skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and clear

By Jell-e-fish from Connecticut on 2/8/2021

Size: NA

These goggles are comfortable with a wider view than the Vanquishers I typically wear. The full view is very clear and has more comfortable rubber padding around the eyes. I don’t compete and am wearing them indoors while swimming for fitness. Nice mechanism on each side that allows for adjusting and locking in the strap. The strap slips back through the mechanism a little, but I’m still figuring them out. I have sensitive eyes and do not wear protective lenses. If I were using an outdoor pool on a bright day I would prefer a tinted lens. My “cool” 13-yr old daughter says I look ridiculous - fortunately my comfort and ability to see is more important than how my goggles look!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By JudyH from NM on 9/4/2020

Size: NA

I love how they keep water out and are super comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Kayenne w/smoke lense

By Bill from Annapolis, MD on 7/4/2020

Size: NA

These goggles Fit me perfectly and the smoked lenses are perfect for outdoor swimming. I am a guy with a thin face and these work great.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Dk from Naples on 2/20/2021

Size: NA

These are the most comfortable goggles I have ever had. Fit Excellent for women.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Best Googles

By Ironwomen from Wichita, Kansas on 2/15/2021

Size: NA

I love these googles. They are the only ones I can find that do not leak and most of the time do not fog.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Best for Prescription

By Amor from Los Angeles, CA on 7/29/2018

The best for prescription lenses. Read the instructions carefully and be gentle.
La mejor mascara para lentes con graduación.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star IT FITS!

By Eloise from Chico on 7/15/2020

Size: NA

I have a small face, and I wasn't sure about ordering without trying, but these goggles lived up to their description. They fit my small face/head perfectly and really seal well. I swam 50 laps without any leakage. After an initial period of getting used to the design, which felt tight around my eyes, I became quite comfortable with them and was delighted to be able to see under the water again!

For the record, I am 70 years old and female.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Tint Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Tint Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Shere Kaiman Lady tint lens googles.

By Ironman from Wichita, Kansas on 8/28/2019

Size: NA

Only have gotten to wear them once in open water. They fit great did not leak at all. I think they will do great swimming in to the sun. Which is why I bought the tinted lens.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Excellent comfortable goggles

By SKitchED from Phoenix, AZ on 9/29/2020

Size: NA

These are the most comfortable goggles I have ever owned. They fit well, leave no goggle-eye marks, keep the water out and the view clear. I have a narrow face and these fit correctly w no adjustment necessary.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere the best!

By Ron from Chicago on 2/7/2021

Size: NA

While I realize that effective swim googles are all about fit, Aqua Sphere in general and Kaiman in particular is my first choice. They're comfortable, long lasting, and never leak or never fog up. One thing I think contributes to this is coating the googles, seals and straps with liquid soap after each use, making sure to thoroughly rinse them when I get ready for my next workout!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Amber Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Amber Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star good deal

By roger from LA on 9/13/2020

Size: NA

I like the tinted lens. The fit is good.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star favorite googles

By girtygrl from Perrysburg, Ohio on 2/24/2020

Size: NA

I swim 4 times a week and have been using this brand google for two years. I love them and have no plans to change. The fit is excellent for my small face. The googles don't make my eyeballs hurt like the ones that fit inside the eye socket.
So far I have not had any problems using them in competition.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Diopter Lens

Aqua Sphere Eagle Diopter Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Meets all Expectations!

By LARRY A. from EDMONTON, AB on 3/4/2017

The only thing is that I thought they came as a pair so when it arrived I had to reorder a second one and wait again.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Well fitting Goggles

By Louis from Oakland on 2/12/2021

Size: NA

Fit well & good seal


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for BodyPump

By B M. from on 10/22/2020

Size: N/A

This mat is perfect! It cushions my back on the tracks that require us to work lying on our backs on the bench. It cushions my knees or back during floor work. It is light, dense, and just the right length and width.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Polarized Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Polarized Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit! No Leakage

By Hra1 from Oakland, ca on 2/25/2021

Size: NA

What a fantastic change from the leaky, uncomfortable goggles i had before. These have a great seal and were comfy from the moment I went in the water.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great but too firm for me

By La H. from on 2/16/2021

Size: N/A

They are very sturdy and well made foam rollers but they were a little too firm for me so I ended up returning them. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Junior Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Junior Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very good Swim Goggles

