skip to main content

Latest Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Perfect cap!

By Cheri from St Louis on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

The swim cap was great value, fitted perfectly and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and view.

By Jb from Baltimore, MD on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

It is a great product that fits comfortably and keeps a clear view.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star goggles

By Thomas from WI on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

best goggles for the money


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Reliable Cap

By Sooz from Carmel, CA on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

This is my go-to swim cap. Pretty, covers my head and is comfortable. None of the caps really keep hair dry. Have to wet my hair before swimming to close-off the hair shaft to minimize the bromide in the pool from trashing color and texture of hair; then wash it after the swim. Have to replace it twice a year because it does eventually deteriorate in the bromide treated pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Mindi from Michigan on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

My son loves these. They really help him get his stroke right


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Carbin Janet from Palm Bay Florida on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Product is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 709 customer reviews


rating star Great Variety of Vibrant Colors

By Kath from Albuquerque on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Bought ‘adult size’ as recommended by 6 yr old granddaughter’s swim teacher. Glad I did. Bought 3 bright colors. easy enough to put on. We are hoping to grow out her short haircut without the goggle rubber strap continuing to break and tangle back hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Swim Paddles Movin’ Down the Lane

By SwimStrong 55 from Puyallup Wa on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Very good quality. Size chart true to size. Pricing very good. I would recommend These paddles


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fun Christmas gift for my open water swim pod!

By Angela from San Diego, CA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

I am an avid open water swimmer and I got this cap for everyone in my swim pod for Christmas (male and female; ages range from 30 to 66). Everyone loves it and we have gotten comments from other swimmers about how fun and colorful our swim caps are. I often have problems with silicone caps staying on my head, but this cap fits well and doesn't slip. Fun fact: a group of unicorns is called a blessing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Colorful

By Jennifer from WI on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this cap for my daughter as she loves color and I like to spot her amidst all of the swimmers :[CLOSEBRK] She's worn for two weeks and so far so good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Backpack

By patsygalbreath from Buckeye , Arizona on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Order it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Short Hair, Big Head

By Chris from DeKalb Illinois on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this cap. I have short hair and a big head. This cap is the answer. I reordered it over the last 5 years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star MY GRANDDAUGHTER PICKED OUT THIAS ITEM AS PART OF HER WISH LIST FOR CHRISTMAS.

By DMM from NEW JERSEY on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

SINCE MY GRANDDAUGHTER IS A MEMBER OF A SWIM TEAM I PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT FOR HER. SHE HAS USED IT SEVERAL TIMES ALREADY & RECOMMENDS IT TO ALL SWIMMERS. SHE SWIMS 5 DAYS A WEEK SO SHE IS VERY ENTHUSIASTIC ABOUT HER SWIM ACCESSORIES.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star The Sporti gloves fit well and seem to be better at propelling me.

By Ted from Lady Lake, Fla. on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Seem to push more water than my prior Speedo gloves.
The issue to be resolved will be durabilituy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle - Smoke Lens/Smoke Frame - Negative 3.0

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle - Smoke Lens/Smoke Frame - Negative 3.0

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Nice goggles with a problematic bridge

By Bruce Bukovics from Alpharetta, GA on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Overall, these goggles work fine for me, but they''re not perfect.  In the past I''ve used a different Sporti goggle, the "Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle".  I was always happy with those goggles, but thought that I''d try this Sporti model instead, just for a change.  Compared to the Sporti S2 goggles, there are some things about these that I like better.  I like the wider strap since it feels more sturdy and also seems to keep the goggles in place much better.  And I really like the way the eye pieces on these fit.  They seem to fit more snugly and keep the water out better, but without being uncomfortable.  

But there''s one really annoying thing that I don''t like about these goggles.  That''s the bridge piece between the eye pieces.  It''s a hard plastic piece that''s also almost perfectly flat.  My problem with the bridge is that the hard plastic presses directly on my nose, almost making it feel like it''s scratching my nose.  

The goggles do come with 3 different bridge lengths, so I first swapped out the medium one for the longer one, and that actually made the problem worse.  Then I tried the shortest one and they seem to fit OK.  Not great, but usable.  Using the shortest one was counterintuitive to me, but it worked since moving the eye pieces closer to each other caused them to ride up on the sides of my nose more, and that lifted the goggles away from my nose, eliminating the issue.  

