skip to main content

Latest Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dolfin Bungee Racer Goggle

Dolfin Bungee Racer Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By Allison from Davis, CA on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

I haven't had a chance to use them yet, but I did try on a pair so I could adjust it accordingly, and so far they feel very comfortable. I love the bungee-style strap. I'm hoping that all three of these pairs last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Swim Fins

Dolfin Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fins

By MBD from Missoula MT on 3/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Finally found the right fin for what I need. The Dolphins are light and flexible, plus the longer blade take pressure off my iffy knee & ankle. The fit is on the snug side but I don't notice that in the water, only when I put my weight on them. I'll likely buy a 2nd pair for a back-up.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Charger Mirrored Goggle

Dolfin Charger Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim goggle

By Jeongeun B. from Carson, CA on 10/16/2019

Fit: NA

It’s so pretty and colorful:[CLOSEBRK]
But..
I just used this one for 3months.
And then the goggle strap snapped.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Ascender Goggle

Dolfin Ascender Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Snug

By Robert from W V on 8/31/2018

Goggles fit is snug around the eye sockets


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Kickball

Dolfin Kickball

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good multipurpose tool.

By Inna from Los Angeles, CA on 6/10/2018

My Masters Coach brought Dolfin Kickball to my attention. I have use it during drills, i.e. kicking on the side with arm extended holding the kickball. I found that holding the ball in the hand makes one more aware of hand's position and corrects overall body position.

I have also started using it during pulling. Unlike traditional pull buoy, while using kickball you have to really think about engaging the core and holding legs together. I hold it between my knees.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Feedback Paddle

Dolfin Feedback Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent training tool for young swimmers

By Jesse from San Diego ca on 9/19/2017

Helps increase the under water pool with instant feedback while maintaining proper form


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Kickball

Dolfin Kickball

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swim aide

By Jackie from Chicago IL on 11/19/2016

This ball is great for beginning swimmers
It trains you to keep your hands up
It floats and will help muscle memory for the crawl stroke
It can be used other ways too in training


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Kickball

Dolfin Kickball

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Light buoyancy...Play with it...

By Chuckles from SF Bay, CA on 9/29/2016

This ball is perfect for what I am using it for. Pinched nerve in my neck and left shoulder issue. Use this primarily for one arm kick/stroke drills. It has lighter buoyancy so my hand is actually in the water not above it, therefore I am in a more balanced position in the water. My neck and shoulders do not have any issues. (Kick boards made my neck and shoulders hurt no matter how we tried to use them. So boards are a no go zone.) Hand is in a natural position resting on the ball with light grip to keep hold of it. I have not used it under my chin, but on the "round side" of the ball it's not so easy to hold with my chin, but can hold the cupped sides with my chin (Breast stroke is not part of the program just yet). Have used it between the knees, different good not different bad. This ball seems very versatile just a matter of playing with it. Comfy little head rest/pillow when laying on the bleachers. :o)


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Kickball

Dolfin Kickball

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not worth the money

By Rodster from Costa Rica on 7/31/2016

The way it is advertised, and how it's used it's nearly impossible to fit under the chin. If you are looking for a kicking device, then the ball is right for you, but if you are looking for everything else it's advertised for, the ball is not did not do it for me.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Hot Shots Mirrored Youth Goggle

Dolfin Hot Shots Mirrored Youth Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Chris from Gilbert AZ on 5/30/2016

They are a perfect fit for my 4 year old and it's his favorite goggle.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Charger Mirrored Goggle

Dolfin Charger Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The best goggles I've tried this year.

By Carela22 from Houston, Texas on 1/11/2016

After a year of looking for a great goggle I found these. My friends think I'm a bit OCD about it, but I don't want my goggles to keep me from swimming at my best. I love these. They are mirrored, are very stylish (been complimented on them), do not fog, and won't come off yard after yard. Also, they do not leak, but I had to learn to adjust them to my head, and doing that was very easy. You simply pull a bit and you're done. The price is good for what you're getting. Very good quality from a trusted brand. I'm stocking up.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Victor Goggles

Dolfin Victor Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sweet Goggles

By jennygirl from USA on 3/15/2014

I've been using these goggles twice a week for my hour long swim practices. They are comfortable and economical. I usually opt for a larger socket sized goggle (one that sits totally outside the eye socket) but decided to try something a bit smaller. I am very happy with the fit and feel of this style. They sit just on the rim of the orbital bone.


More Reviews on this item