skip to main content

Latest Gifts Under $100 For Kids Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Endurance+ Girls' Sprinter Switch Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance+ Girls' Sprinter Switch Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not the best

By Ella from USA on 6/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I got this swim suit for Christmas in 2020 about 6 months ago and it has a hole in it after 6 months. I thought Endurance Plus suits lasted longer but I guess not. Also, it doesn't really stretch.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Right size for an 8 year old!

By Grandma from Tn on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Size is good for an 8 year old girl on the petite side. Love the pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Tropical Breeze 3 Piece Rash Guard Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Tropical Breeze 3 Piece Rash Guard Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Dries quick, wears all day, great for camp! A MUST buy!!!

By Mom of 2 from Falmouth, MA on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

Dries quick so no need to change at camp! All-day wear from trails to stream/ocean/pool. Bottoms attach to skirt via grommets and stay up. We got two years wear from our first 2 Tuga swimsuits so we’ve come back to order the biggest size offered! My daughter started wearing Tuga 3 piece swimsuits when she was 5. She’s still wearing them @ age 10 [OPENBRK]size 11/12[CLOSEBRK]. I suggest ordering 1 size up as your child will get 2 years out of this suit…even if swimming in pools on occasion. Always rinse suit in fresh water after being exposed to chlorine. Doing so will prolong the life of any suit. We get so many compliments on these suits. It’s gr-8 because it cuts down on need for excess SPF … no unneeded chemicals because suit provides so much coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Girls' Reliance Ion DBX V-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Girls' Reliance Ion DBX V-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star BEWARE! Child sizing guide is WRONG!

By SwimStar from Fergus Falls, MN on 6/14/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit looks fine, had to return it because the size was WAY OFF! The size guide for children is COMPLETELY OFF for this brand/suit. The size 24 child suit uses the exact measurements as the size 30 for women. I ordered the size 24 for my daughter and it looked like a toddler's suit. Customer Service was TOP NOTCH to realize the problem and help me process the return, but BEWARE of the guide if you're not familiar with the unique sizing guide for suits. This one is WRONG!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Team Carbon Print Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Team Carbon Print Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim pack

By BlackPepper from Los Angeles, CA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my husband who uses a pull boy and always misplaces his keys. He loves this bag because it fits all of his gear, has pockets for the water bottle and keys. And it is so light! Plus he loves a bright color so no one else will walk off with his bag. He is super happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Swim parka

By Amy from Walnut creek on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Color is true to how it is viewed online. Fits very well and is warm!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

By Kookie from Beverly Hills CA on 6/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

So pretty and great styling. My 12 year old loves it. Fit is great. Fabric is great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great for Beach

By Mikey D from Ormond Beach, FL on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

A great pack for the beach. Tons of space for towels, wet gear, surf wax, toys, leashes, phone and extras. The only reason I rated 3 star was because of the quality of the zippers and top handle. The zipper teeth are very thin and its tough to open some of the compartments without fumbling. The top handle is also thin and not heavy duty, so if the bag is full and heavy, over time, the handle will probably unstitch (which is what happened to my last Billibong pack). For the money, I would suggest heavy duty zippers and top handle.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Big and stylish bag

By Super Swimmer Mom from Orlando, Florida on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

I switched to this bag based on the reviews. I shower at the gym after I swim laps since I have to go to work and look professional for my adult students. The bag is big enough to fit a bath robe, a swim towel, a hair towel, a change of clothes, a hair blow dryer, a flat iron, toiletries, shoes, a make up bag and even a small cooler with protein shakes and snacks. There is always enough room to add more stuff. I am mesmerized by the side pockets that help me stay organized. It is big enough and stylish without being too bulky. I get lots of compliments too about how nice it is.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!!!

By Kelly from Pittsburgh on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this for my 8-year-old daughter.
She loves it!! It makes going and leaving swim practice so much easier. Great buy. We had it engraved and I'm so glad we did, black is the team color so having her name avoids any confusion.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Megan from Lewis Center, Ohio on 5/24/2021

Fit: NA

My 8 year old daughter just started swimming and we wanted something easy for her to throw on. She’s on the tinier side about 48 lbs and 49 inches. We opted for a medium though, so while big it still fits and she’ll be able to get use out of it for a couple years I think. She says how comfy it is all the time!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Colorful

By Jaycelyn from Meridian MS on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

The backpack is a good size holds a good bit of gear. One disappointment is the only place find can be stashed is inside the main compartment not in the wet carry section.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Very warm and high quality

By Ijohnson from Newport Beach ca on 5/21/2021

Fit: NA

It’s a little big but my son will grow into it. He’s 5 years old and 42 inches / 38 pounds. We ordered the medium and it comes down to his feet and drags on the ground a little. He hates being cold when he comes out of the water and this thing warms him up fast!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Jd from Li , NY on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for all swimming equipment


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money!!

