skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By NEXPAT from Boise on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to get on/off, fits well, and serves my purposes well.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Glide Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Glide Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Weird at first

By Kevin K from Gloucester, VA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

This works great, and really helped my do a better stroke, as I can only breathe on one side; I had to breathe too soon or too late becasue of this. The snorkle allows me to breathe at my own rate. Caution, get a nose plug! Sinus was destroyed for 2 days, lol.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 517 customer reviews


rating star Allows me to focus on form

By Cindy H. from Decatur, IN on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

I hit a wall on distance, so decided to back up and work on form. The swim snorkel allows me to focus on form before I add back breathing.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star works great with my snorkel

By Vin from CT on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

I broke my collarbone and cannot do swim strokes, but with the purchase of this alignment board+ snorkel, I am happily in the water. The board has helped identify issues with my body position in the water, which is helpful too.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Stability Snorkel

FINIS Stability Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable & functional

By Vin from CT on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I broke my collarbone and cannot do swim strokes at this time, but with the purchase of this snorkel + alignment board, I am happily in the water.
The use of these two has also help me identify and work on my body position in the water.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 517 customer reviews


rating star Great snorkel

By MawDeuce from Virginia on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Works better than I anticipate. I can focus on my stroke and get a more thorough muscle workout with this snorkel. I highly recommend using a nose clip so that you don’t fill your sinuses with water.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star Zoom Zoom

By John E. Cunningham III from Fredericksburg, VA on 6/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are the absolute best training fins that I have been able to find for the lap pool. Actually my second pair - the last pair lasted for over twenty years!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star Zoomers Gold

By Bull Shark from Maple Lake, WV on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

As advertised.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Glide Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Glide Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lap swimming

By Artemis from Santa Cruz, CA on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Makes laps with the crawl so much easier!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star Smooth Swimming

By Daily Swimmer from Boulder CO on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

the product is just the right size for moving smoothly in the water. I use it with a board. Moving to the larger size as recommended is a good idea. Socks are good to prevent rubbing.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Energy Goggle

FINIS Energy Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Rock Star!

By Rick from St. John, USVI on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

My favorite swim goggles I've ever owned!
Soooo comfortable and fits my eye socket perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Footbooties

FINIS Footbooties

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star finis Footbooties

By delfinman from Miami beach,Fl on 5/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

great socks for my fins!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 517 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming snorkel

By Tictack from Florida on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

I have used this product for 2 weeks at the pool and it is easy to use and does a great job.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 517 customer reviews


rating star Snorkel works well

By Grant from Clover, SC on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

I really like this snorkel but wish that it came in more colors.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star My last pair of paddles

By Sara M from Redondo Beach, CA on 5/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are so fast and easy to pop on, and they support proper stroke technique, and they help build strength. Lightweight and portable. I’ll never use any other paddle, especially not one with squared corners and ridiculous tubing (which only destroys proper technique).


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles!!

By Gabriel from San Marcos, Tx on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

Not too cumbersome, simple form fit to the hand and one hole for the thumb, without annoying straps making it easier to use and remove. They were awkward on the first lap because they are designed to fall off your thumbs if you use an incorrect form when elbow comes out of the water for the next swim stroke. My incorrect form was not completing the full stroke, not raising my elbow and hand high enough out of the water before beginning the next stroke. If the hand is not completely out of the water before bringing it forward it causes drag [OPENBRK]making you slower[CLOSEBRK] and the paddles fall off. On the second and subsequent laps I corrected my form, the paddles stayed on thereby improving my stroke efficientcy reducing my lap time.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Silicone Swim Cap

FINIS Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Easy and Comfortable

By Zoomer from Montgomery Co Md on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to put on and remove. Wears very well
Don’t expect to keep hair dry. (With any cap)


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Painful

By Terri Geiman from West Palm Beach on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Bad rub on small toes, very painful. Unable to use them!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star Open water propulsion

By Anai from Norcal on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

these are great for my lifeguard training sessions. I put them on my hands while I run. They're easy to get on, don't slip off, and help propel me just enough to make the long swim go by quicker but are small enough that they don't make my legs cramp from too much resistance or weight.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Positive Drive Swim Fins

FINIS Positive Drive Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By gcmaui from Kihei HI on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

The dive swim fins fit perfect and help with my swim work out.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star Best swim fins!

By Barbara from Salem, VA on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

These fins are comfortable especially for a wide foot.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS EDGE Fins

FINIS EDGE Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Feel Natural

By Larry from Boise, Idaho on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great flippers that feel natural in the water. Easy on and easy off. Don't chafe. HOWEVER--take sizing seriously. For those of us with high insteps/arches it's best to order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Positive Drive Swim Fins

FINIS Positive Drive Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Best Fins ever!

By Elisabeth from MN on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are adjustable, versatile and comfortable---no foot cramping as in my old style fins.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Kids' Fruit Basket Goggle

FINIS Kids' Fruit Basket Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kitkat from Dallas TX on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter has not liked wearing googles. We have tried many different brands and she just messes with them her entire swim lesson. I finally gave up. A few weeks ago her new swim teacher recommended these goggles. First day she wore them her entire lesson! We are so lucky to have finally found a goggle that fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Glide Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Glide Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Great for training

By Swimmer from MN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

My son uses it for training and it works great


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 517 customer reviews


rating star Not a Snorkeler’s Snorkel

By Snorkeler from San Francisco, CA on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Note that this snorkel is designed for swimming laps in a pool, not for snorkeling. It goes between the eyes over the forehead, not over one ear.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Shooter Monofin Swim Fins

FINIS Shooter Monofin Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Merman Greg from San Diego, ca on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Fits like you’d think it would. I find that I really have to PULL the heel straps but once I’m in, I’m in. Great propulsion, I’m getting back into swimming after the year that was. I’m very happy!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star Great training tool

By David from Maryland on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

Quick shipping, good price, delivered as advertised. Zoomers are a great training tool


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Imateos from Calexico CA on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

Not heavy


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins- Gold - D: 5.5-7 Male, 6.5-8 Female

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins- Gold - D: 5.5-7 Male, 6.5-8 Female

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star Great fins. Heavy feel and they sink if you drop them.

