skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Waterpro Women's Marina Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Marina Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Lu from Atlanta, Ga on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is surprisingly easy to get into.
I have multiple health issues that make some movements a challenge. I was needlessly concerned about that when purchasing this. I was also concerned about comfort and if it'd be too short in the torso. It's perfect.
I like it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Lattice Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Solid Lattice Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Lu from Atlanta, Ga on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Modesty is great.
Nice look and feel.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Wrapped in Perfection High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Women's Wrapped in Perfection High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Feeling stylish

By Lu from Atlanta, Ga on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

This product works well with my ICD (pacemaker/defibrillator)
VERY comfortable to swim in.
I'm a heavy woman so not much makes me feel stylish. This suit does. That tummy control is great, too.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Ease of movement

By Lu from Atlanta, Ga on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfectly. Great to swim in. No movement restricted. Works with my ICD (pacemaker/defibrillator) very well.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Prime Performance Scoop Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Women's Prime Performance Scoop Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect exercise suit

By Carla from Prospect on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit fit my small frame perfectly and allowed me to participate in my swim physical therapy in complete comfort knowing I am not exposing myself improperly! I am 64 years old but still want to dress fashionably. This suit has been washed and worn multiple times and has maintained its bright colors and shape throughout. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Pammer from NC on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Great coverage for water aerobics, comfortable fit. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star This caps it!

By Carole from California on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Wonderful fit. Doesn't pull my long hair. Abundant flowers. Lightweight. Wonderful. Would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Michelle from Salisbury Maryland on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good competition suit


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. However

By LD from Lubbock, TX on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this suit for aqua exercise. The textured fabric caused some discomfort on the underside of my upper arms as they brushed against my side boob. Not terrible, but some mild chafing. Maybe it’s not the suits fault; just my anatomy. I’m 5’8”. & size 24. But other than this small issue- the suit is exactly what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Vicky from Leesburg, VA on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my deep water exercise class. The recreation center where I exercise lends their belts, but with covid,thought it best for me to have my own personal belt. The belt is great as the Velcro makes sure the fit is snug & stays in place. Highly recommend this belt.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star So flattering!!!!

By M S from WATERFORD, MI on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is amazing , so flattering. I'm 38 DDD and it keeps my breast up and in place. Very comfortable yet keeps you tucked in in all the right places. I usually don't buy things without trying first . This was a blind purchase and I am so pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Macsmom from Los Angeles on 1/18/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought from this line before but this runs very small. Final sale so I cannot return ;(


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Great for light pool exercises

By Mike from Boynton Beach on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Just as I expected. I now have all three sizes and each gives a different workout


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Martucha from California on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

The best fitting swim suite I have ever purchased. I am in my late sixties and it fits me like a glove. Great quality as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By TDiane from Seattle on 1/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I usually purchase high neck suits-I’ve got way too much cleavage going on. But this suit stays up even through daily water aerobics activities. The crinkle texture is flattering and really is chlorine resistant.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's Aquashape Santorini Racerback Zip-Front Aquatard

Dolfin Women's Aquashape Santorini Racerback Zip-Front Aquatard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Why is it so see thru. I need a unitards with zipper front that not see thru

By Susan from Utah on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

Too see thru
Seams come apart too easily


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap.

By Cammi from IL on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

I am very satisfied with the swim cap I purchased from Swim Outlet. It goes on easily, wears comfortably and the price is hard to believe for this product. I recommend this swim cap to all swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Brenda from SC on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

Suit fits well and stays in place. It fits under arms well and covers my breasts with no hangout. Chlorine resistant unlike others I've bought that claim to be but fade quickly. I also love the texture!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Favorite

By TJ N. from SAINT PAUL, MN on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim a lot and I have a lot of swimsuits. But this is the best fitting one and best feeling one and easiest to get into! I am in love with it. I wish I could afford ALL the colors but I can't. I've only worn it 3 times, but I have a feeling this one will last for awhile! Great design , great for plus size ladies! Covers everything and smoothes my body nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Great but wrong g strength 😕

By Mary from Lebanon IN on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

I bought these for a young man I give lessons to. His eye sight is very poor and I can tell his eyes are tired after lessons. I wasn’t sure if the strength. He has a severe astigmatism, they were too strong. I will order another pair once his mom tells me the strength, they can’t afford them so I did this as a surprise. They are great, another life guard recommended them and I have this pair away.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as Described

By Deb T from WI on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit fit perfectly, and very complimentary. The fabric feels so comfortable and a little nicer and unique compared to usual swimsuit fabrics. It's a lightweight suit, easy to get on and dry. And the modest price definitely makes it sweet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit! Just bought my second one!

By Kathy from Utah on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

True to size
Awesome fit!
Chlorine resistant. My last one lasted 4 years! I swim 3-5 days per week.
The mauve is a beautiful plum color! I get tons of compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star cute swim cap

By MA from Wisconsin on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

I love how it looks, keeps most of my hair dry and also my ears!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Vreracing from Amarillo Tx on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Since I’m primarily a cyclist it works well to focus on upper extremity strength


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star I love it

By Pru from Longview TX on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

High quality, reasonably , true to size, and very pretty. Got lots of compliments at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star This suit must run long...I need to return it.

