skip to main content

Latest Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Lightweight  17

Nike Lightweight 17

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gets the job done

By Ms. Lapper from OH, USA on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

The towell is big enough to dry off any area, but still small enough to roll easily. I love that Nike sends this is a container that can be used to store the towell neatly. Does the trick between showering and putting on a sports bra. Without the towell, getting a sports bra on over damp skin turns into a wresting match. This towell removes the dampness so bras are no longer an issue.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Silicone Cap

Nike Swim Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star lasted 10 months with 5x per week wear

By Mathilde from LOS ANGELES, CA on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

lasted 10 months with 5x per week wear


More Reviews on this item

Nike Camo Silicone Training Swim Cap

Nike Camo Silicone Training Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Some like to stand out, I like to blend in . . .

By Andrew A. from San Antonio, TX on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

. . . hence the water camo pattern, which I like. The only issue I have with this cap is the size: I have a big head (7 5/8 hat size), but I have to fold up the bottom 1-2 inches of the cap for a snug fit without covering my eyes and ears. Maybe not a problem if you have a lot of hair (I don't).


More Reviews on this item

Nike Vapor Mirrored Performance Goggle

Nike Vapor Mirrored Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star fit and function is awesome

By richmann from Milwaukee, WI on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

I love the way these goggles look and perform. I typically use Nike swim goggles but these fit way better and seal great. I have several pairs of Nike Remora but I think I will be upgrading to these from nhow on.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Fins

Nike Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim Fins

By BrianG from Massachusetts on 3/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like them, however my first experience was a failure. I made the mistake of putting the swim fins on before I entered the pool. I dove in feet first and one of the fins ripped on my instep. I called SwimOutlet and they replaced them immediately. I have used my new pair several times and I think they are excellent. I highly recommend, however do not dive in feet first. Put them on after you are in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Hyper Flow Training Goggle - Clear

Nike Hyper Flow Training Goggle - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My 19 year old daughter loves these

By Kathy TW from Darien, IL on 1/26/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable, completely seals the woter out, easy to adjust.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Hyper Flow Training Goggle - Dark Smoke Grey

Nike Hyper Flow Training Goggle - Dark Smoke Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I''m so happy with these that this is the 3rd pair I''ve purchased

By Kathy TW from Darien, IL on 1/26/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these for my 17 year old niece who takes swimming every day in high school. She is completely satisfied with their performance.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Hyper Flow Training Goggle - Clear

Nike Hyper Flow Training Goggle - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves these

By Kathy TW from Darien, IL on 1/26/2020

Fit: NA

She is a small young adult (age 20) and these fit her to a tee. I recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Hyper Flow Training Goggle - Dark Smoke Grey

Nike Hyper Flow Training Goggle - Dark Smoke Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and seal out water nicely

By Kathy TW from Darien, IL on 1/26/2020

Fit: NA

very easy to adjust, keep the water out of my eyes perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Kawa Slide Sandal

Nike Women's Kawa Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfort & style

By Nike Slides from Vancouver BC on 6/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

Pro: Foot bed has ridges that gently massage the bottom of your foot; snug band keeps shoe in place; springy sole material cushions each step; arch support is great; easy to clean.

Con: Don't like the pink swish logo and will cover it with black permanent marker.

These are my warm weather house slippers and are worn daily. Highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Chrome

Nike Swim Chrome

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Recreation

By Robert from wv on 8/31/2018

Great recreational goggle for the price


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Swim Cap - Varsity Royal

Nike Swim Latex Swim Cap - Varsity Royal

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Maybe it''s me

By Jennifer Wallner from Waukesha, WI on 7/25/2017

perhaps it''s just my big head, but these caps give me a headache. I can feel my head pounding after a quick warm up. Have never had this issue before when using other brands.... Nike, I love you, but I don''t think you love a big headed girl :)


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Swim Cap

Nike Swim Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Nike Swim Cap - Quality Product

By Karen H. from Mt. Airy, NC on 1/25/2017

I am just learning how to swim. This item stays on and is easy to get on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Almost perfect

By smc from Pittsburgh on 7/22/2015

comfortable, not too tight, doesn't keep the water out as well as I would have liked.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Chrome

Nike Swim Chrome

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good Performing Goggles

By hughga from Atlanta GA on 1/9/2015

I have only used these goggles for about 2 weeks, but so far they are performing well. The only small issues I have had are:

The nose piece is a bit small for me (male) so the goggles pinch my nose slightly but they seem to fit better after swimming for about 5 minutes. The nose piece is made of fairly hard plastic and so does not stretch very much to aid in fitting to your face.

