skip to main content

Latest Gifts for Girls' Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Carbin Janet from Palm Bay Florida on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Product is great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Pant

Speedo Youth Team Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, long enough and warm!

By CLHou from Houston, TX on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

These pants fit my daughter great. She loves them. Pants are often too short for her but these were a perfect length.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Print Block One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid)

Speedo Girls' Print Block One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Looshan from Saint Lucia on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

I love the quality of this swimsuit and the design is gorgeous. However it fits my 4 year old daughter a little too exact.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Rhinestone Mermaid Jr. Goggles

Sporti Antifog Rhinestone Mermaid Jr. Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By C.h. from Ohio on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Arrived on time. Dirt cheap but great quality. Very pleased. Also came with 3 nose attachments to custom fit, I didnt remember reading that but very nice bonus feature. Great first experience I will order from swim outlet again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice hoodie but too small

By Chris from Michigan on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice hoodie but was too small for our grand daughter. Had to return for larger size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very cute sun suit

By Cj from Hawaii on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

It is true to size. My child is 9 months old and the 6 to 9 month size fit perfectly. The garment is very light weight and quite easy to don and doff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves them

By Mena from Little Rock, AR on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these for my 8 yr old who has lost every pair of expensive goggles I’ve bought her. She really likes these and says they don’t fog us much as other ones. Will purchase again if she looses them. She says they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves them

By Megan from Muscatine, IA on 11/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is very happy with these goggles for her swim team. Delivery was quick


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star First goggles to fit my 5 yr olds small face!

By Brittany from Indiana on 10/25/2020

Fit: NA

These fit a smaller child very well. My 5 year old has struggled to find goggles that don’t leak between the nose and eyes. The bridge has several sized pieces in order to find the best fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great Oriduct

By Shaunicole from Columbia, SC on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

The swimcap is a great fit for my 10 month old goddaughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Nice rash guard. Runs big

By Caroline from IN on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Straight forward rash guard. My daughter didn't care for the high neck. Ran larger. Great sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Girls' Pineapple Stripe Reusable Swim Diaper

i play. by Green Sprouts Girls' Pineapple Stripe Reusable Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Nicole Tom🐴🌊 from Redmond, WA 98052 on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

I like wearing this swim diaper


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Reusable Face Mask (Set of Two)

Sporti Youth Reusable Face Mask (Set of Two)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this Mask

By Alexander from CA on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Awesome fit and design!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Tiger Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Tiger Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute but runs small

By Jaxster41 from Rapid City SD on 8/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my 8 yr old girl and she loved it, but it was too small. She graciously gifted to her 4 yr old brother and it does fit but with very little wiggle room. I would make sure if ordering that your kids either are younger or have small heads. Mine do tend to run on the "brainy" side so that may be an issue.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Penguin Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Penguin Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My son loves this

By C from Layton,utah on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

My son loves that he looks like a penguin with his flippers, goggles & cap


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Girls' Logo Stripes One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Adidas Girls' Logo Stripes One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Faith from NV on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

The product was everything I expected except for the size! My daughter is in transition from girls size to juniors. I guess I overestimated the big kid description.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the lake

By rebekah from Monmouth, OR on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

My son wore this under his lifejacket and just playing around. Helped make sure he didn’t get sunburnt and stayed warm. It also helped the lifejacket not rub. My son is a skinny 11 yr old and it fit just perfect, though it was a little short in the arms for me, which wasn’t a big deal at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great quality at a reasonable price!