By Judi B. from Sparks Glencoe, MD on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

Love this backpack: color is my favorite orange, it’s designed for wet and dry clothing. Mesh compartment so I can quickly find my cell phone etc. Hooks to connect my keys[OPENBRK] no more fumbling to find them[CLOSEBRK] comfortable shoulder straps. It is worth the money!! It’s big enough for wet suit also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star My son loves it!

By Marcy from Atlanta GA on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

The quality of the parka is tops and it will last for years. My 10 year old was thrilled that his name is on it. He swims competitively and said that he can't wait for the season to begin so he can wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star The lining is very soft!

By JCa from Folsom, CA on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

It smelled like packaging when it arrived, but I washed it and now it smells great! I bought a Youth Small for my 7 1/2 year old daughter and it's roomy (as it should be) on her but it fits and will fit for at least another year or two so I'm happy about that. We haven't used it yet so I can't speak to how it holds up but it seems like it's of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Next Girls' Daylight Daze Two Piece Tankini Set (Big Kid)

Next Girls' Daylight Daze Two Piece Tankini Set (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute!

By Polly from Lenox, Mass on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

Beautiful colors


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Orange TYR backpack

By Steph from Cary, NC on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

This bag is large, has a ton of pockets and fits all of my work and swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket for your little swimmer!

By Swim Parents from Rochester, NY on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

When you need to stay warm this is the jacket.
Would recommend a size up if your child is average to above average size. Example size 8 don’t get 6-8 size size up like a winter jacket. If child is a size 6 currently then size 6-8 is right on.
Hope that helps.

This jacket is warm even in winter! Great investment parents, way better than a towel! A must have item.
keeps your seats dry as well on those days when you can’t change after swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Michelle D from Palmdale, CA on 4/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Easy to order. Well made. Fully lined and great for my daughter to grow into over the next year.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By New to Tri Guy from NC on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this bag to use to train for upcoming 70.3, and I love it so far. Plenty of room for a kickboard, pull buoy, paddles, a towel and the small stuff. It's a big bag for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star My boys love these!

By Emelie Andagan from Sacramento, Ca on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my son 2 years ago and he loves it. It’s perfect for his swim meets and practices. Bought another for his younger brother who started swim team as well. Spend the extra to get your child’s name embroidered. It helps tremendously since kids tend to leave things behind often.

I love the quality of these parkas. I bought bigger sizes [OPENBRK]2sizes up[CLOSEBRK] so my boys can grow into them. They love how it wraps them up like a snuggie.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Ev from Dc on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

Great birthday gift! Excellent quality! Very warm.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for the money

By Michael from Michigan on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

Great design and good quality for the price. I'm sure there are higher quality bags out there, but this does the job nicely!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team 45 Allover Backpack

Arena Team 45 Allover Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves it

By Aimee from Conway, AR on 3/27/2021

Fit: NA

Plenty of room for towel, change of clothes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star TYR Backpack

By Ron from IN on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Bag is perfect size for what I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good Backpack

By Maegan from Irving, Texas on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

This backpack works great for me as a coach. I wish it was a little bit bigger with more pockets for storage. Other than that it is great.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team 45 Backpack

Arena Team 45 Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product!.

By Jeff from Greensboro, NC on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

Plenty of room for both practice and meets and comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Bag

By AquaBike from Oregon on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality, pockets in all the right places and sizes, holds my wet suit and all my gear with ease and carries great. Stands up on its own which is especially nice.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Thoughtful design, excellent quality

By nancielenita from Alexandria, VA on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

This backpack has been well thought out, with it's many pockets and stand-up shape. A big improvement on my last swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Bag

By Amanda from Utah on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

The bag is large enough to hold my swimming accessories, towel and a change of clothing with being overstuffed.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Super Roomy Bag

By Senior Triathlete from Upstate NY on 3/12/2021

Fit: NA

Got this to have more room from previous 35 L swim backpack. Super roomy but lightweight. Water bottle pocket is more secure than on my old bag. Good color choices. Plenty of pockets for organizing. Fits all gear including fins due to nice high curve on top.

Only improvement I would suggest is make the top handgrip strap a little bigger. I have a small woman’s hand, I think a larger hand would not fit into this for grabbing the bag by the top.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Thresher Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Boys' Thresher Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star i like it

By Aiden from not saying lol on 3/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

my mom got this suit for me to wear at divisionals, im small so i got a size 20 and it fit fine at first but after around 10 wears, the waist loosened and it wasn't fitting my waist. im 12 btw


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Tropical Breeze 3 Piece Rash Guard Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Tropical Breeze 3 Piece Rash Guard Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swimsuit for my 10 year old grand daughter 😍

By Valerie from Huntsville, Alabama on 3/9/2021

Fit: NA

It is so hard to find the sunblock swimsuits in big girl sizes with long sleeves and skirt


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Jonathan from GA on 3/8/2021

Fit: NA

This bag is just the right size for a change of clothes, extra suit and pockets for cap and goggles. Super lightweight, and overall great design!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Speedo Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Better than the old one

By Tiffany C. from Fairport, NY on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

Pros: finally stands up! (my old Speedo backpack always fell forward). The “Speedo” logo on the front - the old one was embroidered which was fancy/nice but it got SO dirty! Now, the logo is the same wipeable material as the rest of the backpack - will be much better! There is an extra small pocket on the right side which is awesome (old one-left side-water bottle/small pocket above that; right side-1 large pocket. New one-same on left side; right side-same large pocket and another small pocket above that).

