skip to main content

Latest Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Daily Drivers

By Connor F. from Indialantic, FL on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are great, I have used these every single day for over a year. I originally got these because no other goggles seemed to fit, and they were recommended to me by a teammate.
I started with a darker "outdoor" lens, but loved them so much that I got another pair of "indoor" for early morning practices and night finals. Note- the daylight pair is very dark, they are great for swimming in the Florida Sun, but make it difficult to see in low-light.
Overall, the goggles are great, to this day I have no problems with leaking.The stability bars keep the goggles in place on my face (especially under a cap), so there are no problems with them coming off during a dive or turn. I do have occasional fogging, and sadly the Swipe Feature wears off after a month or two (though the residual anti-fog still does fairly well).
Overall I would highly recommend these goggles to any competitive swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great Fins!

By Connor F. from Indialantic, FL on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

I got these fins after a previous pair of cheaper fins (different brand) were ripped to shreds. These work very well for underwater, technical, and speed work. Because they are so rigid I am able to maintain a great feel of the water, no matter how fast I'm going. We use these a lot to maintain speed and body position when doing technical work for Free Back and Fly.
One note- they fit snug but I can only assume that is by design. Swimming with fins that are too large puts unnecessary strain on your calves and feet (and knees with improper technique).
All in all, they're a great tool for the competitive swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Mindi from Michigan on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

These are well made and work great! My so. Uses them every week in swim practice. Very well made and comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggle Case

By BigMummy from Las Vegas on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

The case is wonderful because it protects the goggles from being crushed. It also keeps them from being scratched. It is a wonderful product!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle - Yellow Copper/Gold

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle - Yellow Copper/Gold

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star No more fogging!

By Richard Weaver from CASPER, WY on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

I love not having to use fogging sprays anymore. These goggles last a long time in the swimming pool when I am putting the laps in. Awesome product!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle

Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star GET NOW

By MacKenzie from Indiana on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Okay so I am a new swimmer in highschool (10th) and these goggles are so good. I had a whole week of practice before these goggles started to fog a little! They still, after two weeks, barely fog up. I tried speedo vanquishers and they hurt my eyes because they are so hard around the sockets, but these are sooo soft. They also don't fill up with water after you dive off the blocks (which with the speedo vanquishers happened during a 200 freestyle) it wasn't fun. These also stay on your face while you jump off these are soooo good.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star The best

By Mun from Florida on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality, decent size


More Reviews on this item

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Convenient Pump! Works great!

By The Biz 6 from Springfield, MA on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

This works well like the Tyr and Speedo solution I've used before. I spray and let it dry overnight for every workout, that seems to help. My Speedo Vanquisher goggles that fit great fog even when they are only a few weeks old, these sprays help me get a year out of them before I absolutely need new ones.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Cool look

By Arbeers8 from Washington dc on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

That’s a beautiful goggles but hurts a little bit


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Extreme Swimming [OPENBRK]Riverboarding[CLOSEBRK]

By Rio Rider from Montana on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

I like how I can kick faster when switching between currents and eddy's in the river. I also use them as rudders to control my direction.
I wish there was a size XXL that was a little wider as well. The rivers we swim in are often freezing so we need to wear thicker booties. Cold water hurts your feet much faster when the fins are tight.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great training fins!

By LucySD from Houston on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Glad I purchased. They do fit slightly snug with a fin sock but OK without. I wear a women’s 9 1/2-10 and purchased the US 8-9. After a long swim, they can cut into the big toe and leave a blister so I recommend wearing fin socks and possibly sizing up.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star 👍

By Nolismart06 from 🇵🇷 on 12/6/2020

Fit: NA

Buen producto


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

By Mike P from Atlanta, GA on 12/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Funtionally not a bad product but these fins are much heavier than I expected. If you want light weight fins don't buy these.


More Reviews on this item

Arena The One Goggle

Arena The One Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good overall

By David from NH on 11/29/2020

Fit: NA

These work better for my eyes than the sporti cabo antifog goggles. They have good suction, keep the water out and don`t fog much.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Freeflow Buoy

Arena Freeflow Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Small but good for efficient swimmers

By Master swimmer from LA on 11/17/2020

Fit: NA

Ideal for those who don’t want too much buoyancy. Also streamlined.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Kickboard

Arena Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Arena kick board

By Jerry Huang from Los Angles, California on 11/6/2020

Fit: NA

The color is cool


More Reviews on this item

Arena Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Arena Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star PRETTY GOOD

By CEB from NC on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

Works well as kickboard, nice and compact, but a bit too narrow as a pull buoy. I'm thin and need cross ankles so it stays put. Too loose to flip turn with it. I'll probably keep it anyway, but would be leary to recommend it unless you have thighs that touch to hold it in place better.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great

By roberto from Pinehurst, NC on 9/21/2020

Fit: NA

using in the pool not more issues concerning fogged glasses.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Elite Finger Paddle

Arena Elite Finger Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star work great!

