skip to main content

Latest Gifts for Her Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Carito from Quebec on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for triathlon


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Women's Cat 1

By Marguerite from Sedona, AZ on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Keeps me warm for swimming in pool
Difficult to take off in the leg and foot portion
Pulls under arm while swimming


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great material

By Vermontchic from Springfield, Vt on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Yes, the suit is very well made. Had to return bc I couldn’t get it on. I’m 5’5, 107 lbs. So, I thought size small would work. Unfortunately, it didn’t.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

By Penny from Bartlett, Texas on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the second one I've bought. I love it! I am not a triathlete. I wear it to exercise. The back pockets are handy. The high neck is great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star TYR Wetsuit

By Melissa from Moreno Valley on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

I get cold easily and where I swim, the pool is not heated. This wetsuit kept me warm in the freezing temperatures so I could continue to swim. It was a great investment.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good fit! Nice seams

By Adrienne . from FL on 11/22/2020

Fit: NA

I swam with this one in Alaska [OPENBRK]54*F[CLOSEBRK] and was ok! I needed neoprene thick swim cap, earplugs [OPENBRK]help a lot[CLOSEBRK] And booties for my feet. I believe this category 1 wetsuit is 5mm in the body and 2-3mm in arms and legs. I am 5’8 and 135 or so and got M/L and probably could have fit into the M but would’ve been snug !


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy Swim westsuit

By mountain lake swimmer from Mount Shasta, CA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is very floaty, which takes some getting used to if you already naturally swim fairly high in the water. (It makes you faster) Wear the provided fabric booties on your feet to put it on even if you feel ridiculous... It helps get the suit to sit higher up on your hips and makes it easier to pull on the rest of the way. It is super flexible in the shoulders, I can't feel any resistance....sort of amazing! All in all it works great, keeps me warm in 50+ water, where my face hurts it is so cold. The first time I wore it I sort of panicked a little as it is tight and feels slightly constricting. I think I didn't have it pulled up high enough on my hips so the torso felt short. Which I fixed the second time I wore it and it was much better. Each time I have worn it since it just feels better and better and stretchier. Like it is conforming to me perfectly. Get it situated properly before diving in, as it's so tight that you can't adjust it once there is water in there. It gets all suction-y and sticks to you. I love it. I m so glad I have it. My swimming season just got extended by a few months.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dragons are my new jam

By MGT from Western NC on 10/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the pattern and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Tri Suit

By Tina from Sarasota, Fl on 10/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Huub Women's Auron SwimRun Wetsuit

Huub Women's Auron SwimRun Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Mini from Florida on 10/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Wetsuit material felt nice and it seems well constructed however, it was too tight to move in. I ordered according to my measurements but it barely zipped up. I tried to order the next size up but it was sold out.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Freak of Nature Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Freak of Nature Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit fits great. So comfortable to wear.

By Stephanie from Fullerton, CA on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

The Hurricane Freak of Nature wetsuit is much easier to put on with grocery store bags [OPENBRK]not the thick California bags[CLOSEBRK] on your feet and hands. It is much easier to slip the wetsuit on. You must wear gloves to pull it on as to not rip the delicate suit. It is a wonderful high performance triathlon wetsuit. I would buy it again but unfortunately TYR discontinued it several years ago. I purchased mine from the swimsuit outlet April 2020 not knowing it had been discontinued for a few years. I called the company and they cautioned against me on ordering it[OPENBRK]after I already did[CLOSEBRK] because the wetsuit material could be old and dried out. I went ahead and bought it anyways. Unfortunately they were right. It’s been 5 months and it is already starting to rip in the areas where it was folded for several years until I bought it. It had minor cracking or crays lines when I bought it from being folded. It is a very expensive suit to only have gotten 5 months of use out of it. I gave the suit four stars because if it wouldn’t have been stored in a warehouse somewhere and I had bought it several years prior it would be a fantastic suit. The swimsuit outlet should say on their website that it is an older discontinued suit. I just don’t understand how they could pass that on to customers knowing that it will crack . I would caution buyers and would highly recommend getting a newer TYR wet suit and not this older model. TYR is truly a fantastic brand.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit - BLK/BLUE - M/L