Cons: Not enough “D” rings! The old one had 2 on front and 1 on each strap (4 total) and new one only has 1 and it’s a little smaller. Water bottle pocket is not as wide but is deeper.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Speedo Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag!

By Blondie88 from Jeffersonville, In. on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect size bag to hold all of your swim needs!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Team Carbon Print Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Team Carbon Print Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best backpack!

By Tiffany C. from Fairport, NY on 2/28/2021

Fit: NA

This TYR backpack is awesome. I love the pockets on the outside. I’ve been using another brand’s backpack but it’s only 35L and sometimes I need bigger in the winter. I bought that brand’s 45L and it was horrible because of hardly any pockets on the outside. I wish TYR’s next smaller pack was 35L - I wanted to get it but I realized it’s only 30L. The only thing that I would change on this 45L - is to make the water bottle holder a little wider and deeper and also add a couple more “D” rings all around (like at least one of the shoulder strap would be helpful).


More Reviews on this item

TYR HydroBlade Swim Fins

TYR HydroBlade Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star TYR Hydroplane Fin Sizing Issues

By Mark H. from GREENVILLE, SC on 2/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been drooling over these fins ever since I read about them, so, when they were on sale recently, I ordered them. I wear size 9 or 9 and 1/2 size shoe, and I own the TYR Crossblade 2.0 in size Large - which fit well. Unfortunately, the size Large in this Hydroblade fin was uncomfortably small. I ordered the size XL to try, which is way too loose. I don't know why they manufacture these sizes like they do, leaving such a gap. For example, Size L is recommended for Men US size 8-9. Size XL is recommended for Men US size 10-11. How about 9 to 10? The TYR Cross blade sizing is Med 7-9, Large 9-11, XL 11-13. No gaps. Darn it! I rated it a 3, without really being able to try it out. My bet is that it's an awesome fin, it you can get a good fit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Brandello Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Girls' Brandello Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Andee from Gainesville, Florida on 2/23/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

A great suit for kids. A better sizing guide would be helpful. I measured my 8 year old (in size 8) and ordered a 24 according to the measurement table. Too small but if fit my 6 year old (in size 7) perfectly. I'd request Swimoutlet emphasize that for this style (competitive, tighter fit) to order up a size if you don't want a tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Vic from Ny, ny on 2/16/2021

Fit: NA

The jacket is great to dry off and keep you warm when leaving the pool. Fabric is soft and oust side is waterproof and very durable! Give it five stars!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Speedo Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Margaret from The Villages FI on 2/16/2021

Fit: NA

I love it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Motivated to Swim

By CHRIS H from Murrells Inlet, SC on 2/16/2021

Fit: NA

The bag is a great value, and it was worth the wait to get it monogrammed. I can spot this bag very easily in the homeless camp or the pawn shop. Being the gear head i am, it actually motivates me to pack it up and go swimming!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag

By Annie from Kenosha, WI on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for carrying swim gear to the pool. Great pockets for wet and dry items.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L USA Genesis Print Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L USA Genesis Print Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My son loves his new bag!!

By Mandafaye75 from Peru,NE on 2/4/2021

Fit: NA

Great size. Lots of pockets.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Very good for purpose

By Joy from Florida on 2/2/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my teenage son son who swims competitively. He loves it. Good size and quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By Cassie from Tallahassee, Fl on 2/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

This parka helps my 9 year old 4 foot 9 inch height daughter stay warm after cold night swims where we ride our bike to and from. She can wear it on her bicycle on the way home and it dries her off and keeps the wind off her body. I bought her a large and it fits great it also fits me but not as much cover on my legs, I am 5 ft 4 in. Over all super thrilled with this purchase, worth the money, and embroidered her name on there and thats super cool too. I hope she can wear this parka for her whole swim career.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Be aware of boys' sizing

By Jennie from Maryland on 2/1/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Be aware that a 24 youth is very, very small. We were replacing a 24 men's and things were completely out of stock, so I tried this. Depending on how big your son is, I would estimate this would fit thin 8-10yos.

When you have the right size, this is a good entry level suit. My 12yo has been wearing a Powerskin for several years (I think this is his third - we ended up with a men's 26).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, keep warm after water aerobic classes

By Quang Ho from Fairfield ca. on 1/27/2021

Fit: NA

Lining very soft and keep warm


More Reviews on this item