit and the color matched my board shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 450 customer reviews


rating star Great suit and great value

By MlhKC from Kansas city on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

The suit material is high quality and really pretty. The suit runs small so size up. Would like some optional padding in bra area but otherwise perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Women's Plus Size Solid HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Women's Plus Size Solid HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and quick delivery

By Bam from Franklin wv on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit but material a little thin.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Looks great and stays in place!

By Swimmom from Indiana on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this suit for my VERY active 13-year-old swimmer and she loves how it looks with coverage I love and it stays in place as she races her brothers in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit!

By CB from Providence Ri on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits great, is comfortable, and I love the colors!!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 292 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Swannie from San Francisco, CA on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit on my 11/12 year old! She also loves the purple. ;)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Athletic & Cute

By CGAswimmer from Maryland on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

9yr old daughter swims competitively & grows like a weed. Tall for her age, picky about what she wears comfort-wise because she swims a lot. Sports swimwear has never done us wrong.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Athletic & Cute

By CGAswimmer from Maryland on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

9yr old daughter swims competitively & grows like a weed. Tall for her age, picky about what she wears comfort-wise because she swims a lot. Sports swimwear has never done us wrong.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! snug shelf bra, not too tight around belly

By Veronica W. from on 6/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Fits great! The material is thick enough not to be see-through, but if it's really cold you'll wish there were some inserts for the shelf bra. Hello nips! Otherwise the top is wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Isabella Tummy Control Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Isabella Tummy Control Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By SES from GA on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

I love this suit! It is tts and has great great tummy control. I have had several compliments wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Lynda from The woodlands, TX on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice suit but the torso is very long. I have at least 3” too much, they lengthened the torso a couple of years ago. I hoped it was back where it used to be.... I’m 5’5 1/2 and weigh 115. I have a shorter torso so it’s good for someone with a long torso. Size 8 is good for me, except for torso length..durable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Avo’s from N Ca on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Nice fit. True to size. Fits my 12 year old granddaughter perfect, and looks great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Lucy from Becket, MA on 6/8/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Looks like a fine suit but runs small. I am 5'8", 128 lbs, and I could not get into the 32. Ordering a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and flattering

By Ranie from Las Vegas, NV on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good value, fits well and is flattering


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Followed the sizing recommendations and it was way too tight

By Susan L from Chicago, IL on 6/8/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I followed the sizing recommendations and it was way too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Sport Bikini Swimsuit Top

Speedo Lifeguard Sport Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard top

By Hhowell from Alabama on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Needs be pads added, we cut a whole in the inner lining and added some ourselves


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fit well

By Hhowell from Alabama on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Moderate Colorblock Sweetheart One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Moderate Colorblock Sweetheart One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly right, a beautiful suit

By Debbie from Milwaukee, WI on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good quality and great style, I received many complements.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri Crop 21

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri Crop 21"

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Feels like I'm wearing a

By Lauren L. from on 6/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Feels like I'm wearing a cloud!


More Reviews on this item