skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
USMS Premium Mesh Bag

USMS Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Robbie from NJ on 1/27/2021

Fit: NA

Great bag!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By H20 MoM from southern Ca on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

My 7 year old [OPENBRK]now 8[CLOSEBRK] wanted this shark cap. I was worried about fit because he has a lot of curly hair. It fits him perfectly. This is his favorite one to wear. It doesn't hurt his long hair.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Mirrored Kids' Goggle

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Mirrored Kids' Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Goggles Inspire Toddler Confidence

By Nana C from New Hampshire on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

The TYR Swimple Goggles I purchased for my 2 year old granddaughter perform beyond expectation! She loves the colors and wears them along with a toddler sized silicone cap with no complaint. Her swimming enthusiasm has increased exponentially since she received them. I highly recommend these for the toddler in your life!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Carbin Janet from Palm Bay Florida on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Product is great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Pant

Speedo Youth Team Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, long enough and warm!

By CLHou from Houston, TX on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

These pants fit my daughter great. She loves them. Pants are often too short for her but these were a perfect length.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Print Block One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid)

Speedo Girls' Print Block One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Looshan from Saint Lucia on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

I love the quality of this swimsuit and the design is gorgeous. However it fits my 4 year old daughter a little too exact.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Rhinestone Mermaid Jr. Goggles

Sporti Antifog Rhinestone Mermaid Jr. Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By C.h. from Ohio on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Arrived on time. Dirt cheap but great quality. Very pleased. Also came with 3 nose attachments to custom fit, I didnt remember reading that but very nice bonus feature. Great first experience I will order from swim outlet again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice hoodie but too small

By Chris from Michigan on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice hoodie but was too small for our grand daughter. Had to return for larger size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very cute sun suit

By Cj from Hawaii on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

It is true to size. My child is 9 months old and the 6 to 9 month size fit perfectly. The garment is very light weight and quite easy to don and doff.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and works well for swim team for my 7 year old

By Kelly Brandt from Wisconsin on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well and works well for swim team for my 7 year old


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves them

By Mena from Little Rock, AR on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these for my 8 yr old who has lost every pair of expensive goggles I’ve bought her. She really likes these and says they don’t fog us much as other ones. Will purchase again if she looses them. She says they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves them

By Megan from Muscatine, IA on 11/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is very happy with these goggles for her swim team. Delivery was quick


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for toddler

By Kingdon from Cape Coral, Fl on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

works great for toddler, holds waste like a diaper!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star First goggles to fit my 5 yr olds small face!

By Brittany from Indiana on 10/25/2020

Fit: NA

These fit a smaller child very well. My 5 year old has struggled to find goggles that don’t leak between the nose and eyes. The bridge has several sized pieces in order to find the best fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Vesi Tie Die Junior Mirrored Goggles

TYR Vesi Tie Die Junior Mirrored Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles for my son

By Kelly R. from McMurray, PA on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect for a 10 year old boy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Surfboard S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Boys' Surfboard S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute rash guard

By Lauretta . from Hollandale , WI on 9/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Super long and super tight. It’s almost like rash guard dress!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Vesi Tie Die Junior Mirrored Goggles

TYR Vesi Tie Die Junior Mirrored Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great goghles

By Ann from Madison, Wisconsin on 9/17/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable. I am a small woman and youth vesi goggles fit me better than any adult goggles I have tried. They are comfortable and stay clear for extended lengths of time when I swim laps. I wish there was more variety of color choices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great Oriduct

By Shaunicole from Columbia, SC on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

The swimcap is a great fit for my 10 month old goddaughter.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very snug

By Dad from WI on 9/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Our son is a very slender 13 year old with narrow hips and a 22 inch waist. We bought him a size 24 and glad we did. He loves them and we have to make sure he wears them only for competition, otherwise he would wear them all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Nice rash guard. Runs big

By Caroline from IN on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Straight forward rash guard. My daughter didn't care for the high neck. Ran larger. Great sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Junior Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Junior Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Good swim cap for boys

By Ollie from New York on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

These swim caps fits my sons very well and look good too. They swim a lot and thats why it is important that they wear swim caps always. These swim caps protect their hair and ears very well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sizes a bit small,

By Swim mom from Austin Texas on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

The fabric is very elastic, that makes it very tight, in our case had to return it besides using chart and measuring my child before the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Girls' Pineapple Stripe Reusable Swim Diaper

i play. by Green Sprouts Girls' Pineapple Stripe Reusable Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Nicole Tom🐴🌊 from Redmond, WA 98052 on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

I like wearing this swim diaper


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Reusable Face Mask (Set of Two)

Sporti Youth Reusable Face Mask (Set of Two)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this Mask

By Alexander from CA on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Awesome fit and design!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Tiger Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Tiger Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute but runs small

By Jaxster41 from Rapid City SD on 8/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my 8 yr old girl and she loved it, but it was too small. She graciously gifted to her 4 yr old brother and it does fit but with very little wiggle room. I would make sure if ordering that your kids either are younger or have small heads. Mine do tend to run on the "brainy" side so that may be an issue.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Penguin Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Penguin Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My son loves this

By C from Layton,utah on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

My son loves that he looks like a penguin with his flippers, goggles & cap


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Girls' Logo Stripes One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Adidas Girls' Logo Stripes One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Faith from NV on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

The product was everything I expected except for the size! My daughter is in transition from girls size to juniors. I guess I overestimated the big kid description.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the lake

By rebekah from Monmouth, OR on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

My son wore this under his lifejacket and just playing around. Helped make sure he didn’t get sunburnt and stayed warm. It also helped the lifejacket not rub. My son is a skinny 11 yr old and it fit just perfect, though it was a little short in the arms for me, which wasn’t a big deal at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great quality at a reasonable price!

