skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sun N Sand Sunset Classic Straw Visor

Sun N Sand Sunset Classic Straw Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great straw visor!

By Elyse from Central Florida on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

This is the cutest straw visor. It's very comfortable, and has good coverage for my face.
The neutral color goes well with any outfit. I will be wearing this all summer!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Salty Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Salty Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, but slippery

By Beth E. from on 6/6/2021

Fit: N/A

When my dog ate my Reef Gingers, I decided on going a little fancier. The footbed is incredibly soft and comfy; but they are so slippy when wet. Not great for near the pool or water. Bummer! I still like them, but not for rainy days, or for at the pool. =(


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Soft and comfortable

By Katarzyna R. from on 6/6/2021

Fit: N/A

I like these so much, I now own 3 in different colors. They are very comfortable to wear during my workouts-they stay out during poses like forward folds and down dog, they are soft, and lightweight, and keep me cool. They are easy wash-they're meant to be laid out to dry, but I've forgotten a couple of times, and they came out of the dryer just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Royal Comfort

By Sandy Garcia from Miami Lakes, FL on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

“Royal Comfort” says it best! I bought a few towels so my girls and I could each have a new one for the summer and their travels. This one was for me! I even personalized it which makes it more special. This towel is so thick and comfy. The sand comes off easy and it dry me quickly. I would recommend it to everyone.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By Sandy Garcia from Miami Lakes, FL on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

I loved this towel it was perfect for my daughter. I enjoyed being able to personalize it with her name. It gave it the perfect touch. She’s already used it a few times at the beach, it’s been washed a couple of times and it still looks new!


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great bathing suit

By Lisa from Alexandria, VA on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Really am pleased with this suit. This brand is slimming, attractive and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine 365 21L Backpack

Dakine 365 21L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dakine backpack best ever

By Tracy Adams from Cincinnati on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Love this backpack


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star SwimOutlet Beach Towels Really Rate!

By L. Meredith from Tablerocklake, Mo. on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Nice texture and heavy duty towels. Very satisfied! LM


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fairly true-to-size

By JJ from Cottage Grove TN on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice material. Attractive top. Wish cup sizes were offered.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Beautiful!

By Redlily from Georgia on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Another Great swim dress from Swim Outlet. This swimwear fits me perfectly.
The fabric is comfortable, durable and good quality. Love, love, love how good this suit looks and makes me feel. The price was great also.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Side-Tie Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Side-Tie Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Stunning, this is a great suit!

By Redlily from Georgia on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I love the color, fit and fabric. The suit looks amazing on me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star The item I purchased exceeded my expectations!

By N from Bay Area on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

The unitard fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Melissa from Houston, TX on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

Cute style. Runs small so need to lose a few pounds to feel comfortable in it.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Fabric is really good material.

By Nicole G. from on 5/29/2021

Fit: N/A

Fabric is really good material. Comfy and flattering, not heavy. Perfect for any light activity


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great tank top!

By Jamie B. from on 5/25/2021

Fit: N/A

This shirt is very comfortable and light-weight. It is perfect style to go with high-waisted bike shorts or leggings. The size is true. I love the color and have had many compliments on it already. This shirt has held up to washing and is of high quality. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and supportive

By Pamela-Faith from TX on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

I don't actually plan to swim in this bikini top. I bought it as a decorative colored bra that I could wear under things where my braw shows through a bit. It is a very comfortable and supportive bra. I wear a 32 DD and purchased the 34 D/DD. It fits perfectly on the loosest clip so I would say that it runs a bit small as I am not a 34 and this 34 fits me.

I am not disappointed in the product. I love it!
I would wear it out sunning but not for swimming. I only purchase 100% polyester suits for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Jim from Upstate NY. on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

I loved it. My wife felt it a little too revealing for her. But again, I loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star VERY NICE!!!

By Melissa Roberts from Edinburg, VA on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice quality! Was pleasantly surprised at how soft it was.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Susan K. from Richmond , VA on 5/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

This will give me some sun protection and fits very well.


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Women's Faith Flip Flop

Oka-B Women's Faith Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star NICE FLIP FLOP; DID NOT FIT

By Leland from NJ on 5/18/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

My wife is a Size 10. These were, nonetheless, well too narrow. A product note to the effect that they run slim and may not fit Size 10 women with wide or slightly wide feet might be useful going forward. I returned the flip flops but have not heard from SwimOutlet as to having received the item, refunded my purchase cost, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Very nice fabric, color and size - just what I was looking for

By Beach goer from Birmingham AL on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice fabric, color and size - just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great work out suit

By Sherry from Georgia on 5/17/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable and so easy to put on and take off with the zipper front.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Love the style and fit.

