skip to main content

Latest Gifts for Him Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star My husband loves them!

By Lewie from Boynton Beach, Florida on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

He’s very picky: neuropathy of his feet and arithrits. I took a chance with the shoes and it’s a winner. I’m buying another pair, the zipper is easy and no problem wearing them in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love these trunks

By Nick99 from IN on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Love these trunks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard Shorts

By Guard shorts from Oregon on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love the material feel, good length, waist was a little loose,


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sizes run small

By Chuck from Atlantic Beach Florida on 6/7/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a size medium T-shirts just fine but this medium vest was way too small. Had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Well made, but...

By PattyB from Kingman, AZ on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

... my husband’s high instep prevented him from closing the zipper at all!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shorts

By CaliSurfer from Houston on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Have several pair in different colors from O’Neill. Love the look and fit. Great summer shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Medium smaller than most mediums

By Timothy kelly from South Carolina on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

To small there was no logo on sleeve like advertised didn’t look exactly like picture in advertisement


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Very nice but trunk too short

By swimmer from Houston, tx on 6/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

the material is great, the printed graphics are good, the sleeves are perfect, but unfortunately the trunk is about 2-3 inches too short. I do not have a belly, but while swimming the hem of tthe rashguard sneaks up to above my swim trunks,

at first I thought I should have gotten one size bigger, but then the sleeves would have been too long.

I am 5'10" and 159 lbs, if that helps anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard - Navy - Large

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard - Navy - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Nice, tight light weight rash guard

By Perry Christenberry from Arlington, TX on 5/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought 1 size up. 2 sized up would have been a bit more comfortable - and a bit easier to remove, but it does fit and it does the job and the price was right. I''ve had one of these previously and it held up acceptably well until it was too stretched out to fit well. I didn''t wash out the chlorine each time so it was not treated the best. It works fine to teach in and occasionally to swim in mildly chilly water. Lots of stretch and comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit / Good Grip

By TJ from Monterey on 5/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm a big guy who runs in a pool - need to fit, stay on / grip the floor - I've try'd a few these work best. get proper size or as tight as you can - others have tendency to move around or try and come off the foot. - happy w these.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

By mjmsr from Clearwater, FL on 5/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, great in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star New Navy

By TJ from IN on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is fine. The color New Navy is much closer to Black than Navy


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Good but not perfect

By Gordon from Buffalo, NY on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sale price made it a very good deal.
Lightweight and comfortable - - haven't worn them in water yet.
We had to trim excess rubber off the sole.
Shipping was poor - promised to arrive by Sat. - - didn't arrive until Tues.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star doesn't last in chlorinated pools

By Christian from Mill Valley on 5/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good for maybe ten swims in chlorine


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Bill O from Tucson, AZ on 5/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

These pool shoes are surprisingly comfortable. I use them in a pool for resistance exercises so I haven’t tried them yet at the beach. They fit my Size 12 feet well and I haven’t any complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very well made

By Ed from Omaha, NE on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice,soft trunks. Well worth the money. I ordered a medium but unfortunately they were too big so I gave them to someone else. Quality product though.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Order arrived on time

By Anne from Washington on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is as expected. Color is great and love the feel of the fabric. I am looking forward to using it a lot this year.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star right fit

By Mrs. from Cle, Ohioveland on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Order the same size you wear in a tennis shoe and they will fit. No pressure on the great toe. So very easy to put on! Just can't say enough good things about them!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Super tight. I went with the size chart. It fits like a compression bandage.

By Dave from New Jersey on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

I returned it. I’m waiting for a 2-size up shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 18

Nike Men's 18" Optic Camo Mesh Reversible Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit - excellent price!

By T Money from Pine Bluff, AR on 5/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Used them as Swim Trunks - reversible so didn't appear to be same each day - great fit - good looking - and price was excellent - shipping was as promised - will keep this website link handy


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Seaside Floral Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Bar20 from CA on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

The quality and fit is perfect. Nice fast drying material.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the price!

By Paul from San Diego, CA on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and very easy to get on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great all around board short

By Jeff from Seattle WA on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

I have purchased a few of these shorts and have found them to for well, comfortable and overall good quality. The 4 way stretch allows them to work well under a dive wetsuit. Definitely will purchase them again.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Shoes For Instructing!

