skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Great price, solid quality

By Steve from on 6/21/2021

Fit: N/A

The solid swim euro brief from sporti is a welcome addition to my swimsuits for our pool. What does seem unfortunate is that they do not offer their swim briefs in solid white.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Jody from Medford, Oregon on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I ordered


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swirl Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Swirl Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great cap!

By DQ from Fredericksburg VA on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased for my 13 yr old son who swims on a team year round. He loves it. Easy to put on! Fun cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 4.5

Sporti Active Solid 4.5" inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Short

By Renee' Settles from Madison Tn on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

The item meet my expectation.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Feels great

By SB from Denver, CO on 6/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

For the price, the quality and feel is great. Seems to fit well! You may be showing some buttcrack though, it rides low and has a tendency to slip down


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 614 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Swimgirl52 from Aurora IL on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Great value for the price! The anti fog coating wears off after 6-8 months of use but at this price point it’s no problem.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star I’m a regular customer

By B from Stafford , Va on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Great product, ease of purchase process.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star They are comfortable!

By Eliza from Utah on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Not loose and not tight! I am 5’5”, 135 pounds and these are a great fit and the length is just right. I will be ordering more!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 973 customer reviews


rating star I ordered 2 sizes larger than what my measurements indicated and it was perfect

By Sunshine from Kemblesville, PA on 6/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I swim laps daily and don't like my swimsuit to be so tight that it hurts my shoulders, so two sizes up is perfect for me


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 340 customer reviews


rating star No Headache Swim Cap

By Jana from Seattle, WA on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

I love these bubble swim caps! I pull my hair into a knot in the middle and the majority of it stays dry. And most importantly, I don't get that tight swim cap headache.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, nice fabric, check your size maybe one size up.

By JC from Vancouver, CA on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Quality is great, and it feels perfect while swimming. I would go maybe one size up.
Definitely a good product


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 730 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Amy from San Antonio Tx on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

The nose pieces that come with them make it easy to make a great fit. I ordered for my grandson who is 11 and on a swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 730 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Becky from Ms on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By oscar from Massachusetts on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been looking for something to wear swimming for a long time. I have a really strong prescription and it would cost a lot of money to have special lenses fitted into a mask. Instead, I went to the local pharmacy and tried on some reading glasses to see if I could see distance better thru one of them. I could. So I ordered a pair of goggles with that particular plus prescription. They work great. And the cost is very reasonable. Quite happy with these


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Quality bathing suit

By mcdanida from Yorktown, VA on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Looks classy and hip


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Mr. Scott from Utah on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

This is the second pair of these that I have ordered simply because they fit great and they wear very well for the price. They have just the right amount of room upfront without squashing.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap  One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim team suit

By Julie from SC on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

This suit fits my 60lb, 55”tall daughter perfectly. It’s good quality, great price, and just what we needed for swim team!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great quality suits

By Twingles Momma from Texas on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

These suits are great! Less than half the price of others and have held up well!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By STCook from Tacoma, WA on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is great! The only drawback is that the bottoms of the legs are a bit tight for those of us with muscular thighs.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 272 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By STCook from Tacoma, WA on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is great! The only drawback is that the bottoms of the legs are a bit tight for those of us with muscular thighs.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Spandex Swim Cap - Royal Blue

FINIS Spandex Swim Cap - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Decent option for practice

By Chick-a-go from DMV on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

I am an adult, former competitive swimmer. I was looking for gear for casual lap swim. Decent cap but kind of tight. May be ok if you have a small head or want a really tight cap. But it is a really tight on my slightly-larger-than-average head.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shoehappy from Lake worth, Florida on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

This definitely takes the chlorine smell out of your swimsuits so Bichon keeps them fresh and mew much longer. Great product and all that you need is a capful !!! Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 2.5 inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball Set in Tote

Everyday Yoga 2.5 inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball Set in Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star I was using tennis balls

By Yarrow P. from on 6/18/2021

Fit: N/A

I was using tennis balls before and these are a much better firmness, that feels much more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 272 customer reviews


rating star Trunks for swim team

By Susan H from San Antonio, TX on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

Great value! Ideal for summer swim team!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, soft material

By Love2Swim from Pennsylvania on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Material is very soft cotton which is comfortable in a warm, humid pool environment. The size is accurate - I think it was a little big before washing, but now it is just right. I would definitely recommend this shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Suits my needs

By Cindy from Iowa on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

I like the weight and feel of the shirt and it works great. It also dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Fine for the price

By Nipun from California on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

It’s a fine towel for the price, but not as good as some of the camping towels made of the same type of material I’ve used in the past. Get it if cost is important to you but not if you want the best.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 340 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Cap

By Val23 from Santa Clara, Ca on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

This cap is a good size and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguards

By Peaches from Oklahoma City on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought a suit so the girls would have an extra to wear while washing the other. They fit great and their bosses said they were fine to wear to work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Christine from Statesboro, Ga on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Great swim bottom to get your laps in with them staying in place!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect athletic bottom

By Christine from Statesboro, Ga on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect athletic bottom to swim your laps in and not worry about them pushing down! They stay in place! :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Mermaid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Mermaid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Amazing suit for the price!