The lenses do mist up slightly after about 20 minutes use. The misting does not prevent sight, it just reduces vision somewhat, making it a bit more difficult to read your watch for example.

However, the goggles don't leak - a major plus - and after the initial mild discomfort around the nose are pretty comfortable to use.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Chrome - Smoke

Nike Swim Chrome - Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good!!!

By ironrose from wilmington, DE on 10/19/2014

The price is cheap and good.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Silicone Cap - Black

Nike Swim Silicone Cap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Too simple!!!

By ironrose from wilmington, DE on 10/19/2014

Too simple!!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Price and quality match, not the longest-lasting

By Lili X. from PA on 9/18/2014

This cap fits great and is easy to put on, but it wears out very easily. The bottom started getting loose after about a week and I just ripped it earlier today, after only using it for maybe two weeks. Admittedly I tend to pull my cap down I lot, in the same spot, but just a warning. It is a latex cap, pretty cheap, so it's not that big of a deal.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star DIfficult to put on

By Ke-Ke from Inland Empire on 8/28/2014

The cost of the this cap was a fantastic deal and the shipping was super fast, but had a difficult time putting it on (I guess because my head is so big, LOL) anyhow, my hair ended up getting wet in the back and I'm guessing it is because it wasn't put on properly. I am going to continue to work with it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap - Black

Nike Swim Latex Cap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Greatly quality!

By Brian Suchland from Dublin, OH on 7/27/2014

Great quality! Nothing wrong with this product what so ever. The only con is, it wouldn't work for me. It was simply too small for my head, but I do have an unusually large head and hats, helmets, etc. always have to be custom ordered for me. My problem, not the products!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Nike Swim Latex Cap

By guanqun h. from Houston, TX on 7/23/2014

good


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Good, basic cap

By Terry F. from Orland, CA on 7/19/2014

Just your average, basic swim cap--does the job for practice, is comfortable, fits well, and is what we expected. :)


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star swimming cap

By swtru from Bakersfield on 7/14/2014

This was my very first purchase with this website and I am very happy with the overall experience. I purchased the blue Nike swimming cap and I am very impressed with the quality, it's very thick and flexable.I definitely will be placing another order with this website. Great job.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap - Midnight Navy

Nike Swim Latex Cap - Midnight Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Works, but too big to be flattering

By SA from Sacramento, CA on 6/24/2014

I found this cap to be a bit too big - if comes too far down on my ears/forehead or sticks up over my hair. Might be more flattering for people with more hair volume. Otherwise has been good though, stays on while swimming, doesn't pull hair too much and hasn't ripped after several months


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Love the LaTex

By TeJa from Maryland on 5/9/2014

My first impression of the cap was that it was going to rip apart as soon as I put it on my head because it felt so thin and cheap. Much to my surprise, the cap kept my hair completely dry -- I couldn't believe it. Best cap ever!!!! For those of you who are African American, I highly recommend this cap. I do wear a Lycra Swim Cap underneath.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Chrome

Nike Swim Chrome

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Nike Swim Chrome! Great Value Goggles

By kthagin from Atlanta, Georgia on 2/8/2014

They work perfect. Sometimes get a little leak when swimming freestyle but a little adjustment and the leak is gone! Good purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Chrome

Nike Swim Chrome

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star highly recommend

By aqua girl from Miami Beach on 1/29/2014

I swim a mile a day
having to stop to adjust goggles for water leak or fit is a drag
rhythm is everything
NIKE Swim Chrome are GREAT LEAKPROOF GOGGLES
perfect fit for a narrow face
the dark tint keeps out the glare
I can swim non-stop without worry with these goggles
I also highly recommend the speedo MP3 player - that helps rhythm too


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star TAMIKABARNES

By Tamika B. from District Heights, Md on 1/27/2014

My daughter love the fit of the cap


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Chrome - Clear

Nike Swim Chrome - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star swim goggles

By Pat B. from MESA, AZ on 1/11/2014

I received my new goggles as I was about to head to the pool. they are easy to adjust, and comfortable. For some reason the stores in our area only carry goggles in season, we live in a retirement area, and all of those areas have headed pools so we can swim year around, I really needed new goggles and mine broke, I was very happy to find swim outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap - Black

Nike Swim Latex Cap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!!!

