skip to main content

Latest Gifts Under $100 For Him Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Sporti swim parka

By Pat from Southern California on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 5’3” and 140 pounds. I ordered a medium and the fit is great. Well made and seems very warm, but haven’t used it yet because our weather in SoCal is unusually warm right now.. I’m sure I will be very satisfied, though, when I finally get to wear it


More Reviews on this item

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Daily Drivers

By Connor F. from Indialantic, FL on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are great, I have used these every single day for over a year. I originally got these because no other goggles seemed to fit, and they were recommended to me by a teammate.
I started with a darker "outdoor" lens, but loved them so much that I got another pair of "indoor" for early morning practices and night finals. Note- the daylight pair is very dark, they are great for swimming in the Florida Sun, but make it difficult to see in low-light.
Overall, the goggles are great, to this day I have no problems with leaking.The stability bars keep the goggles in place on my face (especially under a cap), so there are no problems with them coming off during a dive or turn. I do have occasional fogging, and sadly the Swipe Feature wears off after a month or two (though the residual anti-fog still does fairly well).
Overall I would highly recommend these goggles to any competitive swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Quality as expected from Arena

By Chuc from Mechanicsburg, PA on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Looks great, fits true to size, comfortable, appears to be holding up after 20 uses.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Neoprene suit

By Wease81 from Tyler, TX on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Love them! Dropped seconds in swim times! Fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Mako Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Mako Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good and Not so Good

By MarkB from Franklin, MA on 1/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Suit is much smaller than expected. I strongly recommend going up one or two sizes over the chart recommendation to avoid damage to your dainty bits. On the over hand, material, construction and shape rivals that of suits 3 times the price.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 20

Nike Men's 20" Line Break Breaker Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It hasn’t arrived!! It’s been a whileSince I ordered it Christmas Day

By Waiting and hoping from Montana on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Hoping it’s still coming and wasn’t lost in the mail!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star swim parka

By JZ from San Diego on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

fits perfectly, keeps me nice and warm around the pool


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance+ Men's Shell Shock Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance+ Men's Shell Shock Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Nate from New Hampshire on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit. I am 6’2” 240lbs and these are a little tight around the thighs for me. Still a great suit and I expect the thighs will loosen with more use.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great gear!

By Triathlete x from Houston, Tx on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

The neoprene material provide me with buoyancy with which my free style swim got a lot faster. Strongly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 508 customer reviews


rating star Great for Things Other Than Swimming, Too

By Beks from ATL on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE


We use these coats on set while filming in Atlanta all the time, and one night I was cold and asked if I could borrow a coat. Costumes let me use the ones the actors wear over their superhero suits/costumes, and it turned out to be these.

I didn't realize we could personalize them til after I ordered, but I got two of those for $60 each on sale and they were totally worth it.

They are so comfy and so versatile that I chose this over my expensive, thicker, warmer Ororo jacket for a cold mountain trip.

I really like that the zipper comes up from the bottom as well as the top to fit around whatever you're wearing (this is really important for on set or over gear.) The fleece is super comfortable and the jacket has protected me from misty cold Atlanta nights.

I ordered XL because I often wear utility belts and stuff on set and it hasn't bothered me that it's a little big in civilian clothes- it just feels that much comfier.

The zipped up jackets are a great bonus to protect your items from weather/falling out when you're walking dogs or whatever you're doing.

My only issue was with shipping error- but Swim Outlet customer service helped remedy that quickly and effectively.

I really like these jackets and this company.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 508 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this parka!

By EAS from Alameda, California on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Very warm, attractive. It also acts like a towel in the best possible way-I ride my bicycle 10 minutes to the outdoor pool where I swim. During the pandemic the dressing rooms are closed so this coat acts as
my towel-warm enough without any clothing needed besides my swim suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Great swim parka

By gjb from La Mesa, California on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

After swimming I put on my coat and stay warm. I was pleasantly surprised how warm and cozy this coat is. In addition, when I get home I hang it up inside out and the inside dries quickly. Love this coat!!!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Jean Short Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Jean Short Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Neil from MO on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This will work out great this summer! I wear a size 34 sometimes those can be tight but most times they are good..and normally wear a large when sizing is not numbered. I ordered a XL and it fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 508 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Debbie from Burbank CA on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Crystal Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Crystal Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bright and colorful!