In contrast with this, the Sporti S2 goggles have a concave plastic loop as the bridge.  It curves away from your face (and most importantly from your nose) so it doesn''t rub.  I''d like these goggles much better with the S2 type of bridge.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Sporti earplugs with string

By Deb from Georgetown DE on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

They are 100% waterproof. Very comfortable, and the string wrapped around bathing suit strap prevents losing them in the water. Excellent feature


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Highly recommend! worked perfectly at a great price

By Connie from San Francisco on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Literally have nothing bad to say about this product. Purchased for my boyfriend and he now can swim/snorkel with me under the water with perfect vision. He has different prescription on both eyes, just follow the guide they provide to select the right prescription for you, and it will work great. Purchase 2 pairs (one at -5 and one at -6), swapped the lenses and now have 2 pairs of googles for perfect vision.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By Troy from Dallas on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

I love the colors but the price is the best feature.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 709 customer reviews


rating star SPORTI Will Fly

By Lydia from Atlanta GA on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

The cap fits snugly and purple is my favorite color. The cap also maintains its texture with repeated use in chlorinated water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Larger cap but still works well

By KC from Seattle WA on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable on the ears but larger than a typical swim cap overall so quite a few wrinkles once on. However, for cold water swims this may be beneficial as you could pull it quite low over the forehead and bring it slightly more onto the cheeks to reduce exposure. I wear this under a neoprene cap for winter OW but not sure if I’ll use it in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Fitness Gloves for Fitness Only

By MICHAEL from CA on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I tried a pair of these. My mistake was thinking they would work for swimming. The answer is no because they put your fingers in an unnatural position for swimming. However, using them for resistance training is probably the right choice. For that I would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles

By Lon R from Wichita, Ks on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

They are really a great product for the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star SPORTI POWER SWIM PADDLES

By Federico from CA on 12/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

WELL MADE STAY ON YOUR HANDS. DON'T COME OFF WHILE YOU ARE SWIMMING LIKE OTHER BRANDS.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks

By Gina K. from Louisville KY on 12/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

So/So...would recommend though to others...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star BEST CAP I EVER HAD! SWIMMING FRO 52 YEARS!

By Diane from NY on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

I'm 63 years old and have been a synchronized swimmer and lap swimmer since I was 11 years old. THIS IS THE BEST CAP I EVER USED!!!!
I don't have to use "Swimmer's Ear" drying agents anymore to get the water out of my ears after a swim! THANK YOU SPORTI!
Cap fits snug and there's enough room at the top for my long hair!
DON'T HESITATE, TRY THIS CAP, YOU'LL LOVE IT!!!!!! :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

By Carolyn from NC on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use them inside my swimming fins and water shoes. They truly help prevent blisters. This is my second pair of them and they truly hold up well to the chlorine
pool and dry within 24 hours.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Works great for my kids

By Big Guys Swim Too from Los Angeles, CA on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Bought the medium size for my sons who swim 5x a week. They are 4th & 5th graders. Figured they will grow into them. Meanwhile, the added resistance is great. They are both getting stronger in the water. Paddles are a great addition for swim workouts as they help them stay mindful of hand position on the pull through. Positive results have shown in just weeks.

Only gave them 4 stars because the straps seem a little small. As their hands get bigger over the years, could prove difficult to get on and off. Otherwise, a solid choice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Ear Protection Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Ear Protection Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Teresa from Indiana on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for my husband to help prevent water getting into his ears while swimming. It was easier to put on than he expected, which is great because he doesn't like to fuss with things. He tried it first without the wax plug and it almost kept water out the whole time. Water managed to seep in a bit around one ear possibly while he was turning his head (and it could have something to do with the jets of water in the Endless Pool). But as other reviewers have noted, if you pair it with the wax plug, it works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Powers your stroke!!

By Devorah Waesch from Cincinnati, Ohio on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

These swim gloves are incredible: very well made, will last a lifetime, and less expensive than comparable swim gloves!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 606 customer reviews


rating star Sporti shoes

By Lisa from MO on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great..have yraction and my toes are very happy. Biggest issue I have had is laces...tripped myselfl couple times but its in water so the fall is easy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By gluefish from NY,NY on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Clear vision, no fogging, less than half the cost of speedo goggles


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Paul D from Gatineau, Québec on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Wonderful solution for people with poor eyesight and at an unbelievable price. I buy 2 pairs [OPENBRK]one eye -5.5 and the other -8[CLOSEBRK] and then switch over a lens from each pair and voilà, I have 2 new pairs made up for my specific needs. Very comfortable once the correct nose bridge is installed and I see better in the water than our!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 709 customer reviews


rating star Stretchy great fit!