By Irena from Brooklyn, NY on 9/25/2018

Very good Swim Goggles . Comfortable and water doesn't get inside


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles for Serious Swimmers

By Flashy from Wheaton, IL on 4/8/2017

Size: TRUE

These goggles are high quality at a very reasonable price. Very comfortable, they leave no sink marks around the eyes. They seal very easily. Best goggles I've worn so far. You get what you pay for. Will stay with Aqua Sphere for future goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Pro Tri Goggle

Aqua Sphere Vista Pro Tri Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best Mask Ever

By Alexa from Atlanta, GA on 11/30/2019

Size: NA

Where has this mask been all my life. I have a narrow face and this is the first one that can actually fit me. Finally I can enjoy the open water with the leaking!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Smoke Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Smoke Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star They Fit Great

By Ken from California on 9/8/2019

Size: TRUE

These are the best swim goggles I have ever used. They fit my face perfect!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By MT from Winston-Salem, NC on 8/2/2020

Size: NA

Very good suction to face so water won’t pass through. Comfortable as well


More Reviews on this item

Giro Vanquish MIPS Helmet

Giro Vanquish MIPS Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Superb look and feel but try on prior to purchasing as it runs larger than anti.

By Garrett from Newport Beach on 4/12/2020

Size: NA

See above


More Reviews on this item

Giro Women's Factress Cycling Shoe

Giro Women's Factress Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe, fantastic price

By Tri girl from San Diego on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

You really need to try on cycling shoes in a store to find what fits the best and what size. This pair worked the best for me but I went up a full size. Swim outlet had the cheapest price, beating out Amazon for this color by $175. I got free shipping and 2 day delivery just in time for my triathlon!


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Support Sleeve

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Support Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too Small If You Rely on Sizing Chart

By Deborah W. from EL SEGUNDO, CA on 1/5/2018

Size: TOOSMALL

Really loved the look and feel of this brace. Great design that actually seems like it would provide some support to the knee unlike most knee braces that seem like a tube of elastic. There's a gel "donut" that surrounds the knee cap itself and two long flexible supports on either side. The only problem is, I relied on the sizing chart and what I received was too small. Unless you have thighs the size of your lower legs, I'd recommend sizing up.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Road v5 Studio Cycling Shoe

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Road v5 Studio Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Rcommended

By Diana from Las Cruces, NM on 3/3/2020

Size: TRUE

I use these shoes on my spin class. They are super helpful and I love the straps. I would recommend to anyone who wants a good pair of spin shoes.


More Reviews on this item

SPRI Folding Mat 60

SPRI Folding Mat 60" 50mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Dale from Los Ngeles on 4/8/2020

Size: NA

Had it in my gym. Now in my home. thanks


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sidi are the best!

By Raffaele from Elk Grove Village, IL on 9/27/2020

Size: NA

Super comfortable shoes and the quality is of course the best you can get! They hug your feet perfectly! I wear a size 11 shoe and I followed the size chart and I chose size 45 EU.


More Reviews on this item

Giro Women's Solara II Cycling Shoes

Giro Women's Solara II Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and comfortable

By Pj from Santa Barbara on 10/22/2020

Size: NA

Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

EcoWise Workout Fitness Mat 3/8

EcoWise Workout Fitness Mat 3/8" x 23 x 72

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Really nice

By BettyS from Raleigh NC on 12/30/2020

Size: NA

Really nice, thick, good length for tall people. My daughter uses for Zoom dry lands in our garage.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Alba Cycling Shoe

SIDI Men's Alba Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sidi shoes

By TW from Virginia on 5/20/2020

Size: NA

Great deal, about $20 less than most other places sale price.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Wire 2 Air Vent Carbon Cycling Shoe

SIDI Men's Wire 2 Air Vent Carbon Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Pro shoe for any serious biker

By Bobby Bling from Bklyn , NY on 1/5/2021

Size: NA

The old saying you get what you pay for is so true, good things aren’t cheap, cheap things aren’t good. Sidi shoe will need few goods rides to be fitted properly the adjustments on clicks are true as it can be looks are aesthetic true Italian flavor like their frames & parts just buy it cut corners like less [OPENBRK]2[CLOSEBRK]times fancy restaurants & you got it


More Reviews on this item