skip to main content

Latest Gifts for Him Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
DeSoto Men's Mobius 4 Pocket Tri Short

DeSoto Men's Mobius 4 Pocket Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Padding could be better

By Barry Givens from Palmdale CA on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

The fit of the shorts are great but quickly that the padding was very thin. I will test it out for a short race.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's 9

TYR Men's 9" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Hopefully Just a Defect

By dbrother from Wheat Ridge, CO on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shorts are decent quality the only thing keeping it from a higher rating was I had a drawstring issue the first time I put them on. The drawstring snapped at the back of the shorts and now I am relying on the elastic of the waist to keep the shorts up. I would of returned but I had a race 4 days after receiving the shorts so I just "ran" with it.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Wikiwiki Tri Wetsuit

Zoot Men's Wikiwiki Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Suit!

By twalk1969 from Pueblo, CO on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit to replace another suit. I am still in awe with this suit. The sleeves are so thin that you can feel the water through them. I have good buoyancy with this suit. I have a wonderful range of motion in my shoulders. This is truly a top notch suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Category 1 Sleeveless Wetsuit

TYR Men's Category 1 Sleeveless Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Had an extra buoyancy in my lower back helps me to swim in the ocean. Very comfo from Santa Barbara on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Had an extra buoyancy in my lower back helps me to swim in the ocean. Very comfortable and fits me well I love the ease of putting on a well fitted, slightly oversized, sleeveless suit.

This is my first sleeveless suit and I really like it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's 9

TYR Men's 9" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star They Are Fantastic!

By Joe G from NJ on 5/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these shorts because I like to commute to my pool via bicycle. Now that the weather is getting consistently warm enough to ride in shorts, I thought it would be great to ride to the pool then ride home without having to carry too much additional gear. I chose these TYR shorts because I only use swim jammers from them as they fit best - and these fit just as great. While they dry quickly once on the bike, I usually towel down a bit so I'm not dripping as I walk through the facility. All in all, I am very happy and would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vortex Tri Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vortex Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Potential Sizing Issue

By Michael D. from Pittsburgh on 5/23/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

While this wetsuit performs as expected, the sizing is still a lingering question.
I adhered to the sizing chart exactly as specified before ordering and after wearing the wetsuit twice in training, I still have a lingering question as to whether or not it fits correctly.
It restricts my breathing slightly around the chest when breathing hard and in chatting with a customer service rep, I was advised that it was a fine line between a proper fit and the suit being too small.
Unfortunately, they didn’t have the next size up in stock and my tri is quickly approaching.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Full Zip Sleeved Tri Top

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Full Zip Sleeved Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fit is long

By Gene from Athens, Ga on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 6’2”, 180lbs, with 18” torso. This jersey is an excellent addition to my training wardrobe, however, the length is about 3” too long and tends to gather at the waist. Not a big deal but I’d prefer it didn’t.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vortex Tri Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vortex Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star What's not to love

By / from CA on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, well made, and got it at a great price.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Short

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best compression for bike and run

By Fresh Legs from Texas on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

Tried multiple pair of Tri shorts and decided on these based upon multiple reviews on multiple sites. I used them in 70.3 IM and not disappointed at all. They kept me fresh on the bike and most importantly strong on the run. Even with the high humidity where I live these shorts keep you going!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's 9

TYR Men's 9" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great tri shorts!

By Burd from NM on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shorts fit great, nice and snug. great in the pool, on the bike, and running.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star solid wetsuit

By Matt Waller from Madison, WI on 3/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'7 162 and I ordered a Medium and it fits perfectly. I have a fairly wide chest and shoulders so I bumped up a size and went with the medium vs the S/M. Seems to be great quality which isn't a surprise given the reputation of the cat 5 hurricane wetsuits.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor Short Sleeve Top

TYR Men's Competitor Short Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star TYR Competitor tri top short sleeve

By Henry B. from San Pedro, CA on 3/12/2021

Fit: NA

Good choice for triathaletes who want less compression and more coverage. Looks great. Torso seems long for medium and might be better for taller athletes. I'm 5' 11".


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit - Black/Red - Small

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit - Black/Red - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By John Nilsen from PORT ANGELES, WA on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit keeps me warm in cool water (70F) and feels great when swimming. It fits more snugly than the Cat 1 sleeveless (which I also swim in) and as such takes more effort to put on. The snug fit reduces flush and fits my lumbar curve well. Although not designed for pool use, it has held up well despite my flip turns. I will get another Cat 5 when I wear this one out.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Pursuit Tri Singlet

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Pursuit Tri Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Medium doesn't fit a 42" chest.

