skip to main content

Latest Gifts Under $200 for Her Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Orca Women's 226 Perform Sleeveless Race Suit

Orca Women's 226 Perform Sleeveless Race Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri Suit

By Emma L. from Birmingham, AL on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

This Tri Suit is really comfortable, fits well, & does a great job during all events. There is no drag during the swim, the legs don’t ride up during the bike or run. Would definitely recommend this.


More Reviews on this item

Zone3 Women's RX3 Compression Tights

Zone3 Women's RX3 Compression Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very good quality

By SNees from Caroline County, VA on 5/24/2021

Fit: NA

Rather impression with these compression running tights, very well made, no rolling at the waist.
Wish the company still made these.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Rizpahswims from Rideland,Ms on 5/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

i think it was perfect. i am very tall 54 and i am eleven years old. i ordered a size 26. it fit perfectly and i have shave 2 seconds off every race.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's FirstStrike Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Dolfin Women's FirstStrike Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Finally found a good fit!

By L. S. from Nashville, TN on 5/21/2021

Fit: NA

I have been looking for a good fitting kneeskin for my 12 year old. After trying 3 other brands, this one was perfect. She’s about 59 inches and 88 lbs. she’s wearing the 18 and it wasn’t easy to get on but it fits like a glove. I ordered the 20 as well and I’m keeping it because it won’t be long before she needs that one. Shes wears a 26 practice suit. She’s on the shorter side and muscular build.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly!

By Starboard from Nashville on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

This was my first time purchasing a wetsuit and only my second time wearing one so I don’t have much to compare it to, but it fit perfectly, kept me really warm, and seemed to be really high quality. I’m 5’7” and 132 lbs and I ordered the M/L


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Women's RX3 Compression Tights

Zone 3 Women's RX3 Compression Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very good quality

By SNees from Caroline County, VA on 5/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very good Quailty, does what I need it to do.
Wish they still made these but it is nice to find some out there.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Shooter Monofin Swim Fins

FINIS Shooter Monofin Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Merman Greg from San Diego, ca on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Fits like you’d think it would. I find that I really have to PULL the heel straps but once I’m in, I’m in. Great propulsion, I’m getting back into swimming after the year that was. I’m very happy!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT, BUT IT NEEDS A LONGER ZIPPER

By LILIAN from California on 4/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I LOVE IT! DRIES FAST! BUT, IT DEFINITELY NEEDS A MUCH LONGER ZIPPER. IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO GET OFF WHEN WET!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Thresher Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Thresher Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star This is a tough product. I don’t worry about putting my fingers through it. Comp

By JHackett from The Villages, Fl on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

This is a tough product. Comfortable to swim and feels like the right compression. Slick in the water! I’m 5’7”/135 pounds. Bought 34. Good fit. Sent 32 back - wasn’t interested in taking so long to get it on.
Found I had to play with the lining so it didn’t buckle.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Tri Suit

TYR Women's Competitor Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Tri_Newbie from Phoenix on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

First Tri Suit for me and met my expectations. I have only used it once in training so far but I found it extremely comfortable, soft material and tight fit (as they are supposed to be, I think). I love the color (slightly darker blue/green than on the screen) and the pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Stream Ace Thick Strap Race Cut Tech Suit Swimsuit

Mizuno Women's Stream Ace Thick Strap Race Cut Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for longer torso, Size Down,

By Antsy Mom from California on 3/24/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

My almost 11 yo trains in size 24 suit and we ordered the size 22 in this suit. It fits, but a size 20 would have been better. This MIzuno suit is great for bodies with longer torso. The leg opening is cut high which we really liked. Lots of freedom to move those legs. Despite the high cut on the legs, the back side has moderate coverage. The material is nice, not too thin compared to my daughter's old tech suit (Arena REV-O). I can't comment on how my daughter feels with it in the water - we will update when she uses it in her next meet (which we hope isn't canceled due to pandemic).


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's FirstStrike Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Dolfin Women's FirstStrike Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Melster from Wisconsin on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

My daughters legs weren’t long enough!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's FirstStrike Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Dolfin Women's FirstStrike Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By May from Louisiana on 3/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love this Suit. Great Fit!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Fits well.

By Taylor from Florida on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT BUT DIFFICULT TO GET OFF

By LILIAN from Californoia on 3/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

It covers and protects, but very difficult to get off when wet. Lasted one year.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit- girl's sizing!

