skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
SIDI Men's Wire 2 Air Vent Carbon Cycling Shoe

SIDI Men's Wire 2 Air Vent Carbon Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Pro shoe for any serious biker

By Bobby Bling from Bklyn , NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

The old saying you get what you pay for is so true, good things aren’t cheap, cheap things aren’t good. Sidi shoe will need few goods rides to be fitted properly the adjustments on clicks are true as it can be looks are aesthetic true Italian flavor like their frames & parts just buy it cut corners like less [OPENBRK]2[CLOSEBRK]times fancy restaurants & you got it


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles for swimming laps

By MD Santa Barbara from Santa Barbara on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Work great. Easy adjustment strap


More Reviews on this item

EcoWise Workout Fitness Mat 3/8

EcoWise Workout Fitness Mat 3/8" x 23 x 72

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Really nice

By BettyS from Raleigh NC on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Really nice, thick, good length for tall people. My daughter uses for Zoom dry lands in our garage.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By DKS from Ringoes, NJ on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles are great. They don’t leak. I can clearly see while under and out of water. They are very adjustable and comfortable to wear. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Delivery & product

By Diana B. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

A welcome Christmas gift for a family member. Product delivered on time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star swimspa goggle

By Carol from Spokane Valley WA on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

First time I used these goggles I has leakage and had to adjust several times during my routine. I really like the larger lens and the look of the goggles. I will be trying to get these adjusted correctly so I have a better fit.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Super goggles

By Carol from Spokane Valley WA on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Got great results first time I wore them. No leakage and no fogging.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Mirrored Lens Goggles

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Mirrored Lens Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Foggy

By Helen from Rio Vista CA on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

I like these goggles, especially for outdoor lap swims. They fit great with no leakage easy to adjust. The only thing that isn’t great is that they fog up constantly, even the first time I wore them. I constantly have to take them off and rinse them. I’m going to have to try another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Best-in-class

By Bert from Columbia, SC on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Best goggles I have had. Recently purchase three top rated goggles. Tried these first. Might not even open the other brands.

Clear view while out of water.
Clear view while in the water.
Amazingly clear view when turning to breath.

Not once in my workout did need I reach to adjust, empty or clear the goggles. I hope they continue to function this well.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Crystal clear, fits perfectly

By Joe from Exeter NH on 11/20/2020

Fit: NA

The Aqua Sphere goggles are excellent. They are easy to adjust so they fit well. I am amazed at the clarity..


More Reviews on this item

Giro Women's Solara II Cycling Shoes

Giro Women's Solara II Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and comfortable

By Pj from Santa Barbara on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for BodyPump

By B M. from on 10/22/2020

Fit: N/A

This mat is perfect! It cushions my back on the tracks that require us to work lying on our backs on the bench. It cushions my knees or back during floor work. It is light, dense, and just the right length and width.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Excellent comfortable goggles

By SKitchED from Phoenix, AZ on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

These are the most comfortable goggles I have ever owned. They fit well, leave no goggle-eye marks, keep the water out and the view clear. I have a narrow face and these fit correctly w no adjustment necessary.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sidi are the best!

By Raffaele from Elk Grove Village, IL on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

Super comfortable shoes and the quality is of course the best you can get! They hug your feet perfectly! I wear a size 11 shoe and I followed the size chart and I chose size 45 EU.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Amber Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Amber Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star good deal

By roger from LA on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

I like the tinted lens. The fit is good.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star YESSS! It fits, it works!

By NEB from Spring TX on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

Heavenly. What a joy! Gentle, firm seal on my small hard-to-fit face. Straps easy to adjust while goggles are on. No fog. Changing lenses to original frame was simple, easy.

For the future, please offer a tinted version for a more broad-spectrum UV protection.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Vince from Los Angeles on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable shoes


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Goggle

By Mack from Kingsport Aquatic Center,TN on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

Water TIght
Fogg Proof
Durable


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By JudyH from NM on 9/4/2020

Fit: NA

I love how they keep water out and are super comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star No leak

By JMS from ND on 9/4/2020

Fit: NA

Finally, found a pair of goggles for my low bridge nose :-[CLOSEBRK]. No marks after an hour of swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Nicky from San Antonio on 8/28/2020

Fit: NA

Absolutely these are my favorite goggles and love the dark lenses


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Polarized Lens Goggles

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Polarized Lens Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles. Fits comfortably

By Jack from Indiianapolis IN on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit. Does not let water get in your eyes


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Polarized Lens Goggles

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Polarized Lens Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Best Googles Ever

By Donna from Indialantic Fl on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

After going through at least 10 other goggles, I finally found these and am so very happy I did! So easy to adjust, great visual field and most importantly a great fit. Purchased 2 pairs, one tinted for daytime, the other clear for evening. Hallelujah


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Andrew J. from on 8/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Works great! High quality. Seems like it’ll last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous fit!

By KeysSwimmer from Catskills on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit for my small women’s face. The only ones I’ve found that don’t leak for me. Other aqua sphere googles don’t work for me. I hope they don’t stop making these.


More Reviews on this item

EcoWise Workout Fitness Mat 3/8

EcoWise Workout Fitness Mat 3/8" x 23 x 72

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best yoga mat ever!

