skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Love the color of this

By Andrea Z. from on 2/25/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the color of this yoga strap! Perfect length for the practice. I was really surprised how fast the order was since arrived within 1 day!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star Love the stability and texture

By Andrea Z. from on 2/25/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the stability and texture of this block. I got a pair and it’s the perfect tool for the yoga practice


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy yoga blocks

By Mollie H. from on 2/25/2021

Fit: N/A

My husband especially likes the heft of these. Heavier than the ones I have.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Yoga strap

By Wendy B. from on 2/24/2021

Fit: N/A

It’s definitely a nice strap, except it’s a bit stiff. Liked the color.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great buy but not sure why do slippery

By Shiva M. from on 2/24/2021

Fit: N/A

Not sure why it feels like there's a layer of film of some sort that makes it super hard to stick positions without slipping out of them. Otherwise this mat is amazing for alignment awareness.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Durable and convenient

By Karen K. from on 2/23/2021

Fit: N/A

I love that it comes with an attached elastic loop to secure the rolled up strap for storage. The strap and D-ring are really strong. I have a feeling it will last me a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Good size

By Richard B. from on 2/23/2021

Fit: N/A

Feels good. Good size


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star Feel good

By Richard B. from on 2/23/2021

Fit: N/A

Good size and weight.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Richard B. from on 2/23/2021

Fit: N/A

Feels good underfoot. Just right thickness, size.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Love love

By Marty F. from on 2/23/2021

Fit: N/A

Ordering more -love this


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great price.

By Krystyna S. from on 2/23/2021

Fit: N/A

Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Deanna S. from on 2/23/2021

Fit: N/A

Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Great yoga mat

By Ceili B. from on 2/22/2021

Fit: N/A

Great yoga mat


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star None

By Sarah M. from on 2/22/2021

Fit: N/A

None


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect wrap shirt

By Nicole O. from on 2/22/2021

Fit: N/A

Everything about this shirt is perfect. Super soft. Flattering. Fabric is thick enough to not be see-through but lightweight enough that you could wear during a full work out and not be too hot. I typically wear an XL and it fits as as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star I bought this for my

By Genevieve E. from on 2/22/2021

Fit: N/A

I bought this for my boyfriend and he loves it. He likes how the texture feels under his feet and he says the mat grips well.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star Love the soft feel of

By Kari L. from on 2/21/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the soft feel of these blocks and the color, too. They match my Mexican blanket.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star I love this bra. I

By Sarah K. from on 2/18/2021

Fit: N/A

I love this bra. I bought one and then came back and got three more. I’m a B/C cup and it provides comfortable coverage and support for yoga or running.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Floral Print Work It Capri Legging

Body Glove Active Women's Floral Print Work It Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By dolphun32 from Burlington ON Canada on 2/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Perfect Body Glove fit and nylon fabric. Pocket in back waist for keys, cards, chapstick. Beautiful floral pattern. Mix and match with red, purple, green, or white. Super comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 4.5

Sporti Active Solid 4.5" inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Good Price!

By Joanne from Colorado on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are super comfortable and a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Serena M. from on 2/15/2021

Fit: N/A

This is a great product at a great price! I am new to yoga but have been using this mat for about a month now and have no complaints. I would definitely recommend this product to others


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 inch Wood Block

Everyday Yoga 4 inch Wood Block

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star The wood is good

By Robert M. from on 2/15/2021

Fit: N/A

What can I say? It's a lovely block. Doubles as a percussion instrument.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet New Era® Women's Tri-Blend Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie

SwimOutlet New Era® Women's Tri-Blend Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Really nice hoodie

By Maureen from Milford, CT on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

Love this hoodie. The fabric feels like a thinner "old fashion" sweatshirt material in a nice, modern design. It feels like cotton, not that synthetic fabric feel that everything has today, with a slightly fuzzy interior...like a sweatshirt. Laying flat on a surface the measurements for a large are: chest under armpits: 21", hip 20.5", bicep 7", back length from neck 25". Also nice is the bicep fit. It is not super tight like many similar synthetics made for toothpick arms. I'm 5'10 160 lbs for reference.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star Love the quality and stability.