By Awesome 12 & Under Tech Suit...runs small from SLC, UT on 3/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great suit for 12 & Under competition. Be aware that it is a 'girls' suit so sizing runs small!!! I have a petite 12 yr old who practices in a 26. We ordered this in a 24 thinking we should size down for a tech suit. It was way too small. We should have ordered a 26.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great 12 & Under runs big

By Not 'girl' sizing from SLC, UT on 3/17/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This is a great 12 & Under competition suit. Although it's 12 & Under, be aware that it is a woman's suit so plan accordingly with size. My girl practices in a 26 and would need a 22 in this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Trigeo Fade Double Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Trigeo Fade Double Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Medium cup size two small

By Gracie R. from on 3/16/2021

Fit: N/A

I lost this bathing suit at the gym, but honestly I'm not even that pressed because I am a 34C and my boobs kept on falling out. If you're looking at mediums and you're breast size is bigger than the average or small B cup, I would not recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star 5 star tech suit

By Alli from Southern IN on 3/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my 10 year old daughter. She’s 5’ tall and 96 lbs. We bought a women’s size 22 and it was perfect. It wasn’t too tight to where it limited her movement, but was compressing like it should be. There was no puckering at the top of the suit above the chest when she put her arms in a streamline position. There was no gap around the sides on the back where the opening is. She tried on 3 brands of 12 & under compliant kneeskin tech suits. The Arena was by far the most comfortable. The Speedo Vanquisher was comfortable everywhere except her legs where the leg openings are. They were too tight and no rubber grippers at the bottom. The TYR Thresher was comfortable except for the straps. They were the worst out of all of them that she tried on and there was a little gap around the sides on the back where the opening is. She was able to put the Arena suit on by herself in about 10 minutes. Be sure to rinse the suit with cold water after each use and let it air dry on a flat surface. Surprisingly, the suit took a while to dry completely. Be sure to clip your nails and use the pads of your fingers when moving the fabric up, not your fingertips. We were in a time crunch and did the overnight shipping. It was delivered the next day as promised. My daughter dropped 11 seconds in her 200 IM, 3 seconds in her 100 back, 2 seconds in her 100 free, 1 second in her 50 free and 1 second in her 100 breast. Not sure if it was a mental thing or the tech suit or both. Either way, she dropped time.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star unitard suit

By b from pa on 3/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Given that the idea came about because she was cold in the water I had hoped the material would be a bit thicker--similar to a standard Tyre or Speedo suit. That said I am glad to have the long sleeves and leggings as well as higher neckline to limit cold water down my front when lap swimming. Too soon to assess durability. Next size up might allow for regular suit underneath


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Beth from Upper Sandusky ohio on 3/4/2021

Fit: NA

According to the measurements for arena suits a 22 should have fit her. We overnighted to get it in time and it was too small. We had to order the next size up overnight as well and the 24 was the one!


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Brush Strokes Ruched One Piece Swimsuit

Funkita Women's Brush Strokes Ruched One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Way off sizing

By Debbie S. from BEULAH, MI on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

Cute suit
Very different from model
Not a high leg and missed suzed


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Women's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Women's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good fit - Great quality

By Terry from Salt Lake City on 2/26/2021

Fit: NA

Fits as described. The legs are a little large on me but it think it’s just my body type. Best fit in floatation shorts I’ve found


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Knotted Crisscross Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Knotted Crisscross Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By GJE from Scottsdale, AZ on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

It fits great. Perfect for pool exercising and lap swimming. I have it in 3 colors-- black, blue and this raspberrish. Once upon a time, I thought I saw it in green-- if ever sny one comes across that one, please let me know!GJE


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Thresher Baja Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Thresher Baja Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great beginner suit

By TJohnson from Iowa on 2/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is my daughter's first tech suit. She is 11, she is 5'2 and 100 lbs. We got the 26. Reminder... it's takes time (15ish minutes) to work the suit up and get it in place. I didn't think there was any way that we'd get it over her bottom/hips. She has worn it a few times, suit has kept its shape. Dries very quick. I did a lot of research before I bought this, I was worried by the reviews but can tell you that from our experience, this is a great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Shift Layered Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Shift Layered Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nike Shift Layered Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

