skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit!

By Ronna from Lincoln, Ne on 5/15/2021

Fit: NA

I swim daily and this is my go-to suit! The bottom doesn’t ride up and the length is a perfect fit for my torso. The lining keeps my belly under control - I highly recommend this suit!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 2.25

Sporti Active Solid 2.25" inseam Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By Bell from Atl ga on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

No complaints


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Medium Resistance

By Aqua swim girl from Chester, MD on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

The medium resistance cord is great for my stronger swimmers. Great fir dry land exercises. I recommend stronger swimmers use this. Ages 13 to adults.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Light Resistance

By Aqua swim girl from Chester, MD on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

The light cord is easy for younger kids to use for dry land training. Great fir upper body strength. I recommend this cord for 7 to 13 years old.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Carina Blossom Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Carina Blossom Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By Connie from Lafayette, LA on 5/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

comfortable and fits


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Aquatic Dumbbells are OK

By John from FL on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Aquatic Dumbbells are OK


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 467 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

By CC from Monterey, CA on 5/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

After consulting the size chart, I ordered the top in large. The midriff band was extremely tight, and it was a struggle to put it on and take it off. I ordered the next size up, but I decided to keep the first one, in spite of the struggle. I like the support and coverage of this top, along with the colors and design.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Aurora Ultra High Waisted Tummy Control Swim Skirt

Sporti Plus Size Aurora Ultra High Waisted Tummy Control Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star very comforable

By Tracy from Illinois on 5/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

nice material, well made


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star Cute way to protect hair!

By Nancy from San Diego, California on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this to use in my swim spa. I think it is cute and fun. It is looser than my regular, tight swim cap, but your hair always gets wet when you swim, so this doesn't matter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit

By Andrea from Mountain Grove, MO on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is really lovely and great textured material. It is not very compressing, however.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Fits and seems of good quality.

By Andrea from Mountain Grove, MO on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits and of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Tankini swim top

By Julie from Tucson, Az on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a size 8-10, but needed a large. Very pretty in blue.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Swim bottom

By Julie from Tucson, Az on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a size 8-10, but needed a large. Very cute with tankini top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Gianna Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Gianna Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Angie from AL on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit, easy to put on, coverage is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star Fits feels and looks fabulous!

By Joanne from Mississippi on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

I love the retro style! It keeps my hair dry so I can still receive the benefits of the ocean!👍🏻❤️


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star wonderful suit for aqua classes

By Lynda from Mn. on 5/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

everything I expected. A nice fit, well made, and even arrived before I thought it would.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star just what Ive been looking for

By GMCT from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

These just arrived and I'm quite pleased. Fit is perfect. .I'm 5'2+" and 159 lbs. The size chart put me exactly at a size 12. I measured several times to be sure. I usually wear an 8-10 so I ordered a size 10 and 12. Well, the 10 fit perfectly. The waistband fit perfect and comfortably. Neither tight nor loose. I like that the waistband fits like regular pants with a snap closure/zip fly. Theres a little elastic in back to give a bit of stretch. The rest of the shorts fit on the loose side, the cut is flattering on the legs and so comfortable. I didn't even try on the 12, it will be going back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Unitard

By Shell from San Diego on 5/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Slips right on!
Stay in place and comfortable.
Add more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 4.5

Sporti Active Solid 4.5" inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By rjlemley from SC on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

These are true to size and have a perfect inseam length.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Just Right

By Mermaid from Arkansas on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

The large dumbbells are perfect. I use them for upper body exercise when in the therapy pool. Also, they allow me to float/rest as I work out. These are easy to carry in the mesh bag that I also purchased. I was concerned if they were strong enough for bearing my weight [OPENBRK]175 lbs.[CLOSEBRK]. They & the mesh bag are perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Palm Spray High Neck One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Palm Spray High Neck One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love this suit

By Terri from Fort Worth, TX on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

This suit would be great I just ordered too big. I sent it back but reopened a smaller size.
I love this has large c,d cups. The shape and design are figure flattering it just what I need. I hope they get more of these and this style


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts, but sizing is off

By Mp from Nc on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Nice shorts, nice fabric, but size guide wasn’t quite right. Shorts fit great standing up, but sitting/squatting they are too tight since there is no stretch in the fabric. I am normally a size 18, but upsized to 20 based on size guide [OPENBRK]I have larger hips[CLOSEBRK] and these were still too tight to comfortably bend actively in. I think the next larger size may be too big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love This Swimsuit

By Blanca from CONCORD, CA on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

I wear shorts with my swimsuit and have been searching for this exact suit.

I absolutely Love the color, style and more important the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Swim belt for deep water exercise

By Lady Di from St. Paul, MN on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wanted my own belt as I go to deep water exercise class 2-3 times per week.
Belt works great and fits well when you have a 2” strapping belt.
Your product description fails to mention that the advertised product has an elastic belt. The belt kept stretching and stretching and no matter that I had to keep trying to and trying to tighten it, while exercising, it was distracting and annoying. This was the first time I used the belt.

