skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 526 customer reviews


rating star My first swim parka......

By Cruzinchris from Santa Cruz, CA on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Always been shivering when getting out of the pool. Love having a comfy parka waiting!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Men's Ganbatte USA Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Men's Ganbatte USA Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful strength, smiles & spirit !! :[CLOSEBRK]

By Nemo from NYC on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

A beautiful color & feel !! Great design !! Ordered a larger size !! Excitement for the games & to see the wiorld come together & to stay safe !! Showing your spirit with a soft, strong & great idea to showcase & respectfullly honor the host country with a positive message :[CLOSEBRK] !! Thank you for creating this shirt !! :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Large Athletic Backpack

USA Swimming Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By cj from Bellingham on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

Happy to replace my very old bag that I take to swim at the club


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka works

By margaret m. from REDWOOD CITY, CA on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Dressing room no longer available so this will get me home warm!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Large Athletic Backpack

USA Swimming Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack

By PJS from N E Pennyslvania on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

Order received on time and just as indicated. The size and finish is very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Good price for parka

By Faith C. from Needham, MA on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Runs a bit small but very good price for the product. Recommended by someone who has it at the pond I swim at. Easy on and off and will be very warm. Serves it purpose; other brands are good but this is a great price.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's 2021 We Will Be Ready Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Women's 2021 We Will Be Ready Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ready to go

By Vw1974 from Illinois on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

This shirt was perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 526 customer reviews


rating star Outdoor Swimmers...Treat Yourself!

By Lap Swimming Kris from Seattle, WA on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Exactly what I needed for going to outdoor lap swimming. It keeps me warm and the car dry! I am 5’ 6” and 140......size M is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 526 customer reviews


rating star Cozy and Warm

By Swim Dad from Monterey on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son loves this. Keeps him cozy and warm after evening practices.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Classic Deck Short

TYR Classic Deck Short

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Practical choice

By 1 from Chìcago I on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Pleased with the product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 526 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Swim Mom from Utah on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

The XS is the perfect fit for my 5’3” 11 year old daughter. It keeps her warm and dry at practices and meets. She loves it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just right Parka

By US Triles Swimmer from Portland Or on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Great fir, great warmth, great build.

Would buy again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Great, but with a small problem...

By Tere V. from Los Angeles, CA on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

The product arrived 4 days after the original email from Swim Outlet said it would arrive, but it was free shipping sooo... the parka itself fit well, is soft, keeps me warm and I can wear ir driving back home preventing my seat from getting wet. I decided to take it to the pool the day it arrived and was so excited to be able to place my keys, phone and goggles in the different pockets. On my way back to my car I reached in the left pocket to get my keys but they were not there. But what I found was a hole at the bottom of the pocket which I had not felt when I first put my keys in there. The keys had gone through the pocket hole and were at the bottom of the parka! I was glad to not have lost my keys but since the tag had already been removed I now have to sew the pocket, which I don't believe should happen with a new product.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Men's 2021 We Will Be Ready Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Men's 2021 We Will Be Ready Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Jonah from Fort Wayne, IN on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

Love the design and that it supports the Olympic summers


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 526 customer reviews


rating star Warm, Light and Comfy

By S. Alfaro from Lafayette, CA on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 5’2, 130 lbs and the adult small fit me perfectly. Worn it after night swim and kept me warm. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves purple

By Janet H. from COLUMBUS, OH on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Granddaughter loves purpleAnd this bag even though it is an adult size can carry all of her swim gear in it. It is lightweight & has really nice pockets to put things in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for pool

By Mimi oh from Columbus OH on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Zip pockets are excellent, so are the inside pocket. Bag is lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Exceeding Expectations

By Mark Diglio from Olney, MD on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

This mesh bag is perfectly sized to fit all my swim gear (kick board, fins, and pull buoy). Shake the water off before loading the bag with accessories. Hang it up. Everything is dry and ready to go for the next work out. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good products, slow shipping

By jlhx2 from Seattle, WA on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

Coat was fine, just took a while to arrive & tracking info didn’t update very often


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star a good purchase!

By DSA from Alameda, CA on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am a cold water/open water swimmer and this is perfect. Fits well, keeps me warm, acts as a towel, looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By LB from WYOMING on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

great fit, great price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Speedo color block parka gets an A

By Patsy from Sacramento on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Ordered this swim jacket because I swim outdoors in heated pool all winter. Afterward I wear this coat..so warm and love the inner pocket for cell phone.
Heavy coat will last a long time. Very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Large Athletic Backpack

USA Swimming Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves it!

By Swimmom from Highland, UT on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter picked this one out to replace an old one. She loves the size and all of the pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Swim parka

By C Maur from Nebraska on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

Very warm! He is 5’4” and this covers nearly to his ankles. He has been taking it for track meets and swim. Roomy in the body.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star US Masters headgear

By Randall Cavanaugh from Kailua Kona Hawaii on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Good hat. Well made! Fits well!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Awesome jacket

By Momma Bear from Fallbrook, CA on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Nice quality & super comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me toasty warm!

