skip to main content

Latest Gifts Under $200 for Him Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Men's Category 1 Sleeveless Wetsuit

TYR Men's Category 1 Sleeveless Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Had an extra buoyancy in my lower back helps me to swim in the ocean. Very comfo from Santa Barbara on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Had an extra buoyancy in my lower back helps me to swim in the ocean. Very comfortable and fits me well I love the ease of putting on a well fitted, slightly oversized, sleeveless suit.

This is my first sleeveless suit and I really like it.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin R-Evo One Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin R-Evo One Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Glendally from Ponce, PR on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Full Zip Sleeved Tri Top

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Full Zip Sleeved Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fit is long

By Gene from Athens, Ga on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 6’2”, 180lbs, with 18” torso. This jersey is an excellent addition to my training wardrobe, however, the length is about 3” too long and tends to gather at the waist. Not a big deal but I’d prefer it didn’t.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just right Parka

By US Triles Swimmer from Portland Or on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Great fir, great warmth, great build.

Would buy again


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Forza 4 Pocket Tri Short

DeSoto Men's Forza 4 Pocket Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Solid construction

By Gene from Athens, Ga on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 6’2” 180lb. and ordered large. Had to send the large back as it was too constricting. XL fit perfectly. These pants are built well and very comfortable after several 30+ mile rides.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Forza 4 Pocket Tri Short

DeSoto Men's Forza 4 Pocket Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Size is small

By Gene from Athens, GA on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

6’2” 180lbs. Ordered large and the fit is more compressed than I wished and too confining in the groin


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Short

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best compression for bike and run

By Fresh Legs from Texas on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

Tried multiple pair of Tri shorts and decided on these based upon multiple reviews on multiple sites. I used them in 70.3 IM and not disappointed at all. They kept me fresh on the bike and most importantly strong on the run. Even with the high humidity where I live these shorts keep you going!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good products, slow shipping

By jlhx2 from Seattle, WA on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

Coat was fine, just took a while to arrive & tracking info didn’t update very often


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star a good purchase!

By DSA from Alameda, CA on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am a cold water/open water swimmer and this is perfect. Fits well, keeps me warm, acts as a towel, looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By LB from WYOMING on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

great fit, great price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Speedo color block parka gets an A

By Patsy from Sacramento on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Ordered this swim jacket because I swim outdoors in heated pool all winter. Afterward I wear this coat..so warm and love the inner pocket for cell phone.
Heavy coat will last a long time. Very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Shooter Monofin Swim Fins

FINIS Shooter Monofin Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Merman Greg from San Diego, ca on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Fits like you’d think it would. I find that I really have to PULL the heel straps but once I’m in, I’m in. Great propulsion, I’m getting back into swimming after the year that was. I’m very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Swim parka

By C Maur from Nebraska on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

Very warm! He is 5’4” and this covers nearly to his ankles. He has been taking it for track meets and swim. Roomy in the body.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Awesome jacket

By Momma Bear from Fallbrook, CA on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Nice quality & super comfy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket for your little swimmer!

By Swim Parents from Rochester, NY on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

When you need to stay warm this is the jacket.
Would recommend a size up if your child is average to above average size. Example size 8 don’t get 6-8 size size up like a winter jacket. If child is a size 6 currently then size 6-8 is right on.
Hope that helps.

This jacket is warm even in winter! Great investment parents, way better than a towel! A must have item.
keeps your seats dry as well on those days when you can’t change after swim.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor Speedsuit

TYR Men's Competitor Speedsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Reviewer from USA on 4/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a very good quality suit. Will be using for open water swimming in cold lake. Fits well and will be enough warmth.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, lightweight, cool shoes

By David Duo from Fort Lauderdale on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

I was sceptical about any shoe such as this, but really like them. Any rough edges or seems that might rub are covered by a softer fabric/elastic, so wearing them barefoot shouldn’t be a problem.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me toasty warm!

By Kathy from Bethesda, MD on 4/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am always cold after swimming and this swim parka eliminates that. It's snuggly and even looks great. It doubles as a raincoat.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and does its job

By tb from Santa Cruz on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

I bought the parka to keep warm in the short dash from the outside pool to home. It has zippered pockets for my keys and keeps me warm. The plastic zipper has me worried so I will update this review in a month or so to see if it’s a problem. I’m 5’4” and 135 lbs and a medium was the right choice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Cozy warm and great pockets

By Shelley from Berkeley, CA on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

I love this parka. The fleece lining provides warmth, the elastic sleeves keep me snug leaving the pool in cool air, and the pockets are deep enough to hold goggles, phone etc. The inside pocket perfect for valuable cards. It's perfect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Ev from Dc on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

Great birthday gift! Excellent quality! Very warm.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm

By LindaW from Los Angeles on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

Most of the reviews are for kids, but I bought these for me and my husband since COVID restrictions mean the locker room is closed at our local pool. Being in a wet suit while scurrying to the car on windy mornings was a frightening prospect, but now we are comfy and warm. We also feel less geeky than everyone wearing bathrobes. I’m 5’4” and got S, my husband 6’3” and has L. Mine is roomy but I wanted the extra coverage for my legs, and his fits great. The half-elastic cuffs allows you to scoot up the sleeves. Now I need an unlined one for warm days!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Arm Length Determines Best Fit

By Marilou from San Ramon, California on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

We measured arm length of swimmers, then chose the size based on that measurement. Perfect fit!!!! Twin brothers age 11 wore a man's large! They love them, and parka keeps them nice and warm after practice.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Hot Pink

By Tammy from MN on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Worked great for my 16 year old 6 foot Son.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves it

By Diane from Pittsburgh, PA on 3/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Contrasting colors look great compared to other coats. My daughter loves it and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Feels wonderful!