By Mermommy from Atlanta, GA on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit, good looking, quality material. Can’t be beat for the price. We have several more expensive ones and my daughter prefers this to all of them. Will buy more!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 973 customer reviews


rating star Perfect and soft. Not too tight.

By Suzanne from Utah on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Nice very pleases

By Karen from Ohio on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Fit great for swim team


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star So glad I tried these!

By Mike from Peoria, IL on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Positive Prescription goggles are hard to find. I tried another brand but the nose piece made contact with the bridge of my nose and would rub it raw while swimming. So glad I decided to try these because the nose piece doesn't rub. So, so far so good!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star swim suit

By Ellie from Needles ca on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit for my granddaughter and she loves it. She says it makes her swim fast. It fits perfect and we haven't had any problems with it. Thank you for a great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Cotton Mat Bag With Inner Pockets

Everyday Yoga Cotton Mat Bag With Inner Pockets

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Love the entire quality and

By Michelle S. from on 6/17/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the entire quality and look


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Best swim cap

By Joie from DC area on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Stronger, thicker, more effective


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By GA from NY on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well with good compression. I can comfortably wear it with bottom pulled high around hip bones or lower for more coverage. Liner is a nice feature too. Fit is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star It’s super cute but the

By Amanda C. from on 6/17/2021

Fit: N/A

It’s super cute but the fit is a little off. The front is a little too long & a bit flat. With some maneuvering it’s fine. The back is super cute.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 973 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Alyssa from Middletown, NY on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Very true to size. Fits so nice and is stylish with the hole in the back. I will definitely look to order more of this style!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Workout Muscle Tank

Everyday Yoga Workout Muscle Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star It’s ok

By Kelli Lines from on 6/17/2021

Fit: N/A

I would have liked a deep v neck on this style. The collar doesn’t make sense because the cutouts on the side. It’s comfortable. A little short of you have long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Amazing and Affordable!

By nearsighted swimmer from Raleigh, NC on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I can't believe I can see while I am exercising in the pool! I can view the clock from anywhere, I can recognize people! What a difference these will make in my life. I had no idea they were so affordable. I'm taking this pair on a vacation because they are smaller and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Affordable Difference

By nearsighted swimmer from Raleigh, NC on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I can't believe I can see while I am exercising in the pool! I can view the clock from anywhere, I can recognize people! What a difference these will make in my life. I had no idea they were so affordable. I bought two brands and both work well. I'm taking this pair on a vacation because they are smaller and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Perfect summer bag

By K Cook from Geneva, IL on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

This bag is great for swim class, pool days and beach time. Holds a lot of stuff, including oversized beach towel, swim vest, change of clothes and more. We are more than happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Great practice/comped suit with sleek streamlined cut & fit

By Masters Swimmer / Lap Swimmer from Northern Virginia on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

Well constructed suit with navy liner in front to provide some modesty [OPENBRK]on red & blue suits[CLOSEBRK]. Back is unlined but is not transparent when wet. Suit has a much lower cut that rides well below the hip but is comfortable and notably less restrictive than other suits. Cut is comparable to a down-sized Speedo Aquablade, with the narrowest portion on the sideseam located exactly halfway between the front center & back center of the suit - it is 2 inches wide for Size 28, and slightly increases by ~1/4” increments for each successive size up. Elastic at waist and legs is not too tight, but just enough to keep suit in place and allow it to hold its shape. Rear coverage is a bit smaller and tighter than other suits, so it you have larger glutes, you may want to consider one size up.
Drawstring is flat weave cord that can vary in length, even for two suits even if the same size - sometimes it is not long enough to tie easily. The suit will stretch just a little bit after the first wearing, and is just slightly looser in water than when dry, so don’t be concerned if suit feels a bit snug & tight when trying on dry for first time. That is the way it should fit in order to last longer.
The look of the suit is exactly as shown on the model and similar fit / cut to the way a lot of college swimmers & divers wear their suits. Great value for the price - will continue to buy these as long as they are sold.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Great price, good fit.

By Oldswimmer from Plano, Texas on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made and love the price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 730 customer reviews


rating star Did not work

By Amy from Maryland on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

These fall apart all the time. I’d like a replacement.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Crewbeard from Columbia MD on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I got this suit because I dislike having a lot of material wafting around me in a hot tub. The fit is great and it's very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 973 customer reviews


rating star Great One Piece

By Debbie from Temple, Texas on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

After getting the size correct, it fit my 13 year old daughter perfectly! She only likes simple one pieces. And this one is perfect. Great quality and color.


More Reviews on this item