skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles for swimming laps

By MD Santa Barbara from Santa Barbara on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Work great. Easy adjustment strap


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Mirrored Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Mirrored Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star love these googles

By Liz R from Huntington Beach, CA on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Love the strap & vision is really good in the pool when it's sunny.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By DKS from Ringoes, NJ on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles are great. They don’t leak. I can clearly see while under and out of water. They are very adjustable and comfortable to wear. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Super goggles

By Carol from Spokane Valley WA on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Got great results first time I wore them. No leakage and no fogging.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Mirrored Lens Goggles

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Mirrored Lens Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Foggy

By Helen from Rio Vista CA on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

I like these goggles, especially for outdoor lap swims. They fit great with no leakage easy to adjust. The only thing that isn’t great is that they fog up constantly, even the first time I wore them. I constantly have to take them off and rinse them. I’m going to have to try another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Best-in-class

By Bert from Columbia, SC on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Best goggles I have had. Recently purchase three top rated goggles. Tried these first. Might not even open the other brands.

Clear view while out of water.
Clear view while in the water.
Amazingly clear view when turning to breath.

Not once in my workout did need I reach to adjust, empty or clear the goggles. I hope they continue to function this well.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Crystal clear, fits perfectly

By Joe from Exeter NH on 11/20/2020

Fit: NA

The Aqua Sphere goggles are excellent. They are easy to adjust so they fit well. I am amazed at the clarity..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Thermal Swim Cap

Sporti Thermal Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Retains heat on cold morning swims

By getfitlean.com from San Anselmo, CA on 11/7/2020

Fit: NA

Most of your body heat os lost through your head. Would you go skiing on a cold morning with an exposed head? This swim cap does the job. Learn more at getfitlean.com


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Thermal Swim Cap

Sporti Thermal Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Like it!

By Elwaaz from Atlanta GA on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well, keeps my head warm, while swimming in cold water. I have a lot of hair, and it all fits inside. Recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Excellent comfortable goggles

By SKitchED from Phoenix, AZ on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

These are the most comfortable goggles I have ever owned. They fit well, leave no goggle-eye marks, keep the water out and the view clear. I have a narrow face and these fit correctly w no adjustment necessary.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Amber Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Amber Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star good deal

By roger from LA on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

I like the tinted lens. The fit is good.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Goggle

By Mack from Kingsport Aquatic Center,TN on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

Water TIght
Fogg Proof
Durable


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By JudyH from NM on 9/4/2020

Fit: NA

I love how they keep water out and are super comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star No leak

By JMS from ND on 9/4/2020

Fit: NA

Finally, found a pair of goggles for my low bridge nose :-[CLOSEBRK]. No marks after an hour of swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Nicky from San Antonio on 8/28/2020

Fit: NA

Absolutely these are my favorite goggles and love the dark lenses


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Polarized Lens Goggles

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Polarized Lens Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles. Fits comfortably

By Jack from Indiianapolis IN on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit. Does not let water get in your eyes


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Polarized Lens Goggles

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Polarized Lens Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Best Googles Ever

By Donna from Indialantic Fl on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

After going through at least 10 other goggles, I finally found these and am so very happy I did! So easy to adjust, great visual field and most importantly a great fit. Purchased 2 pairs, one tinted for daytime, the other clear for evening. Hallelujah


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous fit!

By KeysSwimmer from Catskills on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit for my small women’s face. The only ones I’ve found that don’t leak for me. Other aqua sphere googles don’t work for me. I hope they don’t stop making these.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Likely Not For Really Humid Environments

By Brian from St. Petersburg, FL on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm only going to take off one star, because I've only used them once, and didn't work for me in this environment. The product seems to be made well, feels good, is snug (but not uncomfortable). But, based on my own experience and other anecdotal information I've read, these don't work in humid environments.

I put them on in my air conditioned house, spray cool water on them before I started and headed out for a ride. My HR immediately started climbing and never recovered. I had to take them off 1/2 way through my ride to attempt to cool off. They may block the sun, and have an evaporative effect in the ride conditions, but with really hot, humid weather (Florida), my core body temp was just too high and in turn boosted by heart rate. I'll have to try again when the humidity drops. Too bad, was looking for a way to block the sun and not have to use so much sunscreen.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this priduct

By Mxblues98 from Wisconsin on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

These work so that is why this is my second pair. Hot days, wet them and you can feel your body temp go down. Fit exactly as sized. Thanks De Soto for another great product


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Timing Chip Strap

DeSoto Timing Chip Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Simple, good

By Jordan from Portland, OR on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Fantastic product, basic but does what you need


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star IT FITS!

By Eloise from Chico on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

I have a small face, and I wasn't sure about ordering without trying, but these goggles lived up to their description. They fit my small face/head perfectly and really seal well. I swam 50 laps without any leakage. After an initial period of getting used to the design, which felt tight around my eyes, I became quite comfortable with them and was delighted to be able to see under the water again!

For the record, I am 70 years old and female.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By Lydia from New York on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

I struggle with finding the exact right fit: tight enough to keep water out of my eyes, but not too tight. So far, this is the best pair of goggles I've used. I have a small face/head, and don't really notice the tightness until I get out of the water. It might work just as well slightly looser. I'm still experimenting, but overall I'm quite happy with these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Kayenne w/smoke lense

By Bill from Annapolis, MD on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles Fit me perfectly and the smoked lenses are perfect for outdoor swimming. I am a guy with a thin face and these work great.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, crystal clear!