By Karen Y. from on 2/14/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the quality and stability. Beautiful color.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect layering top that fits

By Florence G. from on 2/14/2021

Fit: N/A

Perfect layering top that fits true to size and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star 5-star block

By Benjamin M. from on 2/14/2021

Fit: N/A

Great item...perfect dimensions, feel and durability.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star great products

By Linda M. from on 2/14/2021

Fit: N/A

The yoga blocks are perfect. Can't comment on durability because barely used... but they look like the ones we use at my health club. And those last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Serenity Thin Strap Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Serenity Thin Strap Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice addition to Support Tank

By Heidi E. from on 2/13/2021

Fit: N/A

Size fits fine- a little bunching above chest by armpit area. Design is cute. Comfortable. 5'6" 34B 135 lbs Wear small in shirts but medium was good fit for tank.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & cute support tank.

By Heidi E. from on 2/13/2021

Fit: N/A

Comfortable & cute support tank. I'm 5'6", weight 135 lbs, and wear a 34B. This fits great and no bunching above chest or in armpit area.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Love the back of this bra!

By Angela H. from on 2/13/2021

Fit: N/A

I love the back of this bra. I initially bought it in black and recently bought it in white. I am a 34 ddd and bought the large but I bought these bras for the back since the cup section can’t possibly support my ample bust. So I bought them and cut the backs off and sewed them to the front of my really supportive underwire cups that work for me. These are the cutest bras ever. I never used to wear racerback tops because I never liked the way my bras looked with them. These modified bras using these beautiful backs make me fashionable, sporty, and oh so confident. These are obviously good quality if I can destruct them and sew the bra again! Small bust, this will work just fine for you. I just have large breast and need a ton of support!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Good size.

By Mary S. from on 2/12/2021

Fit: N/A

I like the size and shape of this block. Works good for me.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 222 customer reviews


rating star Good quality.

By Mary S. from on 2/12/2021

Fit: N/A

I like the quality of this mat. Also it is light to carry.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star As a beginner, this strap

By Michelle D. from on 2/10/2021

Fit: N/A

As a beginner, this strap is the perfect length and width for me. It is made well.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star 5 plus! Comfort, material and

By Sandra E. from on 2/10/2021

Fit: N/A

5 plus! Comfort, material and fabric excellent. I already had a white one!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star I love this, cut, length

By Sandra E. from on 2/10/2021

Fit: N/A

I love this, cut, length and straps perfect! Would like to have on if every color.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star a basic and functional item

By Swan D. from on 2/10/2021

Fit: N/A

a basic and functional item for anyone’s yoga prop arsenal.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product

By Maya F. from on 2/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Awesome product


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Maya F. from on 2/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Great quality!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 inch Wood Block

Everyday Yoga 4 inch Wood Block

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star A bit heavy but good

By Maya F. from on 2/9/2021

Fit: N/A

A bit heavy but good quality


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Maya F. from on 2/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good Fabric

By Hang Lose from Raleigh, NC on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

It dries fast


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Fits’s Great. Flattering and can be worn as shorts

By LH from Sanford Maine on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great. Lined well. Can pass as shorts


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star The canvas is nice and

By Saaela A. from on 2/6/2021

Fit: N/A

The canvas is nice and smells great!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Great fit very comfortably

By Sandra B. from on 2/6/2021

Fit: N/A

Great fit very comfortably


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Comfy & fast drying

By John from Normal, Il on 2/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Had bought these prior to a beach trip before. Liked them so much I bought more.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Yoga Strap Review

By Wendy T. from on 2/6/2021

Fit: N/A

I actually did not need to purchase the yoga strap to do yoga. I had a knee replacement surgery and I was told that the yoga strap is a great way to move your surgical leg more easily and less painfully. It did the track! So even though I bought the strap or a non yoga reason it's still lived up to what I needed it for. Very nice quality and quickly shipped to me.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star misleading color in photos

By Lauren S. from on 2/3/2021

Fit: N/A

great texture and quality, but the color is much darker and brighter than pictured


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star great products

By Linda M. from on 2/3/2021

Fit: N/A

Received blocks, straps and the mat I ordered quickly. The quality is excellent and I will definitely order from this company again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top - Dark Slate - Medium

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top - Dark Slate - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous and Flattering Suit Top!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top; even with the top being an adjustable tie. Speaking of, I love that this is a tie, but isn''t a halter, it''s much more comfortable than a halter! Fabulous and flattering suit top. Seems well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top - White - Medium

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top - White - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous and Flattering Suit Top!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top; even with the top being an adjustable tie. Speaking of, I love that this is a tie, but isn''t a halter, it''s much more comfortable than a halter! Fabulous and flattering suit top. Seems well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!
P.S. Beware the matching shorts, the backs are not lined and are totally see-through from crotch to tag.


More Reviews on this item