By Scott from Boston MA on 4/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

As a full-time Aqua Fitness Instructor, having durable shoes is mandatory! Not only are these shoes comfortable, but they can handle my intense workouts


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Just OK

By Goggle guy from New york on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Hard to zip up. I have wide feet


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes .... runs narrow

By Dan from Springfield, IL on 4/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good shoe, runs narrows


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Cool Watershoe

By Seafood lover from Oakland CA on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

My watershoe fits well and feels comfortable but I do not have a chance to use it on the beach yet. Also I wonder how durable it is. Now it does look cool though


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Sandal - Gunsmoke - 9

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Sandal - Gunsmoke - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Top Quality Footware

By Timothy Bishop from Duanesburg, NY on 4/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have 5pr of these, as I purchase this product every 3-4 years, and they consistently are of top quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Float Floral Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Son loves them

By Mom of fish from Marietta,Ga on 4/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

The print is more faded in person than in the picture. Other than that my son loves them. The shorts fit as described.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By MoneyTime from South Florida on 4/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Amazing fit with drawstring for a custom fit. Good quality and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 18

Nike Men's 18" Optic Camo Mesh Reversible Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Great from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

I love them so much


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Darius from San Diego on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

Nothing


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove LS Rashguard

By JB from Chicago, IL on 3/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this to use more as a compression top, wanted something with a shorter body. The length is slightly shorter than expected but I do like it. I would say it's true to size, I'm 5' 6" 125 lbs. and the small fits very well. Definitely would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Product

By JC from Ponte Vedra FL on 3/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like the length and feel of this swim suit. Pay attention to size. Most of the time products come from other countries and sizes are not the same as U.S. I originally ordered an XL even though wear a L. Found was way to big so ordered the L size and it fit perfect. Love the length and feel of suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star nice spring shirt

By Scott from Louisiana on 3/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I liked the styling on the shirt and might get another one in a different color. The fitting is advertised as loose. I got a small and it will be loose enough to play tennis in, but not overly baggy. I would order my normal size, unless you want a tight fit, and then size down maybe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star would recommend.

By wabefor from Burlington KS on 3/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

These trunks have become my go-to swimwear for lap swimming. They hold up well to frequent use - color, fabric, shape and elasticity. Simple, straightforward, no-nonsense gear for pool work.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Stockton Shirt

O'Neill Men's Stockton Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Shirt

By lee from priest lake, idaho on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

seems like good quality, but fit seems a little wrong. I ordered x- large and feel s like a large.
also seems strange of course that O'Neill is made in China!


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Men's Short Sleeve Rashguard

RVCA Men's Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best I have found

By Bud from Chico on 3/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered one size up to xl per a review. It fit perfectly for me. Not skin tight and not loose.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Men's 20' Marina Sport Volley Water Short

Speedo Active Men's 20' Marina Sport Volley Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Speedo shorts

By Joch from Buffalo,NY on 3/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

These swimshorts are super. They can pass off as regular board shorts with a tee to start the day off at hotel restaurants. Comfortable and dry fast. Bought 2 pairs...boys love them.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes for water exercise

By Dan from Omaha, NE on 3/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Came apart at the seam..........

By Jerry from Papillion, NE on 3/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like the way the shoe preforms however after using for only 2 times the stiching on the seam came apart. They need to be repaired or replaced in order to continue using them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sure Footed on the rocks

By JeffP from San Diego on 3/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wear a size 9.5 US shoe size, and the size 9 Speedo water shoes fit great, and don't slip in the water when I am running through the tidepools. The sole has a great grip on the rocks as well. Once home I washed shoes in the sink and removed the inner sole, and set to dry. By the morning they were 100 % dry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Really enjoying the slides

By Cleveland from Marietta GA on 3/4/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

might have been better to get size 9 rather than 10. imy size is 9.5 so hard to know.
really like the contoured sole and quick dry.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star On slips shoes

By Jim from Plano, Texas on 3/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

My husband has Parkinson’s and the wooden floors are slippery.
Water shoes are easy to put on and comfortable for daily use at home


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star better late then never

By Tom from Dakota from South Dakota on 3/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered these for a trip to Cancun about 3 weeks before we left. They finally got here the day after we left on vacation.....So shipping is slow..Now I am back and they look and fit as I expected but have not used them. South Dakota snow so will wear them in abot 3 monthes. My sons orded their shoes on ebay and had them in four days.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is small

By Disappointed from Kansas on 2/28/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The product appeared to be a high quality product. But I couldn't even get it zipped up. I am 5'6" and weigh 128 pounds. Had to return it and I received a refund without a problem.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20' Marina Sport Volley Water Short

Speedo Men's 20' Marina Sport Volley Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks!

By JAMES from MN on 2/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit....love the colors!


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Havana Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Havana Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Kanu Surf Men"s Havana Swim Trunk

By TERENCE from South Dakota on 2/26/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered a medium size (32-34), it was huge on me, except at the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Looks nice

By MW from Richmond, TX on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

I got brownish color, not the one in picture.
It is comfortable and light in weight. My son loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By MW from Richmond, TX on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

The straps can be tightened the way it's more comfortable . Better product than expected .very light in weight' my son was extremely happy to wear it.


More Reviews on this item