By dasl from South Carolina on 1/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Medium doesn't fit a 42" chest. Go with the large.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Vent Tri Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Vent Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fit well, good pad

By Scott from Santa Clara Utah on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Soft material, pad worked well for long bike ride. Pad feels a little thicker than usual tri short, but smaller than a bike short pad.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I Needed

By jf from New Bedford, MA on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I live in New England. I wanted a wetsuit that would allow me to swim in open ocean year round. In winter, my training is part cold exposure therapy, part exercise. Yesterday, temps were in the mid 20s [OPENBRK]-2C[CLOSEBRK]. Felt invigorating to be in the water. The wetsuit allows me to extend my training. No longer am I confined to swimming pools in winter or limited to swimming only in summer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Category 1 Sleeveless Wetsuit

TYR Men's Category 1 Sleeveless Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star TYR Hurricane Sleeveless

By Big Red from Orlando, FL on 11/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

You need to wear it about 3 to 4 times before it fits perfect and you are comfortable. Do not decide on fit after only wearing one time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's 9

TYR Men's 9" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star To many seams

By Phil from Bourbonnais IL on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

Shorts have to many seams, like the fit.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Forza Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Forza Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Be sure that the fit is right

By Walter from Tucson on 10/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Desoto makes an excellent product. The only thing that I can say is that occasionally they have quality control issues on the mfg. end in so far as size is concerned. Some items are labeled XL but are more size Med. so try it on for size right away .Swim Outlet has an excellent return policy. Other than that no issues to report size was correct as ordered and fit is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Triathlon Performance Tank Top

Sporti Men's Triathlon Performance Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Top of the heap

By Mel from Westchester Ny on 9/28/2020

Fit: NA

My only drawback is that I should have ordered a small cause I wanted it as a compression piece for my runs and for my flask,phone and Id//money clip so it doesn’t bounce around in the back pockets but it’s very minimal. So I would size down if that’s what you’re looking for. Material is like silk and no heat spots or nip rub off. Great piece for a great value. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Short Sleeve Top

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Short Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jordan L. from PORTLAND, OR on 9/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Simple white design, great tech in the fabric and god cut


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's 9

TYR Men's 9" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Nice Tri shorts

By RogueBiker from Oregon on 9/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit and long legs that fit me well. Pad is slightly smaller than most, but it is still comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Short

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love the Tri shorts!!

By Tri from Bowling Green, KY on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality and style!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Core Tri 9 Inch Short

Zoot Men's Core Tri 9 Inch Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star New favorite shorts

By Wes from Watertown on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Fit great and stay on legs good. First tri in them and everything felt great.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Men's Aspire Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Zone 3 Men's Aspire Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, very comfortable

By MRB from Meredith, NH on 7/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've done three swims in it so far and am super happy with it. It is very well constructed. As described it has all the right material in all the right places. I also don't feel like I'm in any danger of ripping the outer membrane putting it on or taking it off.

I was a little unsure about the size I ordered. I am 5' 8" and weight 170-175 pounds. I ended up going with the M/L size. I was worried it was going to be too long as I have a 30" inseam, but it's not at all. I think if I were 10 lbs. lighter I probably would have gone with the Medium.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's Perform Tri Singlet

2XU Men's Perform Tri Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star 2XU Men's Perform Tri Singlet

By Ironman from Naples, FL on 7/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs Small. I'm 5'10", 170 lbs. Almost impossible fitting into a L.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Men's PZ2 TX Swimskin

Blueseventy Men's PZ2 TX Swimskin

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swimskin really means skin!

By Dean from New York on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

I guess I should have realized but my expectation was more of a long john wetsuit and not a super thin material. A lot of money for this thing which is not very practical.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Pro Carbon Comfort Tri Top

Louis Garneau Men's Pro Carbon Comfort Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sweet Try Top

By Toño from Miami on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice try top, very confortable and breathable, good quality


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Short Sleeve Top

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Short Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By MB from NM on 6/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice shirt


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Xenon Full Tri Wetsuit

Speedo Men's Xenon Full Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tri Wetsuit

By Pete from Bellingham, Washington on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome
Just completed a 2 mile swim in 60 degree water


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Short

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Marco from Miami on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice short, perfect for medium to long rides, very confortable, nice padding.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's RS1 Neoprene Bottom