By Nana C from New Hampshire on 1/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a senior age fitness swimmer and require a performance suit that is chlorine resistant and provides support on top. The Nike Shift Layered Crossback I recently purchased is stylish and performs well while swimming laps. It's a little more complex to put on due to the two layers but the payback is active support. The reason I gave the suit 4 instead of 5 stars is that in my opinion, the bra section is too low cut and appears to be immodest for ladies with higher bust sizes. This suit appears to be designed for less endowed ladies.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Geeat Suit

By Whitney from TX on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter was really happy with the swim suit, but it was too small and we needed to get one size larger because she is tall for her build. Otherwise, this was a great pattern. Have not gotten and change to wear it in a meet yet.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star SlipIns Pixelated Swimsuit

By Ms Deb from Puerto Rico on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have been looking at this suit for several months. Waiting for my size to come available. I ordered the suit and it was so light weight like putting on an outer skin. Very stretchable. However, there is NO cup support. This is not mentioned in the product details. You cannot imagine how disappointed I was. I returned the beautiful suit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Trigeo Fade Double Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Trigeo Fade Double Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit to teach swim lessons!

By rexrico from Boston MA on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I teach a lot of swim lessons and I needed a suit that is chlorine resistant, keeps me in my suit and it is somewhat flattering on me. The suit is two layers- the inner layer has no stretch and the outer layer has plenty of stretch. It takes a while to get in the suit. The cups do not come out of the suit. If you do aqua aerobic classes this would work while you jump around. The print is very flattering and when I see the suit on sale again, I would definitely purchase another color.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Sport Mesh Zip Front Racerback Unitard Legsuit

Nike Women's Sport Mesh Zip Front Racerback Unitard Legsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I love it! Better than expected!

By Tania from New Brunswick, Canada on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I didn't know if there was a good breast support in the bathing suit and it does have one and it is the best of all the suimsuits I've bought yet. It dries fast. There's a double lining. The zipper works well. I have absolutely nothing to complain about. It's true to size and expansible. It looks slimming too. And the color is the same as it comes up on the screen. 10/10. Would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star WONDERFUL, BUT...

By LILIAN from NEWPORT BEACH on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

EVERYTHING IS WONDERFUL, EXCEPT THE FACT THAT THE ZIPPER NEEDS TO BE A BIT LONGER. IT IS DIFFICULT TO TAKE OFF! I STRUGGLED WITH IT THE FIRST TIME FOR A LONG TIME, THE SECOND TIME IT WAS LESS OF A PROBLEM. BUT, IF THE ZIPPER WAS 22 IN, INSTEAD OF 19, IT WOULD CERTAINLY HELP.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By Lydia G. from CORONADO, CA on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

been using it to swim in the ocean, ~ 58-63 degrees. Just hands and feet get cold now! Of course, the rest of me is swimming like crazy


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Shooter Monofin Swim Fins

FINIS Shooter Monofin Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Kayla from Jacksonville on 11/15/2020

Fit: NA

Love it but order a size above. I’m W 9.5 and got an XL


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By WarEagleMom from Auburn Al on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

This is my daughter’s favorite racing suit. Fits perfectly. This is the 3rd Arena tech suit she has bought. Doesn’t wear any other brand of tech suit


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Tech suit

By CB2 from Grand Rapids MI on 11/8/2020

Fit: NA

Straps comfortable and great fit


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Superhero Gear

By Coach Jen from Rosharon, TX on 10/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This full body suit is great for those that live in warm regions but need a little extra protection against the few cold days you get. We live in Texas and it only gets a cold a few days a year. Although not meant to be a neoprene warm suit, the coverage keeps me warm in the water while I am teaching my kids. I also like how easy it is to get on and off even when wet. It's light weight and not SEE through. A major plus.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Sport Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Sport Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits

By Tallswimmer from Batavia, ny on 10/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fits.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dragons are my new jam

By MGT from Western NC on 10/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the pattern and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Petunia Short

Shebeest Women's Petunia Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and padding

By Kt from Park City, UT on 10/12/2020

Fit: NA

I have several pairs of these shorts. They are comfortable in length, fit and padding.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Gardener447 from Northwest CT on 9/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my second Slipins Unitard because I liked my first one so much. I swim daily and a Slipins Unitard is my preferred suit. It provides great sun coverage. Also, it's great for swimming in a pool when the water is a bit cool. It keeps me warmer than anything else I have tried including a Neoprene top and with long swimsuit weight pants.