I went back on your web site and ordered the 2” strapping belts and of course had to pay shipping a second time.

Please do your customers a favor and charge a few dollars more for the swim belt with a non stretching strapping belt that shortens to your preferred size and keeps the belt in place for your entire workout.

Thank you for your consideration.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Mastectomy swimsuit

By Sher from Beaufort SC on 5/5/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This bathing suit is very comfortable. But what I don’t understand is the bra cups are tremendous. Why would the cups be so large if the person has had a mastectomy. I ordered a c cup suit. When I inserted my prosthetic it fell down to my waist. What I had to do was sew bathing suit cups to fit inserts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Gianna Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Gianna Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By S L from New Jersey on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Very colorful and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By S L from New Jersey on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Beautiful swimsuit but it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Not made for short waisted people

By Kathy from Tulsa, OK on 5/5/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I was too short waisted for this suit. However, I was able to alter it to where I can wear it to my swim class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star It fit perfectly

By Kathy from Tulsa, OK on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Of the 4 items I bought, this is the only one that fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star I have purchase this item many time for me the shorts are great

By Alisa Podolski Kevin Podolski from Saint Peters , MO on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use them lake pool and ocean
the snap and lined shorts


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Great water weights from NYC on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Great for light resistance. Had no smell.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming laps

By BJ from Florida on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Very comfortable with no tightness or pulling up at bottom or shoulder straps. Warm material, and less chilled on windy days. Very snug fit on chest with no built in bra. Ok for laps but not for social activities as not flattering. I love it for my swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Water dumbbells

By Kris from Denver on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Wonderful workout upper body in so many ways! Will be sharing with all my friends!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love this product!

By Amy from North Carolina on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

These swim shorts are the perfect length and has pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Aqua bells

By Judes from Coronado, CA on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

Works at toning my arms!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Natasha from Michigan on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, just the coverage I need postpartum! Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star Did not keep water out hair was totally soaked

By Joanne from Florida on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Did not worked as suspected hair totally soaked and earstotally clogged so pretty though


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By TRed from Long Island, New York on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

Love these shorts. I love to wear on top of my bathing suit because I don’t feel comfortable without it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star like the quality

By Myra from Evansville, IN on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love that attached under the skirt is shorts, not just a panty.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Mary from Southern Maryland on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought a size up since I have a long torso. This suit was long enough.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Swimtime

By Granny from Tiro, Oh on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

Fits a little tight & wants to ride up during swim aerobics but it is doable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Isabella Tummy Control Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Isabella Tummy Control Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Fits well.

By Jeanne from New Orleans on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Gianna Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Gianna Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Jan from Burlington WI on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bra is made well, suit holds in my tummy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star SO Good, I'm Purchasing Another One

By ImChiquita from Kedalbe City on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits? CHECK!
Comfortable? CHECK!
Fashionable? CHECK!
Modest? CHECK!
Allows movement? CHECK!

I didn't know this has a side zipper (for keys? ID?), but that's just a bonus. This is pretty while being active-wear. I swim laps and do two different aqua fitness classes, and I don't have any issues. The color matches perfectly with the same company's tankini, so it looks like one piece instead of a two-piece swimwear. I'm 5'5, Hispanic, and the skort comes down just below the crotch along the upper thigh.

The skirt-part of the skort floats while remaining motionless in the water. Don't know if that's an issue for others, but thought I'd mention it.

I'm actually purchasing a second one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star SO Good, I'm Purchasing Another One

By ImChiquita from Kedalbe City on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

LOVE This Tankini!

Modest coverage? CHECK!
Comfortable? CHECK!
Support? CHECK!
Fashionable? CHECK!
Fits? CHECK!
Allows Movement for laps or fitness? CHECK!

I use this for swimming and two different types of aqua fitness, and this tankini stays in place. I don't have restriction of movement. I'm 5'5, Hispanic, with a short torso, and the tankini comes down to just below my hips: nice! Having read other reviews, I chose this in black. ZERO issues. And seriously, because it's so nice, I want to get another one before it goes out of stock.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Fanny from Santa Fe, NM on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

perfect for my body!(senior)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Carina Blossom Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Carina Blossom Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Catina zBlossom suit

By Janice from SC on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

Order a size up; not a long torso


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I feel great !

By Ellyn from NY on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Much darker magenta that i expected and i LOVE it !! i took the little pretend bow off easily - i'm just not a bow person ! I got this as a treat for myself after getting some weight off that's been draggin' on me for years !! this feels wonderful on inside and outside and is great for exercise in the water ! I always first sort by chlorine resistant then price -- and i am , once again, a very happy swimoutlet customer --


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great fit. Fun look

By Skilady from Wisconsin on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is great. The material makes the suit look edgy while still giving coverage. The zip up front let’s you decide if you want to show cleavage or not. The overall fit is flattering. I’m 5’5 and 115. I bought a medium and probably could have gotten the small, but the medium is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 467 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Nana from GA on 4/21/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Color is beautiful and looks great on


More Reviews on this item