skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Like it!

By Katy from Florida on 12/27/2020

Size: TOOSMALL

My second one of this style. Sporti runs small so I always size up. Comfortable but don't buy it for bra support. Great value when bought on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star COMFY and PERFECT

By FRANCESCA from Dallas, TX on 12/8/2020

Size: TRUE

I was looking for some shorts that covered the bikini front but also gave a little style to the back. This are super comfy and cover just what I wanted. I am a swim coach and work multiple times a week and I'm in the water for hours so sometimes for us ladies it is hard to be shaved every time. Well, these cover up just enough! The back part is a little cheeky and will sometimes ride up. However, I have had the same black pair for almost a YEAR and I still love them as the first day. They haven't really stretched only a little at the sides but that's because I tend to pull them down whenever I get out of the water. I plan on getting more colors! They are true to size, I recommend getting your exact size because you don't really want these to be too big.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star Feel good

By Richard B. from on 2/23/2021

Size: N/A

Good size and weight.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Richard B. from on 2/23/2021

Size: N/A

Feels good underfoot. Just right thickness, size.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 222 customer reviews


rating star Good quality.

By Mary S. from on 2/12/2021

Size: N/A

I like the quality of this mat. Also it is light to carry.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Good size

By Richard B. from on 2/23/2021

Size: N/A

Feels good. Good size


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Deanna S. from on 2/23/2021

Size: N/A

Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star I love this bra. I

By Sarah K. from on 2/18/2021

Size: N/A

I love this bra. I bought one and then came back and got three more. I’m a B/C cup and it provides comfortable coverage and support for yoga or running.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Love love

By Marty F. from on 2/23/2021

Size: N/A

Ordering more -love this


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT fit !

By CMR from Georgetown, TX on 11/29/2020

Size: TRUE

This fit perfectly and doesn't move when swimming distance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable! Nice material!

By R from MO on 8/9/2020

Size: NA

True to size, fits more close [OPENBRK]snug[CLOSEBRK] to the body. Good length, not too long. Covers upper thigh well. More of a thin material, not too thick. They dry fast in the sun. Washed and laid them out to dry, didn’t shrink. I would definitely purchase these shorts again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Need to size up

By Petson from Va on 7/27/2020

Size: NA

Way too small for size . Need to size up.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Durable and convenient

By Karen K. from on 2/23/2021

Size: N/A

I love that it comes with an attached elastic loop to secure the rolled up strap for storage. The strap and D-ring are really strong. I have a feeling it will last me a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Ran very small

By Louise H. from on 12/30/2020

Size: N/A

Ran very small


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great price.

By Krystyna S. from on 2/23/2021

Size: N/A

Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star More than happy

By Robert from Las Vegas, NV on 12/23/2020

Size: TRUE

They work great, used the 3 times now and really helps my workout in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 5 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 5 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Works excellently

By Eric H. from on 12/28/2020

Size: N/A

Works excellently


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star The is perfect for my

By Stephanie G. from on 1/30/2021

Size: N/A

The is perfect for my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, looks great, runs

By Danielle B. from on 1/21/2021

Size: N/A

Good quality, looks great, runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Love these towels, grip well!

By Colleen B. from on 10/13/2020

Size: N/A

Love these towels, grip well! Make sure to wash them first because the color can come off when wet (prior to washing)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good Fabric

By Hang Lose from Raleigh, NC on 2/9/2021

Size: NA

It dries fast


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Good size.

By Mary S. from on 2/12/2021

Size: N/A

I like the size and shape of this block. Works good for me.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves (Pair)

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves (Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Energy!

By Becky from Catskills, NY on 11/22/2016

Size: TRUE

I feel more energetic when I wear these ! Really!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 4.5

Sporti Active Solid 4.5" inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Good Price!