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit - BLK/BLUE - M/L

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, great price

By Sasha from MA on 9/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I''m using this for OWS in my local ponds to extend my swimming season and for whenever triathlons start happening again post-COVID. I''ve only ever used BlueSeventy suits in the past and always fit well in their WMA size, but unfortunately that size seems to be perpetually sold out. I did quite a bit of research and snooping around but had a hard time finding brands that had similar sizing options. I''m 5''3" and ~155lbs with narrow shoulders and wide hips and thighs. Sizing suits is very difficult for me, but since this was on clearance, I decided to shoot my shot with the suit. I bought a M/L since I''ve got a very short torso, and it seems to fit well so far. Its a bit tight in the hips, as expected, but otherwise a solid fit. I did not have any issues with the arms being too small, like other people have mentioned, but I did notice that the arms are about 1-2" too long for me.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit - 83 19 - Medium

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit - 83 19 - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits well, no padding

By Sasha from MA on 9/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I''m 5''3", ~155lbs and carry most of my weight in my hips, thighs and bust. I have particularly narrow shoulders, so fitting a one piece tri suit can be pretty difficult. I ordered a medium and the suit fit well pretty much everywhere - not too snug around the thighs and hips which was great! I wore it on an olympic distance recently and did get some chafing around the top of the zipper and along my seat. Nothing too bad and probably easily remedied with some additional chamois butter and body glide.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By TriNirm from Florida on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great one piece trisuit, looks good, very comfortable, easy to get it on and off, excellent value!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Plenty warm, wicked chafing, better for shorter swims

By TC from Seattle on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

The wetsuit was true to advertised size, though the first few wearings quite difficult to put on. The material relaxed a bit after that. The neck comes up higher than my last suit, so expect to need anti-chafe glide.
The large downside for me is that there is a seam midway down the shoulder blade that seems to trap the skin between it and the outer edge of the arm opening. After about 4 weeks of wear for on average 2-3 mile swims, even with copious amounts of glide, I chafed so badly [OPENBRK]raw, bleeding[CLOSEBRK] I needed to take a week off, then return to the water without the wetsuit. Interestingly I had no problems with the skin/outer arm hole contact points. My 10 y.o. daughter, who has a smaller size of the same wetsuit did not experience this problem. She swims shorter distances in a simulated outdoor swim workout simulation.
During the period I used this purchase, I felt plenty warm in 55-56 degree lake water [OPENBRK]except for the exposed arms[CLOSEBRK]. Fortunately it’s warm now.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Women's Helix Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Blueseventy Women's Helix Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gets the job done!

By Nanci T. from Crystal Lake, IL on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

I am right in The middle of the the size parameters for the small/medium. However it was too tight around my chest. I bought the medium and I am happy with it. I am 5’6”” weigh 119 pounds. It’s a very comfortable suit. Flexible in the arms and shoulders. I bought the spray for around my neck, so no chafing. The only thing I might like to change is the zipper. It seems a bit awkward that it begins closing at the top and zips down toward my waist to close. It requires the assistance of another person.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mame from Huntingdon Valley on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Fit snug but was easy to get on!
Easy to run in!
First ever tri suit and I liked it!


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Women's PZ4TX Swimskin

Blueseventy Women's PZ4TX Swimskin

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By KT from Stormville, NY on 7/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

The size chart was right on! I’m 5’2”, 124 lbs. and got the medium, it fits perfectly. I purchased the Swimskin for sun protection and speed purposes and both objectives have been met. I need help zipping it up, but the quick release zipper when unlocked is great for getting out of the suit by myself after the swim. For the price my only concern is durability, I hope it holds up well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Speedsuit

TYR Women's Competitor Speedsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By TG from Santa Barbara CA on 7/11/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit runs small, especially in the shoulders and arms where swimmers have extra muscle.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not a Triathlete

By H from New Jersey on 7/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm not a triathlete or a real swimmer. I just purchased to keep warm while playing/swimming in the cold ocean. I'm 5' 6, 135. I got the medium/large. Fit's well. Snug and comfortable around the arms and neck.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star TYR Womens Triathlon Wetsuit

By Sandy from New York on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

I originally ordered a medium size suit because of the sizing chart. It was way too tight and I then ordered a large. That size was more appropriate for my medium build so I think the suit runs small even tho they are supposed to be tight. Had a little issue with some chafing under the armpits, but overall the suit is very good.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star great tri suit!

