skip to main content

Latest Gifts Under $100 For Her Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Great, but with a small problem...

By Tere V. from Los Angeles, CA on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

The product arrived 4 days after the original email from Swim Outlet said it would arrive, but it was free shipping sooo... the parka itself fit well, is soft, keeps me warm and I can wear ir driving back home preventing my seat from getting wet. I decided to take it to the pool the day it arrived and was so excited to be able to place my keys, phone and goggles in the different pockets. On my way back to my car I reached in the left pocket to get my keys but they were not there. But what I found was a hole at the bottom of the pocket which I had not felt when I first put my keys in there. The keys had gone through the pocket hole and were at the bottom of the parka! I was glad to not have lost my keys but since the tag had already been removed I now have to sew the pocket, which I don't believe should happen with a new product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fishnet Scoop Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fishnet Scoop Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!

By JJohnson from Illinois on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality! Good if you want full coverage. Has built in pads. Bought for my tween.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star wonderful suit for aqua classes

By Lynda from Mn. on 5/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

everything I expected. A nice fit, well made, and even arrived before I thought it would.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hexa Trinityfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Hexa Trinityfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The fit was great!

By Sara from IL on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is fine. Daughter loves the color and it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR X Simone Manuel Women's Night Dream Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR X Simone Manuel Women's Night Dream Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star My daughter’s new favorite

By JP from Raleigh NC on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

The design/color and fit are perfect for her swim practices


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Play The Angles Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Play The Angles Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exact fit & right price

By Carmel from New Orleans, LA on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

Swim suit fit exactly as expected and was on sale for a super reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 666 customer reviews


rating star Lasts forever

By Julie from Mi on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

Great coverage and support . Polyester lasts forever even with daily lap swims


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 522 customer reviews


rating star Warm, Light and Comfy

By S. Alfaro from Lafayette, CA on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 5’2, 130 lbs and the adult small fit me perfectly. Worn it after night swim and kept me warm. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Alliance Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Alliance Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star I love the fit except in the bust.

By Rachel F. from LAPEER, MI on 5/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good fitting suit except I am busty. My breasts start to fall out of the sides after a good workout. I wear a sports bra under the suit because of this. I'll go back to my tried and true suits! BTW- I am 5'2 and 155 1bs. My bra size is 36 C. I bought a size 38.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By Swim Mom from Tampa on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

I should have gotten a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Avenger Water Polo Suit

Speedo Women's Endurance Avenger Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Misleading design, but not a bad suit

By Margaux from Los Gatos on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

I read a review that the zipper went down, but the picture in the example showed it going up, and even though there was no description on the zipper, I got it anyway. When the suit arrived, the zipper zipped from top to bottom like the review said it would, so whenever I ask my teammates to zip me up I have to specifically tell them it goes from the top and it is very annoying. However, the overall suit is pretty good as it doesn’t stretch easily [OPENBRK]like it should[CLOSEBRK], it’s nice and tight [OPENBRK]fits just right[CLOSEBRK], and the overall look matches that of the picture. I’m disappointed about the zipper, and would have gotten another suit if I had known.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Draco Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Draco Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Ilovswimming from California on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

I wear this for lap swim, comfortable and cute.Hot pink with a bit lavender, very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star Doesn't fit quite right

By Boisenative from Boise, ID on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

The bathing suit is very pretty. I just can't get one online that fits properly. If I go by the size charts, they are extremely huge and I sew so I know how to measure and I have the proper items to measure myself. This fits better than some. However, the bra area of the swimming suit it too large and the soft cups came out of the package creased in the center. I thought once they were worn a bit and became wet, they would straighten out. However, this has not happened. I am going to have to cut open the side of the bra lining and take these soft cups out. It would be nice if there was a way of taking them out without cutting into the suit. Oh well, I know now what not to order.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love This Swimsuit

By Blanca from CONCORD, CA on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

I wear shorts with my swimsuit and have been searching for this exact suit.

I absolutely Love the color, style and more important the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy!

By Cappy from San Diego, CA on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I’m so impressed with how comfortable this suit is. Especially because it’s got a very supportive shelf bra, but the suit is not too tight on the shoulders or legs. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit.

