skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Watermelon fun!

By Swimnfool from Nevada on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Always happy with Sporti products. Price, size and quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 943 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Michelle from Salisbury Maryland on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good competition suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Jack from Houston, tx on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I swim 3-4 times a week,and these jammers fit great and look great. I'm a 32 waist, so I buy a 36.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 977 customer reviews


rating star It’s good

By Lawrence Buchanan from Canon ga on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Sporti swim parka

By Pat from Southern California on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 5’3” and 140 pounds. I ordered a medium and the fit is great. Well made and seems very warm, but haven’t used it yet because our weather in SoCal is unusually warm right now.. I’m sure I will be very satisfied, though, when I finally get to wear it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice pants, a bit long

By Amy14 from San Francisco, CA on 1/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these pants! I love that they have a tapered leg, and zippered pockets! I usually wear Adidas tiro pants, but they tend to slide down on my hips and the rise is too long. Not these pants! Nice secure waistband, nice deep zipped pockets that fit my phone while biking to and from the pool, and nice soft, breathable material. The one issue is that the pants are too long. I'm 5'3" and got a size small, and they're about 3" too long. I just cuff the banded part at the bottom then the length is just about right, so not a big deal, but they seem to be made for people with very long legs.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Hydrofoil Kickboard

TYR Hydrofoil Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Kicking Laps

By Masters Swimmer from New Canaan, CT on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

It's a kick board - stiff enough not to fold off the wall. Other reviews reference it being too small and not buoyant enough. I say don't sit in it, kick harder. Actually, it's small enough to fit in my pool bag, and I quite like the hand hold cut outs.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Martucha from California on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

The best fitting swim suite I have ever purchased. I am in my late sixties and it fits me like a glove. Great quality as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Good but zipper difficult

By Christine from MI on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

The parkas are nice soft, and true to size. I bought one for each of my kids [OPENBRK]age 8 and 10[CLOSEBRK] for Christmas. They come in handy for before and after practice. With new Covid regulations they are not able to change before and after practice. My only issue is that the zipper is difficult and my daughters zipper ripped away at the bottom on one side within a couple uses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Soft lining and warm

By Jser from San Diego on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

Works as expected. Nice and soft and warm.
Men’s size small seems true to size. Used for a women.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap.

By Cammi from IL on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

I am very satisfied with the swim cap I purchased from Swim Outlet. It goes on easily, wears comfortably and the price is hard to believe for this product. I recommend this swim cap to all swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Enjoy Product

By M Flores from Laredo TX on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

Very practical. Been using these for years. Never an issue . They work great for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Parka

TYR Women's Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Don’t use the size chart

By Roro303 from Santa Barbara, Ca on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

I asked both swim outlet and TYR which size I should get and they kept saying to go with the size chart. I have very big swimmers shoulders and arms and so I got the extra large because of the size chart and it was gigantic! Had to send this one back and the size large arrived today and it is so much better! I possibly could have even gone with a medium. I even questioned if this was unisex and not women’s but the tag says women’s. I will keep the large. It is a beautiful parka and I am excited to use it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Seems decent enough!

By davidintheusa from Hayward, CA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Spacious parker. Fleece warms you up pretty quickly.
Only used on 2 occasions so far.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Spark Water Polo Suit - Green - 40

Waterpro Women's Spark Water Polo Suit - Green - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Nancy from Illinois on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Used it first time today. Very comfortable. First water polo style & will order more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Everything great except zipper

By Maggie J from Marin County, CA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swim parka really makes winter outside swimming a more pleasant experience. The pool water is a reasonable temperature, but getting out in 40 degrees was challenging for me...this solves that problem. I am female, 5'8", 220 lbs,pear shape and the 2X size fits pretty well. Comes below the knees, and the sleeves are quite long, so would probably fit a fairly tall man well also. My only complaint is that the zipper has a metal closure and pull (altho the main part of the zipper is plastic), and they are a little small. Getting it seated properly sometimes take 2 or 3 tries. This is a minor complaint, overall this seems very well made, and for the price a good value. I've been using this for about 2 weeks, so I can't say anything about long term durability, but it seems like it should last well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka - Black Shell/Red Lining - X-Small