By Bartone from Petaluma, CA on 4/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fins. Good fit. They are stiff fit and sink if you drop them.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Bolster Paddles

FINIS Bolster Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Focus on forearms

By Tri Swim from Dallas, TX on 4/9/2021

Fit: NA

Positive - isolates wrist/forearm which gives it a different feel and focus compared to regular paddles, multiple locations for placing rubber straps (see image)

Negative - Velcro strap gets in the way of my watch (see image), after a period of time the Velcro would come undone with lots of use in water which I found odd.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By SusanD from Maine on 4/9/2021

Fit: NA

Just replaced my fifteen year old zoomers with these. Used for the first time and were soft and comfortable. I swim about 6000 yards a week and they are perfect for my workouts


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Energy Goggle

FINIS Energy Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Goggles didn't fit right for me. Were returned

By Cathy from CA on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

Goggles were wrong ones ordered Didn't fit right for me.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Swim fins

By Capt from Jacksonville, fl on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

This size is a little big. Had ordered the smaller size and it was too small. Returned that size at my own expense. No free shipping😖


More Reviews on this item

FINIS AXIS Medium Size Pull Buoy

FINIS AXIS Medium Size Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great alternative to regular pull buoy

By Tri Swim from Dallas, TX on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

When placed around my ankles, it helps me focus on body rotation and upper body strength. Pairs nicely with swim paddles. Good to mix it up as it also serves nicely as a regular buoy.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Glide Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Glide Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Maria from Austin TX on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to put on and wear. Stays in place well. Seems like good quality materials. Time will test it out. So far pleased with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Paddles

By IO from Puerto Rico on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent to correct posture


More Reviews on this item

FINIS EDGE Fins

FINIS EDGE Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Excellent design, powerful propulsion. Poor Fit

By David from Highland, MD on 3/31/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

These fins make speeding thru the water seem effortless. The flow-thru pockets allow effortless movement on the back pedal. Sadly for me I wear a 14EE, and the XXL size I bought are extremely difficult to pull on. With the aid of some "silicone oring lube" I was able to jam my foot forward enough to pull the rear strap up past my heel, after which the fins were a joy to swim with. Unfortunately after 1/2 hour, my feet came out feeling uncomfortable and with red contact pressure markings.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star ran big compared to Z1

By D Sharp from Texas on 3/28/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

used for swim training


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star Really comfortable. Promotes strong flutter kicks.

By Am from Mattapoisett, NA on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

Great shape. Soft around my feet. True to size. Would highly recommend. The only thing needed when they arrived was a quick scrub with dish detergent and a quick water rinse to remove the mold release agent before my first use.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Maria Rawley from Baldwin, NY on 3/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

I feel that the paddles allow me to understand how to glide and extend in the water.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS ISO Hand Paddles Strapless Isolation Paddles

FINIS ISO Hand Paddles Strapless Isolation Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best I have ever owned

By Mike from Mammoth Cave, KY on 3/19/2021

Fit: NA

Fits hand well and easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS AXIS Medium Size Pull Buoy

FINIS AXIS Medium Size Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Best tool for improving body alignment

By Sasa from São Paulo on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

Keep between your ankles and swim working on body alignment . Using this tool increases awareness of body stability in water.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Glide Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Glide Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Not the best.

By Irinasmb from Mississippi on 3/11/2021

Fit: NA

Got this as a replacement for snorkels lost for my kids swim practice and both of them dislike this product. Wasted money.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star my wife loves them

By bill from bay. area on 3/10/2021

Fit: TRUE


this is our second pair after many years. The first pair rotted in the back strap but pool chemicals take their tole.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star Good fit.

By Jim Smith from Fort Wayne, INdiana on 3/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am a 7-1/2 size and was concerned the 7-9 size would be too large. It fit very nice. Also they are easy to slip and and my foot does not slip out


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star effective

By Silver Threads from LA on 3/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are a great training aid: The fin adds the resistance needed to encourage a kick from the hips, and the whole-foot construction forces pointed toes. Good value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Glide Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Glide Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Snorkel use

By joroct from Connecticut on 3/2/2021

Fit: NA

Forehead support should be wider to provide greater stability and comfort. it"s only 1" wide and kind of digs into your forehead. Otherwise, works satisfactorily.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel - Yellow

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 517 customer reviews


rating star Everything was great except the fins

By Jeffrey Lamb from Wasilla, AK on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

The only problem was with the fins


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Footbooties

FINIS Footbooties

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Works but would recommend a full footie for small feet

By Andee from Gainesville, Florida on 3/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered the product as I can get bad blisters/sores on my toes if using my fins frequently during a swim session. I've used once but was slightly disappointed in how quickly they felt they would come off my feet. I was doing sprints with fins and I have admittingly narrow feet, which have quite a bit of slop in the fins. They did help hold the fins on better but after pushing off the wall, I could feel the ends start to slide.

For others with narrow feet or having slop in the fins, I'd recommend something that goes over the entire foot.


More Reviews on this item