By Scuba Bill from North Attleborough, MA on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to adjust,
Fits very well with no leaks,
Lenses are crystal clear!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Nice googles

By Gurgen from Arcadia, CA on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

Good product. A bit delayed with delivery, but eventually arrived.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star the BEST

By Kate the Elder from North Carolina on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

I have been a lap swimmer for 50 years--a very long time. That means I have used hundreds of goggles. I can honestly say, these fit my face better than any I have ever used. The cups are soft and mold around my eyes perfectly. I don't get raccoon face from wearing them either!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles.

By David from CT on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

I do a lot of open water swimming on sunny mornings where there is glare off the water. These googles do the trick. The straps are easy to use and the adjustment very nice. I would recommend these to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!!

By TiffanyS from Monterey, CA on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

I have been swimming most of my life and these are some of the bet goggles I have ever had.
I swim open water now bc of Covid and they are clear, easy to adjust and feel great.
Perfect size for my face, I bought a pair for my husband and he loves them as well.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & clear

By JA from AZ on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

These are my new favorite goggles, and I have through many. They are soft on the face, large field of view, and have a clear vision area.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Thermal Swim Cap

Sporti Thermal Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Thermal Swim Cap

By Santa Fish from Rochester NY on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

I love this cap! I frequently swim outdoors in Upstate NY. Great purchase!!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Cool Wings

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Cool Wings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Kept me cool for 76 miles!

By SueC from Scottsdale, AZ on 5/22/2020

Fit: NA

First time wearing this bolero was awesome! As long as I kept squirting water on my sleeves while riding in 100 degrees, these kept me cool. Only issue is I probably bought a size bigger than needed, as they are true to size - no need to size up!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Goggle

By Ape from Illinois on 4/23/2020

Fit: NA

Love the size of this product. Using it for Virus protection while shopping.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Great googles - no fog

By Martha from New York on 3/18/2020

Fit: NA

No fog
Easy fit
Good suction


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star favorite googles

By girtygrl from Perrysburg, Ohio on 2/24/2020

Fit: NA

I swim 4 times a week and have been using this brand google for two years. I love them and have no plans to change. The fit is excellent for my small face. The googles don't make my eyeballs hurt like the ones that fit inside the eye socket.
So far I have not had any problems using them in competition.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Truly worth $

By Laura from ME on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles r worth the cost. From first wear they fit without pressure around my eyes. I swim laps 3x wk, and hate “goggle eyes.” For that reason, I had chosen to swim without goggles for a long time. These Aqua Spheres fixed that problem! They are clear, so great if no sun glare. Now I’ll need a pair as god as these for outside!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable!

By Sue H from GR, MI on 2/12/2020

Fit: NA

I'm 53, I have had issues with other goggles leaving marks around my eyes for hours after swimming (my skin is not what it use to be!). I found these to be extremely easy to adjust, which probably helped me to fit them properly (super easy to loosen or tighten, I think I may have worn others too tightly?). I would say my face is typical for a female, the goggles fit very comfortably and I didn't have to adjust at all right from my very first swim. Very pleased with my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Pro Tri Goggle

Aqua Sphere Vista Pro Tri Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star First fifty laps

By Lap Lady from Michigan on 2/9/2020

Fit: NA

These were very comfortable. They did not begin to fog up until lap 35. When I took them off to rinse, I put them back on over my cap and they leaked. I reset them with the cap on top and they did not leak again. Definitely better than the small goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Leaves marks around eyes

By KED from Lincolnton, NC on 2/7/2020

Fit: NA

After swimming laps for only 1/2 hour these goggles will leave marks around the eyes that will last for hours. I'm embarrassed to go anywhere till the marks fade. Please try to find a way to manufacture a goggle that doesn't leave marks.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Pro Tri Goggle

Aqua Sphere Vista Pro Tri Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star good but only for so long

By Debbie from Cleveland Ohio on 2/6/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit, comfortable for a while but then starts to pressure my sinuses.
Tough to adjust but starts to leak after a while


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By TBro85 from Buffalo, MN on 1/29/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable oversized goggles. My wife switches them out with her competitive goggles to avoid a sore spot. I use the men’s Kaiman all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Just OK

By TBro85 from Buffalo, MN on 1/29/2020

Fit: NA

The tear drop shape was uncomfortable on my wife’s cheek.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By JBB from New Mexico on 1/27/2020

Fit: NA

I have returned to the pool 20+ years after swimming with a Masters club team for several years. I always fought to find goggles that fit and would not leak. Back then Barracuda goggles were the best. These Aqua Sphere Kaiman goggles are MUCH better! Great fit, minimal leaks. I LOVE THEM!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By NoraT from Massachusetts on 1/25/2020

Fit: NA

I use these for lap swimming several times a week. They fit great, are easy to adjust, and, best of all, don’t leak.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star soft, pliable goggles

By Marta from Omaha, NE. on 1/22/2020

Fit: NA

These are the best goggles I've ever worn. As a woman with a small face, I've usually purchased petite sized goggles and ended up with goggle eyes and water still seeped in the edges.
The soft, pliable material makes these goggles particularly effective.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star No leaking

By Saundra from Madison on 1/17/2020

Fit: NA

I encourage all women to use the small fit.
Fees great, snug not tight and no leaks.
It truly fits my face to see the lane or others swimming


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Fits well!

By Martha from Oregon City, OR on 1/16/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well, I have a small face!
Plus there is some bling!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere goggle

By delfinman from miami beach florida on 1/2/2020

Fit: NA

my daughter love it.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Kathy from Indy, IN on 1/1/2020

Fit: NA

Good visibility. Keeps the water out.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable for small face

By Lhk from Texas on 1/1/2020

Fit: NA

I have a small face and found them very comfortable. I particularly liked the increased field of vision the low profile gave me.


More Reviews on this item