By ampd from WA on 9/14/2020

Fit: NA

very easy to use, great size - i feel like the small size makes them really simple to use without being too much and work for small hands as well - i'm sharing these with my daughter and they work well for both of us. solid product.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Pullkick Pro

Arena Pullkick Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It works even as a pattle-board

By Amor from Los Ángeles, CA on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

It works for a thin light person, it is small and light so it may not work for everyone. It something slips off when flipping.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Cobra Ultra Goggle

Arena Cobra Ultra Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Working Great!

By JMN from Omaha, NE on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased for 15 year old boy for club and high school swim team. Fit has been working for his face/head. They are comfortable for him. He wears them indoor and outdoor. Worth the investment (one of the more costly goggles) if your child takes care of them (store in soft pocket our pouch) and keeps track of them.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tracks Goggle

Arena Tracks Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Ok goggle, nothing special

By Judi from Avon, OH on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

I am still looking for a replacement for the no longer made Speedo women's speed socket (pink mirrored goggles with white foam on the eye piece. ) Thought these would be the ones, but I really don't like them much. I have never been a fan of this type of adjustable nose piece, and the eye socket is not very comfortable. If you remember to put them on the same way every time, you might get a better water tight seal. If I forget and flip them they leak. Also the strap does not stretch much so they tend to fit more loosely than my other goggles. Still, I like having a nice clear view again with new goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Elite Finger Paddle

Arena Elite Finger Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Excellent equipment

By Dzmitry Novikau from Las Vegas on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

This paddles are amazing, it help to feel water better after a long period of break because of COVID-19


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Size matters

By JudyBeauty from Longview,Texas on 8/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The fins are VERY well made, I wasn’t expecting the flipper to be so short. I’ve never actually gotten an opportunity to wear them. I normally wear womens size 9.5. I was led to understand that I would need a size 6.5-7.5. WAY TOO SMALL with or without swim sock. I could only get my toes in. I returned them and ordered size 8-9. Snug, but could wear swim sock; however, the fin was slightly too short. My great toe was pressing Uncomfortably hard against the ridge of the toe opening. I now hesitate to order a larger pair—$4.99 each time I get a return lable. Honestly I wish they would put a women’s sizing chart in plain sight.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle

Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Happy with purchase.

By Jim QUICK from OTTAWA, CANADA on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

Comfort and performance.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Elite Finger Paddle

Arena Elite Finger Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect, good quality, exactly what I thought.

By Lucie from Florida on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

I just had a shoulder surgery and that paddle is perfect for me. Very easy to put on and the quality is great.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tracks Goggle

Arena Tracks Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for Indoor swim practice

By Swim Girl Mom from San Francisco, CA on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter prefer these googles vs the Michael Phelps. She said it fits her Asian face better. She practices year round in in-door pool, so these works fine for her.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

By BB from Greenville, SC on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I’ve been swimming with these fins for a couple weeks now. Of all the fins I have owned these are my fav. comfortable and no blisters. The fins give me a better upward and downward feel to my kick. I wear a ladies 10 and ordered a size 9.5 - 10.5 and they fit perfect, and I love the acid green.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Nose Clip Pro

Arena Nose Clip Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best nose clip I’ve ever used

By CLP from Fairfield CT on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

I use this clip for swimming laps, I’m a heavy breather so I was blowing out other more ‘comfortable silicone wrapped nose clips. This one holds its shape and holds the nose without fail. If your nose is sensitive to pressure it may be too much, but for me it’s the perfect nose clip. The bright color is easy to locate when not on your nose 👍🏼✨


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle

Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Groovy

By Martinez-11 from Fontana, CA on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

These are super great!!
I’m not a competitive swimmer but I do still swim outdoors and these help me see a lot better especially in the sun!!!
I highly recommend these. If you are thinking about purchasing them. Get them they are worth it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great, Fit, Sturdy Fins!