By Joanne from Colorado on 2/16/2021

Size: TRUE

These are super comfortable and a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid Sleeveless UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid Sleeveless UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Fit

By PW4 from San Diego on 8/27/2020

Size: NA

Very comfortable & true to size. Good quality also.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Kim H. from on 1/6/2021

Size: N/A

They’ were a gift but I have the same brand and love them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great Weights

By Joe K from Ohio on 1/21/2021

Size: TRUE

The weights were exceptionally well made. The reason for my return was they were just too heavy for me. I had intended to use them during my rehab.
Perhaps I will search again prior to the summer season so that I may continue my rehab in my pool.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By LL from Brooklyn, NY on 8/16/2020

Size: TRUE

I've worn these in the water and on land. So comfortable. Perfect for my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great Economical Trunks

By Mike G from Atlanta on 11/1/2020

Size: TRUE

I have a 31" waist and ordered a small (28-30) rather than a medium (32-34) because I did not want it to be baggy and I needed a snug fit around my waist. The small worked out great. Not too tight and the tiestring is well designed to get a real snug fit when needed. Nice liner and pockets. Very good economical trunks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Megan from MI on 7/9/2020

Size: TRUE

Great suit, sports-bra like and very supportive and cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Amber from Owasso, OK on 7/17/2020

Size: NA

I get tons of compliments on this pink chevron bottom. Looks and feels great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Personalized Sun shirt

By Kim from Texas on 11/4/2020

Size: NA

We love our shirts, the material and how it holds up in the pool. It does run a bit small so keep that in mind when ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for kids

By Jessica G. from on 1/18/2021

Size: N/A

This mat goes from yoga to jiu jitsu to Lego play mat.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for BodyPump

By B M. from on 10/22/2020

Size: N/A

This mat is perfect! It cushions my back on the tracks that require us to work lying on our backs on the bench. It cushions my knees or back during floor work. It is light, dense, and just the right length and width.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Wedge

Everyday Yoga Wedge

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great for protecting wrists

By Nancy C. from on 7/26/2020

Size: N/A

I am so glad I purchased this wedge. I use it for almost every class I take. It helps me to protect my wrists. Very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1" short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect short shorts!

By Jacki S. from on 11/12/2020

Size: N/A

Perfect short shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat!

By Lindsey R. from on 4/27/2020

Size: N/A

Just as pictured. The mat provides great cushion for my back. The holes in the top are great for me to be able to hang it on the wall.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 2.25

Sporti Active Solid 2.25" inseam Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect function and fit!

By Jessica from NM on 8/23/2020

Size: NA

These shorts are perfect, just what I was looking for my outdoor lap swim practice to give me just a little more protection from the sun. They fit well according to the sizing chart and are comfortable, too!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 inch Wood Block

Everyday Yoga 4 inch Wood Block

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star The wood is good

By Robert M. from on 2/15/2021

Size: N/A

What can I say? It's a lovely block. Doubles as a percussion instrument.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Abi from Atlanta on 7/25/2020

Size: NA

Top runs small order a size or 2 bigger. It also does not have padding and the material is very thin.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Just Right

By D Amber B from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/1/2020

Size: NA

This light resistence was the perfect choice and resistence enough for my 50ish, swimmer's arms to strengthen them in my dry land routine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and more

By Sam S. from on 12/29/2020

Size: N/A

They fit great when working out and can be adjusted to fit multiple wrist sizes. They were originally out of stock when I was first looking for them. I recommend them if you can get ahold of them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Fits’s Great. Flattering and can be worn as shorts

By LH from Sanford Maine on 2/9/2021

Size: NA

Fits great. Lined well. Can pass as shorts


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect wrap shirt

By Nicole O. from on 2/22/2021

Size: N/A

Everything about this shirt is perfect. Super soft. Flattering. Fabric is thick enough to not be see-through but lightweight enough that you could wear during a full work out and not be too hot. I typically wear an XL and it fits as as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Cinch Strap

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Cinch Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Best yoga strap!

By Mona F. from on 12/29/2020

Size: N/A

Favorite strap, so much so that I constantly return to purchase more for new groups of students!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Embrace Thick Strap Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Embrace Thick Strap Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love this bra- runs small

By Karen L. from on 10/24/2020

Size: N/A

Love this bra- runs small but is great!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Serenity Thin Strap Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Serenity Thin Strap Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful color great coverage

By Kathryn H. from on 11/17/2020

Size: N/A

Nice color blue . Coordinates with lots of my leggings. Such a great fit. And it covers my chest.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sensational Swim Leggings

By ESeaton from Las Vegas on 1/13/2021

Size: TRUE

They fit GREAT and are made very well!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top - Dark Slate - Medium

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top - Dark Slate - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous and Flattering Suit Top!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Size: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top; even with the top being an adjustable tie. Speaking of, I love that this is a tie, but isn''t a halter, it''s much more comfortable than a halter! Fabulous and flattering suit top. Seems well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!


More Reviews on this item