By Sally Awimmer from The Woodlands, Tx. on 3/20/2021

Fit: NA

I only wish it had more pockets!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Wish I had gotten this months ago.

By Salish Swimmer from Puget Sound WA on 3/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice to get out of the water and put this on. Water temp has been about 45 degrees and air temp around 40. So nice to grab coat.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Nice parka

By Swim Mom from San Diego, CA on 3/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for my high school swimmer. True to size and arrived quickly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice coat

By Jessica from Michigan on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered big. So it’s nice and long on my child. Fleece lining is nice. He says it’s warm. Zipper zips both ways which is convenient. Good purchase


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star It’s excellent, my son wears it to and from swim and wore on deck at a swim meet

By Swim boy from New Jersey on 2/26/2021

Fit: NA

Love it. Keeps him warm and dry


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jacket

By Kae from Winston-Salem, NC on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a great jacket for the tiniest swimmer! It fits perfectly. The only thing it needs is a zipper that goes from the bottom up. This would help with mobility while wearing the jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Extra Small Size described.

By Karen from California on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

Extra Small goes to about midcalf on 60 inch thin kid.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star A must have

By Jen from Roseville Ca on 2/17/2021

Fit: NA

This parka is a must have if you swim in the winter. I have thought about buying this for several years and finally bought one. Don’t wait years like I did, buy it now. You will not regret it!! I ordered a large and it fits perfect. So soft and warm.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor Speedsuit

TYR Men's Competitor Speedsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Order one size larger by mistake and fits very good.

By Buddyb from Overherenothere on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Excellent style and quality; wish it weren’t “unisex”

By Marcia from Berkeley, CA on 2/14/2021

Fit: NA

This swim parka is nicely styled, well-made with good materials, and thoughtfully designed for warmth and practicality. The fleece lining is soft and warm; the sleeve cuff are elastic to keep out cold air and retain body heat. The zipper actually works. I’m female and built like one: 5’ tall, 110 lbs, with breasts and hips. This “unisex” parka fits well on top but is a bit skimpy in the hips. I’d prefer one styled for a woman’s body. The XXS was probably designed for a youth so it’s short; it his me just below the knee. I wish it were longer!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Super warm

By Booklover from Boston, MA on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

I love this parka. I initially had reservations about it because so many reviews referred to kids on swim teams. I’m an adult swimmer who lives in Massachusetts where it’s cold in the winter. With COVID around I want to get in and out of the pool quickly. This parka keeps me warm on the drive home, even in a wet swim suit. A+ from me. I’m 5’4”, weigh 125 and a small is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Our Staff loved them!!!

By Good Food Project from Bellingham, WA on 1/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

They fit great, they are warm, the custom logo is a great addition!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Spin shoes

By Brian from MD on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased for use with my spin bike SPD cleats. Easy on & off, price was right, color [OPENBRK]blue[CLOSEBRK] was not my favorite. Do not love the large fore foot strap seems as it rests at ankle joint but is not a factor when using.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin R-Evo One Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin R-Evo One Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good choice!

By Gina C. from Springfield, MO on 1/25/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Good compression, yet comfortable. Order at least one size larger than normal.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great parka!

By kuriza from New Jersey on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter asked for the parka to wear to swim meets. It is really well-made, warm and comfortable. She 13 and is 5'5' right now and the parka in size M is a little big on her but I think she will grow into it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Parka

By Liz K from Atlanta, GA on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Very warm. Dries quickly. If it was Woman's sizing I would have ordered Large. Ordered Men's Medium & it's fine. I'm 5'6" & wish it was a bit longer...below knee.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love it. It is warm, comfortable and nice looking.

By Donna from Long Beach, CA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Love it. It is warm, comfortable and nice looking.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Team Parka

By Msayres from PA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered this for my 12 yr old son to wear before/after practice and during meets. He is 5’1 and ordered the XS, the sleeves are a bit long on him but we wanted to make sure he has some room to grow in to this since it’s a more expensive item. He loves its, great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I thought I ordered an adult women’s small.

By Karen from Alexandria Virginia on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I thought I ordered an adult woman’s small. Now that I have given it to my granddaughter, I find it is a child small. I need to exchange it. But I have discarded the wrapping material. I need adult small.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect

By Happy Customer from Omaha, NE on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves it. It for her perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Nancy from New Smyrna Beach, FL on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

The parka make it easy for my swims when I get out of the 82 degree outside pool her in Florida.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit

By Chris from Los Angeles, CA on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit has well-sealed seams, is an excellent weight for CA winter surfing, and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By RC from So Cal on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

Just way too small and now that I’m trying to return it, it’s sad that I’m getting hit on a few for that. Speedo the company doesn’t do which I’m shocked that this company does that


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Parka

By Mister G. from Walnut Creek, CA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Keeps you warm for those early morning work outs!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Swim parka

By Jcw from San jose on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent warmth
Pretty true to size
Dries quickly


More Reviews on this item