By Neil from St. Louis, MO on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This suit looks sharp. It is bright and colorful and fits well. I would equate the xl size to a size 36. I can't wait to wear it this summer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 508 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Holly from Wausau on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Just as described. My little swimmer loves it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 508 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Parka

By Nancy from Bay Area, CA on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Love it! Cozy and warm before and after outdoor pool workout!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Sam from Gainesville, FL on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Stands up on its own, plenty of room for all my swim gear and a towel. Love the exterior mesh pockets for my wet swim suit and goggles. Finely made too


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Swim momma from Indiana on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Very pleased with this purchase!! The parka is thick and warm. My daughter loves it!! The embroidery looks great and is easy to read.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag!

By Deb from New Concord, Ohio on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

This bag is so roomy. It is comfortable to carry on my back.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star It is perfect backpack and my kids love it

By Moustafa S. from PALM HARBOR, FL on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

It is perfect backpack and my kids love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 508 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Laura from San Diego , CA on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable , cozy .... it feels good after a swim !


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star The Very Best!

By Gsnipe3 from Lexington, KY on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been purchasing the Speedo Launch Splice Endurance Jammer Swimsuit for several years and cannot say enough good about them. They are toughest swimsuits I have ever used; I swim 3 days a week, year round and they last over 18 months without discoloration or disintegration!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Very warm and cozy swim parka

By Dorothy from Mill Valley, CA on 1/3/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

The parka is great on these cold damp days going to the outdoor pool and back.
It is a bit larger than I expected for a Small, but I do understand it is unisex and I am a fairly petite woman. Still works for me, however.
I'm having some trouble with the zipper (from the get-go in fact) and considered returning it, but managing so far.
All in all a good item.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 508 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for a Spa winter coverup!

By Babs from Pacific North west on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

We bought two swim parkas for my husband and I to use as a coverup for on the way back and forth to our hot tub and sauna. The inside is a soft velour which dries very quickly. The outside is a waterproof material which is great for the Pacific Northwest weather. A great purchase that we use a lot!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic swim parka and great value

By Rachael from Tiburon, CA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

The swim park is perfect. Super soft on the inside, waterproof on the outside. Cozy and spacious yet warm. And honestly a great value.
Occasionally I have a tiny bit of trouble getting the zipper started if I pull on it too hard. I think it’s probably operator error.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Speedo Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bag with plenty of room

By MG from San Francisco on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

The main pocket is large enough for my gear and it sits up when placed on the ground. Excellent


More Reviews on this item

Vissla Channel Cargo 20

Vissla Channel Cargo 20" Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, definitely run small.

By McD from VA on 1/1/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The quality is there, but order larger size than you normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 508 customer reviews


rating star Skip the embroidery

By Lala from Canada on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Parka is cozy.
I was disappointed in the lettering is indecipherable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 508 customer reviews


rating star Thanks for delivery before Christmas

By Mary Kathryn from Washington on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Loved the coat, bright color, My grandson so happy with it--didn't take it off all day!
So when he's happy, this Nana is happy--Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Joy at Christmas

By Cecilia from Charlottesville VA on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

The swim bag w/ the sharp monogram was a big hit for teenager on Christmas morning! It arrived to n time in spite of tales of mailing woes about other companies. Definitely would order again.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle - Yellow Copper/Gold

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle - Yellow Copper/Gold

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star No more fogging!

By Richard Weaver from CASPER, WY on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

I love not having to use fogging sprays anymore. These goggles last a long time in the swimming pool when I am putting the laps in. Awesome product!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Awesome deal for the money

By Richard Weaver from CASPER, WY on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have bought many swimsuits from swim outlet that didn''t endure. This one did. I am so thankful for the miles I have swam in this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Perfect purchase!