By Jenn from Osan AB, South Korea on 7/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

At first trying this on, I was wary b/c it is very tight. But I wore it today running and it felt great. It should obviously be tight b/c you don't want drag with swimming. The sports bra is very small too but it works for me. I noticed the material is a little thin and mildly see-through around the mid section, maybe b/c it is so snug. But with a bra on underneath I am not concerned. No rubbing anywhere with running. Small pocket in back for gel or snack. Not bad for price.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING SUIT

By Birdie Mae from Tyler, TX on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and great price!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Elizabeth M. from SEATTLE, WA on 6/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my first wet suit - having done research on a good suit for about 55 degree water. I am surprised at how warm it is able to keep me. I'll admit, it is still a bit rough to get on, and I need help from my husband. But it really does a great job keeping me warm enough in the water and I am more than pleased about that!


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Women's PZ4TX+ Swim Skin

Blueseventy Women's PZ4TX+ Swim Skin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By Anna from Fairfield County, CT on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this swimskin for open water swimming in Long Island Sound, primarily for warmth. By mid-June the water is quite warm, but I still wear it as a barrier against debri in the water. It fits great - I am 5’8” and 145 lbs and got the large. Perfect fit. Easy to get on and off. It’s not a wetsuit weight, just a light, tight extra layer. Wish the rear zipper had a cord, and be sure to push the zipper flat once you’ve zipped up because it can unzip in the water. There is some drag with this on, and I do have to work harder and feel a bit restricted in my stroke, but the sense of security it gives me against nasties in the water is worth it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good lift and insulation

By Max from Middle River on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I outgrew my Quantana Roo and tried this. It has more give and better flotation than the Q. I also appreciate the gloves and booties, which I believe will avoid tears.
The size chart is helpful, especially the part about long torsos.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Freak of Nature Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Freak of Nature Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS WETSUIT!!!

By TYR Freak of Nature wetsuit from Ventura County, CA on 6/8/2020

Fit: NA

I absolutely love this wetsuit for so many reasons. Not only does it look awesome on, its so lightweight compared to my other wetsuit. It’s a lot easier to carry around even when it’s soaking wet. The fit is great and i really do feel like i can swim faster and glide through the water more easily. I was worried that because it is a thinner material, that it wouldn’t offer as much warmth in colder temperatures but no. It still keeps me warm while in the ocean water.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking

By BOZENA from NJ on 6/8/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am giving 3 stars for now until I get my exchange. Zoot runs small, can't believe I have to order an XL, most other cycling clothes I am a medium. I love the look of this skin suit so will see when I get the exchange.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great! Fit, quality and style

By Sandy from Truckee, CA on 6/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with this wetsuit. Using it to open water swim in a lake with water temps in the mid 50s/low 60s. Highly recommend. I also like the color :-)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great way for Covid-19 to dress at the beach go viral please help woman protect

By Lady talkin bug from Crazy NJ on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

Great for below the deck
You can protect from corona virus by
Wearing our gear well worth it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Excellent functionality

By Susie from The lake. on 4/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

The combination of freedom of movement and enhanced buoyancy are excellent. The lift from the lower back through the upper legs is so great that it negates much of the need to use proper form.
The fit is what the buyer should expect it to be - tight. Particularly on the first use, it will be difficult to put on. If it isn’t essentially skin tight, it will loosen with use to the point of creating folds. These suits can only fit a small range of body size, even with the highest grade materials, which the Cat5 certainly has.
Most of the negative reviews relate to fit, which isn’t a useful reflection of the product’s function, and that’s unfortunate. We have found one area that could use improvement, and that’s the neck closure. The Velcro can directly contact your skin.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suits