By Carrie from PA on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased these for my 3 children ages 5, 7, and 9 for swimming lessons. We are very happy with the quality of the googles. They were easy to adjust and have worked great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Lynne C from Windsor, ON, Canada on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great quality rash guard shirt for my son. Fit is perfect and material is of good quality. Fast, easy shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Practical with a good, snug fit

By Gordon from North Port, FL on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

My 12 year old daughter loves this swimsuit. With no fussy extra straps, it is quick for her to put on & it fits her average sized frame perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By kjc from Orange County, CA on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

This style of Arena suit fits my daughter so well and, in my opinion, the fabric on this suit is better that the competitors. It holds up and keeps it shape for a longer period of time. This is the second Arena suit I have bought and it will not be my last.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Floatation swimsuit

By Faylyne from Merigold ms on 7/18/2020

Fit: NA

My grandchild loved wearing this suit. Kept her afloat. She’s 2. Highly recommended this for kids


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By LISA P. from Laguna Niguel, CA on 7/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this suit for my 10 year old who typically wears a size 10. I purchased a 12 and it was much too small. I should have gotten a 14. I recommend going 2 sizes up for an average sized kiddo. Other than that, quality and comfort are great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Cut Very Small

By LISA P. from Laguna Niguel, CA on 7/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this suit for my 10 year old who typically wears a size 10. I purchased a 12 and it was much too small. I should have gotten a 14. I recommend going 2 sizes up for an average sized kiddo.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Speedo Logo One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Speedo Logo One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice bathing suit to small

By B from MA on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

This bathing suit looked great and I ordered the size my daughter wears normally. It was way to small. Sent back for a refund.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Teal/Purple/Blue - 7/8,

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Teal/Purple/Blue - 7/8,

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warm but zipper bad

By Katie from Portland, OR on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

It is a good fit and the thickness helps keep my kids warm but it is a challenge to get the zipper to work correctly. If I can get it zipped it will stay zipped but the mechanism does not work well so getting it zipped without the zipper separating is difficult. If it weren’t for the zipper it would be 5 stars


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Sally from San Jose, ca on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

My little one is 4 years old , thin and a bit tall for his age. The 5-6 fit tight around the arms left red marks. So I am getting next size Up. They are great suits! Kept it -as he needed it and will use it next year for 2 year old. I ordered a size 4 for my 2yr old and it fit great. Kids are tall


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit to Extend the Summer

By Pat from Wisconsin on 7/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

The wetsuit is high quality and the kids love the way they can be comfortable in the water two months longer. Extends the summer on both ends!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, true to size and pretty!

By Swimming Nana from Florida on 7/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great suit and it is true to the sizing!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great quality. Will buy it again.

By J.W from Framingham, MA on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality. Will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Green from Florida on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size and made of good material.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Toddler Girls' Solid One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6X)

Dolfin Toddler Girls' Solid One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6X)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good swimsuit for team practice

By swimmer from FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit feels well made and fit my daughter well. It is suitable for training, or of course fine for recreational swimming too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mermaid Off Duty Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Mermaid Off Duty Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality swim cap

By Sydney from N. Attleboro MA on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

High quality swim cap. My daughter loves the design.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex Youth 2021 We Will Be Ready Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Unisex Youth 2021 We Will Be Ready Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star T shirt

By Jeff from Ventura on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

Knife quality t shirt. Unfortunately I accidentally order a youth instead of am adult shirt. Order another one in blue in XL adult and that one got perfect. Will give the other one away as a gift!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, runs small

By Winston from the South on 6/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought for swim team competitions. It's a great looking and durable suit, but it runs small. I followed the instructions to measure my kid, and the measurements suggested a size 26 would work. Thankfully, I ordered a 26 and 28 just in case because she just barely fits in the 28. A size 30 may also have worked. So I recommend sizing up if you're unsure. Note that, in normal clothes, my kid can still wear youth size 12 but is on the cusp of moving up to a 14. Hope that helps.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Girls’ Mesh one piece big kid swimsui

By Ohio Grandma from Warren, OH on 6/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Ordered this suit for my granddaughter who is on a swim team. Fit is true to size and looks great! Washes beautifully. She likes it because it is comfortable and doesn’t ride up. Will buy again. Recommend highly for overall value, quality and look of the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these suits for the beach

By Leppi from Washington DC on 6/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought one of these for my 10 year old and 4 year old for a week at the beach. I bought them for sun coverage rather than wetsuit qualities. The center part of the suit is a thin wetsuit material, the arms and the legs are swimsuit/rash guard material. We are on day 5 of pretty much constant use (two trips per day to the beach, and showering/rinsing in between), and I am very happy with the suits. We only have to apply sunscreen to their faces, necks, hands, and legs instead of their entire bodies. The quality seems good - no loose threads or signs of wear yet.