Orca Men's RS1 Neoprene Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top better than expected

By AmphibiousHuman from Connecticut on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

After 20 years I upgraded my desoto T1 two piece to this bottom and corresponding top and I couldn't be happier. Its extremely comfortable and flexible. I highly recommend. this is not a complaint of mine but the bottom neoprene is not that thick so it's less buoyant than the desoto


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star works but restrictive

By sb pat from santa barbara, ca on 6/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this wetsuit so that I could do ocean swims in Santa Barbara. It more or less works, but the rubber for the legs and torso is very inflexible. I also am tall and thin, so I bought a large size. I'd be better suited if they made a large "extra tall". I find zipping it up very difficult and it is slightly claustrophobic. I am used to surfing wetsuits, and this is much more restrictive and less comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome value

By Jared from Maryland on 6/4/2020

Fit: NA

This wetsuit kept me plenty warm when swimming in 50-60 degree water. It’s thick in the right places and thinner in others for good range of motion. The only thing that’s a little weird is that the legs only go down to the mid-calf area which doesn’t make a performance difference but I just thought it looked a bit odd. Overall great wetsuit. Would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Men's Aspire Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Zone 3 Men's Aspire Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good overall but different than other wetsuits -

By TriGuyDave from New Jersey on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The Zone3 Aspire was purchased due to pools being closed and open water temps in the low 60’s. It lets in the perfect Amy if water so you are not chilled after a 5 minute “shock”. The buoyancy in the legs is lower than my Zoot sleeveless wetsuit - this creates legs to dip low and requires mire kick to level position.
6’3” 180 pounds - the men’s large is easy to get on up to waist (short on legs - half of shin exposed ) chest and arms very tight - 43” chest means I’ll always need help with the zipper but after up - no chafing at neck - overall good wetsuit - could use more leg bouancy.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Ltd Tri Tank

Zoot Men's Ltd Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Zoot Tri Tank

By dcarrmd from Jacksonville Beach on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

Good Quality Product, Excellent Compression Fit, Order size Up for Looser Fit


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price.

By Jerry from Gaithersburg MD on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fits tight and comfortable. Moderate but not super support in lower back lumbar.Legs are great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Triathlon Performance Tank Top

Sporti Men's Triathlon Performance Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star As Expected

By Richard W. from Indiana on 5/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Product fit was perfect as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Open Water in COVID

By Cat from Michigan on 5/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son is just over 6 feet and about 163 pounds. We order him a M/L and he loves it. He is a swimmer first and maybe a triathlete later so really preferred the sleeveless. He's been out about 4 times in 57 degree water and really likes the suit. The neck is low so not constricting and all of the edges hold to the body so there isn't drag or gaps. The different thicknesses of neoprene are great and he has not put a finger through it! Love the color design too.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star PPE for swimming in the lake during the CoronaVirus Pandemic

By Dr. Kramer from Sullivan County NY on 5/9/2020

Fit: NA

I had to continue my swimming and the pools are closed. The water temperature is 46degrees. My surfing buddy Dr. Sosnay recommended this suit. I never donned a wetsuit before. I ordered the Large, I am 6’ 195lbs long torso, arms and short legs, wide shoulders. At first I couldn’t close the suit myself, could have been the Corona Cookies. So I ordered the Cat 1 in XL to compare. Different rubber, thicker, less pliable couldn’t even get it on. The higher quality rubber of the Cat 3 is more forgiving. I went for the Cat 3 and jumped in the water! It did not disappoint. The tight fit means that the cold water is not recirculating and getting me cold. Perfectly warm, buoyant, great swimming range of motion. I also got booties and gloves, hoodie and full face snorkel mask. All of which let me swim for more than an hour without getting cold!
I question the durability of the catch patches on the forearm areas as they have started to peal after 4 uses. Otherwise I am super excited to recommend the TYR Hurricane Cat 3 suit. Don’t even bother with the Cat 1.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star A bit too small...