By Janice from North Carolina on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

I have 3 yoga mats--one to thin, one to thick and stretches---my new purchase absolutely perfect thickness, stay put and so comfy!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By MT from Winston-Salem, NC on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

Very good suction to face so water won’t pass through. Comfortable as well


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Eric from OR on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

just what we wanted for a bigger viewing area


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star IT FITS!

By Eloise from Chico on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

I have a small face, and I wasn't sure about ordering without trying, but these goggles lived up to their description. They fit my small face/head perfectly and really seal well. I swam 50 laps without any leakage. After an initial period of getting used to the design, which felt tight around my eyes, I became quite comfortable with them and was delighted to be able to see under the water again!

For the record, I am 70 years old and female.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By Lydia from New York on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

I struggle with finding the exact right fit: tight enough to keep water out of my eyes, but not too tight. So far, this is the best pair of goggles I've used. I have a small face/head, and don't really notice the tightness until I get out of the water. It might work just as well slightly looser. I'm still experimenting, but overall I'm quite happy with these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Kayenne w/smoke lense

By Bill from Annapolis, MD on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles Fit me perfectly and the smoked lenses are perfect for outdoor swimming. I am a guy with a thin face and these work great.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, crystal clear!

By Scuba Bill from North Attleborough, MA on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to adjust,
Fits very well with no leaks,
Lenses are crystal clear!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Nice googles

By Gurgen from Arcadia, CA on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

Good product. A bit delayed with delivery, but eventually arrived.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star the BEST

By Kate the Elder from North Carolina on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

I have been a lap swimmer for 50 years--a very long time. That means I have used hundreds of goggles. I can honestly say, these fit my face better than any I have ever used. The cups are soft and mold around my eyes perfectly. I don't get raccoon face from wearing them either!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles.

By David from CT on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

I do a lot of open water swimming on sunny mornings where there is glare off the water. These googles do the trick. The straps are easy to use and the adjustment very nice. I would recommend these to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Super Tiny and Slippery

By Natalie from on 6/23/2020

Fit: N/A

This mat is really short and quite slippery. I use it to pad my knees and tailbone during yoga and pilates, and put it under a yoga mat so I don't slip around.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Googles don’t adjust properly

By Marcusjq from New Jersey on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

I find it difficult to adjust the googles. Since there is no opening on the band that goes around your head, you can’t tighten them to get a good deal before you put them on. And even if you tighten them once on, the bands seems to slip.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!!

By TiffanyS from Monterey, CA on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

I have been swimming most of my life and these are some of the bet goggles I have ever had.
I swim open water now bc of Covid and they are clear, easy to adjust and feel great.
Perfect size for my face, I bought a pair for my husband and he loves them as well.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & clear

By JA from AZ on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

These are my new favorite goggles, and I have through many. They are soft on the face, large field of view, and have a clear vision area.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star I use this mat for

By Rosemary C. from on 5/26/2020

Fit: N/A

I use this mat for floor exercises and it’s nice and soft on my tiled floor. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Goggle

By Ape from Illinois on 4/23/2020

Fit: NA

Love the size of this product. Using it for Virus protection while shopping.


More Reviews on this item

Giro Vanquish MIPS Helmet

Giro Vanquish MIPS Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Superb look and feel but try on prior to purchasing as it runs larger than anti.

By Garrett from Newport Beach on 4/12/2020

Fit: NA

See above


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Mayra M. from on 4/11/2020

Fit: N/A

Great product!


More Reviews on this item

SPRI Folding Mat 60

SPRI Folding Mat 60" 50mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Dale from Los Ngeles on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

Had it in my gym. Now in my home. thanks


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Great googles - no fog

By Martha from New York on 3/18/2020

Fit: NA

No fog
Easy fit
Good suction


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Road v5 Studio Cycling Shoe

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Road v5 Studio Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Rcommended

By Diana from Las Cruces, NM on 3/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use these shoes on my spin class. They are super helpful and I love the straps. I would recommend to anyone who wants a good pair of spin shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Giro Aerohead MIPS Helmet

Giro Aerohead MIPS Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Happy with my new Giro Aerohead

By Garrett from TX on 3/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Giro Aerohead replaced my 6 year old Bell Aero. It was time. Really like the integrated visor. Took a little time to adjust the strap but it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star favorite googles

By girtygrl from Perrysburg, Ohio on 2/24/2020

Fit: NA

I swim 4 times a week and have been using this brand google for two years. I love them and have no plans to change. The fit is excellent for my small face. The googles don't make my eyeballs hurt like the ones that fit inside the eye socket.
So far I have not had any problems using them in competition.


More Reviews on this item

Giro Vanquish MIPS Helmet

Giro Vanquish MIPS Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Helmet

By ron from NC on 2/22/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Fast ship and arrived undamaged.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Truly worth $

By Laura from ME on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles r worth the cost. From first wear they fit without pressure around my eyes. I swim laps 3x wk, and hate “goggle eyes.” For that reason, I had chosen to swim without goggles for a long time. These Aqua Spheres fixed that problem! They are clear, so great if no sun glare. Now I’ll need a pair as god as these for outside!


More Reviews on this item