skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Lauren F. from on 1/23/2021

Fit: N/A

Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star Way darker in person

By Collette I. from on 1/23/2021

Fit: N/A

The mat seemed fine as far as grip and cushion, but the green color was so much darker in person.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 286 customer reviews


rating star BEST yoga mat!

By Ramona T. from on 1/22/2021

Fit: N/A

I received this yoga mat along with 4 blocks for stabilization and am very pleased. I am recovering from back and hip pain and needed to start stretching and strengthening. The mat is perfect, and grippy and the blocks are great for easing into and holding some still challenging poses. I can recommend these products.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 286 customer reviews


rating star What I needed for comfort

By Martin S. from on 1/22/2021

Fit: N/A

What I needed for comfort when I exercised


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, looks great, runs

By Danielle B. from on 1/21/2021

Fit: N/A

Good quality, looks great, runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Fine

By Marcia K. from on 1/21/2021

Fit: N/A

Fine


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Fun color, durable

By Lisa B. from on 1/21/2021

Fit: N/A

I am 5'4" and it is serving all of my needs. Love the color so much I bought it for my sister as well.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Sports Bra

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small but great

By Jordan from Portland, OR on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great material, order a size up


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for kids

By Jessica G. from on 1/18/2021

Fit: N/A

This mat goes from yoga to jiu jitsu to Lego play mat.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Solid strap

By Amanda F. from on 1/18/2021

Fit: N/A

As described, was a gift for my sister to aid her at home yoga practice, vibrant color


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Barbara T. from on 1/18/2021

Fit: N/A

Love them


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star 1

By Anna L. from on 1/18/2021

Fit: N/A

1


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star 1

By Anna L. from on 1/18/2021

Fit: N/A

1


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Fabric as very stiff and

By Suellen N. from on 1/17/2021

Fit: N/A

Fabric as very stiff and I would find a longer strap to be more useful.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Great strap!

By Christine D. from on 1/16/2021

Fit: N/A

Great strap!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with purchase

By Anita D. from on 1/16/2021

Fit: N/A

I am very happy with this strap. I haven’t used it in class yet, but my yoga instructor recommended to get a 10 foot strap with a d-ring.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Super cute top! I wear

By Kristen H. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

Super cute top! I wear too much black and gray so this was out of the box for me. LOVE it! It does run small I had to changes my small for a medium. Yoga Outlet has awesome customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Laura M. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

Works great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ron from Saskatchewan on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Very comfortable trunks


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Yoga Blocks

By Alexandra V. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

The perfect yoga blocks for my yoga and barre practice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sensational Swim Leggings

By ESeaton from Las Vegas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

They fit GREAT and are made very well!!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star These pants are perfect- high

By Sarah S. from on 1/13/2021

Fit: N/A

These pants are perfect- high quality material and the perfect length. I am pleased with its shaping ability and will be buying these again in the future!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Good Strap for Tall Folks

By Kate S. from on 1/13/2021

Fit: N/A

Great to use for areas one can’t reach like when doing dancer’s pose. Also so nice to use for hamstring stretches and the longer length is very beneficial for taller people.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Good Block

By Kate S. from on 1/13/2021

Fit: N/A

Got this as a gift for my boyfriend. He only had one yoga block so I got this one to match his first one. He uses it to prop himself up to meditate as sitting crossed leg is challenging and this helps. Also uses it for restorative yoga postures with the yoga bolster.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Material is super

By Amanda M. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Love it! Material is super soft and yet surprisingly has a great compression quality (mom of 2 over here). The feel of the top is great when lifting; my only complaint is that the neck is a little high.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star My go to top

By Amanda M. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

This is my FAVORITE workout/lounge top. It looks amazing with high waisted leggings and is super flattering. I’m normally an extra small and it was true to size. The material was thick and the fabric makes it so you don’t need another sports bra underneath.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Everyday Yoga Mat

By Passero, T. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Great yoga mat offering cushion without any odors. Felt like the perfect thickness under my body.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star .

By Cy Y. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star I bought this as a

By Stephanie S. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

I bought this as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loves it. She just had a baby so she loves that she can get started back again.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 286 customer reviews


rating star I received my mat it

By Laura S. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

I received my mat it was perfect I was waiting for a reasonable price and it came down in price so I purchased it and it's so worth the quality thank you


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Does what it is supposed to

By Shelly from Pittsburgh PA on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is very thin, so this shirt is truly best for sun protection. I bought the shirt to use as a cover up in an indoor pool. It won't keep you warm at all.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star More comfortable than cork

By Robyn T. from on 1/11/2021

Fit: N/A

More comfortable than cork


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Excellent. 6 foot.

By Lisa Q. from on 1/11/2021

Fit: N/A

Excellent. 6 foot.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Fast service great clothiing

By Gregg J. from on 1/10/2021

Fit: N/A

Fast service great clothiing


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 286 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, arrived on time

By Mimi M. from on 1/10/2021

Fit: N/A

Great quality, arrived on time well packaged . Perfect !


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and good for

By Kimberly K. from on 1/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Good fit and good for yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Scott D. from on 1/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Excellent quality


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Serenity Thin Strap Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Serenity Thin Strap Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Runs small; very tight around the arm holes

By June R. from on 1/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the design, but it's not body-friendly. I can usually take M size in a dance top or yoga top, but this one runs small and is quite tight around the armholes and bustline. Disappointing, because I liked the design and material!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 286 customer reviews


rating star Great Yoga Mat

By Wade M. from on 1/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Great yoga mat for the price. Size is perfect and the thickness is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Dee W. from on 1/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Kim H. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

They’ were a gift but I have the same brand and love them!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite leggings

By Kim H. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the feel and fit


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality. Perfect length since

By Christine R. from on 1/5/2021

Fit: N/A

Excellent quality. Perfect length since long is better than too short.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Recommend

By Christine R. from on 1/5/2021

Fit: N/A

Beautiful color, reliable, the size is exactly the one I needed as a yogi getting back into yoga. Very good value for cost.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Bought as a present

By Susan S. from on 1/5/2021

Fit: N/A

Bought as a present


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star versatile block

By Adriana K. from on 1/5/2021

Fit: N/A

Very comfy block! The color is sweet and true to the photo. It is nice and sturdy for all the poses I use it for but soft enough to sit upon for meditation.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 286 customer reviews


rating star I like the thickness of

By Adriana K. from on 1/5/2021

Fit: N/A

I like the thickness of this mat, my knees and wrists feel padded during my practice without any extra props or blankets. The color is very nice and true to the photo.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Elevated Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Elevated Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By E.L.F. from on 1/2/2021

Fit: N/A

The material is decently thick. It's very tight, which is typical with "support" tops. I'm a solid size 16 and got the XXL. It fits, but it's very snug. It does keep everything in, so leaping around for sculpt classes is less painful. My usual bra size is 38C. You will feel squished but secure.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A life changer for me!

By Faith W. from on 1/2/2021

Fit: N/A

I am a small person with large breasts. All my life I have worn cumbersome underwire bras. I have tried many shelf bra/tanks and nothing has worked at all until now. This back support tank is amazing. I now have 3 and have not worn a bra since getting them. Incredible!!!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Like fit very much. Easy

By Donna C. from on 1/2/2021

Fit: N/A

Like fit very much. Easy on and off too.


More Reviews on this item