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka - Black Shell/Red Lining - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Consumer from Felton, CA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice Jacket


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Great but wrong g strength 😕

By Mary from Lebanon IN on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

I bought these for a young man I give lessons to. His eye sight is very poor and I can tell his eyes are tired after lessons. I wasn’t sure if the strength. He has a severe astigmatism, they were too strong. I will order another pair once his mom tells me the strength, they can’t afford them so I did this as a surprise. They are great, another life guard recommended them and I have this pair away.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Draco Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Draco Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star TYR Swimsuit

By Lisa from Virginia City on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

After waiting for months for this TYR suit through TYR, I went to SwimOutlet and got it right away in the color and size I wanted. Fits great, now Swim!😄


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Closed Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Closed Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star The Best!

By Michelle from OH on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

Fits true to size guide! Great improvements in comfort and performance!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydro Comfort Goggle

Speedo Hydro Comfort Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great seak

By Stephen from NY on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

Best eye seal I have ever had from swimming googles. Just get in the pool and swim. No adjustments needed.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Multi-Colored Silicone Ear Plugs

TYR Youth Multi-Colored Silicone Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for their purpose

By Jennyh from Ohio on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

These are the perfect size for our daughter's ears for swimming lessons. Easy to put in and they stay in


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule USA Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule USA Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By LF from STL, MO on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is so comfortable. And I got lots of compliments at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Misty Dugas from Lafayette La on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

So glad I purchased it. I bought a Youth Large because I am a short woman at 4’10 and it fits great ! It also works extremely well


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Very good Jammer!

By Almost 50 swimmer from Cleveland, OH on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

The fit and confront is great. The only negative is the stitching fades quickly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Lida from Ohio on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

This product is great. My son likes the compression jammer a lot better than the regular jammers


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!!

By Swim Mom from Weedsport NY on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Suit is great looking

By TriBabe Deb from Milwaukee,WI. on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is too small.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 503 customer reviews


rating star interesting way to focus on stroke

By J from cleveland, oh on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

I've been struggling with the freestyle breathing so with this I can isolate the breathing and concentrate on my arm stroke (and legs) and deal with the breathing later.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 503 customer reviews


rating star Snorkel

By JD from Indianapolis, IN on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

Great snorkel. Good quality and lasts as well.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit for my son

By Matt from Columbus, OH on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for for my son. Per usual, Arena comes through


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Matrix Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Matrix Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just What I Was Looking For

By DN from South Caroline on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been wearing this to swim laps for about 2 weeks. I love it It gives me modest coverage so that I don't feel like I'm walking around in my underwear. It does not ride up between my legs. It dries quickly. We'll see how it stands up to the chlorine. I won't know that for several months. If it holds up, I will definitely be buying another.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS AXIS Medium Size Pull Buoy

FINIS AXIS Medium Size Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Versatile

By George Serbia from CA on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

Innovative, clever design. You can vary your pull sets by either attaching it to your ankles or using it the way you normally use a buoy. Especially if you want to get to where you can do a pull set with a buoy and an ankle strap.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Daily Drivers

By Connor F. from Indialantic, FL on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are great, I have used these every single day for over a year. I originally got these because no other goggles seemed to fit, and they were recommended to me by a teammate.
I started with a darker "outdoor" lens, but loved them so much that I got another pair of "indoor" for early morning practices and night finals. Note- the daylight pair is very dark, they are great for swimming in the Florida Sun, but make it difficult to see in low-light.
Overall, the goggles are great, to this day I have no problems with leaking.The stability bars keep the goggles in place on my face (especially under a cap), so there are no problems with them coming off during a dive or turn. I do have occasional fogging, and sadly the Swipe Feature wears off after a month or two (though the residual anti-fog still does fairly well).
Overall I would highly recommend these goggles to any competitive swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tidepool Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Tidepool Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit & modern design