By Tiffany from Atlanta, Ga on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

My 10 year old daughter needed a new parka and this one was perfect! The monogram looks great and it is big but not too big. She will be perfectly warm coming out of practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 508 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm

By Sue from Wis on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Bought as a gift and he loves it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Absolute heaven on a cold day

By Sharon H from Washington, DC on 12/29/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Fit is a bit bigger than expected, but not too much. Getting out of an outdoor pool in winter is never fun, but I am comfortable as soon as I put this on and my car seat stays dry. wish I had known about these years ago.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 508 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Ethan Laurent from Baton Louisiana on 12/29/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Way too big , i miss understood the category of size choice .I thought i was ordering a kids size! My grandson is 53 inches tall .
The construction is perfect , and great for cold weather swimming! I’m disappointed he won’t get the use this parka till he’s much older.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 508 customer reviews


rating star So soft!

By ROE from Georgia on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great! So super soft and comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 508 customer reviews


rating star My boyfriend loved his swim parka!

By CatRick from Atlantic Beach, FL on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

It’s going to be great for the open air heated pool we use
He is 6’2” and normally wears XL shirts; the XXL fit him perfectly.
He can’t wait to use it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 508 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By HAM from Burke, VA on 12/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I water walk and swim at Burke Racquet and Swim Club, Burke, VA. It’s a great facility with a award winning swim team. The team swimmers wear Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka and would be perfect for a fitness swimmer like me. With the winter temperatures dropping, this swim parka would be perfect. Unfortunately I’m a 270 lbs senior trying to get back in shape and an XXL Parka just didn’t fit so returned it. I was disappointed because the quality is outstanding.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Staci F. from Whiteland, IN on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Wish I had picked a bigger backpack. I’m returning this one. It will not hold fins or a kick board.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 508 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By aquamate from Sunnyvale on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

This is the warmest most comfortable item of clothing I have ever owned. I am 5 feet 3 inches and about 130 pounds and followed the advice to order by chest size. Xtra small for 34-36 chest fits as expected. The zipper is not the greatest but I pay close attention and make sure I have it seated well before pulling the tag up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 508 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Janice from Boston. MA on 12/28/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

This parka is comfy and warm--just what I wanted. Be warned, however, that it runs really big. I'm 5'2.5"and 115. I ordered an XS an it is very very big on me. The sleeves reach beyond my fingers and I there is about 12 extra inches of material at the waist/hip. considered ordering a youth size but I wanted then length of the adult one (it falls about 3 inches below my knees).


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 16

Nike Men's 16" Essential Vital Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best I’ve ever owned

By Chandler from Tennessee on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect as is the length. The fabric feels amazing! Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 508 customer reviews


rating star Super warm jacket

By Shannon from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this jacket to wear after scuba diving, because it gets super cold here, it is amazing! Keeps me super warm and is roomy enough to be able to change under it without taking it off. I love that it is long enough to snuggle up in

I really hope they restock soon my husband likes it and wants one for himself


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Vent Tri Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Vent Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fit well, good pad

By Scott from Santa Clara Utah on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Soft material, pad worked well for long bike ride. Pad feels a little thicker than usual tri short, but smaller than a bike short pad.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Very nice parka!

By Swim Mom from Virginia on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered my 10 year old son an adult small because I wanted him to be able to grow into it to maximize the use of it. I am so glad that I did! It is long, but he loves it. The liner is really warm and I can hardly get my son to take it off. Great product! I had it personalized and it looks awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 508 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality!

By Swim Mom from Virginia on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son loves this parka! The fleece lining is really warm. He is 5'8" and 135 lbs. I ordered him a large and it fits well. I would not go any smaller.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Unisex USA Water Polo Robe

TYR Unisex USA Water Polo Robe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Thin quick dry towel bath robe

By Luca from Los Angeles, CA on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

i was hoping for the old school towel robe. it's not it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Emma from Aguadilla, PR on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Swimming competitions


More Reviews on this item