By None from Illinois on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is way too long for my body...I haven’t had this problem with other brands....It does not say tall or long...I doubt that a smaller size would be short enough...I will just return the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tanya from Alaska on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought it for myself to get back into the pool and do lap swimming. Keeps everything were its supposed to and its really comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star great purchase

By Olga from Beaufort, SC on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

fits perfect. true to size. the sizing hart is very accurate


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Olga from South Carolina on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful and very comfortable. the sizing chart was very helpful!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Best swimsuit for reasonable price

By Lg from Pa on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

For kids on swim teams that don’t have the budget for more expensive suits- we hve tried them all and this one is a great fit for my kiddos


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Square Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Solid Square Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and look

By Gigi66 from Valmeyer, Il on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

Using for water fitness. Fits well with these movements. Hope to get long life out of product, good construction and materials.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Plus Size Diamond Fit-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Plus Size Diamond Fit-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Road Warrior from Ohio on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice suit utilize it for Masters swim practices3-4 days a week swimming 2500-2800 a practice. I bought 2 of them and the sizing was identical on both. This is a modest cut, which I prefer. They hold up well to the chlorine, but I do rinse after every practice to extend life. I’m 60yo 5’11 and 41-35-44, the 16 fits well, maybe a smidge loose. Suit fit is a personal preference, finding one that fits is a quest when you get older. The print camouflages any midriff flaws.

I do wish they made this exact design in other prints and solids, nothing flashy.....simple. They are low on stock, so I, beginning the quest for a new manufacture.....bummer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star No foam/rubber goggles

By CK from Naples, Florida on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

Just as I remembered from my swimming career 30 years ago! I tried regular goggles, but seems I still have an allergy to rubber!


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Glowing Strong High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Women's Glowing Strong High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Awesome from Oakland, CA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Looks great, fits well and has good colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Working it!

By Kim from Denver, CO on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Having these weights has improved my exercise routine in the pool because I feel like I'm working my arms inn ways I couldn't do otherwise. And I love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Love the color!

By Kim from Denver, CO on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Having this kickboard has improved my exercise routine in the pool because I feel like I'm working my legs. And I love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Perfect cap!

By Cheri from St Louis on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

The swim cap was great value, fitted perfectly and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ombre Ultraback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Ombre Ultraback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By jsg from Nevada on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

The color change doesnt get any more flattering.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fishnet V-Neck Zip Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fishnet V-Neck Zip Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star gray one piece swimsuit

By Beverly from Illinois on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is one of the best fitting swim suits I have ever owned. While I wear a size 10, I have noticed that in some brands you have to go up in size for a good fit. I weigh 154 and am 5'7". I ordered the 14 because of my hip width 42 1/2. Would recommend this suit. I would like it in other colors.

B. Daniels


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mermaid Fancy Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Mermaid Fancy Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Adorable!

By Melissa D. from COS COB, CT on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

It is a great practice suit, but does have the more modern, smaller fit on the rear. But the quality is great! and the pattern is so eye catching... just its super small on the bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and view.

By Jb from Baltimore, MD on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

It is a great product that fits comfortably and keeps a clear view.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By AlaskanMom from Alaska on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

I buy probably 4 to 6 swim suits a year for my daughter and these make it affordable for her to practice in. She swim 4 days a week for the swim team and the chlorine wrecks swim suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star goggles

By Thomas from WI on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

best goggles for the money


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Reliable Cap

By Sooz from Carmel, CA on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

This is my go-to swim cap. Pretty, covers my head and is comfortable. None of the caps really keep hair dry. Have to wet my hair before swimming to close-off the hair shaft to minimize the bromide in the pool from trashing color and texture of hair; then wash it after the swim. Have to replace it twice a year because it does eventually deteriorate in the bromide treated pool.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Tango Swim Dress

Waterpro Tango Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering

By GailD from Wisconsin on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

I’m in my late 60’s and was looking for a swimsuit that is age appropriate and hides my flaws. Am very happy with the fit [OPENBRK]I ordered a size up as I usually do for swimwear[CLOSEBRK]. The skirt is a great length and the top very flattering. Haven’t been in the water yet but I think his suit will be great!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Fits great and wears well!

By Viki from Fairfield, OH on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

A little tight getting on but felt great when on. Loosens up just enough in the water. I'll buy another when I need to.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Vicky from Southern Cal on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This suit lasts and fits perfectly. It’s always comfortable and looks great. Perfect for my lap swimming workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Navy - 30

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Navy - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Quite dependable.

By Jackie Hildebrand from PICKFORD, MI on 1/7/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Size 32 is like size 30 for most swimsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant  Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Wrong Item

By Terri L. from Maineville, OH on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is the wrong item.
The material is wrong.
I please need free return sku to return it please.
Thank you,
Terri


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant  Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Maxine Shirred Leg

By Terri L. from Maineville, OH on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This is not what i ordered.
How can i return it please.
I also odered another swimsuit today.
Thank you,
Terri


More Reviews on this item