By CW from NJ on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Great print! Fits true to size. I attached a pull string to zip on/off. No way to pull the zipper unless you do this. Zipper runs south.
Legs cut high. Recommend this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Barefoot from NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Swim couple days a week. Decided to try a new model suit. Suit is well built. Only drawback is the leg openings are tight and I don’t have large legs. Almost like they don’t match the size of the suit. Still a great suit and otherwise is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Best I’ve Found

By Barefoot from NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

This is a minimal suit. Best tool in your swim bag for training is feel of the water on your skin. Can’t feel the water with skin covered with a bathing suit. This suit provides enough but not too much skin exposure. I’ve tried many other brands. This is the best fitting, best feeling suit I’ve found. Lost track of how many I’ve owned over the years.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Agon Trinityfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Agon Trinityfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits True to Size

By Noelle from Arkansas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great back and fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Noelle from Arkansas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Seriously, the cutest suit ever. Not only is the back a great design, but the pattern is Tokyo themed, just in time for the Olympics. My daughter couldn't even fit her leg into it. So disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff

By Alan Gruver from Smithfield, NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

I can tell a difference between this product, no product, and real saliva. It’s definitely the best choice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Catalyst Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Catalyst Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Lap swimming

By Bob from New jersey on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Nice tight fit reduces drag -feels good on


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Lap Swim trunks

By Robert from New jersey on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, feels good on, reduces water drag


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tanya from Alaska on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought it for myself to get back into the pool and do lap swimming. Keeps everything were its supposed to and its really comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Stability Snorkel

FINIS Stability Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Well made snorkel

By Chuck from Mechanicsburg, PA on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Easy to adjust, less intrusive than other snorkels, pivoting mouthpiece works great when you just need to relax and breathe normally between sets.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Quality as expected from Arena

By Chuc from Mechanicsburg, PA on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Looks great, fits true to size, comfortable, appears to be holding up after 20 uses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 382 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By BNARD from Geneva, NY on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

The suit has been great so far. I’m a high school swimmer so I practice in it 6x a week for about 1.5 hours each day and so far I’ve had it for ~2 weeks and it hasn’t shown any sign of wear. The waist cord is a bit bulky but not uncomfortable, and my only thing is that the fitting around the knees is a bit tight. The suit fits great though, I am a 32 and ordered a 32 that fits like a charm, so it’s been great all around so far, especially for the cheap price I purchased it for. I recommend the suit to any who are looking for a good, cheap, comfortable suit, but I can’t yet speak to the durability of the suit as I haven’t had it for very long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 943 customer reviews


rating star great purchase

By Olga from Beaufort, SC on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

fits perfect. true to size. the sizing hart is very accurate


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 943 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Olga from South Carolina on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful and very comfortable. the sizing chart was very helpful!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Negative Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Negative Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Mixed review

By Scott_chicago from Chicago, IL on 1/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Been searching for a long time to find an affordable, leak free, prescription google for us "older" master swimmers that need + prescription that are far sighted or use readers. This fits the bill! Only problem, after 15 minutes of swimming, they absolutely kill my eye socket, specifically on the bottom of the goggle. I know this is a personal choice as everyone's skeletal structure is different so please give them a try.

Pro's: Leak free, + prescription, silicone strap
Con's: extremely uncomfortable (but that's just me...)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Teamster Backpack has Design Flaws

By Suz from San Carlos, CA on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

My husband & I are avid swimmers and have purchased many Speedo backpacks over the years. We both noticed a couple of design changes from our past bags that need addressing in future models...

Firstly, the bag doesn't sit well on a flat surface. The bag tilts forward.
Secondly, the zipper on the front bottom mesh section has a hard time making the sharp turn to close entirely. Its difficult to zip because its too much of a right angle.

I really prefer the design of my old Speedo backpack with two same sized zipper side pockets with outside mesh pockets. The Teamster version has one larger side pocket & one smaller side pocket with a larger exterior mesh pocket on one side only. Too wide/large for my water bottle actually.
It appears that the Teamster 2.0 has corrected the bag tilting problem. However, there is no mesh section at the bottom. I use that section for my wet suit.

We may be shopping around for a different design/brand next time...


More Reviews on this item