skip to main content

Latest Gifts Under $200 for Kids Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star The lining is very soft!

By JCa from Folsom, CA on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

It smelled like packaging when it arrived, but I washed it and now it smells great! I bought a Youth Small for my 7 1/2 year old daughter and it's roomy (as it should be) on her but it fits and will fit for at least another year or two so I'm happy about that. We haven't used it yet so I can't speak to how it holds up but it seems like it's of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket for your little swimmer!

By Swim Parents from Rochester, NY on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

When you need to stay warm this is the jacket.
Would recommend a size up if your child is average to above average size. Example size 8 don’t get 6-8 size size up like a winter jacket. If child is a size 6 currently then size 6-8 is right on.
Hope that helps.

This jacket is warm even in winter! Great investment parents, way better than a towel! A must have item.
keeps your seats dry as well on those days when you can’t change after swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Michelle D from Palmdale, CA on 4/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Easy to order. Well made. Fully lined and great for my daughter to grow into over the next year.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star My boys love these!

By Emelie Andagan from Sacramento, Ca on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my son 2 years ago and he loves it. It’s perfect for his swim meets and practices. Bought another for his younger brother who started swim team as well. Spend the extra to get your child’s name embroidered. It helps tremendously since kids tend to leave things behind often.

I love the quality of these parkas. I bought bigger sizes [OPENBRK]2sizes up[CLOSEBRK] so my boys can grow into them. They love how it wraps them up like a snuggie.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Ev from Dc on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

Great birthday gift! Excellent quality! Very warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Vic from Ny, ny on 2/16/2021

Fit: NA

The jacket is great to dry off and keep you warm when leaving the pool. Fabric is soft and oust side is waterproof and very durable! Give it five stars!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By Cassie from Tallahassee, Fl on 2/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

This parka helps my 9 year old 4 foot 9 inch height daughter stay warm after cold night swims where we ride our bike to and from. She can wear it on her bicycle on the way home and it dries her off and keeps the wind off her body. I bought her a large and it fits great it also fits me but not as much cover on my legs, I am 5 ft 4 in. Over all super thrilled with this purchase, worth the money, and embroidered her name on there and thats super cool too. I hope she can wear this parka for her whole swim career.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, keep warm after water aerobic classes

By Quang Ho from Fairfield ca. on 1/27/2021

Fit: NA

Lining very soft and keep warm


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter loves this

By Lynn from Chesapeake, VA on 1/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

It is chilly in southeastern Virginia in the winter. My granddaughter swim from 4:30 to 5:30 p.m. This park is a life-saver when she gets out of the pool and heads home.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Good but zipper difficult

By Christine from MI on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

The parkas are nice soft, and true to size. I bought one for each of my kids [OPENBRK]age 8 and 10[CLOSEBRK] for Christmas. They come in handy for before and after practice. With new Covid regulations they are not able to change before and after practice. My only issue is that the zipper is difficult and my daughters zipper ripped away at the bottom on one side within a couple uses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Misty Dugas from Lafayette La on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

So glad I purchased it. I bought a Youth Large because I am a short woman at 4’10 and it fits great ! It also works extremely well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Em from Florida on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a youth medium for my son. He’s 8 and about 55” tall and it hits him mid calf. Sleeves are a little long, but it’s fine because this will last him a few years [OPENBRK]hopefully[CLOSEBRK]. The inside is nice and soft too! Overall I’m happy with the purchase and my son loves it too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Warm and cozy but short

By Virginia from VA on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

a warm and cozy jacket, not as long in the body as i had hoped and a little heavy but otherwise a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka for kid

By Sdbec from San Diego, CA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Fits 7 yr old well, keeps him warm on chilly nights. Only downfall is the zipper is difficult for a kid to use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit; met my expectations

By Sheri from Colorado on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loved her purple parka for Christmas!! Her name was embroidered nicely on the front [OPENBRK]Although for some reason I thought it would be on the back...[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Comfy cozy!

By Swim Mom/Coach from Virginia on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

8 yr old daughter loves it. Really warm on cold swim days. Could have gone with a youth medium, but not much difference between the two sizes in measurements.
Great value for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Tim from Jamestown, nd on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves it, especially that we customized it with her name


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Kids won’t take them off

By MacJackAttack from MD on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased three of these. Adult size large for my 13 year old 5’11” 150lb daughter. She probably could have used an adult medium but they were out of stock. She’s happy with it.
I also purchased two for my twins, size kids medium, they’re age 8 and 61” and 64”. The smaller one is swimming (ha) in his, it fits the taller one perfectly. They have barely taken them off Since Christmas and our pool isn’t even open for swimming at the moment.
They’re heavy and warm. The littles get a bit grumpy about the zips occasionally.
But they were a hit so I’m happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Parka

By Andrea from Calgary, Alberta, Canada on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

What a great swim parka and the custom embroidery is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I thought I ordered an adult women’s small.

By Karen from Alexandria Virginia on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I thought I ordered an adult woman’s small. Now that I have given it to my granddaughter, I find it is a child small. I need to exchange it. But I have discarded the wrapping material. I need adult small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Mmsch from Reno, NV on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

My child is 5.5 yrs. Wears size 6/6x or a Small in kids clothing for reference. I ordered the youth S. The parka is warm and looks like good quality although the zipper was a bit finicky. The parka is about 3 in too long in the arms and comes down to her feet when standing. She will grow into it, and I will try cuffing the sleeves. I was expecting it to be big but I feel like for the sizing it is bigger than I anticipated. Wish they offered. XS.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Great for little swimmer

By Ksumek from San Diego, CA on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

warm, soft liner, thinner shell, great colors- blue and gold


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Not just for youths!