The sizing is true to what they describe so I would go with size based on their chart.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Tiger Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Tiger Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Practical and eye-catching

By Hickam diver from Honolulu, HI on 9/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great to wear for sun protection while snorkeling, or as a first layer to make it easier to put on a wet suit for diving.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit - 83 19 - Medium

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit - 83 19 - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits well, no padding

By Sasha from MA on 9/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I''m 5''3", ~155lbs and carry most of my weight in my hips, thighs and bust. I have particularly narrow shoulders, so fitting a one piece tri suit can be pretty difficult. I ordered a medium and the suit fit well pretty much everywhere - not too snug around the thighs and hips which was great! I wore it on an olympic distance recently and did get some chafing around the top of the zipper and along my seat. Nothing too bad and probably easily remedied with some additional chamois butter and body glide.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Print V Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Print V Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and feel

By Zoey from Worcester, MA on 9/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Suit is true to size. Fits well and feels great, Dries quickly which is convenient when getting out of the pool and need to change and be on your way. Attractive and different from the usual chlorine resistant suits. Band across back keeps straps from slipping. Will have to see how it holds up.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Women's Promessa 3 Jersey Short Sleeve Tri Top

Castelli Women's Promessa 3 Jersey Short Sleeve Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight jersey

By B from Bozeman, MT on 8/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very lightweight jersey perfect for hot days on the bike, very cool. Cuts a little smaller than American sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Gamora One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Gamora One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, not for swimming

By Christine W. from Shoreline, WA on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

Very cute [OPENBRK]if possible[CLOSEBRK]. Purchased for open water swimming. However not suited for distance. Suit tends to take on water which slows things down and create too much drag. Would be great for SUP or snorkeling. I’m 5’11”. 164 lbs. the large felt big.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Sport Mesh Zip Front Racerback Unitard Legsuit

Nike Women's Sport Mesh Zip Front Racerback Unitard Legsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great for boarding and swim fitness

By Ono Swimmer from Ono Island, AL on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

Keeps everything in place, slight compression feels great 😎


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Midnight Marble Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Funkita Women's Midnight Marble Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality BUT

By Lynda b. from Vero beach , FL on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Iam 5/4 125/130 pounds
Bought 36
was too big and pads too bulky for me
This suit would be perfect for larger body types And water aerobics not lap swimmers
Very well made cute and vibrant
Sending back due to size and bulky bust


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Plenty warm, wicked chafing, better for shorter swims

By TC from Seattle on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

The wetsuit was true to advertised size, though the first few wearings quite difficult to put on. The material relaxed a bit after that. The neck comes up higher than my last suit, so expect to need anti-chafe glide.
The large downside for me is that there is a seam midway down the shoulder blade that seems to trap the skin between it and the outer edge of the arm opening. After about 4 weeks of wear for on average 2-3 mile swims, even with copious amounts of glide, I chafed so badly [OPENBRK]raw, bleeding[CLOSEBRK] I needed to take a week off, then return to the water without the wetsuit. Interestingly I had no problems with the skin/outer arm hole contact points. My 10 y.o. daughter, who has a smaller size of the same wetsuit did not experience this problem. She swims shorter distances in a simulated outdoor swim workout simulation.
During the period I used this purchase, I felt plenty warm in 55-56 degree lake water [OPENBRK]except for the exposed arms[CLOSEBRK]. Fortunately it’s warm now.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Shift Layered Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Shift Layered Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Casual Suit

By Sam from LA, CA on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit is super cute, but I would not recommend it for swimming laps (at least for women with bigger breasts). I love the detailing in the back.
Something unique about this suit is that there are two sets of straps, which makes me feel well supported.
The fabric is thick and fits well


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Gara Modular Dive Fin

Cressi Gara Modular Dive Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cressi Gara Modular Dive Fins

By Art from Saipan, CNMI on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Item arrived exactly as advertised. Cressi fins have a wider fit, which is perfect for my feet shape. I have also ordered a pair of Cressi swim fins from here previously and they look great and have outstanding performance. Shipping was also reliable and decently priced considering my location. I also bought the membership because of the great deals offered.


More Reviews on this item