By PGV from Tennessee on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

These fins are perfect for my lap swimming and aerobic Aqua-jogging in deep end of pool. I have a wide foot so I ordered these fins in a whole size larger than I usually wear in sneaker sizes. The fit was perfect for me.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle

Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By S.C. Swim Mom from Charleston, S.C. on 6/15/2020

Fit: NA

My 12-year old son has been swimming year round for three years, and has always worn Speedo jr. vanquishers. He recently switched to these Arena Tracks mirrored goggles for practice [OPENBRK]he uses arena cobras for competitions[CLOSEBRK]. He loves them and says they fit to his face much better. I like them because they are much easier to fit with a bungee strap [OPENBRK]which he prefers[CLOSEBRK]. We first tried the jr. tracks, but they were too small for his face. These are great! Definitely our new faves for practice googles; I’ve already purchased two backup pairs!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Elite Finger Paddle

Arena Elite Finger Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size

By Female IMer from Ohio on 4/17/2020

Fit: NA

Good size that I can use to work on hand position on all strokes, although breaststroke is somewhat more challenging. I had a pair of fingertip paddles that had holes in them for water to pass through and they cracked after dropping my swim bag into my car several times. These are still new but seem much sturdier without extra holes and the plastic is thicker. Also, when you put in the straps, if you pull them all the way to one side, there is enough extra tubing for a replacement if the tubing breaks in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star don't know yet

By momof4 from maryland on 4/16/2020

Fit: NA

They look great, but all the pools have been closed by Covid since they were delivered. Looking forward to checking it out


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great fins

By D from Scottsdale, AZ on 3/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I upgraded to my TYR burner fins to these. My body is more balanced in the water and my kick is stronger and more productive. These fins are a new staple in my swim bag!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team 45 Allover Backpack

Arena Team 45 Allover Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Speedo bag is nicer

By Clark0218 from Indiana on 3/18/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter has had both this and the speedo swim bag. While this is a great bag and you won’t be disappointed, we both agree the speedo bag was nicer. This bag has a huge space for towels and suits and two large zipper pockets on the sides for smaller items. It is also very easy to get into with the extra large opening.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Helped an older guy

By RobInSC from South Carolina on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

Started swimming in my 60s. Just was never really good; couldn't figure out the kick. Like someone else said, a few laps with these guys and your body senses how to kick. They worked for me. I'm using them now to develop my leg strength.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle

Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Arena Goggle Review

By Lolo T. from SAN BERNARDINO, CA on 3/11/2020

Fit: NA

Just wore these this afternoon @ swim practice.
Sun had just broken out after clouds/rain & was very intense.
I have light-sensitive eyes, so these goggles worked great today.
I am certain these will have a permanent place in my swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team 45 Allover Backpack

Arena Team 45 Allover Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Large, sturdy, great print

By LGD from Chicago, IL on 2/27/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable to carry. Large wife opening makes it easy to see and grab what you need. Not a lot of random or small pointless pockets for you to lose things. We love the print and design and intend to keep this one for years to come.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Arena cobra goggles

By KJB from NY on 2/19/2020

Fit: NA

My son loves his new goggles!!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Arena gorgiles casee

By aquaninja from what's this planet? on 2/15/2020

Fit: NA

large enough to hold my package.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Yes this is a great product

By Cam Cam from Dallas Tx on 2/12/2020

Fit: NA

Helps great with technique an speed


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team 45 Allover Backpack

Arena Team 45 Allover Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazing bag, exceptional service

By Lynda from Florida on 2/6/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter has used the Arena 45l team backpack before and it is amazing quality and a great size to carry everything to/from training and swim meets. The new Sushi print is adorable. SwimOutlet has been so helpful when there was an issue with the delivery. Thank you and I will def recommend shopping with SwimOutlet to all my family and friends. You have been great!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Pride Team 45 Backpack

Arena Pride Team 45 Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Jules from Stockton on 2/2/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves this bag! She stores her swim gear and other school gear for her classes. The little drawstring bag is great for wet gear after practice.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Dario from Milano on 2/2/2020

Fit: NA

Prodotto facile da usare


More Reviews on this item

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Ottimo prodotto

By Dario from Milno on 1/27/2020

Fit: NA

Dura tutta la nuotata
Consigliato


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin

Arena Powerfin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for pool training

By Swimmer from San Francisco, ca on 1/19/2020

Fit: NA

Good for training and exercise


More Reviews on this item

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Just what my son wanted

By Buckeye from Indiana on 1/18/2020

Fit: NA

My son loves arena goggles, they remain fog free for a long time. Good for races and practice


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Kent from Texas on 1/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit was the same as my shoe size.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Best of the anti-fog products

By Chipper from Knoxville TN on 12/21/2019

Fit: NA

I have tried most all of the competing products and for me this new Arena update is the best. As a nationally competitive 70 year old masters swimmer, I swim 5 days a week. Clear goggles help me catch my training splits and times from our 50M pool timing displays.


More Reviews on this item