By Kathy from Bethesda, MD on 4/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am always cold after swimming and this swim parka eliminates that. It's snuggly and even looks great. It doubles as a raincoat.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and does its job

By tb from Santa Cruz on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

I bought the parka to keep warm in the short dash from the outside pool to home. It has zippered pockets for my keys and keeps me warm. The plastic zipper has me worried so I will update this review in a month or so to see if it’s a problem. I’m 5’4” and 135 lbs and a medium was the right choice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Cozy warm and great pockets

By Shelley from Berkeley, CA on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

I love this parka. The fleece lining provides warmth, the elastic sleeves keep me snug leaving the pool in cool air, and the pockets are deep enough to hold goggles, phone etc. The inside pocket perfect for valuable cards. It's perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm

By LindaW from Los Angeles on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

Most of the reviews are for kids, but I bought these for me and my husband since COVID restrictions mean the locker room is closed at our local pool. Being in a wet suit while scurrying to the car on windy mornings was a frightening prospect, but now we are comfy and warm. We also feel less geeky than everyone wearing bathrobes. I’m 5’4” and got S, my husband 6’3” and has L. Mine is roomy but I wanted the extra coverage for my legs, and his fits great. The half-elastic cuffs allows you to scoot up the sleeves. Now I need an unlined one for warm days!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Arm Length Determines Best Fit

By Marilou from San Ramon, California on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

We measured arm length of swimmers, then chose the size based on that measurement. Perfect fit!!!! Twin brothers age 11 wore a man's large! They love them, and parka keeps them nice and warm after practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Convenient Bag!

By WaterMaiden from Lynnwood, WA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Old school AAU broad returns to the pool after a few years away. I bought all new gear...kick board, hand paddles, pull buoy, fins, caps etc. Needed something to carry all in so decided to try a mesh bag so everything would fit, ventilate and dry between workouts. Even my kick board and towel fit! I paid the extra fee to have my bag personalized. (Please note: Try block lettering as script looks a little weird and not as legible.) Love SwimOutlet''s selection and member pricing. You guys rock!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 526 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Lori from Santa Rosa Ca on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect on a cold day when I get out of the pool after my water fitness class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star So far so great

By Boys Mama from TEMECULA CA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Roomy for an adult size kick board and childs towel rolled up with more room to spare. Love the backpack style and extra pockets in front for smaller items, as the drawstring closure on top doesn't stinch in too tight, but maybe due to being new. Love the different colors for my boys got their favorite color and know quickly who's bag is who's. Highly recommend! So far so Great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves it

By Diane from Pittsburgh, PA on 3/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Contrasting colors look great compared to other coats. My daughter loves it and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Feels wonderful!

By Sally Awimmer from The Woodlands, Tx. on 3/20/2021

Fit: NA

I only wish it had more pockets!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By ventura swim from Ventura on 3/18/2021

Fit: NA

This is a well constructed backpack. It is lightweight and has mesh for wet equipment. Excellent backpack


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Wish I had gotten this months ago.

By Salish Swimmer from Puget Sound WA on 3/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice to get out of the water and put this on. Water temp has been about 45 degrees and air temp around 40. So nice to grab coat.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Nice parka

By Swim Mom from San Diego, CA on 3/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for my high school swimmer. True to size and arrived quickly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Parka - Red - S

TYR Women's Parka - Red - S

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great parka

By Swimmer from FL on 3/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

This was recommended to me by another swimmer. I''m glad I checked it out! For one thing, most parkas are made for men and women and are often hard to size. This was perfect. Love it for those chilly mornings going to the pool. The lining is soft, all the pockets come in handy, and the length is just right. No downside that I have found.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice coat

By Jessica from Michigan on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered big. So it’s nice and long on my child. Fleece lining is nice. He says it’s warm. Zipper zips both ways which is convenient. Good purchase


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Men's Tech Polo

SwimOutlet Men's Tech Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Looks Great!

By TD from Columbus, IN on 3/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

Product fits great and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By ebc from Boulder, CO on 3/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very warm, dries quickly, great long length, inside pocket for phone is helpful.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star It’s excellent, my son wears it to and from swim and wore on deck at a swim meet

By Swim boy from New Jersey on 2/26/2021

Fit: NA

Love it. Keeps him warm and dry


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Packpack

By Kae from Winston-Salem, NC on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

Great size and pockets that work! My 5 year old granddaughter loves this backpack for her swim gear. She now looks like her sister going to swim team practice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jacket

By Kae from Winston-Salem, NC on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a great jacket for the tiniest swimmer! It fits perfectly. The only thing it needs is a zipper that goes from the bottom up. This would help with mobility while wearing the jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Extra Small Size described.

By Karen from California on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

Extra Small goes to about midcalf on 60 inch thin kid.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Spoirti Mesh Backpack

By David from AR on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

You never know when ordering online if the item is going to serve one's needs but this mesh backpack is exactly what I wanted/needed to carry my swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Mallory S from North Dakota on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

Only wish is that it had one more internal pocket. The personalized lettering looks great and my son is so proud to walk into swim practice with this bag.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Parka

TYR Women's Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Super soft and comfy!

By Rachel Brown from Americus, GA on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

It fits perfectly and is super soft on the inside and very warm!


More Reviews on this item