By VWeeks from Seattle, WA on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

I love the way this feels and fits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 709 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Potayto from Us on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Very durable and easy to put on


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good pretty goooood

By Celestia from NC on 12/18/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

So this item is good for building up your arm strength to get a stronger pull, and I think this set of hand paddles does just the job. I have no problems with them and they work perfectly. The sizes of your hands do matter though, I ordered a medium and found they were a bit too big for my liking, but its not a problem. For people with relatively small hands, definitely get a small size. Otherwise a great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Great Product 4 Great Price

By V Riv from San Bernardino, CA on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

It’s great quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great band at a great price.

By Jason T. from Sauk Rapids on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

Not the fanciest item on the block and it doesn't come with a door anchor, but functionally the best bands for the price I've found.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Kathleen from New Jersey on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well. Stays on..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Prescription Googles

By SwimIM Training from South Carolina on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I love being able to see underwater, the lap clock, and to recognize people without swimming in my contacts. And they don’t fog.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Different use for bungee straps

By Linda from Bellaire, Tx. on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this product to use with my covid masks. I was having trouble with the ear elastic popping off so one day when I was swimming I thought wouldn't it be nice if I could wear the masks like goggles. I went home and examined my cloth masks and several I could feed the bungee strap through. I purchased the straps so that I could have enough for all my face masks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star water resistance is good for pool exercise

By EP from Summerfield, FL on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

The XL fit my husband well. He said they do increase water resistance and are well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fries Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Fries Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By David from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice material, fits well, as advertised


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Paddles II

By Jay from Birmingham, Al on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very satisfied with the paddles. Easy to put on and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By C Sprague from Milwaukee WI on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

The cap is sturdy and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SWIMMING ACCESSORY

By BARB from ORLANDO, FLORIDA on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT I BOUGHT THEM TO GIVE TO SOME FRIENDS WHO SWIM EVERY DAY WITH ME. NO MORE TAKING A REGULAR TOWEL TO THE POOL AND LEAVING WITH THE TOWEL SOAKED AND HEAVY.THIS MICROFIBER TOWEL IS COMPACT, DRYS YOUR ENTIRE BODY, AND IS NOT SOAKED AND HEAVY WHEN YOU LEAVE. WRING OUT ANY ACCESS WATER TAKE IT HOME AND HANG IT IN THE BATHROOM AND IT WILL DRY IN 30 MINUTES. IT DOES NOT GET STIFF LIKE THE CHAMOIS TOWEL USE TO DO. GREAT INEXPENSIVE AND USEFUL GIFT FOR ANYONE WHO SPENDS DAILY TIME AT THE POOL.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Does what it needs to do

By Chris B from Charlotte on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

It’s big! It seems not as firm/stiff as other boards I have used. A bit flexible. But it does what I need it to do.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves them

By Mena from Little Rock, AR on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these for my 8 yr old who has lost every pair of expensive goggles I’ve bought her. She really likes these and says they don’t fog us much as other ones. Will purchase again if she looses them. She says they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Swimming in VA from Charlottesville on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

Better than I expected. Works well and is MUCH better than a chamois. Great compact size if you have a small gear bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3mm Neoprene Hood Swim Cap

Sporti 3mm Neoprene Hood Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good value.

By Open water man from Long Beach, CA. on 12/9/2020

Fit: NA

The chin strap didn’t bother me like I feared. I do wish the cap came in a larger size though. I have a rather large head and felt like my noggin was a bit under covered. I would by again though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3mm Neoprene Hood Swim Cap

Sporti 3mm Neoprene Hood Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star I like it.

By Joseph M. from Midland TX on 12/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

So far so good. The seams are taped at the edges, so I think with care it should hold together. Careful not to stress the chin strap putting it on.

I bought it for winter pool swimming, but I like it for other reasons. I find the normal caps always ride up on my head, and this one stays put. I can fit my tunes under it, and my goggles work fine over it, for the win. I may wear it in the summer as well.

Followed the fitting instructions, turned out fine.

The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that it is made in China. Sorry. I just can't get behind that anymore.


More Reviews on this item