By Patricia. from Los Angeles, CA on 11/19/2013

I have medium length hair but full hair and this cap did not make my hair wet at all. Loved it! I was worried about it pulling my hair when taken off...but that was not a problem. Loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap - Black

Nike Swim Latex Cap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Amber E. from Sandy, UT on 10/31/2013

I lost my swim cap years ago and never found it so I decided to get a new one when shopping on Swimoutlet for a new suit. For just a dollar, I was really pleased to get it and it fits great, hides all my hair too.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Silicone Cap

Nike Swim Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great

By mewyrick from Brevard, NC on 10/13/2013

Great fit Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic swim cap for a great price!!!!

By Swimgirl from Youngstown, OH on 10/11/2013

This swim cap fits my head perfectly and does not allot for much water leakage.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Silicone Cap - Black

Nike Swim Silicone Cap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great Silicone

By MNTriGuy from St. Paul, MN on 7/19/2013

I wear a Latex under mine - but it's more streamline than Latex for sure!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Chrome

Nike Swim Chrome

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star lifeguard

By Eddie P. from Davenport IA on 7/18/2013

Im a lifeguard and i use these during training they hold on great!, Also I swim for my high school. i really love these goggles. they do fog up but all goggles due over time i would buy these again and again. The only bad thing i have to say about these goggles is the strap but i replaced it with a bungee cord from swim outlet. i give these a big thumbs up!!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap - Varsity Royal

Nike Swim Latex Cap - Varsity Royal

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Cap

By Christine C. from Houston, TX on 6/29/2013

I love this swim cap. I bought it mostly to try to keep some of the chlorine out of my hair. I have short hair, so I don't really need it to keep my hair out of my face when I swim. Although it's not meant to keep hair dry, I do feel like it is helping with the chlorine somewhat. The fit is great.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap - Black

Nike Swim Latex Cap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By carmen g. from Puerto Rico on 6/17/2013

Fit for long hair


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap - Silver

Nike Swim Latex Cap - Silver

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Latex caps are just too tight!

By bkphilly from Philadelphia, PA on 6/1/2013

Yes, I have a fairly large head. And as far as latex caps go, this one at least fit. But it still pulled on my face and hair. I have moved on to caps with chin straps and am hoping they treat me better!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Cheap

By dewa1002 from Minneapolis, MN on 4/19/2013

Its cheap and works for me.. I dont know how the expensive cap would be like.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Sparkle from Los Angeles, CA on 4/3/2013

Great cap, great price


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim cap.

By Joy from Saint Augustine on 3/26/2013

I swim daily and love this cap. It's affordable and lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star ....The best I''ve found!

By Maria from Phoenix, AZ on 1/26/2013

This swim cap gets lots of use because I swim four-five mornings a week. Even though it is not an expensive, sophisticated cap, it last ages and works very well at keeping water out of my ears...my main concern.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Silicone Cap

Nike Swim Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star swim cap

By Carla S. from Lockport, NY on 1/18/2013

I find the cap very comfortable and does not pull my hair when I take it off.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Swim Cap

By Pat C from Charlotte, NC on 1/15/2013

This swim cap is phenomenal. I feel that it is better than the Speedo Swim Caps. My daughter has longer hair and it does an excellent job with ensuring that her hair doesn't get wet. I will definitely be using the Nike brand in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Silicone Cap

Nike Swim Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Kim S. / codnarc from Nova Scotia, Canada on 12/29/2012

Better quality ... fits better than most.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Silicone Cap

Nike Swim Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Logo is hardly seen

By Marie from Nashua, NH on 12/12/2012

The cap is very soft and flexible. But the logo is hardly visible and makes the cap looks very dull ( I ordered a silver color)


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star great cap

By CARMELLA M. from MARIETTA, GA on 12/8/2012

It fits well and keeps some of the water out.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Hubby loves it. Just what he was looking for and great quality.

By dpetrarc from Pahrump, Nevada on 10/9/2012

Use the product to swim during every week. The item is great for one's hair does not get wet so the chlorine does not effect one's hair.Would recomend to all.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star works fine

By kimmey from houston on 9/13/2012

no complaints. my daughter wheres a ponytail and puts this over it with plenty of room to spare. keeps her hair fairly dry.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Silicone Cap

Nike Swim Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Nike Swim Silicone Cap

By shell bell from Salem, OR on 7/26/2012

Swim cap is great, easy to put on, easy to take off.


More Reviews on this item