By LindaH from Sebring, FL on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I just wore this for the swim/ bike portion of a long course triathlon. Very comfortable. I would say it runs on the small size. Glad I didn’t order an XS. Small fit nicely without being too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Matrix Unitard

Waterpro Women's Matrix Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Women's Unitard

By Dara from Connecticut on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I went up one suze and it didn't fit properly, so I returned this item last week.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality and fit

By Jenny from Wichita on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I got this for my teen daughter and she loves it the way it fits and looks. I am glad that we found this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Solid U-Back Conservative Fitness Swimsuit

Waterpro Solid U-Back Conservative Fitness Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit and bra support

By Deb from Charleston SC on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

Fits greet and bra support is good


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star Bra support does not stay in place

By Deb from Charleston SC on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I returned this suit as the foam in the bra curled up after first wear and it could not be put back in place.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Linda gabianelli from Rocky hill ct on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great swimsuit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 273 customer reviews


rating star Great for a larger body

By Amber from Bellingham, WA on 5/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been having a hard time finding a one-piece suit that fits my body that is both tall and wide. This suit fits nicely with no digging and nothing overflowing anywhere.
For reference I'm 5'11" and 220lbs and I got the 16L.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Square Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Solid Square Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit but i would change 1 thing

By AH from Scottsdale,AZ on 5/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits me perfectly! I am a size 12, 5'3", curvy figure, with a 38DD bust. The only thing I don't love about it is the the non-removable bra cups. You have to fiddle with them to lay flat and it is a nuisance. Other than that it fits like a glove and hold this 58 year old body in tightly.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By K2 mom from Austin, TX on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my daughter for her first tri. Her only complaint was that it accentuates all of her “flaws” so she felt a little exposed, but it kept her pretty warm in the cold water and protected her inner thighs and crotch area from chafing during the bike and run. She ended up dubbing it her “super suit” like, “honey.... where is my super suit?”


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pebble Textured One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Textured One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Pebble texture swimsuit

By Betsy from Utah on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is very nice in appearance and fits well. Unfortunately, though, because of the pebble texture of the fabric, it rubs my shoulder skin raw while I swim. I wish there were something soft in that area instead of abrasive.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Fade Sting Cut Out One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Fade Sting Cut Out One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star The most comfortable and functional suit I have ever worn for swimming

By Kara S. from Mechanicsburg, PA on 5/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

The most comfortable and functional suit I have ever worn for swimming


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Shirred Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Shirred Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Speedo swim suit

By Sandy from Gig Harbor, WA on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is the same style swim suit I have purchased for the last, at least, five years


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Quality & Fit

By Gail from Connecticut on 4/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Disappointed in quality compared to Dolphin Unitard


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Very nice suit

By Tammy from Bluefield,WV on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

Suit is exactly as pictured. Fits very well and true to size. I really like it because it’s lined, it has a hefty good quality feel to it. I’m a water aerobics instructor , so we’ll see how it holds up to 5x a week in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 289 customer reviews


rating star Best Overall Swinsuit Ever

By Waytoomanyshoes from Manakin Sabot,VA on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

Over 5 years I’ve ordered 10 of these suits... all in the same size so the sizing stays consistent. The style is flattering. It looks as good on the beach as in the pool for laps or classes.
The fabric is durable. I swim in chlorine almost daily and these suit will last a long time. I don’t put them in the dryer but do in the washer. They will stretch out a bit after lime but the adjustable straps allow for this.
I hope they are contained to be manufactured AND wish they had more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Bonete Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Cressi Bonete Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star It's ok, but just ok

By Laura from CHICAGO, IL on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased the snorkel, mask, and fin set for fun on vacation. This set is ok because it does the job but I was irritated that the mask fogged up immediately, the clip for the snorkel to attach to the mask got stuck in my hair so badly that I had to ask someone to help me get unstuck every time I took it off, and the quality of all of the items is just mediocre. But it's what you get at this price point. If you want something that will get the job done a few times, this will probably do, but don't expect much beyond "meh"


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Denise from Rockland, Maine on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits well. I have a swim work out several times a week. The suit is comfortable to swim laps and kick with a kick board.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Favorite suit for swimworkout

By Shafleigh from Napa on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is my second suit. After a year of almost daily swimming I am wearing out my first one. I love the fit and comfort of this style.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Nice discrete suit.