Sizing: My 4 year old is big for her age, and typically wears a 5T or 6x. I ordered the 6 and it's great. Perhaps a little loose in some areas but I would not want it to be tighter on her. My 10 year old is slim and typically wears an 8-10 and I got her the 9/10 and it is also a bit loose in some places, but I'm happy with the fit. Since they're not using them as wetsuits, I don't need them to be skin tight.

You can beat the sun coverage for the price, I would definitely recommend and definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Active Contrast Solid Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Active Contrast Solid Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Swim Mom from Wisconsin on 6/6/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I also found that this suit runs very small. The price was great for the high quality of the fabric and construction, but despite using the size chart and measuring my child, the suit that I ordered (which should have been perfect according to the size chart) was tiny.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great for my 13 year old

By Cool mom :[CLOSEBRK] from Rome, GA on 6/5/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter just turned 13 and it’s difficult to find a swim suit that is age appropriate that fits well. This one is great! She doesn’t feel too old for a kid swim suit because it’s not too frilly. This will be a good suit for the beach. She said there is some sort of extra elastic in the crotch area so it won’t ride up her behind, and she loved that feature. It’s comfortable and cute!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Shoreline Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Baby, Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Shoreline Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Baby, Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sun proof !

By S Stone from Oregon on 6/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for kids who are in the water for hours ...
And who hate to have sunscreen put on.
Fit is snug but not overly tight and they kids love the bright colors, which are easy to spot from the dock or beach to keep an eye on the little ones.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Sport Fit Rash Guard

By Purple Yam from Boise, ID on 6/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought two of these, one for my son and one for my daughter, ages 10 and 9, respectively, to wear in youth triathlons. This is a more frugal option as a racing top than a youth triathlon top that costs 3x more and the kids outgrow them after a season. Needed them to be fitted for the races. My children are both very slim. I bought a size 10 for my 10 year old and a size 8 for my 9 year old. Not fitted enough for racing with those respective sizes. My son tried on the size 8 and that had the desired fit and I ended buying a size 6 for my daughter. These are true to fit for regular water activities.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex Youth 2021 We Will Be Ready Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Unisex Youth 2021 We Will Be Ready Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt, great quality and true to size. My daughter loves it.

By Cara from Florida on 5/31/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality, true to size. My daughter loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Print Blocked Two Piece Set (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Print Blocked Two Piece Set (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star funky fit

By just a mom from Southern NH on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

The colors of this suit are great! Not too girly but still feminine. The bottom has a funky fit though...it's baggy up front and fits well in the back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ Paradise Stripe Colorblock S/S Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ Paradise Stripe Colorblock S/S Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard

By Janice from St. Louis Missouri on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

This fit with a swimming suit that I bought to go with it for Abby did not fit. If I can’t find a swimming suit to match the rash guard I will be returning it also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard

By Janice from St. Louis mo on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

This fit with a swimming suit that I bought to go with it for Abby did not fit. If I can’t find a swimming suit to match the rash guard I will be returning it also.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Merrye from Katy, TX on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

My grandson is a small 9 year old. This item [OPENBRK]9-10[CLOSEBRK] does not fit him. Will need to order a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Works Great!

By Lenny from Ohio on 5/15/2020

Fit: NA

I wear these when I go out to protect my eyes as long as the Trump virus is around.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Keb from Destin FL on 5/8/2020

Fit: NA

As always, great quality and good value!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Ella Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Girls' Solid Ella Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected - runs small

By Kimberly from Mesa, AZ on 5/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The product itself was made well and showed up as expected however we order a 14/16 for my long and lean 13 year old and it was too short. I didn't want to pay to have it shipped back for a return so sold locally.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit; fits well

By Minette01 from CT on 4/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit fits well. My 11 year old daughter finds it very comfortable. Pattern is attractive.


More Reviews on this item