By Rachel L. from on 5/16/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the style and fit. One of my favorite tops to wear while practicing!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Attractive tanking top

By Alison from Ontario on 5/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size and flows.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Aurora Ultra High Waisted Tummy Control Swim Skirt

Sporti Plus Size Aurora Ultra High Waisted Tummy Control Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star very comforable

By Tracy from Illinois on 5/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

nice material, well made


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Swim bottom

By Julie from Tucson, Az on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a size 8-10, but needed a large. Very cute with tankini top.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star fits well

By Katie from Baraboo WI on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is amazing. I've always had difficulty finding a suit that fits well through the chest. It feels like a built in bra, it holds everything in place. I didn't realize it had an underwire when I ordered, but I'm glad it does. The extra support is wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great Unitard

By Shell from San Diego on 5/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Slips right on!
Stay in place and comfortable.
Add more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Coral Springs Alex Underwire Tankini Top

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Coral Springs Alex Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Darling suit.

By Sid from Az on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

I am between sizes and should have gone down. I like this one because the skirt will not float up in the water.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Elegant and flattering

By Tropical Lady from Puerto Rico on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

I was hesitant to buy this swimsuit, however, was surprised at the way it looks and ears. It is an elegant yet sexy way to wear a mini dress at the beach or pool. It provides a discreet cover in the right areas in fashionable wear ❤️ True to size


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Nice fabric

By Cheryl B. from on 5/4/2021

Fit: N/A

Nice fabric but the top draped weird


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Digital Cortex Ruffle Surplice Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Digital Cortex Ruffle Surplice Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It fits

By dd from western MA on 5/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love the Longitude style. Great fit and comfortable straps.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Caribbean Palms Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Caribbean Palms Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By AKG from Virginia on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

The only thing it’s missing is the bra! It has underwire but nothing to tighten it around the back....


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Erin from Jackson, TN on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

Large brim, beautiful weave, quality materials, and well made!! Such a great deal, I ordered two more for my mom and sister! They love it too! Will get lots of use!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Natasha from Michigan on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, just the coverage I need postpartum! Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star like the quality

By Myra from Evansville, IN on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love that attached under the skirt is shorts, not just a panty.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Isabella Tummy Control Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Isabella Tummy Control Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Fits well.

By Jeanne from New Orleans on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous suit

By Bambi from Cancun on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’ve enjoyed wearing this suit in Cancun. Knew it was right the moment i put it on. No pulling or tugging. Slimming and extremely comfortable in and out of the pool. No need for a cover up
Speedy delivery and best price with coupon.
Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star SO Good, I'm Purchasing Another One

By ImChiquita from Kedalbe City on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits? CHECK!
Comfortable? CHECK!
Fashionable? CHECK!
Modest? CHECK!
Allows movement? CHECK!

I didn't know this has a side zipper (for keys? ID?), but that's just a bonus. This is pretty while being active-wear. I swim laps and do two different aqua fitness classes, and I don't have any issues. The color matches perfectly with the same company's tankini, so it looks like one piece instead of a two-piece swimwear. I'm 5'5, Hispanic, and the skort comes down just below the crotch along the upper thigh.

The skirt-part of the skort floats while remaining motionless in the water. Don't know if that's an issue for others, but thought I'd mention it.

I'm actually purchasing a second one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Fanny from Santa Fe, NM on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

perfect for my body!(senior)


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star The overall fit is perfect.

By BJ from Colorado on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect and that decorative detail made me happy to wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great fit. Fun look

By Skilady from Wisconsin on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is great. The material makes the suit look edgy while still giving coverage. The zip up front let’s you decide if you want to show cleavage or not. The overall fit is flattering. I’m 5’5 and 115. I bought a medium and probably could have gotten the small, but the medium is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap Tankini Top

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Loving it!

By Nevie from Branford Florida on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is the FIRST tankini I have found that actually fits and fits well. I'm big busted but short and not very big so I feel I look awkward. It fits great and look great I love love love love it.....:-))))))))


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect length

By Amy H. from on 4/22/2021

Fit: N/A

Perfect length


More Reviews on this item

Swim Systems Solid Day Dreamer Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Swim Systems Solid Day Dreamer Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Darlene from Palm Springs, CA on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

This top fits me perfectly [OPENBRK]36 B/C[CLOSEBRK]. The color is as shown. I love the thin padding in these. No squishing water out of my top every time I get out of the water. [OPENBRK]: Good quality fabric and stitching. I will buy this again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

We are fans of this thong in my family. Will definitely get it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Really like it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I'm back to wearing thongs with these bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Love this thong

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

My youngest daughter wanted to join her sister and I by trying out a thong. She likes it and she wants to get another one.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Crystal Forest Mira Jumpsuit

Green Dragon Crystal Forest Mira Jumpsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Susan from Marietta, GA on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this for my daughter and it was a huge hit! It fit perfectly and we were both very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Sea Glass High Neck Tankini Top

Fit4U Sea Glass High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Adorable!

By Kmahj from Florida on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

The colors are bright and it fits well. My only complaint is that it definitely draws attention to the hip area given where it falls. So if you’re trying to minimize your hips, it’s probably not the best top. Overall though, I love it!


More Reviews on this item