By Betty L. from SAN DIEGO, CA on 4/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

All pools have been closed, so had to swim in the ocean.
Bought two Cat 5 suits: 1 size S/M for 5'2", 120lb. 1 size XS for 5', 95lb.
They both fit fine. it does take time for a first-timer to get used to putting them on.
But did they keep us warm in the 14C (57F) water!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Meets my needs during Coronavirus shut down

By Tricia from Seattle on 4/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I normally don’t swim in a wetsuit, but while pools are Closed, it allows me to eighteen my swims in 9C water. I have a nasty chafe on my neck, but that’s salt water for you. Shoulder mobility is good,


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star runs small!

By Julie A. from BERKELEY, CA on 4/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm a pool swimmer, and this is my first wetsuit purchase. I've only worn it a couple of times but so far so good for swimming in 55-56 degree water. It's a bear to get into, but I believe that's just how it goes. I stay plenty warm and am extremely buoyant -- success! I find my arms and shoulders get a little more fatigued than swimming without a wetsuit, but less than with a friend's borrowed suit of a different brand.

Sizing is a challenge though. I ordered according to the size chart and had to return and order the next size up. I'm a pear-shaped 5'5"/120 and started with the S/M. Oddly, I managed to get it over my 38" hips, but it was so tight on my scrawny arms and chest and shoulders I couldn't get it zipped without significant help. Ordered a size Medium and I can just wrestle in. The neck is a little tight, but in the water all feels fine. Recommend sizing up.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Racesuit - Tokyo - XL

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Racesuit - Tokyo - XL

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star so glad I bit the bullet

By HJ from Delray Beach, FL on 3/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

I''m so glad I splurged on this new kit. i love everything about it. Took it for a bike ride and a run this weekend. so glad to join the Zoot family.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star This is the first tri suit I’ve owned and I love it!

By Katie from New Jersey on 3/30/2020

Fit: NA

Swimming feels great, comfortable bike padding, love the separate sports bra piece for the running. Very happy with this suit


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Vent Ombre Tri Suit

Louis Garneau Women's Vent Ombre Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great and really comfortable to run bike and swim in

By CBlackNJ from Pemberton, NJ on 3/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my first tri suit. I have tried wearing it on a run, swim, and a bike ride and it was comfortable and did not ride up or pinch in any of the cases. I was worried that the legs would bunch up because they do not have the rubber lining at the ends like a lot of cycling shorts, but they stayed put. The fabric is light weight and feels really nice around the core, like it is hugging you in place. The chammi was just enough for my bike ride but not in the way at all during the run. I ordered an XL. I am 5'4" 153lbs. 40"chest. The large that I tried on was too short from top to bottom and rode up quite a bit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and nice wetsuit

By Vet doctor from Pittsburgh, PA on 3/24/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for Ironman Triathlons and it fits great. Definitely follow the fitting guidelines. It was spot on. I am 5’7 and 138 lbs and originally got a medium. It was right around my neck and in general. I sized up to a M/L and it fits absolutely perfectly.

This is a high quality suit. As a lifelong swimmer this thing is great for mobility and buoyancy.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit for the most part

By Elle333 from Council Bluffs, IA on 3/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

An overall well-constructed and comfortable suit. I have only used it for running so far and was very happy that the legs stayed in place so well. It uses this tiny little rubble symbols on the inside of a like 2 inch band to keep them in place as opposed to my last trip-suit which uses a large and thick, uncomfortable band. Really did its job wicking away moisture as well.

Seriously, this thing fits like a glove designed just for me. That being said, I had to order a size up despite my measurements being well within those stated on the sizing chart for a small. So probably order a size up.