By C from SC on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Seems to fit properly. Size 14. I am 5'6" and 150ish. Not a fan of the sun but wanted to be able to get in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Super Suit

By Joan from Northern Virginia on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits well and feels great in the water, and they last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Primrose Twisted Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Primrose Twisted Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It didn’t fit good

By Angela from Venice,Fl on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

I had to send it back and get another suit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 289 customer reviews


rating star The swimsuit is true to size and is a good fit and is slimming.

By Chiquita from Cincinnati, Ohio on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

Has a great fit true to size and slimming which is nice because I am 5 ft 6 1/2 and 30 lbs overweight. I am working on losing weight. I am over 50 years old so I really appreciate the built in bra.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Botanica Tie Front Tankini Top

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Botanica Tie Front Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, Cheerful Colors

By Active Grandmother from Utah on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

I love this top! It feels great on with no tugging or weird pulling. The bright colors are cheerful. It is great for an older woman like me [OPENBRK]56[CLOSEBRK] but it does not look like an old ladies swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit!

By Sandy Himel from Concord Ca on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is pure quality, fits perfect!
Thank you!
Will order again


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By KBoP from Sonoma County, CA on 4/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought this basic suit to swim laps for exercise. It's easy to put on and take off. Comfortable and durable. Exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Suit

By Di from Maryland on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

This product was easier to put on than I thought the instructions mentioned. I did get the largest measurement of my body for my size. So far I am very pleased with the suit, after 9 one hour swim workouts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Best suite ever - I hope this is never discontinued

By KATY from San Francisco, CA on 4/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been using this model for years now for lap swimming.
The polyester fabric holds up very well. I have had both the 100% polyester suit as well as the 96% polyester and both are durable. The fit is perfect; covers the bottom well and stays in place there; the right coverage in the front; and overall flattering too.
I hope TYR never discontinues this suit. I will continue to buy this forever as long as it is sold. Thx!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By ES from Kansas City on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

This is a great suit I have worn it for water aerobics a few times now. It is sturdy and is not see through. However it really needs to have a gusset. I started wearing a bikini bottom underneath this suit for water aerobics so it is more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 273 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swimsuit for laps

By Jswim from Washington on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

I like the long torso fit for lap swimming because it gives me some flexibility. Because of the strap, back and rear-end coverage of the modest cut, I can concentrate on working out and not worry about straps falling down or anything being exposed. They last along time but once the elastic starts to go, it gets loose fairly quickly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Orange TYR backpack

By Steph from Cary, NC on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

This bag is large, has a ton of pockets and fits all of my work and swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girl's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Girl's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star The suit was in used condition

By Dolphin from CA on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

The suit is good but it looks like in a used condition. It comes without any price intact and the protective hygienic liner. Also, the box was broken. I think it was a return product and I was so disappointed at swimoutlet that I think they should not give their customers the return suit instead of a new one.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star ARENA COBRA ULTRA SWIPE MIRROR GOGGLE

By TERENCE from South Dakota on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

I HAVE A HARD TO FIT FACE, THIS IS THE FIRST GOGGLE THAT DIDN'T LEAK. IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE, SINCE I DON.T HAVE TO HAVE A TIGHT FIT.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Castaway Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Castaway Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Show Stopper

By Robbie from Arroyo Grande on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’ve purchased this style many times and the size and fit are always perfect. I swim 5-days a week and the suits last for months while holding their shape.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Workout Suit for Mom Bod

By BodilyMom from Northern CA on 4/23/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I swim 120 laps a week and this is the only suit I would put on this mom body. It hugs all the right places and stays in place. There is never an equipment failure with this style of suit. After each use I squeeze out the chlorine and then pop in the dryer for a few minutes to dry. This suit lasts forever. BTW - this is the second one I have purchased since I started swimming for exercise. I use to buy a Costco one-piece swimsuit - won't do that again for excercise swimming!

The only challenge is pulling it on - it is meant to fit tight. And, it is hard to figure out your size because it is not sized in tradional fashion numbers 8-10-12-etc.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vapor Flame Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Vapor Flame Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit

By Nana24 from Tucson on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased a 34 for my 12 year old granddaughter who is about 5’ and 100 lbs. It fit her perfect. It may run a little smaller than Sporti. She loves it. Not sure about durability. She wears it for practice on swim team.


More Reviews on this item