By SwimCat from Cincinnati, OH on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've increased my swimming to three times a week since C-19, and with winter here, decided to treat myself to this parka. For reference's sake, I am a woman about 110 lbs, 5'2", usually wear a size four. When I looked at the adult parkas and realized they were unisex sizing, I thought to look at the youth sizes. Fortunately other reviewers were women and I decided to give it a shot with the Youth L in royal blue. It's a great size for me! Definitely loose-ish comfortable, but not too large! The fleece inside is warm & cozy and very absorbent! It was a good purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Swim Parka from Wilmington, DE on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered the youth large for my 8 year old who is between a size 8-10, it fits perfect with some room for growth. I anticipate 2 winter seasons with this coat! Great quality!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Love the fleece interior

By Swimmermom from Cary,, NC on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Warm, cozy, well fitting, room to grow into


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Score

By Lauren from Lawrenceville GA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter is going to love this Christmas gift. It seems to be very well made and will be super warm to throw on after her evening practices. She is 8 and I ordered a medium to keep a little longer. She has been borrowing my robe for after practice so that should be fine lol.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Love the fleece lined parka

By Swimmer mom from Apex, NC on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

My 6 year old loves his parka [OPENBRK]size YS[CLOSEBRK]. It’s warm and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Perfect !

By Marthe from Palm Coast Fl on 12/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Exceeded our expectations. Quality product , attention to detail and prompt delivery.

Perfect gift for our 9 year old grandson !!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Jo Jo from San Francisco, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Thicker and cozier then expected. Fits great and will last us a long time!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Warm and comfy!

By Nana from Pasadena, CA on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

I have it ready for my granddaughter when she jumps out of the pool after her swim lesson. It’s a must have for winter swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Mi hijo lo ama

By karina74 from Mason, OH on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

Primero, el servicio al cliente es genial, ellos me ayudaron aplicando mi descuento de 10% después de haber hecho mi compra.
Segundo y más importante, mi hijo de 8 años ama esta parka, el es un niño mediano, así que le compre la mediana, le queda un poco grande en las mangas, pero seguro el próximo año le queda genial.
La recomiendo definitivamente y la volvería a comprar


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Mik from Winter Park, FL on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

Cozy as can be and my daughter can’t wait for swimming in the cooler weather! I imagine the jacket is true to size typically but my daughter is 8 years old and very tall but youth size is oversized in her. Still a wonderful item and she will grow into it easily!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Sherry H from San Francisco, CA on 11/22/2020

Fit: NA

I bought medium for my 8 year old son and he loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Great cover

By Karen from Louisiana on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

Woks well happy buy ,size good , good material. . And the most important keeps they cover now that we have cold weather.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it!

By Tracy from San Diego, CA on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

She wouldn’t have made it through the last swim meet without it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By Ivy D. from Eugene, OR on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered these for my twin daughters that are 12. They are about 5’0” and weigh around 80 lbs. fit great with room to grow. The customization felt like it took FOREVER. It finally shipped after over 2 weeks. Shipping took a little more than 2-6 days. Maybe took 7 or 8. The inside is super soft and the parka has all kinds of pockets. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Parka

By Stephanie D. from Alexandria, MN on 10/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great investment


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swim practice

By Swim mom from Michigan on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

Great product. Heavy and warm. Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Jan from Pocahontas, Arkansas on 10/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

The swim parka looks great, fits really well and arrived quickly after ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Great quality.

By Nick from Rochester, NY on 10/13/2020

Fit: NA

Very good quality and the champ is warm before and after practice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka!!

By ET from Austin, Tx on 10/13/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered a medium for my 8 year old and it leave plenty of room for growth and years of warmth!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Swim Parka Especially for the $$

By Megan C. from SOUTHLAKE, TX on 10/10/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased a youth small in purple for my 7r old daughter. The Sporti parka is so thick and super soft on the inside. It’s a much nicer quality all around than the Speedo Team Parka [OPENBRK]which we previously owned[CLOSEBRK] and it’s costs less. There are also built in ventilation zippers all around to allow for more air flow if needed. Love this parka.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Nice parka but needs quality control

By lovetoswim from Seattle, WA on 10/7/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Overall the jacket is very nice and thick material. It's also very warm. However, one pocket is not stitched properly, which makes it half the size of the other pocket. I have to remove the stitch and redo it. Also, my 8 year old found the zipper to be very difficult for her. Even I have a hard time with the zipper. If these two issues are fixed, it would be a 5 star parka. I got the small size for her. She is 56lb and 126cm, and it fits big, so that she can get multiple years out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Excellent but BIG

By Candice from Fort Collins on 10/6/2020

Fit: NA

The material is durable and very soft on the inside. It is exactly what I was looking for except the kids small is not much smaller than the kids medium. My son is 7 years old and 47” tall. The small fits better than the medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Lauren from Philadelphia on 10/6/2020

Fit: NA

Warm, durable and high-quality parka. Great price for the quality of the product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By XL from IL on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

great quality to price ratio


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Happy

By Edog from Virginia on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

This jacket fits just right, was a good value and appears to be well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Edog from Virginia on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

This product appears well made, sized right and priced super affordable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Roomy and warm

By ErinW from Cleveland OH on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

Just what we need as winter approaches.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By LJ from IL on 10/1/2020

Fit: NA

Fits my daughter well [OPENBRK]youth large for an almost 9 yr old[CLOSEBRK]. The first day the plastic piece that hooks to the zipper came off but coat still works without it.


More Reviews on this item