The main problem that I had with it is the wear around my belly button from the zipper. The suit is described "with soft-finish zipper binding" but I have several areas of worn-through skin around the area.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Tri-Suit

By Lulu from Hollandale, WI on 3/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this ti-suit because you don’t have to wear the bra unless you want to..


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Runs small, tight around the neck

By Amanda R. from Cheswick, PA on 3/4/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered this in a medium [OPENBRK]I am 5’7” and about 137lbs[CLOSEBRK] and it was way too tight. It was especially tight around the neck and honestly would have been very difficult to swim with your neck in any position. I have since returned this wetsuit and ordered a M/L. Overall it’s a very high quality wet suit and came nicely packaged with gloves and booties to help get it on. I would just recommend you assess your size.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ultra Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Zoot Women's Ultra Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice Tri Kit

By Ray from WNC on 2/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I didn't keep this kit. Too tight in the chest and arms. I'm a small 5'3 126lb but the upper part of the kit was just too snug. I am going with a 2 piece kit, but I really was wanting to race in the Zoot. SwimOutlet is a great place to get Tri gear at great prices.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Women's PZ4TX+ Swim Skin

Blueseventy Women's PZ4TX+ Swim Skin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great swim Skin

By Active oldie from NH on 12/30/2019

Fit: NA

I love this swim skin. More shoulder support than the sleeveless one. It’s just comfortable!!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, great price

By Lucy from Ann Arbor, MI on 11/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'3" a stout 165 lbs, and 59 years old (post menopausal apple shape), and the XL fit great. The legs are much longer on me than on the model, but I don't mind the extra coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Racesuit

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Love this! from Charleston SC on 10/14/2019

Fit: NA

I love this suit! Super vibrant and I got so many compliments! I am 5’2, 34dd and at time of race 131 lbs. my legs are the main reason for the large bc they are very muscular. Other than that area I proud could have gone with a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not ideal for curvy hips, smaller bust and longer torso

By May be ideal for skinny hips, larger cup size and shorter torso from Brooklyn, NY on 9/24/2019

Fit: NA

The product was of good quality , though the larger size was not ideal for a smaller chest, and longer torso. It is baggy near the armpit and it rode up during the bike and run parts of my triathlon. It may be better suited for a larger chest size, smaller hips and shorter torso.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit

By CAW from Olympia, WA on 9/18/2019

Fit: NA

Fit was true to size as described in the sizing guide. The booties and gloves that were included helped prevent punctures while pulling on the wetsuit. The wetsuit was very comfortable for a 2 mile open water swim.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Tri Suit

TYR Women's Competitor Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for first spring tri

By j.anjulie from SANTA BARBARA, CA on 8/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'2 103 lbs, 34B and wore this to my first tri. I ordered a small. I wore it about 5-6 times practicing, washed it 2-3 times, and wore it during the spring tri course. It fit my body shape perfectly. But I am petite. It probably runs a little bit on the smaller size. But, I was very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great economy beginner TriKit

By Heather from Doylestown, PA on 8/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

I recently competed in my first aquabike in this kit. I bought a 2XL because I have fuller hips and a long torso. I'm 6' tall with a curvy figure. It fit great right out of the bag. I wouldn't say that this is "compression wear" but it definitely fits close to the body like a good swim suit. The sports bra it comes with is comfortable, no need for adjustment. There are grippy dots on the ends of the shorts are great. They don't pull on leg hair and my shorts have NEVER rode up which is a frequent problem for other compression type shorts. The chamois is thin and does take away some discomfort. It is not cumbersome at all when wet. During my bike leg, the kit dried quickly. Though I did not do any running in this kit, my only critique is that it could be more of a compression fit. during my short jog from the swim to the bike, the stomach area was saggy and slightly flopped around. Overall, a great kit for the beginner trying to start in triathlons.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By GabiZ from Rockwall, TX on 8/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

I had never worn a tri suit and so was not sure what to expect. The fit was perfect and it was very comfortable. It worked great for my first triathlon with no issues. I am 5’7” and 126lbs and I ordered a Medium.


More Reviews on this item