By Carrie from PA on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased these for my 3 children ages 5, 7, and 9 for swimming lessons. We are very happy with the quality of the googles. They were easy to adjust and have worked great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Lynne C from Windsor, ON, Canada on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great quality rash guard shirt for my son. Fit is perfect and material is of good quality. Fast, easy shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Practical with a good, snug fit

By Gordon from North Port, FL on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

My 12 year old daughter loves this swimsuit. With no fussy extra straps, it is quick for her to put on & it fits her average sized frame perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By kjc from Orange County, CA on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

This style of Arena suit fits my daughter so well and, in my opinion, the fabric on this suit is better that the competitors. It holds up and keeps it shape for a longer period of time. This is the second Arena suit I have bought and it will not be my last.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Boys' Blue Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Boys' Blue Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Denise from NY on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Exactly what we needed. Our little boy is loving the pool. Swimming like a fish.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Floatation swimsuit

By Faylyne from Merigold ms on 7/18/2020

Fit: NA

My grandchild loved wearing this suit. Kept her afloat. She’s 2. Highly recommended this for kids


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By LISA P. from Laguna Niguel, CA on 7/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this suit for my 10 year old who typically wears a size 10. I purchased a 12 and it was much too small. I should have gotten a 14. I recommend going 2 sizes up for an average sized kiddo. Other than that, quality and comfort are great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Cut Very Small

By LISA P. from Laguna Niguel, CA on 7/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this suit for my 10 year old who typically wears a size 10. I purchased a 12 and it was much too small. I should have gotten a 14. I recommend going 2 sizes up for an average sized kiddo.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Pirate Jr Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

HEAD Pirate Jr Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pink! For us!

By Nice set from Michigan on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this for my granddaughter. She loves the set!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Speedo Logo One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Speedo Logo One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice bathing suit to small

By B from MA on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

This bathing suit looked great and I ordered the size my daughter wears normally. It was way to small. Sent back for a refund.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Teal/Purple/Blue - 7/8,

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Teal/Purple/Blue - 7/8,

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warm but zipper bad

By Katie from Portland, OR on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

It is a good fit and the thickness helps keep my kids warm but it is a challenge to get the zipper to work correctly. If I can get it zipped it will stay zipped but the mechanism does not work well so getting it zipped without the zipper separating is difficult. If it weren’t for the zipper it would be 5 stars


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Sally from San Jose, ca on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

My little one is 4 years old , thin and a bit tall for his age. The 5-6 fit tight around the arms left red marks. So I am getting next size Up. They are great suits! Kept it -as he needed it and will use it next year for 2 year old. I ordered a size 4 for my 2yr old and it fit great. Kids are tall


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit to Extend the Summer

By Pat from Wisconsin on 7/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

The wetsuit is high quality and the kids love the way they can be comfortable in the water two months longer. Extends the summer on both ends!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, true to size and pretty!

By Swimming Nana from Florida on 7/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great suit and it is true to the sizing!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great quality. Will buy it again.

By J.W from Framingham, MA on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality. Will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Green from Florida on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size and made of good material.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Konfidence Floatsuit

By Babs from Pensacola, FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Suit works but needs a row of floaters below the existing row perhaps horizontal ! Suit rides up and does not support butt!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Toddler Girls' Solid One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6X)

Dolfin Toddler Girls' Solid One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6X)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good swimsuit for team practice

By swimmer from FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit feels well made and fit my daughter well. It is suitable for training, or of course fine for recreational swimming too.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trainer--

By Granny Kathy from Malvern, Arkansas on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

My great grandson feels very safe and confident when he wears the float suit. I feel safe while he is wearing the suit and also see that he has more freedom to actually learn the proper movements and skills required for swimming and water safety without the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' Camo Lap 8

Nike Boys' Camo Lap 8" Volley Short (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By ALMom from DOTHAN, AL on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Too small


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Boys' Reserve Heather Hybrid Short (Big Kid)

O'Neill Boys' Reserve Heather Hybrid Short (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cool and comfortable

By Kris from Honolulu, HI on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

Fit my 14 year old perfectly with room to grow! Length wasn’t too short. Love the cool and comfortable fabric.


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Looks great!

By Kari from Salinas, California on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

I love that it has a way to make the hate smaller. It fits my son great and it’s light so it doesn’t bother him.


More Reviews on this item