By Beazer from Minneapolis, MN on 4/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

To be honest I have not yet been in the water with it. It does seem to be able to handle cold water swims though and that is what I bought it for. I bought a large and it was a bit too small. I returned it and bought an XL and this seems to fit perfect. I am 6'2" tall, 185 pounds, older yet still quite fit. The size chart said I was a Large and it was a real struggle to get on and was quite tight once on. The XL worked much better. The neoprene suit is quite thick and seems to be really built for cold water swims. Again, that is what I bought it for (lake swimming in 55-65 degree water). Overall I'd give it a 3.5-4 star rating.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Men's Advance Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Zone 3 Men's Advance Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, great quality

By Chuck from Fenton, MI on 4/9/2020

Fit: NA

High quality materials and feel, very happy with purchase


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Short Sleeve Forza Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Short Sleeve Forza Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sizing not for me — Can’t comment on quality.

By Ryan from Central California on 4/4/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 6’1” and 180lbs and this fits perfect except for the torso length. The shorts feel great and the fit of the top feels good, except for the length, it just feels like it’s pulling down in my shoulders. No way I could handle that feeling for a 1/2 Ironman or Ironman.

I wish they made a Large - Long that was just slightly longer.

Ended up buying Desito Tri Bib Shorts in Large. Perfect fit and doesn’t “pull down” on my shoulders and use a Desoto zip up top to complete my race day setup.


More Reviews on this item

Huub Men's Brownlee Agilis 3:5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Huub Men's Brownlee Agilis 3:5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star As fast as they come

By TexasIronRacer from San Marcos, Texas on 3/5/2020

Fit: NA

Almost a 5 star rating. My one and only grips is that the front of the next is high and tight, and can cause some chafing for 2mi swims.
Now that I got the more critical part out of the way, here are the AMAZING qualities about this suit.
First off, it fits perfectly. The legs are just loose enough to where taking it off isn't an absolute pain, but tight enough to still keep warm. The shoulders retain more range of motion than any other wetsuit I have worn, but takes practice finding the right spot. For my suit I pulled the arms up th a few inches above my cuff-line and that allowed the shoulder material to not be stretched [OPENBRK]that was when I noticed my range of motion being better[CLOSEBRK].
My legs also normally sink 2 to 3 inches below the surface. With the wetsuit on, I could feel air in my kicks. Meaning... it definitely put me in a faster position. I love the suit! If huub ould only make the front of the neck more like the back and have a deeper cut, it would be just about perfect.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius Short Sleeve Custom Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Mobius Short Sleeve Custom Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best suits on the market today

By Donald Powell from Frankfort IL on 3/4/2020

Fit: NA

True to fit. Perfect amount of padding and zipper lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Men's Vanquish Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Zone 3 Men's Vanquish Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star WOW!!! Best of the Best

By Darren L. from Clarksburg, MD on 2/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

After a few hours of research I decided on the Zone 3 Vanquish. I'm a big fan of the Zone 3 goggles and reviews for this wetsuit were extremely strong. The wetsuit arrived at my house the day after I ordered it, so I was already impressed. I am 6'1", 165 pounds and ordered the medium long. It fits perfect. I tested it out in a 25 yard indoor pool and was AMAZED at the waist level buoyancy. It felt like I had 2 pool bouys between my legs. Very Buoyant. Very comfortable. Zero shoulder chafing/restriction/mobility issues.

My medium-effort pace is about 1:30 per 100 yards. With this suit I was coming in at 1:12 - 1:15 per 100 yards. I couldn't believe it. Same effort. The suit feels incredibly fast and comfortable. I took off the suit and felt very slow....and was back to swimming 100 yards at 1:30 again. I can't wait to see what it will do during the next Ironman race.

I believe this is a "get what you pay for" item, it's expensive, but totally worth it. High quality and highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius 4 Pocket Tri Short

DeSoto Men's Mobius 4 Pocket Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love these tri shorts...

By GGG from Honolulu, HI on 2/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Snug and comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Half Zip Tri Top

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Half Zip Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fit seems to be fine

By Walter from Tucson on 2/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I will post a review later this spring after the weather warms up. i will say that the one that I already have is excellent in hot weather riding. Just use plenty of sunscreen especially if you live in a sunny climate .


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's RS1 Neoprene Bottom

Orca Men's RS1 Neoprene Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Orca Men's RS1 bottom

By JBone from Nova Scotia, Canada on 1/4/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great however it is too cold right now to use. With separate top and bottom it will enable me to get a better fit. Size 7 fits well from the waist down and from the waist 8 is a better fit.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius 4 Pocket Tri Short

DeSoto Men's Mobius 4 Pocket Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Wow

By Mxblues98 from Wisconsin on 12/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great compression, excellent pad, and amazing workmanship. Desoto has best quality tri gear ever


More Reviews on this item